Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Pea Green

I now have 3 of these long tees worn constantly and wash well. 2 are size LL but the latest one large which is slightly more fitted and a better size for me (size14) the green is a gorgeous colour. I will look forward to ordering more for autumn / winter as they are so useful. Like all Kettlewell products they are very well made. I am becoming a big fan. The prompt service (especially at this time) is excellent and so cheering to receive beautifully packed parcels,

- Jean (28/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Pea Green

I now have 3 of these long tees worn constantly and wash well. 2 are size LL but the latest one large which is slightly more fitted and a better size for me (size14) the green is a gorgeous colour. I will look forward to ordering more for autumn / winter as they are so useful. Like all Kettlewell products they are very well made. I am becoming a big fan. The prompt service (especially at this time) is excellent and so cheering to receive beautifully packed parcels,

- Jean (22/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

I bought one of these last Autumn and have just bought three more. I am tall and it is wonderful to find a top that is long enough, but also fine enough to tuck in or layer without looking bulky. The fabric is soft and comfortable and very good quality. It washes well and easily, doesn't go hard, and holds its shape. The range of colours is much more interesting and flattering than I can usually find. I would buy more tops and t shirts from Kettlewell if they were longer (and in cotton/modal/wool, as I don't like viscose elastane) . Most of the other Ketlewell styles seem to be a bit on the short side for me. Thanks for a great t-shirt that I will wear for years (I am still wearing the cosy merino crew neck jumper from 3 years ago - please bring this style back - it is long, fits well round the neck and shoulders, which is rare for me, is warm, a great colour and has never pilled!)

- Gillian (04/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cyclamen

A wonderful weekend top that can be worn all the year round, with or without extra layers, and in a colour that blends or contrasts well with nearly everything.

- Diana (30/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

This was my first purchase from Kettlewell. I was unsure what size to buy. I read the review and decided on medium. (Also from a vanity point of view I didn't fancy being a large!) I am a 12/14, I'm not narrow framed. Size wise the medium is perfect. A nice fit.......not tight at all. The fabric is lovely. A fine gauge and soft. The tee is a good length. If you want it shorter you can sort of fold it up without it looking bulky. The longer length allows you to wear it longer depending on what you're wearing perhaps with a narrow belt. The colour is gorgeous. I will certainly buy from Kettlewell again. I'm still a bit unsure of size ( for a dress for example) but I'll just read the helpful reviews and hope for the best. Service from Kettlewell was excellent. Despite lockdown delivery was prompt. Paper packaging. Tee was in perfect condition when it arrived.

- Patricia (17/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: True Blue

My new T shirt is great & just what I wanted. The fit is perfect (I am usually size 10) and the fabric is lovely & soft & not clingy. It is a good T shirt to wear on the inevitable cooler days we get in summer, but also feels pleasant when the temperature does go up. I have to cover myself up from the sun in summer because of health issues so this T shirt is perfect & I will probably buy another one when more colours are in stock. I am a 'winter'.

- Nuala (10/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Acid Yellow

I love the look and feel of this long sleeve T Shirt. I am very pleased Kettlewell are now producing items in XS. This has made me buy more items from Kettlewell as the fit is now so much better for me. The colour of the long sleeve T is spot on for my colour profile - spring.

- Carole (10/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: White

My long sleeve T shirts in White , blue and green are amazing, they fit beautifully are so comfortable and have already purchased my autumn colour range vest tops! What a brilliant idea to be colour matched, now I can shop with confidence that whatever colour I choose in my Autumn palette, will suit me. It is also important to me to shop and support British manufacturers ..so Kettlewell ticks all the boxes. Thank you!

- Angela (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Mint

This is the second of these I've bought. Love the soft fabric, the long sleeves and long torso, the rich colour. I usually wear a size 10 and the S fits well.

- Tanya (06/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cyclamen

Lovely t shirt. Colour is gorgeous and so soft. If I could afford it I’d change all my T-shirt’s for Kettlewell ones. 😆

- Suzanne (05/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: True Blue

I wanted a T shirt with a high cotton content and a long sleeve. I ‘d been seeing members of the Kettlewell Colour Club looking fabulous in various seasonal variations of blue and green and as I already had a jacket and a long cardigan in deep blue green I needed a deep blue to copy the look so went for True Blue. I really love this T shirt. It’s soft and comfortable and fits me well. It is very long but I expected that. As a petite I can either tuck it up or I may shorten it as I often have to do. I also bought the Blue Surf Infinity scarf which goes with it really well.

- Tricia (03/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Cyclamen

This t shirt is easy to wear, layered or on its own. It has a thicker cotton texture, and is so easy to launder. The cyclamen colour is a soft pink. This could be used informally, or worn as part of a casual chic everyday outfit.

