Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Ivory

Such a lovely jumper. This is the second I have bought and I may have to purchase more! Such a brilliant length for petites like me in particular. More jumpers and T-shirts or actually everything in this length would be great.

- Carol (04/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Mulberry

A beautiful sweater that still looks good after many washes, as its worn so much. Great quality and a great investment.

- Julie (03/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chestnut

I bought this sweater because I didn't have anything in my wardrobe in this beautiful chestnut colour and I love the warmth and softness of the merino wool. I decided to size up to a medium because I wanted to have the option of wearing this sweater over a blouse or SRN, but the sweater fits great on its own too. I am petite (5'2") with a short waist and I find the length is perfect for a neat minimalist style.

- Lorraine (13/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Periwinkle

Very comfortable jumper. Not as bright as I thought it would be but I still love the colour. Very glad I read the washing instructions before I just popped it in the washing machine with everything else! Slightly expensive but I know I will be wearing it a lot, so it is worth it. Definitely will be buying more in different colours.

- Donna (12/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Periwinkle

I originally bought this because the style works well with my long torso, short legs body. I've kept coming back for more because of the warmth of this sweater and the luster of the wool. The colors almost glow!

- Jo Ann (11/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Periwinkle

Of all the purchases I have made with Kettlewell, my periwinkle Connie sweater is the one I wear most. I love the colour, perfect for a blue spring and it fits beautifully too. It's a neat shape, not too loose or baggy. I'm a size 12 and I bought the medium.

- Barbara (04/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chestnut

This is a different style of sweater from the ones that I usually choose which are longer and more roomy - but I wasn't disappointed. The sweater is comfortable and soft, not too tight but stylish and looks smart with a skirt or trousers. I tried a new colour as well, chestnut, which works well with my hair. I ordered both a medium and a large (I'm a 12 ) and returned the large because the sizing was very accurate. I have found that Kettlewell deals very efficiently and speedily with returns which is great!

- Helen (27/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Periwinkle

Lovely quality Connie sweater and wonderful colour for a winter. I was worried after I’d ordered it that the blue may be a little muted for a winter but it’s fine. Recently some of the winter colours have seemed less vibrant than previously. The small fits perfectly on me, I’m size 10, 5’6” and small busted. The sweater is not tight nor baggy, somewhere in between. The overall length of the sweater is slightly cropped and therefore it works well with jeans or a skirt - not too long. Slightly expensive but it will be worn lots and last for years.

- Serena (14/03/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pumpkin

I love, love this sweater! I had been considering this purchase for several months and I am so glad I have bought it now. It is so soft against your skin and is so cosy to wear. As a vibrant autumn the pumpkin colour is so nice. I am a size 12 and went for the medium which is a good fit but not too fitted.

- Pamela (28/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Silver

Connie has to be the cosiest, snuggliest jumper ever and brilliant to wear with trousers or skirts or over a dress. Wash like a dream and I now have a super collection of them. Would love a dark emerald one!

- Marie (27/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Deep Teal

Absolutely love my Connie Sweater. It is a very flattering style. I am a size 10 and 1.75m tall. Even though I have a long torso, the length is still fine.

- Eri (16/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Jewel Lobelia

I love my Connie Jumper and have worn it lots since receiving it.🎉

- May (09/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Jewel Lobelia

I love my Connie Jumper and have worn it lots since receiving it.🎉

- May (09/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Carmine Red

I love my Connie Jumper and have worn it lots since receiving it.🎉

- May (09/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Periwinkle

I don't know why I took so long to buy this good quality jumper. I am a size 12 and the shape and size is spot on. The colour true to picture. It is a fine guage wool but so,so warm and very smart. It is in the higher price range but will last and look fashionable for a long time. So with that in mind I would say good value for the price.

- Paula (08/02/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Jewel Lobelia

I adore the color Jewel Lobelia and hope to see many more tops available in this color in the future! I agree with the advice to size down for a neat/tailored fit. Both the sleeves and overall length are too short -- petites will love it.

- AM (29/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Silver

This is my second Connie sweater, they are so warm and easy to wear. Slightly shorter length, deep ribbed cuffs and a slightly higher crew neck give it a more modern look. I took a medium as I would wear a T-shirt underneath. Normally a 12 and the fit is good. Prices can be an issue but for this sweater I think it’s right, lovely weight, smooth Merino, good fit and of course gorgeous colours. I’m a winter and have Mulberry & Silver.

