Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Waterfall Blue

The print is beautiful but too loud for my tastes which is why I returned the tunic.i usually wear L in Kettlewell clothing but I sized down to M and it fit nicely. So it runs large. The fabric is a heavy gauge and substantial. It really is a beautiful print with lovely colors. I love Kettlewell to produce it in a scarf.

- Marsha (28/03/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Forest Fruit

The tunic was well made and of a medium weight fabric that hangs satisfactorily. I was disappointed that none of the colours in the tunic's pattern were available as a scarf. I am still hunting for one.

- Wendy (19/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Olive Jungle

I love this top! Pricey but more worth it at sale price. The autumn pattern is so rich and stunning, and the fabric a nice weight and good quality. I purchased in the medium and large, and the medium fit perfectly. I usually wear between a med and large top, depending on the style and fit. At 5'3" height, the length a bit long, but I solved that by putting in the dryer inside out for a bit, which shrunk the length to just right.

- Laurie (12/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Olive Jungle

This is a beautiful print, and I definitely appreciate the Autumn choice having a deep background and lovely strong rich colour. The length is also a plus, especially in a weighty fabric that hangs and skims well. My one note of caution was that the blurred section of the print was an unforeseen challenge to how the top looks - it may fall in the wrong place for you, as I found in one of the two sizes I was trying. Luckily, the more manageable placement of this was on the size I wanted to keep!

- Michelle (18/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Waterfall Blue

Much nicer tunic than I expected: good quality fabric, very pretty design in beautiful colours (I had the blue one), hangs well. Lack of a single pocket something of an ommission though would be concerned about its impact on the hand, but otherwise I love it. No idea about washing yet but fully expect good results. Very definitiely "Pru Leith" - and I found some vibing jewelly without paying a fortune: my Pru look.

- Carole (27/10/2023)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Waterfall Blue

I love the colours of this tunic and the fabric was good quality so much so I paid to have both tunics taken up by 1 and 1/2 inches. I am only 5ft 1. Would love Kettlewell to bring out a petite range and added pockets would be good too.

- Kathy (24/10/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Olive Jungle

The vibrancy of the autumn colourway doesn't really come across from the picture on here, it's more like the picture of the Ophelia dress on the model where she is wearing it outside. Very nice top to wear on days when I don't want to wear something figure-hugging, without being too voluminous. The quality feels good, it's quite thick material compared to cheaper tunic tops.

- Eleanor (30/09/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Waterfall Blue

Very pleased with the Prue Tunic which arrived today. I wasn't sure about the width of the neck, but it is a neat fit and the tunic is a flattering cut. The material is quite substantial and I love the Waterfall Blue colourway, especially the splash of Fresh Lime.

- Helen (21/09/2023)