- Caroline (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Mint

This top is a delight to wear - beautifully soft material, lovely neckline, good length. But after a couple of washes it is wider than it was at first. If you want a fitted style, consider going down a size when you order.

- Elizabeth (19/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Cyclamen

I have had several Hetta Long Tees in different colours. They are a useful, comfortable,, they can be smartened up with as lovely bag and scarf of needed, so all in all they are excellent.

- SHEILA (19/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pea Green

I bought the medium size in light mint and pea green. As a standard size 12 I was thrilled with the fit and long line of these. Like all my Kettlewell purchases they are quality and wash well. The colours and long sleeved style are perfect for our cooler summer climate. They are really useful to layer or have a vest under!

- Jan (14/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Pink Ice

I loved this T. The fabric is so soft and comfortable. I much prefer this fabric which does not cling and would highly recommend. I ordered Large as I am a size 14 (sometimes size 12) so next time I will try a Medium to have a more fitted T for under jackets. Wonderful colour - also bought True Blue. Excellent service as always Thank you Kettlewell!

- Sue (13/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dusky Peach

Wasn’t too sure about the length of this to start with but under the Chloe jacket it looks great as it is long enough to sit below and give the layered look. Gorgeous dusky peach colour and looks fab with the light birch and gold jacket. Will hopefully get some more of these in spring colours.

- Alison M (12/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Mint

I’m very pleased with my Pima long tee, perfect size and length and long sleeves essential for me to keep my wrists warm in cool weather. Love the mint colour. Will use it on its own or as a layering piece. So useful I will buy another colour. Thankyou.

- Val (25/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Oatmeal

The colour is perfect and it’s nice quality , sizing is on the large size so worth thinking about before you order . I will be buying another one in a different colour

- Avril (21/04/2020)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Coral

I am 5ft 2ins and bought a small size Tee shirt. I had not picked up on the 'Long'. It was extremely long on me - more like a tunic. Like another of the reviewers, I was a regular purchaser of long sleeved T shirts in the past, but this was very disappointing.

- Heather (20/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Pink Ice

I wanted a plain pink T Shirt and ordered the ice pink and cyclamen in size L. I am 5'7" and size 12/14. I returned the cyclamen as the colour was a bit muted on me. I'm sure I'm a summer but I don't suit all the summer colours. It's nice a long with good long sleeves and a nice soft fabric. I will definitely butyanother at some stage.

- Joanne (16/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Coral

Ordered it in the coral . Great colour and fit . Not shopped with you for a while . What was I thinking ??!! Excellent service fab products and back in the gang !

- Jane (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Mint

I’m not very tall -5’3” - but must be long bodied because I love the fit of Hetta long tee and don’t find it too long but just right. Soft and comfortable and the colour is gorgeous. Very pleased with my purchase!

- Mary-Jane (14/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: True Blue

This is my second purchase of this lovely soft top. It is a good fit and I like the longer length.

- Irene O (30/03/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cyclamen

Similar to a previous purchase so was confident about the fit. Fabric beautifully soft.

- Cath (29/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Corn Yellow

Beautiful colour and soft material. Excellent fit.

- Julie (27/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

What can I say, I love these long sleeved, soft t shirts, they’re definitely a favourite! Love the fit and they wash brilliantly.

- Maria (25/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Ganzi Purple

This is my third Hetta Pima Long Tee which is a good indication that I like this style. Previously purchased in Cassis and Pink Ice all have been very comfortable to wear, a good fit and reasonable in price.

- Patricia (24/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small

I love Ganzi Purple as it is perfect for Winter’s and the long style of this top is great. Nice fabric and styling.

- Valerie (18/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Pea Green

Lovely top, so soft and long, have pea green over a lime long sleeveless top, fabulous, feel good in it!

- Deborah (16/03/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pink Ice

Nice quality and pretty colour, but just a bit too long.

- Helen (25/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pink Ice

Lovely colour and so soft. I am size 12 on top so M fitted okay for me. Has washed up well so far and retained its shape. All my other Kettlewell tops have lasted well, so no reason why this one shouldn’t. Very pleased. Admittedly I purchased this in the sale. I do find Kettlewell quite pricey particularly now I am no longer working, so I need to be selective. However quality is very good and long lasting,

- Margaret (22/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sangria

Gorgeous colour. Light fabric. Love wearing it. Hope it keeps its shape when I wash it because it’s light weight.

- Kirsty (17/02/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Aquamarine

Lovely soft quality t shirt. The aquamarine colour is stunning. Always my favourite colour. However the sleeves are very long. I’m 5’7” so have relatively long arms. It’s a shame. I ordered two other colours but sent them back because of the sleeves. I kept the aquamarine as I love the colour so much so will put up with rolling them up. Fit is relaxed and I could have gone down a size but prefer a slightly looser fit.