- Margaret (26/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Mulberry

Absolutely love this sweater..present from my husband. I may be 81 but I love your Winter colours. THANKS!,

- Judy (25/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Ivory

I have several of these gems in my wardrobe and they never disappoint. I find them warm but not bulky (even with an extra layer underneath) and can be accessorized beautifully with a scarf or a necklace. My latest acquisition is the ivory and it is such a gorgeous colour and so versatile. A true workhorse and worth every penny!

- Cheray (25/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Ivory

I bought the Medium in Ivory , I am a blue spring and about a size 12 - this size is a perfect fit for me and even allows me to wear a layer under it . Although this is a really warm jumper on its own , I like to wear a layer under it which both allows me to add extra warmth and not have to wash the jumper as often ! I love the colour as it goes well with everything I have and allows me to ring the changes with different coloured scarves and jackets . For me it’s great with with skirts and trousers . I have washed it and it is just perfect after this but I always wash my all woollens in cold water by hand .

- Anne (24/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

I’m delighted with my sweater,. The colour, carmine red is very cheering and the fit is snug but flattering. I’ve hand washed it twice and it’s come up like new. Well worth the money and so nice to have something BRIGHT. Looking forward to seeing what you bring out for Spring.

- Elizabeth (21/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Deep Teal

I can't believe I haven't tried this lovely jumper before! I think I had always thought it would be too short or the neckline too high. I bought one to try with a particular skirt and almost immediately it arrived I sent off for two other colours. It is a beautifully neat fit - it is short, waist length on me at 5'7 but that means it works perfectly with a skirt or over a dress - I can wear it with some trousers but not the closer fitting ones where I need a longer jumper. It is warmer than the merino crossover and has been my staple work wear ever since it arrives. Works well with an infinity scarf.

- Clare (19/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Honey

This was for my mum.She's 87 years old and loves the range of colours that Kettlewell offer.She choose Honey.It's a beautiful colour and really makes a change. It suits her autumn colouring perfectly.

- Julia (12/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Deep Teal

Bought on behalf of my mum for a present for my sister.She was delighted with it.The colour is fabulous.

- Julia (12/01/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Deep Teal

An ALMOST perfect jumper. Fabric and weight are perfect and for the allergic amongst us, the neck stitching is soft and does not itch. Handwashing is a bit of a nuisance but worth it for the lovely jumper. Great colours and I've bought more than one, wish the colours I like had not sold out so fast. The one flaw for me, it's about 2 inches too short. Kettlewell lengths are very odd. Tee-shirts much too long - 4-6" too long. But merino too short - it was the same with the otherwise-lovely merino zipper jacket also about 2-3" too short. I am short and short-bodied, so on many people this jumper would be more like a cropped length.

- Lili (26/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pumpkin

I ordered the Connie sweater in pumpkin and am delighted with it. I’m 5 ft 2 and i bought size small. It is perfect in every way- the colour is really lovely, the arms are a perfect length, the body is a perfect length, the neck line is perfect. The wool is so soft and not at all itchy. It’s not too thick nor is it thin. I’ve washed it in my machine delicately at 30 deg using wool detergent and hung it on a wooden hanger to dry and it’s perfectly fine. I did get a size small to be on the safe side even though I’m very slim . Am thinking about getting one in another colour.

- R P (22/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Periwinkle

Wish I had known how good this jumper is as I would have ordered it in other Spring colours. Managed to buy a returned Periwinkle and love it. I am petite and love the neat fit, vibrant colour and the warm feeling when I am wearing it. I had been searching for a jumper that looked good with my A-line skirts and this is it. Hope for more colours next year.

- Rachel (20/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Mimosa

I love my Connie sweater, it's neatness and short length is flattering on me, and the softness of the merino wool is smoothe and comfortable on bare arms, so great over just a light vest top.

- Corrinne (20/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Carmine Red

Oh, I had been searching for years for a sweater in this exact shade of red, and when I found it on your site, it was out of stock in my size. Eventually, it was avaialble, and I ordered it immediately! It's absolutelly gorgeous and I love it to bits. Just perfect.

- Denise (17/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Jewel Lobelia

I have been very pleased with the quality of this jumper and the way it hangs/looks on me. Very good value for money. I would definitely recommend it.

- Dijana (16/12/2021)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Honey

I ordered the pumpkin in small and it fit well, but color was just too bright for me. Then I tried the honey, a beautiful color, but it's smaller than the pumpkin small and the rust red small from last year. Unfortunately, the honey is not available in medium :-(((

- Cannon (08/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Jewel Lobelia

I am so delighted with this sweater that I have bought it in several different colours! It is neat fitting, warm, and not itchy! I sized up as I wanted to wear a base layer underneath.

