Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

Lovely soft (not at all itchy), moderately warm wool. I live in a cold northern area & nothing from Kettlewell is warm enough on it's own, even inside. (I would love Kettlewell to offer a nice, thick, bright, colorful sweater sometime.) I took my usual size & this one fits perfectly. Would like a fuchsia one in this style some season.

- Jo Ann (11/05/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dark Ivy

This is a sturdy sweater that looks sharp with a tee underneath. Perfect length (not too short) and as always, great color. I have been wearing in late winter and early spring. Recommend highly. I will likely buy at least one more in another color.

- Sandra (19/04/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small

After the success of the Light Blue Marl jumper previously reviewed, I decided to invest in a Malibu (no longer listed) as I really hadn't found for years a v-neck which fitted me and in wool that didn't itch. I was tempted to look at a third as the sizing was so perfect but the other colours were very bright/dark and I didn't trust myself with the ivory white one. I would love one in Pink Ice or Silver if this jumper is repeated next season.

- Janet (04/04/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Rustic Orange

Vickie sweater, bought size S, even though I am between 10 and 12 UK sizes, it sits very nice, not too tight and not loose as well. I can easily put on a t shirt under. Actually black t shirt looks nice under this orange sweater. The wool is very soft and pleasant to wear. The colour is "rust", but in fact it is very warm soft orange, like turmeric in a curry (?), it is difficult to describe, but it is not just orange or brown orange.

- Olia (21/03/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Nile Blue

This is my second Vickie V Sweater in XS, which is my usual Kettlewell size. The Nile Blue is a lovely colour that will go nicely over several of my Kettlewell tops. I like the style which is neat but very comfortable. Delivery to Australia was prompt and trouble free and I am sure that I shall wear this sweater often once the weather is cooler. I do try to buy ahead for the next season here, before my size sells out.

- Helen (08/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Malibu

I purchased the Vickie V in a small and am delighted with it - small is my usual size though i chose an XS for the Evie sweater. The sleeves arent too long and the length is right for me (5 ft 2), not too long so a tee shirt or lace top can peep out below. The weight is perfect and it washed very well in the machine on a cold woolen setting. I like the hems on the sleeves and round the base - nice finishing touch. Lovely soft wool and of course a great colour.

- Susan (01/02/2024)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Nile Blue

The weight and quality of the jumper is beautiful. The neckline is perfect too - I like mine quite low but not gaping. However, it was a very snug fit and a bit short in the sleeves and length. It fitted me like I’d expect a size 8 to fit whereas I’m a 10. The arms were skin tight and I have very slim arms. This surprised me as I ordered a small and have never been anything other than a small. I’m 5’5”, 59kg, 36-26-37. I was wary it would shrink further with any laundering so I’ll need to go up to a medium and hope it’s still got a nice fitted shape to it rather than looking baggy.

- Helen (31/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Malibu

This sweater is a good comfortable fit and although lightweight feels warm and cosy. The colour was a bit darker than I expected. The style is good and so is the quality.

- Susan (22/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Carmine Red

I've been searching for a warm, neat and stylish V neck jumper for a while and the Vickie V is just perfect. The yarn is beautiful - thicker than I expected, but still soft against my skin and the style is simple but classy. I love the depth of the welt on the cuffs and bottom of the jumper. I could have sized down to a medium (UK size 12/14) but wanted to have the option of layering for extra warmth. The carmine colour is of course spot on for winters. Delighted with my purchase .

- Margaret (15/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Azalea Pink

I have often looked at the Vickie V but was hesitant to buy, believing that the Connie would be a better style for my petite frame. When a 20% off code arrived via email, I thought I’d give it a try. Why did I wait so long! I love the style and the super softness of this merino knit. The length, which had been my only misgiving, is only slightly longer than the Connie and it looks perfectly fine. Azalea Pink is a beautiful colour and I wish I was able to try the Malibu but XS is out of stock.

- Sheila (09/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Azalea Pink

I have often looked at the Vickie V but was hesitant to buy, believing that the Connie would be a better style for my petite frame. When a 20% off code arrived via email, I thought I’d give it a try. Why did I wait so long! I love the style and the super softness of this merino knit. The length, which had been my only misgiving, is only slightly longer than the Connie and it looks perfectly fine. Azalea Pink is a beautiful colour and I wish I was able to try the Malibu but XS is out of stock.