- Julia (12/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

Liked the length and colour. I do feel that the fabric is thin. Can see through to underwear . I bought large and am a size 14 top. I have tried lots of Kettlewell t's and usually disappointed because of this issue.

- Claire (11/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Pink Ice

Lovely soft tee , very comfortable and lovely colours. Now have Pink and Cornflower - would love more but out of stock. Slowly replacing all my tops and tees with Kettlewell as the quality And choice is brilliant. Customer service is first class too.

- Kim (05/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cassis

This is my third of these Tee's. The colours are wonderfully dense, and rich. I will be buying more. They are soft and flexible, and wash over and over. If you hang them well to dry they don't need to see an iron. I'm 5'6 and medium build, I take a Small (i have also bought the skinny, silky Tee, and I needed a Medium for that)

- Vikky (29/01/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blue Spruce

I am a fan of the Hetta. What a great value for a hard-working Tee. It is not quite a crew neck and not quite a scoop neck. The length is a little long for me, but I can scrunch it up easily. The fabric is dreamy and it wears beautifully. It is not too clingy so I can order in my usual size. I have two and would buy more in my colors. They feel great on the skin and are of excellent quality and value. Thank you, Kettlewell

- Kathy (29/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cornflower

Not the first one of these tops I have purchased as they are a great layer and excellent colours. Warm and comfortable to wear. Have followed the washing instructions to the letter and the colour and shape is holding beautifully.

- Gina (26/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cassis

A great top. I love the long length as it doesn’t ride up on my tall frame. I now have 3 and would buy more but my favourite colours are all out of stock. Hoping they will continue and also add more colour choices.

- Christina Jones (20/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cassis

A great top. I love the long length as it doesn’t ride up on my tall frame. I now have 3 and would buy more but my favourite colours are all out of stock. Hoping they will continue and also add more colour choices.

- Christina Jones (20/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cornflower

I'm 5ft7ins and a 'solid' size 12 (with broad shoulders and 34D bust). Medium in this style fits me perfectly, perhaps partly due to the material - not too clingy. The same size in the silky crew neck fits much more closely (which was also fine for what I wanted it for). I'm sure I'll get lots of wear out of this comfy top. I particularly appreciate having a selection of Kettlewell tops which are a bit longer in the body and sleeves, as although I'm not particularly tall, I sometimes struggle to find this. I'm 50 this year and don't really like to flash my tummy at others when I have to raise my arms overhead!! If the tee washes and lasts well, I'd upgrade it to 5 for value - I'm happy to pay more for items if they are made well and ethically, and really last.

- Catherine McCabe (11/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pink Ice

Beautiful colour and feel to these tops. They are long but I like the extra warmth and versatility this gives. I now have three and are a very useful layer.

- Gina (11/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cassis

Great for layering and fantastic price. Winter time is a challenge for me, and these tops definitely help me get through the colder months. I have 3 of these and considering a 4th. I wear these layered under jumpers and jackets , for walks - anything more casual. I'm between a 12 and 14, the Medium still allows plenty of room - these are not particularly fitted and at 5ft 8", still long on me, which is perfect!

- Margaret (11/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pink Ice

This is my second purchase of a Hetta tee, having bought this style in Cassis a few months ago and been pleased with it. Body and sleeve length are fine for me. The materials are very soft and comfortable to wear. Could be tempted to buy a 3rd if different colours become available as it's a useful top.

- Patricia (09/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sangria

This was the 3rd of these I've bought this winter. I also bought the Cassis and Sangria. Great colours and fit, the length was fine for me. I did buy a medium to start with and exchanged for small. I will definitely be buying more. Note: I then bought one of their similar silky ones in small but had to exchange for Medium!

- Vikky (06/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Corn Yellow

These tee’s are a basic in my wardrobe. The colors are beautiful and the cotton is soft and comfortable without being too clingy. I wear them under sweaters for more warmth, as sleepwear and coordinate them with jeans, merino wraps and scarves. I am a size 14 and find the medium is a better fit than a large. They are priced nicely, especially for the amount of wear they get. I make sure to wash on cold cycles to maintain the color and I always hang to dry. I particularly love the cornflower and corn yellow but have purchased them in the aqua, shocking pink and coral. Can you tell I am a Spring ?

- Marsha (06/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sangria

Such a useful casual top. I understand why too long for some but I can still wear this top in or outside of trousers. I love all the summer colours and now have three of these tops. Beautifully comfortable and soft.