- Louise (07/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chestnut

This is my second Connie merino sweater. I bought the first one three years ago. It's warm and comfy and is still wearing well. This one seems less of a snug fit but I prefer this chestnut colour and it works well with my autumnal wardrobe. I shall get a lot of wear out of it this winter and hopefully in winters to come.

- Elizabeth (05/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Carmine Red

I have just received my Connie sweater in Carmine red. This I think is going to be my new favourite Kettlewell item. The quality of the merino wool is excellent and the style perfect for petites. I know I will get lots of wear out of it. It is very hard to find good quality clothes in natural fibres so Kettlewell is my go to company. As always delivery and customer service are excellent.

- Joan (03/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Pumpkin

My new best sweater.I like them so much I’ve bought 5 of them.They are warm and comfortable and fit well.

- Ann (03/12/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Carmine Red

I tried the jumper on when it arrived and it fitted well. Then it was put away for Christmas. I like the fact that it is Merino wool. I prefer to buy natural fibres.

- Jennifer (26/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Periwinkle

My first Connie and I love it. I sized up to have room for a top underneath. It is warm and cosy- warmer than the Ziggy jumper for example as it has a heavier gauge. Although I am a Summer, I prefer the brighter colours in my palette and Periwinkle is gorgeous and goes with all the other blues in my wardrobe. I haven’t washed it yet but fingers crossed, it will be fine. I think Kettlewell’s Merino wool is so much better than any other I have found.

- Claire (24/11/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Jewel Lobelia

Sized down as baggy tops don't look good on me. The bright purple is beautiful!! My only complaint is that I wish it were a few inches longer (but if you're petite you may love the length).

- Amanda (18/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pumpkin

Lovely colour. I’m 5ft tall. Currently a bit more apple shaped than I’d like and take a Medium size in Kettlewell. Wool is soft and comfortable. Haven’t washed it yet but very happy with my purchase. I usually opt for the Spring colour palette but am usually happy with the Spring/Autumn cross over. Planning my next purchase.

- Linda (15/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pumpkin

Lovely colour. I’m 5ft tall. Currently a bit more apple shaped than I’d like and take a Medium size in Kettlewell. Wool is soft and comfortable. Haven’t washed it yet but very happy with my purchase. I usually opt for the Spring colour palette but am usually happy with the Spring/Autumn cross over. Planning my next purchase.

- Linda (15/11/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Chestnut

The Connie sweater is an excellent cold weather weight. I haven't yet washed it so I don't know how well it will keep it's shape. At 5'2" I found it to be a good length. I am likely to buy another in the future, depending upon colours on offer. I had expected that large would have been a neat fit, but is slightly loose but isn't baggy

- Christine (15/11/2021)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: Small SIZE: Mimosa

This was a nice, good-quality sweater, but it is way too small. I sized up based on the previous reviews (and because I like my sweaters a little loose), but it was still too tight. The small fit like an extra small or even smaller. I’m thin with petite build, and this sweater was uncomfortably tight around my rib cage and arms. Additionally, I’m not fond of the color mimosa - it appears to be a little citrusy yellow in pictures but in person is a little too mustard for a delicate complexion. I love Kettlewell, but this was a miss.

- Erin (12/11/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Mimosa

The Connie is a lovely thick cosy jumper. I love the colour ways available. It could do with being just a fraction longer, maybe 1" but not a long jumper like some other KW styles. Whenever I wear one of these I'm complimented on the colour and style.

- Joanna (09/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Mimosa

Bought the Connie sweater in Mimosa as it looked such a lovely colour to brighten up my winter wardrobe and it does just that!

- Sarah (07/11/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chestnut

I have been eyeing up the Connie for ages, but wasn't sure if the crew neckline would suit my full bust. Finally decided to give it a go and ordered it in Chestnut, medium size (I'm between Small and Medium but I like my sweaters relaxed, especially over a T shirt). It is a truly beautiful colour, and the neckline works much better than I expected, I think because of the deep rib which makes it sit a little lower than an average crew neck. On my 4' 11" frame it comes down just to hip height which works well with jeans but means that I could also tuck it in without too much bulk. I also really like the fact that the sleeves turn back very neatly which is an occupational hazard for petites when choosing long-sleeved sweaters. Quite an investment purchase for me, but I think I will get a lot of wear from it.

- Mandy (07/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Honey

A lovely fit, as are all the Kettlewell jumpers and wraps I have bought. The honey shade is just right for teaming with the browns and greens in my autumn colours.