- Sheila (09/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Carmine Red

Such a lovely warm sweater in a gorgeous deep red. It cheers me up during the cold, grey winter. I am short waisted and find it quite long on me. A generous birthday voucher from my children meant I could buy it, as it is very expensive. Hopefully I will wear it for a long time!

- Cardine (08/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Nile Blue

I ordered the Vickie V Sweater in M in Nile Blue. The cut, the V neck and the shape of the jumper are very neat and well proportioned. However, I misjudged the size. I have relatively wide shoulders (dress size 10 or 12) and the M was definitely too small, so for knitwear I will order on the more generous side in the future. It was the first time I ordered an item in Nile Blue and sadly, it is not a very flattering colour on me; so I sent the Vickie V back. However, as I totally loved the material, which is really really gorgeous and super soft, I ordered a Connie Sweater (which is made of the same material), where I found a much better colour match in Deep Lagoon. So overall, the Vickie V is a gorgeous, well proportioned, smart jumper and I hope that next year I will find a colour to match me and my wardrobe, as the material is really outstandingly lovely.

- Daniela (03/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Azalea Pink

Lovely soft jumper that although made with wool, is not scratchy or itchy at all and is lightweight but warm and being a size 10/12 the Small is the perfect size for me and layered over a Hetta Pima or a Silky Crew Neck it keeps me warm, snug and stylish.

- Janice (19/12/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Nile Blue

I recently bought the Vickie V sweater having two of the Connie and two of the Evie. As I am only 5' tall these days I've been finding the length of so many pieces too long in proportion to my frame. My usual size has been large in knitwear except for the lengthier cardigans. But wow! what a beautiful shape this elegant jumper is! I bought the medium in Nile blue feeling the more fitted shape would mean I had to change it. On the contrary, it's perfect! It is a smooth, warm yet flattering piece in which I'm absolutely delighted. The Nile blue is a superb half way house of a colour: not too dark but holding a stunning density of blue which is most flattering to my deep, warm Autumn colouring. I love it and feel I can make use of this as a warm go to on even fresh summer nights and can see it becoming a favourite in my wardrobe. I find all Kettlewell knitwear to be a very high standard regarding wash and wear so I have no reserves on that score. It was however such a delight to find the Vickie V such a reliable piece which I have ignored till this point, though no more. Do try it if you have held back previously, because if your favourite colour is available, you will find that wool holds the colour in such a mellow, true way. Than you, Kettlewell. I feel you outshine many companies who only seems to offer fine or very loose knit garments. Money spent on your garments is money well spent.

- Brenda (15/12/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Provence

Really lovely jumper. A rather expensive purchase, as all Kettlewell knitwear is, but it’s fabulous quality, beautifully cosy and not at all itchy. Worn it lots already, either on its own, with an infinity scarf or with a silky roll neck. Sized up (normally a medium) as wanted this jumper to be reasonably roomy and it's just perfect.

- Annie (11/12/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Blue Marl

This sweater is so comfy and stylish, I bought the pale blue marl and it is the perfect pastel shade for a cool Summer which I am. I was put off by the fact that it is made of wool and I find all woollen garments uncomfortable and itchy, but I read the earlier reviews which really helped me decide to try it out and I am so glad that I did. It is not itchy at all and I was so impressed that I ordered another one straightaway in a different colour. Thanks Kettlewell for creating these wonderful jumpers.

- Janice (29/11/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Blue Marl

Beautiful neat blue jumper. The only shorter length V neck I've found in several years of searching. 5'1" busty size 10. Have avoided itchy wool for ages so my thanks to other reviewers whose comments encouraged me to give this a try. For me, really pricey but an investment. It looks great over a silky roll neck; I wore this combination last night to a local event and felt both warm and fabulous! Thanks KW.

- Janet (26/11/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Ivory White

This is my second Vickie V jumper and i love it. I already had the malibu so ordered the ivory as this will go with just about anything. My only regret is that it isn't done in more colours , crew necks simply do not suit me but a V is perfect. Please keep this style Kettlewell . The medium is a perfect fit and my usual kw size.

- Shirley (23/11/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Jewel Lobelia

Another keeper - shape a tad looser than one bought last year in Blackcurrant so perfect for me. Love that V neck, the flattering shape and length and I adore that Jewel Lobelia colour - my obsession with violets and purples reaches new heights with this sweater! Please extend your range of Jewel Lobelia. A shorter merino cardigan would be fab.