- Gina (01/01/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy

I purchased both the poppy red and the Coral and the colors are really lovely. They aren’t kidding when they say this shirt is long! My one complaint is it is a bit on the flimsy side and is quite clingy in my bust area. I purchased my usual Kettlewell size of a medium, but found it to be more fitted than the previous shirts I’ve ordered. While I’m not returning them (I live in Texas), I think I will look to other styles that have previously been more flattering on my body type. I’m more modest and just prefer something not as fitted.

- CC (01/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Cassis

Lovely t-shirt. Semi scoop neck is great, long sleeve is great, Had to size down as suggested in product description. Sadly many colours no longer available in XS. Please re-stock the Pink Ice colour in XS, it is the perfect basic t-shirt for Summer colouring so I would buy loads if available.

- Anon (27/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Coral

Bought several and am delighted with them. Coral and poppy are my favourites...am a warm spring so am always struggling to find colours that suit. Great service as always. The fabric a lovely wearable softness and wash really well. Fit me well. ( I am 5' 8" with a long body and arms ) Highly recommend these tops. May we have more colours, please?

- Janice (13/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Coral

Lovely t shirt. I have bought a few of late and love coral :) Lovely and soft a great staple.

- Deborah (13/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Corn Yellow

Lovely t shirt and a beautiful colour. I am a vibrant autumn and after some great advice decided to give it a try. I intend to wear with my copper rose infinity scarf. All you vibrant autumns please give this colour a whirl you won’t be disappointed.

- Deborah (11/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pink Ice

The colour was a nice pink, (I was going to wear it with grey leggings in the winter) the length was good, unfortunately the quality of the material was disappointing. I was expecting it to be thicker. You could see my skin tone, natural Tshirt bra through the material. Next time I would choose a darker colour.

- Karen (10/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sangria

For my first purchase from Kettlewell I bought 2 sizes, now I know which of their sized I am I'm buying more. I love their colours, the product is well made and good quality. The delivery and communication is good, the site I found easy to navigate. I love the catalogue: so bright and fresh.

- Vikky (09/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Aquamarine

Lovely colour. I am a vibrant autumn and this colour looks great, even though listed as a spring colour. It is however recommended on the different autumn types section. I suit the vibrant end of the autumn palette and highly recommend. Really nice quality fabric and intend to purchase more as great for layering.

- Deborah (05/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Aquamarine

A very fine T shirt. So far so good.

- Seona (02/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pink Ice

This t shirt is so comfortable I wish I’d bought it before . Now on my third colour! Please, please please could we have more winter shades!

- Latha (14/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Corn Yellow

This was my first purchase in Corn Yellow. Though I loved the colour, unfortunately the LL was too large and that colour was out of stock in L.

- Pat (11/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pink Ice

I have this top in all the winter colours! It’s so soft and comfortable for this time of year. Fits true to size, just love it!

- Maria (05/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Oatmeal

Good quality, good fit - true to size. Very pleased with purchase

- Julia (31/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Poppy

These t shirts are super soft. They are slightly big on me, thought they might shrink in the wash but not the case and the sleeves are too long, but really nice t shirts

- Lynn (25/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cassis

Beautiful top - excellent quality and fit. Delighted!

- Fiona (25/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Coral

I love these t shirts. They are super soft and wash really well. The coral colour is slightly lighter than I would have liked but have decided to keep it anyway

- Lynn (22/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cornflower

Love this top , I’m a size 10 and bought the small , lovely colour and quality, I have bought other colours

- Cathy (21/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 2 VALUE 2

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blue Spruce

Beautiful colour and love the longer length. Has lost shape after a couple of wears and one wash unfortunately so quite disappointed.

- C (21/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Corn Yellow

Stunning yellow. T shirt material lovely and soft. Sleeves slightly long for me but hoping it may shrink on sleeves and length to fit my petite frame.

- Lynn (17/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Aquamarine

I bought the Hetta Long tee in cornflower: spot on in size. I followed the advice and went a size up to a medium - although I am quite a slim size 10. It is a lovely colour for us Spring girls. However, the aqaumarine version was 2cm bigger all over, and the sleeves draped off the end of my already long arms. Clearly not suitable, so Kettlewell need to watch big discrepancies between colour of the same style. Customer Services acted promptly however, and I will be able to return or exchange at no expense to myself. Very fair play. Thank you.

- Nicola (14/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sangria

Ideal casual top although I would describe it more of a crew neck than semi-scoop.

- ICOG (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sangria

Beautiful quality - very soft, and I love it being long in body and long sleeves. Gorgeous colour too.

- Viki (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cornflower

This is the third Hetta Long Tee that I’ve bought. I love the style and I love the colours and I love the fabric.

- Kj (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Aquamarine

I recently bought a Hetta long tee. The quality is fantastic. The colour is true to the brochure . It feels luxurious. I will most certainly buy more colours. Very happy customer.

