Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Soft Camel

I put off buying this jumper due to the price, but when it appeared in the sale I succumbed! I tried both M and L. The M is a perfect fit on me - 5ft 2ins,- and though the jumper is slightly longer than I'm used to this is balanced by the slim sleeves, which I really like. It is a beautiful jumper and I'm so pleased with it that I've now purchased a second one in the sale (M in Seafoam) - both lovely colours.

- Patricia (25/02/2024)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bluejay

Very happy. Not my usual style, but really like it

- Yvonne (16/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Deep Lagoon

This was a considered purchase but I’ve already worn it quite a few times. Reviews said it would be good for pear-shapes and I agree which is why I bought it. I purchased medium to accommodate my 32 F bust and wear it with small silicone shoulder pads to balance my narrow shoulders. It drapes nicely over my tummy and hips and is a wonderful colour.

- Lynda (14/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bluejay

Great product, love the neck line and the length.

- Judith (08/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bluejay

Beautiful jumper and style just very expensive would not buy this at full price fantastic colour

- Lorie (31/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Soft Camel

I have taken ages to order this jumper mostly because it was out of my price range at first. I purchased at the sale price. I have to say it is a beautiful jumper. The soft camel colour is perfect for me as a Light Spring and will be a useful neutral. The shape suits me too. I love the slim arms and the jumper falls beautifully. I am only 5ft but the shape does not overwhelm.

- Linda (25/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL

I have found my perfect sweater! I carry my weight in the middle but have slim arms and legs. I love the swing of the hem which glides over my wobbly bits and yet the slim sleeves give shape so it's not too baggy a sweater. I ordered my normal size LL

- Sollie (16/01/2024)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Deep Lagoon

This jumper feels beautiful and I'd high hopes for keeping it. Sadly the shape and fit weren't right for me. The Sleeves were far too slim, bordering on tight. I'm a UK 12 and ordered the Medium. I haven't exchanged for a Large as the Medium was already hanging tent-like from the bust.

- CLM (13/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Deep Lagoon

I ordered the Cashmerino Cowl in M in Deep Lagoon. The length (of the jumper and the sleeves), the cowl neck and the colour Deep Lagoon are lovely and stylish. However, I misjudged the size. I have relatively wide shoulders (dress size 10 or 12) and the M was definitely much too small, so I had to send it back. As the hem was already really wide, I did not order a larger size, as the proportions would work even less, which is a shame, as I really liked the cowl neck, the length of the jumper and the colour. The material is light and warm, yet not as smooth as for example the Connie sweater. I think the cut is a lovely option for a pear shape, but sadly not for inverted triangles.

- Daniela (03/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bluejay

Just received my cowl jumper in the sale super glad I got it as it’s stunning just too costly at full price ! Live the colour, style and bought my usual size large I’m a uk 14 So tempted to get soft camel too

- Lorie (29/12/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Seafoam

Beautiful sweater! I was worried about the neck being too floppy for my minimalist style type but managed to fold it twice and it worked perfectly. The arms are slim fit and the body is loose which keeps it smart and perfect for me as I carry my weight around the middle! Would recommend.

- Geri (28/12/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Soft Camel

I'm back for my 2nd of these, it is fast becoming my favourite sweater. The cowl neck falls elegantly and I like the swing in the body which covers up the tum without making me feel enormous! The soft camel is a beautiful neutral and goes well with all my jeans. Very clever design and not sure how I missed it earlier in the season.

- Susie (27/12/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bluejay

At the original price, I was very reluctant to buy this. However, after it was discounted, I took the plunge, I’m so pleased that I did. I’ve worn it a lot since I first bought it a week ago! Bluejay is a stunning blue – one of my favourite blues. The jumper hangs beautifully, it’s warm, it doesn’t seem to have gone bigger/baggy since I’ve been wearing it, and hasn’t bobbled at all! Am now considering another but not great alternative colours for me.

- Ruth (27/11/2023)