- hedgecrone (01/11/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Rustic Orange

Price per wear is important to me so it's £1 per wear x 95 times when it costs £95 when full-price. I have never paid so much for a jumper but it is very nice as it suits my HOC Natural Classic clothing personality, as an Autumn, and my age. I ordered both S and M, and both fitted but with different looks. Had I been one who wore pencil-type skirts and the boots look or been less than Size 12, it would have been perfect as a look, but realistically in Yorkshire no car climate, I opted for M as it was that bit longer on me for trousers which I tend to live in during the winter and horizontal rain, and I'm 5ft 8ins. It is still fitted and stylish, not baggy by choosing the larger size. It is very nice. I have kept it but it is very expensive.

- Una (31/10/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

The Jewel Lobelia is a totally fabulous colour. I have a Vicky in cobalt from last year so I know I will love wearing this one too and will get lots of lovely warmth and wear out of it. I had a gap for this beautiful purple colour and can't wait for proper winter cold so I can wear it. I work from home so it will keep me warm when the heating is off. The V is super flattering and sits just right on my petite but busty frame. Super easy to e wear with a shirt or a silky roll neck!

- susan (06/10/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dark Ivy

I just wanted to say thank you for the Vicky V in dark ivy that I received in under 24 hours. The colour , neat fit and v neck are perfect for my short waist.I have been searching for years for a jumper like this in a really dark green. I knew from the minute that I put it on that it was a keeper!

- Kathryn (30/09/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Provence

Neat fit, I like the v neck and Provence is a good colour for me. I have worn my connie crew neck such a lot, so I thought I'd try another style in a similar knit. It's already my favourite top layer for crisp spring mornings and cosy on grey days.

- Helen (28/09/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Blackcurrant

I've bought several of these this season- they are fabulous. Great neat fit, lovely and warm and beautiful colours. They are expensive but worth every penny. Thanks Kettlewell!

- Elizabeth (22/05/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Jelly Bean

I love these warmer, v-neck sweaters and have just purchased my second. I feel the cold and these are wonderfully cosy, whilst not irritating my sensitive skin. Please keep this v-neck style. It is a pleasure to find both a flattering shape and v-neck! I also have it in Malibu.

- Maria (26/04/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Nile Blue

As other reviewers have stated, the Vickie V is indeed cosy, warm, very soft and not itchy at all. I’m an M and although the shoulders fit fine and the stretchiness of the fibres accommodate the chest, the sleeves and total length are an inch too short for me and my exposed wrists get very cold. The Vickie V would probably suit Petites well. Other than that, I like it and appreciate the flattering V neck.

- DEC (21/04/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Blackcurrant

Love this jumper. Expensive but warm and cosy and a great colour. I sized up (uk 14, normally L bought LL) because I don’t like jumpers to be fitted. Washed on a completely cold delicates cycle and washes well. Will buy another when there are some in my size in a colour I want.

- Sugar (12/04/2023)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Ivory White

Lovely jumper fits well feels cosy happy with my purchase

- Marian (07/02/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Malibu

I love these Merino jumpers. The price tag is a little high but they are just so cosy and comfy to wear that I think they are worth it. The colour is amazing and lifts a gloomy grey winter day. This is my second one, having bought the Evie jumper last winter (M in Periwinkle, perfect fit and another lovely colour). I did struggle to get the right fit with the Vicki version however. I have ended up with a LL size - which is just right on me. My advice would be to go up a size and treat yourself.

- Patricia (03/02/2023)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Nile Blue

Beautiful color, soft texture, warm knit. I ordered a Small but this was too snug: the hem and sleeves were too short. I am a US size 6, generally wear a Small (sometimes a Medium depending on sizing). Unfortunately, had to return and am not sure about reordering Medium.

- Ruth (11/01/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Nile Blue

This was my first Vickie V and I love it........ it manages to be a neat fit without clinging and Nile blue is a beautiful colour. Will definitely come back for another colour.....maybe a light neutral next time.