- Anna (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Corn Yellow

Corn yellow and Aquamarine a two lovely colours for Spring. Plus the fabric is soft and comfortable to wear. A real treat to put on.

- Linda (13/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Shocking Pink

Very soft, comfortable cotton, but I do wonder whether it will keep its shape because of the loose knit. Long, as described. The sleeves are very long also. I have bought one in pink and cornflower. Good “summer” colours.

- Ann (10/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Blue Spruce

This T Shirt was a good fit for me in xs as I am a size 8, and the fabric is soft but not too thin. Being a petite build I like fitted clothes so this style works better than more loose fitting stuff. It's quite long on someone of 5'3" but that's fine. The colour is versatile.

- Janet (09/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Corn Yellow

This sunny yellow top is so lovely, soft and comfortable to wear. It brightens up everything else in my wardrobe. I'm a 10/12 with medium boobs but the small isn't overly clingy; and is long enough not to ride up. I like the longer sleeves to show colour on my sleeves with jumpers on top. Would look great with long cami top underneath for layering. So happy with this I bought Cornflower and Cassis for wearing under other items in medium for a slightly roomier top. A bigger colour range with v-neck option in all the colours would be fantastic.

- Susie (09/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Corn Yellow

As soon as I received this top I loved it. I'm a Spring and the Corn Yellow colour is so happy and uplifting it made me smile before I'd even tried it on! I am a size 8-10 and 5ft 7inch, it is true to size, slim fitting but not too clingy. Nice soft fabric too. Very happy with my purchase :-)

- Twt (08/10/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy

Lovely colour and the material very soft if a bit thin. Ideal for wearing as a layer and the length means it will stay tucked into trousers. Very comfortable.

- Lorna (07/10/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cornflower

Love the colours and the material is very soft. Slightly on the thin side so better to be worn as a layer otherwise would need a cami top. Good that it is long so will stay tucked into trousers.

- Lorna (07/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Oatmeal

I love the Henley tops as l have 2.I have stuck to darker coulours as they can be a bit clingy.I love these tops but woukd buy more if more coulors please.I would love amber or lilicamazing coulours.Hopefully you will introduce soon.Carole

- Carole (05/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cassis

This is a great top, and such good value. I now have 3 of these, and dithering over more. They are ideal for casual, exercise etc. So soft and comfortable, and great as the weather becomes cooler. I was surprised to read other reviewers who said that the sleeves bagged, and that the quality is poor - I'd have to disagree. 2 of my tops are from last year, and have worn really well. The fabric would be great as a vest or cami, for layering.

- Mutti (04/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cornflower

This is a really soft and comfortable top to wear. It is a nice long length on me, hip length on my 5ft 6 inch frame, so stays tucked in to trousers and skirts. I am a size 10 in most tops and the small fits perfectly. It washes well.

- Angela (03/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Coral

The Henrietta is s great long line T . I am 5’6’’ size 10 and the small is a perfect fit but still big enough for a fitted look on a size 12 . It is long so covers the bottom but great for Winter . The fabric is soooooo soft , more so than other competitors such as Boden who also do a modal cotton mix . I also wear the silky Ts but in the long sleeved one have to size up as they are too clingy .

- Karen (03/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pink Ice

I liked this top and the colour was lovely. I ordered medium but found it too big as I am a 10/12 size and not 12/14 so I returned it.

- Sarah (02/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cassis

A great top at a good price .Love the colour will buy more

- gill (30/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Oatmeal

The Hetta top is absolutely one of my top favourites. I am an eczema sufferer; it is ideal. More colours please......

- Janice (19/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Aquamarine

I'm wearing my Hetta top now and absolutely love it - feels so soft on the skin which I really appreciate as I suffer from eczema. Just choosing another colour to order...

- Susannah (18/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sangria

Hettie T is a very comfortable top. It washes well and works well for work and leisure time. Please introduce more colours as this is your best yet! I have 3 and would buy more if they were available. Cotton and viscose fabrics are much appreciated in your range for tops. The sangria goes well with nail colour!

- Sue (18/09/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 1 VALUE 2

SIZE: Small COLOUR: White

I'm 5'4 and size 10. The arms of the small size completely covered my fingers so I returned it. Probably great if you are fortunate enough to be tall! I used to buy loads of their basic long sleeved cotton v neck in different colours but they are sadly no longer available. I hoped this may be a near-enough compromise, but was wrong. I'll keep hunting, but Kettlewell are sadly no longer part of my daily uniform...

- MW (17/09/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Oatmeal

i bought this in oatmeal. i would have said this colour was more like cream. the fabric is a bit thin so might be better with a camisole undeneath. i like the longer length, good for keeping you warm in winter.