- Paula (07/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pumpkin

My first purchase of a Connie sweater. It’s lovely and soft and a beautiful colour. Fits perfectly on the body and is not too long. Just the right length for me (I’m 5’ 4”). I like the fact the cuffs on the jumper can be turned back neatly as the sleeves were too long. I find all Kettlewell full length sleeves are on the long side for me so prefer three quarter length when available.

- Marion (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Jewel Lobelia

I dithered over whether to buy this sweater as I felt it would be short length on me at 5ft 5 in.Wrong!! I relented and bought two of them and they are fabulous.I wish I had bought them in previous years.I love them.The quality is excellent and the colours are glorious.

- Ann (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Mulberry

I love this jumper, the colour, the warmth, the fit. I often wear a sweatshirt as it is the easiest thing to just throw on but I never felt very smart so now I have something that feels smart and can just be thrown on as a go to jumper. Perfect!

- Pippa (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Chestnut

Beautiful colour and great quality. Fit is good through the shoulders and I have wide shoulders. The sleeves are long on me but I have this issue with all sleeves, the rib knit cuff turns back to a perfect arm length. Warm and cosy.

- Kimberly (01/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Mimosa

Living in an old house this warm jumper is a god send. I now have several in various Autumn colours. I wore the Pumpkin the other day and received numerous complementary comments on the colour and style.

- Joanna (01/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Mimosa

This sweater is a dream. I'm 5'1" and ordered this in a Medium. It fits well, comes to mid-hip on me, which is perfect! Not too long. I usually need petite sizing. It is soft, not at all itchy, so beautiful! You cannot go wrong with it, money well spent!

- Nancy (27/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pumpkin

Finally bought this Connie sweater in Pumpkin - an unusual colour for me but actually one that works really well with other items in my wardrobe. An item that can easily be worn on it’s own or as a layer piece I’m looking forward to getting a great cost per wear form this one!

- Sarah (18/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dusty Blue

My first purchase of the Connie Sweater, and it won't be my last. A lovely sweater in a gorgeous colour.

- Julie (18/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Dusty Blue

Great jumper. I have one in medium and one in Small. Both are fabulous just a different look. I generally wear a S in KW but I think this jumper is better sized up if you want to wear a silky underneath.

- Avryl (08/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Chestnut

This is my second Connie sweater and it will not be my last. I have always preferred vee neck sweaters but love the fit of the Connie and with the addition of a scarf, the neckline is perfect.

- Kathleen (07/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Carmine Red

I have finally purchased a Connie sweater in Carmine red (a wow for me) after being unsure of the style and have to say I am really pleased with it. I am normally a medium but decided to go up a size as I like my sweaters to be a little roomy. The fit is a little loose and is ideal for my hourglass shape and pixie style. I am saving for my second one now!

- Desiree (05/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Periwinkle

As a Blue Spring I chose the Periwinkle. Beautiful color and a quality knit, as always. It is a tad smaller than the Shocking Pink one I bought from last season. My husband said it is a perfect fit and to not exchange it for a medium, so I just hope it does not shrink after washing. Anyway, I love it and am building quite the cheerful and beautiful Connie Sweater collection. There is nothing dowdy about this sweater - it is beautiful and feminine. Great for hourglass shapes!

- Melissa (05/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chestnut

Excellent quality classic sweater- I have collected several of these over the years, some M, some L. This year I sized down to a M in gorgeous chestnut to wear with skirts and higher waist trousers.I steer away from the muddy end of autumn spectrum - Chestnut is a rich deep colour and I’m surprised how many other colours it looks good with. I’m not usually a crew neck fan, but with a scarf or contrasting collar, the longer ribbed waist and turned back cuff is enough to give this some style and take it out of school sweater territory. Will be back for more.

- Katy (04/10/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Periwinkle

I have 2 Connie jumpers from last year in blossom and sky blue. I sized up to an M as I wanted to wear over another layer, with jeans, and didn’t want a very fitted look. Although I do find the neckline too high (please can we have a V or lower neckline next season?), the wool was so soft, didn’t pill much, and washed well in the machine’s wool cycle at 30*. This year I’ve bought another in periwinkle. Same size M, but the sleeves and body are an inch shorter and the wool seems less soft. OK, but do hope it doesn’t shrink!

- Toots (30/09/2021)

Reply from Kettlewell - Please do ensure you wash on no warmer than 20 degrees and it must be set on a Wool Cycle. The Periwinkle has a slight marl to it otherwise it is the same merino we always use.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Jelly Bean

Lovely sweater, nice fit overall, not too baggy but the neck is a bit of a snug fit so wouldn't buy another one. Washes well

- Alison (26/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Carmine Red

This is the first Connie sweater I have purchased, having thought about it in previous years. It is lovely and fits well and carmine is one of my wow colours. So pleased with it that I have ordered two more in different winter colours.