- Donna (09/01/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL

This is my second Vickie V. I'd previously bought it in Blackcurrant and loved it. so ordered it in Nile. Great quality and fit to wear on its own or with a shirt or top underneath for extra warm. Great quality

- Janet (09/01/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Blackcurrant

I normally can't wear wool due to having sensitive skin. It always irritated my skin and made me itch. I hesitated but thought I would order it and give it a try. I was pleasantly surprised. It was soft, and I was able to wear it without a layer underneath. Super soft quality and Blackcurrant is a beautiful colour for me. I decided to keep it and plan to buy one in Nile - 2 great colours for me as Dark Summer. It is warm for those cold days, but isn't not too bulky. I'm.a fan. It's a bit on the expensive side but you get what you pay for in the long term.

- Janet (09/01/2023)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 1 VALUE 1

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Ivory White

I so wanted to like this sweater. I bought it as an alternative to ‘Evie’ which I love ..but I find the texture of the material uncomfortable ..it’s not as smooth a knit as the ‘Evie’..I also dislike the rather bulky seam at the bottom of the sweater..so not a successful purchase for me I’m afraid

- Teresa (06/01/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Azalea Pink

Overall a nice sweater. Suitable gauge/weight for winter. Length is good for me as is the depth of the v-neck. Also delighted with the color. There was a notice within the packaging informing of likelihood of pilling but at this price I consider pilling to be unacceptable. If I purchase another Vickie it will only be at sale price.

- Andrea (28/12/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Ivory White

The fit and the weight of this V neck is lovely. Crew necks don't suit me so unable to wear the Connie. I bought the size M for my 12/14 top and the length and sleeve length are perfect for me at 5'3in. The Autumn colours didn't appeal to me so I tried the Ivory which is just creamy enough and looks good.

- Barbara (20/12/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blackcurrant

I loved the Blackcurrant colour of this sweater. The size small was a perfect fit. Unfortunately, I found the sleeves and the length of the sweater too short.....but not short enough to send back. I was however disappointed. I have made a note to check the length of the item I might think of buying before I purchase it.

- Denise (19/12/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blackcurrant

I'm 135 lb, 5'8". Summer, leaning towards winter. Bought small cos I wanted it fitted. But it was a bit short in the arms and length. I would buy again, but medium. Love the colour.

- Catherine (17/12/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

Spent ages deciding whether to order this sweater. I wanted a vee neck and being small, just 5ft most sweaters are too long. My problem was the colours being a spring but not liking strong colours near my face, the ivory looked too white, hate the jelly bean and really wasn't sure about the malibu or the cobolt. Eventually ordered the colbolt in small, my normal size in Kettlewell. The fit is lovely, vee just right as is the length, sleeves too long but they always are on me. The colour in sun is a very vibrant on a grey day looks a little dark, in a shop I wouldn't give it a second glance. I did keep it due to the lovely fit but have not worn it yet! Time will tell if it was a good buy!! I would agree with another review some more neutral, soft colours would be lovely.

- Sue (28/11/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Carmine Red

LOVE LOVE LOVE this sweater. It is great fit on me as I am petite size 10 and the wool is lovely and warm.

- Christine (23/11/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Rustic Orange

The Vickie V Sweater is beautifully warm, without being bulky, soft against the skin and just a really useful item that goes with so much in my wardrobe. I chose Rustic Orange which is a subtle rich colour. Very happy with my purchase!

- Angela (22/11/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

This is my second Vickie V. The length is similar to the Connie Sweater, but the fit is just a tad looser without being baggy. This is a good sweater for petite women like me; it doesn't overwhelm me! The merino wool is soft and very warm.!

- Eileen Silverstein (14/11/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Light Blue Marl

Generously sized, was expecting it to be more like Connie. Could probably have gone down a size but once I had it on, I could not take it off. Soft, silky, warm and after washing it is even softer. I have 2 of these (so far) got the "Ice blue" which has now changed to Summer only but I must say I love the colour, think the marl makes it and I am finding it goes with lots of things, other one is Blackcurrant. These are going to get a lot of wear this Winter.

- Marie Linton (13/11/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Carmine Red

Love this jumper. As I tend to be a cold morsel, I found it very warm, soft and very smart. V-neck is fine and not too low. I am usually a 14 (medium) but being older, I now don't do clingy so picked large to avoid that. The measurements of it are just over 19 inches from armpit to armpit at the front and fits me cosily. The colour is perfect for a burnished winter. I am very pleased with it.