- laura (16/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Coral

I have two of these tops from last season and love them. They are soft, comfortable and long enough in the body for me. I was hoping that the new colours would include some deeper, warmer Autumn colours (it being Autumn and all!) but the new colours are a bit wishy washy for me. Tried the coral but found it too pink. Never mind, fingers crossed for next season.

- Jane (14/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Corn Yellow

I absolutely love this colour. It’s not often I think wow but it definitely had that effect when I tried it on. These tops are great - very comfortable to wear and nice and long. I am 5ft 10 so I find it difficult to get things long enough. I have two of these already and I was delighted to see some bright spring colours in the new collection. I bought the turquoise as well and I’m very pleased with my purchases.

- Sandra (12/09/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Aquamarine

Lovely colour. Ordered a size larger for more room, could just about get away with the size larger neckline. Washed and stretched the body sideways so not quite so close fitting. Very long.

- Jane (12/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

Thrilled with these when I opened the package! Ordered the corn yellow, coral, and aquamarine and they colors are spot-on for a Spring. Own a few from last year and liked the fit and feel, and that they launder well, but wasn’t thrilled with the colors but kept them because they were good enough. Both surprised and pleased such perfect Spring colors are offered for Fall. THANK YOU Kettlewell! 🤗

- Jan (09/09/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: White

VERY pleased with this purchase. Other reviewers said it was clingy which I really didn't want so I sized up and am happy with the result. Great basic.

- Sue (23/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Shocking Pink

I love the colour and feel of this top. It's a really great basic and will get a lot of wear

- Emma (12/06/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Poppy

Nice material and great length for someone tall like me, but it was just a bit too clingy and not flattering around the mid-rift.

- Anne (10/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

It is such a lovely top. Can we have more colours and more styles in this fabric mix please!

- Rachel (07/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium

I loved all the items I ordered, quality and feel of the materials was very pleasing. My only negative point is that apart from the scarf everything seemed to have a rather unpleasant smell so I had to wash everything before i could wear it.

- JACQUI (13/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Cassis

The fabric of this top is brilliantly soft and so comfortable to wear that I immediately bought this, my second. I also love the longer length. The shocking pink is a bit salmon for my usual winter palette but it still goes well as a different bright contrast with my neutrals, and with damson which I wear quite often. The sleeves are a little long for me but it’s not a problem, and it washes really well.

- Kay (01/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Blue Spruce

I am so happy to see a longer top for those of us tall or long-torsoed ladies. The color (Blue Spruce) is beautiful and the fit is great. Hopefully the Casis will be in stock soon. I ordered up one size for a looser fit.

- Carrie (24/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Oatmeal

Lovely t-shirt! Good close fit but the fabrication isn't clingy and underwear detail revealing like I find some of the other styles to be. Feels great quality, super soft. I also like the long line and sleeves. The XS is proportioned well for me - tall (5ft 7"), size 6-8 body, but with wider shoulders than a typical size 6 usually accommodates comfortably. I love the semi-scoop/boatneck hybrid cut, which is pretty and versatile. I would love to see a short or 1/2 length sleeve version of this style stocked, especially for the warmer months!! Will be ordering another in the blue.

- Jessica (20/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cassis

Great fitting top. I'm tall (5'10") so this isn't "long" on me - it just sits at an ideal length on my hips. Sleeves long enough too. Please keep this style as part of your basics range as I find most of your other tops too short for me. It's more of a soft knit than a smooth T-shirt fabric, with natural stretch and a warm feel. I like the shape of the high neckline too, which is somewhere between crew neck and boat neck. The top fits close but because the fabric is quite thick it doesn't cling like the silky tops. I bought cassis and blue spruce and agree with another reviewer that the cassis is probably more winter than autumn, but a nice colour nonetheless. Overall very pleased and keeping fingers crossed that this style continues with new colours.

- Jane (17/04/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blue Spruce

Lovely to have a top with sleeves that are long enough for me! Soft fabric and a flattering colour. I like this so much better than the 'silky' tops as the matt look is more casual. The only thing I would change is the neck, which is a bit on the high side, but it's a keeper! Please can we have it in wisteria colour Kettlewell?

- Helen (22/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Shocking Pink

Love the Hetta Tee. I am 5ft 10 and often find tops are a bit short on me but these are perfect. A bit expensive for what they are but I bought the pink which is a lovely colour on me so I’m very pleased with it. Wish they came in more Spring colours!

- Sandra (18/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Blue Spruce

I ordered 2 tees in autumn colours, cassis and blue spruce. I realised immediately that the cassis is definitely not a colour in my autumn palette. Such a shame as I love the quality and the perfect length for a longer body. A real pity about the colour, if you advertise season colours we should expect a perfect match.

