Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 37 COLOUR: Bright Azalea

I was a bit hesitant to try the Kettlewellies, but the sale helped to convince me to buy them. I'm so glad I did! The Kettlewellies are lightweight and keep my feet dry during rainstorms. I love the Bright Azalea color; it's brighter in person than it appears on the website. I wear a US 6.5/ EU 37 and the size 37 was true to size.

- Eileen (02/04/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 37 COLOUR: Bright Azalea

W🤩W! 10/10 for comfort, quality and design! I’m seriously impressed by how lightweight yet robust these are. And as for the fun factor… well, they’re in a league of their own! Love, love, love my Kettlewellies! 💕🌈

- Ali (31/03/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 41 COLOUR: Bright Azalea

Absolutely adore my new wellies. I bought them for the garden BUT they are so nice wore them out for walks. The Azalea colour is really bright and looks great with my black trousers

- Elizabeth (20/03/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 38 COLOUR: Spearmint

These wellies are amazing. The lightest you can find and the colours are just what a rainy day needs to get bright again. They fit perfectly and they are really comfy. Overall, I recommend them 💯 percent 👌.

- Mery (16/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 39 COLOUR: Spearmint

Love my new blue wellies, particularly when I’m out for walks with my grandchildren. They are practical and fun. They are very lightweight, comfortable and I didn’t need to size up. My daughter tried mine on and quickly ordered a pink pair for herself.

- Julie (15/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: 41 COLOUR: Green Bud

Love these rain boots! Just too cute! Occasionally, we go to outdoor concerts when it is wet and these are very handy to have.

- Beth (20/11/2023)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: 40 COLOUR: Dandelion

These Kettlewellies are great, love the yellow colour and the rainbow stripe at the side, but, sadly, not for me. I sized up as suggested to allow for socks but they are quite wide and made my feet look too big, so I have returned them. Pictures of other people in them look great, but not quite right for me.

- Muriel (11/11/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: 41 COLOUR: Spearmint

Love , love , love my new wellies. Fun and useful and they’ve have already had a good soaking in the recent weather. Brighten up everyone’s day ! They fit well - I am a size 7 and 41 fits fine but they did rub my heels when I wore them on a long walk . I’m hoping this was just be because they are new . They got very muddy but have easily scrubbed up like new . Slightly pricey but on the whole delighted with my buy as Kettlewell always gives quality.

- Sue (06/11/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: 41 COLOUR: Spearmint

Love , love , love my new wellies. Fun and useful and they’ve have already had a good soaking in the recent weather. Brighten up everyone’s day ! They fit well - I am a size 7 and 41 fits fine but they did rub my heels when I wore them on a long walk . I’m hoping this was just be because they are new . They got very muddy but have easily scrubbed up like new . Slightly pricey but on the whole delighted with my buy as Kettlewell always gives quality.

- Sue (06/11/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 39 COLOUR: Bright Azalea

I was unsure when I purchased these, because I live in the US. They just came today, they are the absolute best! Fit perfectly, good arch, hits my foot in just the right place. The pink is absolutely gorgeous! I’m so glad I did make the purchase. Perfection, and so darn cute!

- Vickie (16/10/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 39 COLOUR: Dandelion

I love these boots, they match colour of my jeans. I find I need socks or I get rubbing on back of heels if walking for a long time in them.

- Joy (25/09/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 38 COLOUR: Bright Azalea

Kettlewelliies are just perfect for damp late summer walks, town and country. They look great and they are very comfortable and supportive too.

- Claire (29/08/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 39 COLOUR: Dandelion

What a fabulous pair of short boots. Well made, comfortable and perfect for the rainy summer we have experienced. Once I put them on my feet, my inner child came to life. I felt like puddle jumping and dancing in the rain. So much fun and so functional at the same time.

- Sherry (28/08/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: 38 COLOUR: Spearmint

Thrilled with my Kettlewell wellies, lovely and light to wear, just the easy item to put on to potter early mornings in the garden collecting windfall apples at present. Plus of course gorgeous colours make you smile of happy childhood memories, just fun to wear . Love them !

- Angela (28/08/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 39 COLOUR: Dandelion

What a fun, fabulous boot the Kettlewellies are. We have had a strange pattern of weather this summer - heavy rain, turbulent storms, flooding and the need to wear boots. I absolutely adore these Kettlewellies. The fit is perfect, the height perfect, comfy and lots of fun. It brings my inner child out to go puddle jumping and splashing and to dance in the rain. Well done Kettlewell.

- Sherry (08/08/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: 41 COLOUR: Green Bud

Just received the bright green wellies and they are very comfortable and will be useful for all sorts of activities in this weather! I noted to take a size up and the size 41 fits me perfectly. I'm between a 7 and 7.5 UK.

- Jane S (07/08/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 40 COLOUR: Bright Azalea

Very comfortable pair of wellies, got the bright azalea and love the colour! Usually a UK 6.5 and got a size 40, they fit lovely with extra wiggle room for thick socks in winter. They slip on and on comfortably, perfect for getting them on for a dog walk. Very light and perfect to travel with but good protection for your feet :)

- Kathleen (28/07/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 40 COLOUR: Spearmint

Wow!!! I just love my new pair of "kettlewellies". Ive got the spearmint in a size 40. I normally take a UK 6&1/2 and these are so comfy. I can see myself wearing these on all our camping trips. Perfect for slipping on. More colours please :):)

- Angela (28/07/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 1 VALUE 1

SIZE: 40 COLOUR: Bright Azalea

I was very excited about these! but I've been let down😔 It's a high price for a pair of ankle wellies but I always expect good quality from Kettlewell, however although they are very lovely as soon as I took my foot out of the wellingtons the sole of the wellington came out too! Now this happens in cheaply made shoes, I don't expect this to happen in a £75 boot!

- Em (27/07/2023)

Reply from Kettlewell - Thank you for your review on our new Kettlewellies. The insoles are not stuck into the wellies (so they can be taken out to dry if needed!) If your wellie size is too tight the insole may be pulled out when being taken off. If the shoe size is right for you the insole will most likely stay in the wellie. I hope this helps. Please do email me direct at [email protected] if I can help any further.