- Diana (11/11/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Azalea Pink

This is a stunning jumper. It’s soft, smooth, warm and luxurious. The v neck is just right, not too low or too high and the azalea pink is such a gorgeous colour. I’m size 12, 5’5” and the medium size is loose and cosy on me. I could have sized down as I need to turn the sleeves up (which looks OK ) and the jumper comes down to my lower hip, but I’m more than happy with the style. This is going to brighten up my winter!

- Trish (06/11/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Jelly Bean

Absolutely love this sweater, so comfortable and flattering. I wore it for lunch with friends today and had loads of compliments.I usually buy the Evie which isn’t as fitted but I am converted to this. A larger range of colours for Autumns would be very welcome as we seem to have the fewest options - three choices compared to six for Summer’s!

- Cathy (03/11/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Nile Blue

This is a GORGEOUS sweater. It has a lovely shape and is not too tight. It has a narrower neat waistband and cuffs. The cuffs fold back nicely if need be. It dresses up beautifully worn on its own and is really soft against the skin. It also looks great over a slash neck or a collared shirt. The Nile Blue is a lovely soft marl. I am between XS and S but chose the S as it is not a long sweater, and I am long-waisted. The only thing I would ask is more options in light warm colours.

- LORI (03/11/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Malibu

I have sized down in this so that I can wear it with skirts. The malibu is a deeper colour than I would normally wear but I like it.

- Louise (30/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Ivory White

Further to my previous review the size M has now arrived and is a much better fit than the L for my 12/14 top. A lovely ivory colour.

- Barbara (23/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Malibu

Beautiful jumper which I waited for excitedly but the colours weren't for me. This jumper was the perfect shape. It's so hard to find fitted items nowadays and relaxed fit tops make me look much heavier than I really am. I loved the neat fit, the depth of the V and the stitching so could hardly bear to part with either of the two jumpers I'd ordered. They also felt wonderful on. Sadly the malibu was just a bit too dark for me as a light Spring. And the ivory was too white and not yellow enough for my colouring. I considered holding onto it for the rare times I have a tan but decided that I'd be unlikely to be wearing a jumper then! If this jumper comes back in any pale/warm blues, greens, yellows or peaches I'm buying! Or any Spring darker colour that has a marl effect breaking up the block of colour.

- Caroline (22/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blackcurrant

Another great jumper. I tried the S (my usual size) and M for comparison as I wasn’t sure how fitted it would be. The S is perfect: not too clingy though maybe could do with being 2 cms longer. Blackcurrant is a great cosy colour for winter. Could we have it in Clear Sky (as for the Natalie)?

- Toots (19/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Ivory White

Beautiful merino, as we have come to appreciate, from Kettlewell. I ordered a size L for my 12/14 top as it is described as fitted. However, it seems quite generous and looks a little big rather than just relaxed in fit. I will try a size M. I also have the Elle in size M.

- Barbara (17/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Malibu

I was really looking forward to receiving this jumper, as the neckline of the Connie did not flatter my large bust. The colour and length of this jumper are just right, even the sleeve length. However, it is just a tiny bit too fitted for me ( boobs look enormous) - a bigger size would be too big though. Just a pity these lovely items are not for me.

- Anne (15/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Blackcurrant

Delicious and perfect! I’m a brown summer, 38” bust and L is perfect for wearing with jeans as slightly slouchy. Gorgeous feel to the wool and I even caught my husband secretly admiring it - do they do mens jumpers yet, he said?? Neck isn’t too low to wear alone but nicely shows a pop of colour with a base layer. Definitely recommend!

- Linda (15/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Malibu

Perfect. Love it! Just a great shape, finish, edging, and colour for me. I love the bigger stitches. Yes, yes, yes! More of the same please Melissa. Coral or red or coral red/watermelon next! Jelly bean is very yellow on a blue spring. Susan’s review from 12/10 is spot on. I couldn’t have out it better.

- Hilary (14/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

This is an absolutely PERFECT jumper/sweater for us petite gals! I absolutely love it, the length is superb, the V is just the right depth and beautifully finished and the sleeves fit wonderfully. I am 5 ft 1 petite and the S size is perfection on my 8st 3 frame. I prefer t to the Elle, it's thicker and very comfortable like you're getting a warm hug from a friend. I cannot wait to order more colours: please can we have this in the mulberry, fuchsia and sapphire Kettlewell? Or a bright emerald green perhaps? It will be THE THING for dog-walks and working from home in the chilly times ahead when we don't want to put the hearing on. THANK YOU.

- SUSAN (12/10/2022)