Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Navy & Turquoise

I bought the turquoise in the sale in a medium . I wish I’d opted for the small but I hesitated worried the small would be too clingy. The colour and pattern are bright and make me smile but the overall fit is just baggy so I will probably have to be worn under a sleeveless sweater.

- Sarah (01/06/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Navy & Turquoise

Looking at the video and photos, I wasn't too sure about this top but I was pleased with the vibrant colours when I tried the top on. The material is thinner than expected so I'm not sure how long it will last. For that reason, I'm glad I bought it in the sale. I sized up to a Medium as it is a fitted top and although the shoulders are too big, it looks better on the bust in a larger size.

- sandra (01/06/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dark Amethyst & Black

Really nice fitted top, was a little worried it might be too low but it’s absolutely fine. The purple and black is quite striking.

- Nicola (03/05/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Bright Navy & Turquoise

Whoops! Maybe I shouldn't have ordered both colourways (for winter) as I've kept both! I first ordered the Dark Amethyst & Black S but found it a bit loose on the sleeves and around the waist. Wasn't also sure about the white showing along the seams. But missed the style so much I decided later to order both the turquoise and dark amethyst in XS (definitely a snugger fit) and was told to keep them both! The turquoise is a great pop of colour and the amethyst a bit more subtle so styled can look quite different.

- Susie (27/04/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Bright Navy & Turquoise

Just had to have this striking top, the colour and pattern are timeless for me. Only downside is I had to shorten sleeves, as I always do, to better suit me. Washes well and received lots of compliments. Will wear all year round as so versatile. Purchased to partner with Lauren trousers in Bright Navy but goes with so much more!

- Kim (25/03/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Mahogany & Chilli

Absolutely love the color and fit. I prefer a curved neckline, but the V-neck isn't pronounced, so it works for me.

- Catherine (12/03/2024)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Navy & Turquoise

Lovely, brightly coloured top. The jersey material is very lightweight and seems to be of good quality. With such a deep V neck, I think the style would better suit three quarter length sleeves. Just my opinion!

- Nadia (11/03/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Navy & Turquoise

Pleased with the style, fit, pattern and colours on this top. I bought it as wanted something different from what is currently in my wardrobe. Wore it for a coffee meet up with a friend and she liked it too.

- Karen (11/03/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL

Love the vibrant colours and fit. Will be buying more

- Susan (21/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Mahogany & Chilli

This is a great top which can easily be dressed up or down. I've worn it for a party, and also for work, it worked well for both. The colour has lots of depth and the print is striking but subtle. I have several of Kettlewells print tops from over the years but I think this will be a favourite.

- Clare (06/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Bright Navy & Turquoise

Just had to have this striking top, the colour and pattern are timeless for me. Only downside is I had to shorten sleeves, as I always do, to better suit me. Washes well and received lots of compliments. Will wear all year round as so versatile. Purchased to partner with Lauren trousers in Bright Navy but goes with so much more!

- Kim (02/02/2024)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 2 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Dark Amethyst & Black

Good fit, great colour. Thinner, lower quality fabric than expected. Colour diluted when stretched so bust has whiter (base colour) strip and it takes away from smartness.

- Bridget (01/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bright Navy & Turquoise

I’m so pleased with this top. As a Blue Spring the colours of bright navy and turquoise are perfect. The style is smart and easy to wear, and the fit is excellent. Another winner from Kettlewell!

- Sue (19/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Mahogany & Chilli

I love this top. It’s vibrant, fits well, and great with jeans. It also makes me smile when I wear it. I’ve washed it once and it’s still perfect. I’m 5 ft 7, slim, and 64 years young!

- Joanne (17/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dark Amethyst & Black

Beautiful colour, beautiful style, feel very smart in this top, particularly when paired with black trousers and a belt. Nice quality material, in keeping with all Kettlewell products. I’m 5’6”, slim with a small bust and bought the small which fits perfectly. It’s not too low on the bustline.

- Serena (15/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Dark Amethyst & Black

This top is very stylish! I love the print, but as I suggested with the print dress, the pattern should be printed on a solid color, rather than on a white background, since this print only has two colors. If the fabric had been a solid Dark Amethyst, the black pattern could have been printed on it, eliminating the white base showing through when the fabric is stretched.

- Eileen (14/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bright Navy & Turquoise

What’s not to like about this top? I love the colour, fit and style and get lots of compliments when wearing it. This is fast becoming one of my favourites. The colour is fabulous for a blue spring!

- Alison (12/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: XL COLOUR: Dark Amethyst & Black

Bought to go with Blueberry velvet skirt which it does! Also looks good with indigo STW from 2 seasons ago. I’m a 40 G so this new XL size is great as it doesn’t emphasise my boobs! I shall also wear it under my cosmos purple Rachel!

- Judi (04/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bright Navy & Turquoise

A really nice fitted top which I have yet to wear.The colours are gorgeous and very flattering.

- Ann (28/12/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Dark Amethyst & Black

Definitely delighted! It’s even better than I’d hoped and looks great paired with my (previous season) Dark Amethyst Maxi Skirt! I do love how well my Kettlewell from one season mixes and matches with past season favourites! The fabric feels lovely and silky, quite substantial yet stretchy! My usual size L (14) fits my shoulders and bust perfectly. I’d say the sleeves and body are a generous length but I do have a short body and as I intend to wear it tucked and belted, it’s not an issue for me.

- Ali (11/12/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bright Navy & Turquoise

I have just received this top in the Spring colourway . I was worried the neckline would be too low as I am shortwaisted but it is fine. It is not too clingy on my waist which was another concern and the pattern helps disguise that anyway. Overall I am very pleased.

- Linda (08/12/2023)