- Anne (18/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Oatmeal

So gorgeously soft & perfect long arms (which is rare!). Bit transparent in colour I got (cream) but so lovely to layer I’m keeping anyway... & very likely will be back for more in other shades... if I can choose - your range is fantastic!

- Andrea (16/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large

Love the round neck and longer length on this tee. Cotton and modal mix again!....would have preferred it in pure cotton. The sleeves much too long on me. I'm 5'4" and bought a size Large which fitted otherwise so added expense to have sleeves taken up.

- Anne (04/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cassis

Size S is a good fit for my narrow shoulders and at the neck. The fabric feels very soft and is comfortable to wear. Cassis is a lovely rich colour. This the first 'long' tee I have purchased and the length is just right for me ( I am about 5" 6") . Pleased with my new top.

- Patricia (03/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 2 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Shocking Pink

I buy quite a lot of garments from kettlewell but I had to send this one back. It was far too long for me at 5ft 3.5" in fact it covered the top of my thighs. Also the fabric was thin and although I bought pink my bra could be seen underneath. I felt it wasn't worth the price tag for such a flimsy t shirt.

- Ruth (25/02/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Shocking Pink

I was looking for something in shocking pink since it was part of a color combination that was suggested by my stylist. I am a large petite and the large size is perfect. I love the fabric because it is soft cotton and not as clingy as the silky tops. I probably could have gotten medium but I prefer bigger rather than form-fitting. The color is beautiful. I was very surprised at how it tends to light up my face when it is not even one of my 100% colors, no matter with what spring color I tend to layer it. The length in body and sleeve are perfect. I look better in scoop and v-necks but this neck line is low enough that it looks fine on me without being scoop or semi-scoop. It's just a great, cosy top for the winter season.

- Marsha (06/02/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy

Beautiful soft cotton t shirts, my first ever purchases from Kettlewell. Great to find long sleeves and love the colours, a red and a purple. Only downside for me is the length - I'm 5'2", and they are very, very long. I may take 4 ins off, to make tucking 8n in a bit more manageable! Maybe a Petite market out there..... :)

- Allie (31/01/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy

My quest for a good long-sleeved tee is over, and this model is an instant favourite! The fabric is of superb quality, very soft and warm while being breathable. It has more body that some of the fabrics used in other designs, which makes it more flattering on me as I'm quite bony - but that's just personal. It washes very well without creasing or twisting at all. As for the coulours...great as always with Kettlewell. I have the cassis and the poppy and love them both!

- Sophie (27/01/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Shocking Pink

Quite loose fitting, and a softer fabric than some of the more structured tops I’ve had before, such as those with a double layer at the front. Long length, so warm as a layer over the lower back. Long arms, which is lovely as things are often too short in the arm for me. The shoulders are just close fitting enough to fit under a dress, as I often wear my dresses as a pinafore in winter. The shocking pink is a gorgeous light, strong pink. The neck just sits on the top of the collar bones, which I like because scooped necklines don’t suit me. Very happy with this as usual from Kettlewell.

- Catherine (12/01/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Shocking Pink

Lovely soft material but just too long in the body and sleeves for me. Also, disappointingly cheap-looking tee-shirt style neck binding.

- Lucie (10/01/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cassis

Was pleasantly surprised by the material - it's thicker than I expected (which is great), with a nice rib design. It's soft, cosy and fits very comfortably. I ordered another one straight away - can't wait for more colours in this design!

- Jodi (09/01/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Oatmeal

Think I’ve finally found my “go-to” Kettlewell favourite (and there are a lot to chose from!) Love this Hetta Long Tee. So soft and comfortable to wear with a flattering neckline. Lovely long sleeves too. Got the oatmeal and the poppy but know I’ll be back for more!

- Vanessa (27/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Poppy

Great colours along with excellent service help and advice all topped up with a good price would recomend kettlwell to everyone cant fault them.

- Les (25/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large

The colour was great but unfortunately the fabric was just too clingy and unforgiving for me

- SF (14/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Blue Spruce

Love these cosy cotton tops, I have two, wash well, fit true to size and very soft and cosy, sleeves a generous length.

- Maria (12/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large

Fit & colours all excellent. Feel the fabric is a little light weight for price of tee.

- C M (04/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy

Great quality, shape and length (am a size 10 and the Small fits perfectly). One of Kettlewell's strengths is the richness of their colours and this is no exception. I ordered it in Poppy, a lovely, uplifting shade. A versatile garment, this will definitely be worn often.

- Marion (01/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Oatmeal

Really quick delivery. Lovely tee. Long as advertised. Pale creamy colour. Ticked the box I needed for a particular occasion but will be worn and worn. I love it!

