Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Blue Surf

The fabric, colour (blue surf) and semi fitted style of this top were beautiful. Wonderfully soft with a slight gathered detail at the top of the shoulders which elevated the style. Lovely addition to my wardrobe. I am a size 12 and medium was perfect fit.

- Sally (16/07/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Blue Surf

So soft and comfortable. I love the blue. Would love this in another spring colour. I already have ice lemon.

- Carole (27/06/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Royal Purple

So soft and comforting to wear. I really like the shape with the scoop and the gathers at the shoulders. I already own quite a few purple tops but when I saw this Royal Purple shade I new I had to add it in!

- Jo (05/06/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Shell Coral

i am really pleased with the shell coral colour. i tend to find some corals a bit too vibrant and this is more muted. its lovely to have a coral just for autumns. i found the neckline a little loose at the back of the neck, i might have been better to have sized down.

- laura (21/05/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Blue Surf

Bought this top in blue surf beautiful colour lovely style like the slight puff sleeve great fit

- Denise (20/05/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Ice Lemon

Just received this top in Iced Lemon. The colour is slightly paler than it appears on my screen. Not that I'm complaining as the colour suits me and goes with other clothes I own. Fit is good and I like the gathered sleeve head which is a pretty detail. The fabric is a bit on the thin side so I will need to wear a T shirt bra to keep a clean line.

- Di (18/05/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Blue Surf

I love everything about this top - the colour, the style & the fit. It would be great to have more colours & a short sleeve version please.

- Nerissa (16/05/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Ice Lemon

I love this colour. This is my best ice colour and goes with so many items in my wardrobe. The style of the hebe is perfect for an ingenue. Like other pima cotton styles I size down to an XS. I am 5ft 2" and 51kg.

- Lynne (15/05/2024)