- Sarah Campion (29/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cassis

The Hetta long tee is beautifully soft and cosy. Washes really well, is true to size and perfect just need it in more winter colours!

- Maria (24/11/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cassis

The extra cotton content in this garment makes it super soft. It’s also nice and long in the body and arms, so very cosy under a sweater. I particularly like this in cassis, a subdued but simultaneously voluptuous shade.

- Helen (08/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

I have been a customer of Kettlewell’s for years now and I think they just get better and better. The t shirt is a lovely colour and fits well. I am very pleased with it.

- Nicki (07/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Shocking Pink

I love my Hetta tee. Wonderful quality, perfect scoop, arm and body length even for someone who is short.

- Hetta (24/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cornflower

Really pleased with this top: a gorgeous colour (Cornflower), and fabric is of very good quality. Would like a slightly more scoop necked look, but am generally very happy with it. :-) A few more colours in the range would be lovely...

- (23/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Shocking Pink

Absolutely love my purchases, they are of good quality and feel amazing to wear.

- veronica turner (18/10/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cornflower

Love this! So nice to have something other than the model/spandex option. I like the clean dressier look of this one. Purchased cornflower and am about to be another in oatmeal.

- Jan (17/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Shocking Pink

Love it! Fab colour! I’m tall, so it’s great to have a top that really fits- thank you!!!

- Sophia Sladden (10/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cassis

Happy with this tee shirt.

- Wendy Smith (09/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: White

Lovely quality, size a bit generous but perfect for layering

- Sue Hooper (09/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cassis

Being tall, I liked the longer length of the top I purchased.

- Karen Titmuss (08/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Shocking Pink

I love the colour of this top -shocking pink! It fits very well and the long length is very flattering. I would love to see this colour in a silky long length tee too as it's gorgeous.

- Claire Hazelwood (02/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy

A great top - lovely soft fabric and a great length. I haven't washed it yet so hope it will keep its shape. I bought Navy (I'm a Summer) for wearing alone now and layering when it gets colder. I'm tempted to get some different colours.

- Lynne (01/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cassis

Really love this top - have been asking for ages for longer lengths and more in cotton without lycra so am delighted that you have listened! I now have 3 of these and wear them daily. They wash really well too and spring back into shape.

- Ruth T (29/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cornflower

The Hetta Long Tee is perfect. The depth of colour is beautiful. This Tee has a combination of Cotton and Modal and I think that this is the best Tee I have bought from Kettlewell, because the cotton element gives the garment body.

- Mrs. Jill Stirling (28/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blue Spruce

Lovely soft and cosy tee bought for my daughter and she loved it. Great colour and fit and could be worn tucked in or long and lean.

- Barbara (28/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 2 VALUE 2

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Oatmeal

Nice top but very disappointed that the sleeves get baggier and baggier throughout the day. Wouldn't recommend.

- Andrea Barns (27/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Shocking Pink

Very soft t shirt....lovely colours, bought cassis and shocking pink, nicely fitted without being clingy. Think they will get a lot of wear!

- Val Merrick (26/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cassis

Very pleased with this top. I was so excited to see that Kettlewell were producing a longer length top for winter as I have lots of the long length sleeveless vests and love them. I normally find the tops too short so the addition of the longer length is very welcome. I find the quality good and have not experienced the sleeves going baggy although I can see that they might do so if pushed up the arm and stretched (maybe need to look at this for next season. Could you use same material as vest top?) Seems to wash well so far. Now that we have a longer length long sleeved top may we have more colours please?

- Christina Jones (22/09/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cassis

I bought two tops as I was sure they were exactly what I wanted- a semi scoop neckline as crew necks do not suit me. I had to return both as I found they were very very little scoop-necked and more like crew-necked. Colours were lovely and refund was quickly processed.

- Christina (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cornflower

I bought cornflower what a lovely colour, I am spring and have had so many comments. It is soft and the length is perfect for jeans. Will need to buy another as I am wearing it so much!!

- Jane Smith (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cassis

I love this top, perfect for Autumn. Lovely material, long sleeves and glorious colours.

- Dona Gibson (22/09/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 2 VALUE 1

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy

Sorry but I just do not think that this top is good value for money. The fabric has poor recovery so the sleeves go baggy really quickly. The fabric is soft and the arms and body are nice and long, but the fabric is floppy and falls short of what I expect from Kettlewell. I could have purchased the same quality for half the price elsewhere.

- Sandra Hannington (19/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy

This t shirt is just lovely. I am size 14 and 5,6 tall got med and it’s perfect with nice long arms. Wish it came in more colours will probably get another navy one

- B price (11/09/2018)