- Karen (22/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Periwinkle

Purchased this time in a smaller size for a more fitted look. Perfect fit and colour for this Clear Winter.

- Barbara (21/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pumpkin

Love this sweater.This sweater goes with everything,it really does.I’m a size 12 and the M is a perfect fit.The pumpkin shade is fun,adds a pop of colour to my Autumn colours.Snap one up before they are all gone! Thanks!

- Christine (20/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Chestnut

I confess I've completely ignored poor Connie till now, season after season. Then I saw Jo wearing her glorious chestnut version and loved it. I ordered two sizes to compare - M is a neat fit for me, but as I've put on a bit more weight and want to layer it when it gets cooler, I went for the size L. A flattering, simple shape and style and wonderful rich, saturated colour. No idea whether I'm autumn or winter, but I've always loved this colour and pair it with a dark neutral. It's going to get a lot of wear this Autumn and winter. I'm hooked!

- Hedgecrone (Judith) (18/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Periwinkle

Love love love this jumper. The quality is fabulous and the colours are beautiful. I have three of these now. I’m a 12/14 and like jumpers slightly loose so an L is perfect. Yes, it’s expensive but it’s so worth it. (I just wish it was made in the UK.)

- Fiona (06/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Ultra Violet

Ultra violet is stunning! The fitted deep waist is flattering and the shape, while timeless, eliminates any risk of Connie being a frumpy crew neck. This so much more than a just another woolly jumper. Gentle wool-washed in machine and shaped to dry, no problem. Not cheap, but great quality for this price in a natural fibre. Just a tiny shame more KW isn’t UK made. Uk 14 5’2 could probably wear M for fitted look on its own, but preferred L to wear a jersey shirt under in cold weather.

- Kary (03/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Ultra Violet

These are great quality sweaters, with lovely Spring colours. I hope they are back next season. Fabulous. Ultra Violet is probably my favourite shade.

- MD (28/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Peacock Green

I just received this sweater and felt compelled to jump online to say how much I love it. The small was purchased by another buyer, but I loved the peacock green color so much I ordered the medium. Because this is an hourglass friendly cut, the medium works for my size and figure. The extra room makes it look chic, not baggy or obviously oversized. In fact, I just might purchase connie sweaters in medium in the future instead of my usual small. I am also blown away by the quality and am convinced Kettlewell is the only place to get quality sweaters, made sustainably and ethically at a price everyone can afford. I have sweaters 3 times the price that are not even near the quality of this sweater. Kettlewell knits are a dream come true for me as I thought the days of quality knitwear were over. Another gorgeous piece that I will cherish for many years to come.

- Melissa (10/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Neon Lime

Don’t stop making these please! This is not my first Connie and won’t be my last when new warm tone colours come in. Loving the lime colour, I also have the neon lime merino infinity which I found surprisingly useful to lift winter outerwear and dark sweaters. My entry level to lime....The matching Connie in lime is more area of such a bright colour than I’d normally wear as a ‘top’ layer but has been so cheerful during 2020 lock down and on zoom. Neon lime not much different to my lime KW Ts although I wouldn’t be wearing them together. I love the fit of the Connie with the deep ribbed waist and substantial cuff- Connie is so much more flattering than other brands basic crew neck sweaters. Although I look better in V neck (and wish this was v,) in winter the fit and comfort of this is great with a roll neck, necklace or infinity scarf to soften the crew. The rib is deep enough to avoid a drafty waist but if you prefer really low cut trousers that might be an issue. I’ve been wearing this regularly for quite a few months now, very little pilling but I expect some - it is wool after all and I appreciate that for warmth and natural fibre. It has been washed several times with care but in machine, including successfully getting a coffee stain out. I am a Uk 14, 32E, an M in some KW, and bought this in L expecting a smidgen of shrinkage but that hasn’t happened. Very happy putting it away looking good as new, could wear this colour all year round on cooler days so it won’t ever be going into my out of season storage.

- Kary (20/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blossom

I can't believe how often I've reached for this sweater during these cold months. It is great on its own, or layered with a Silky Roll Neck if more layers are needed for warmth. It is absolutely my favorite sweater for softness, colour, and warmth. This colour lights up my face similarly to the Oyster shell Pink scarf from a few seasons back. Thank you KW!

- Carrie (13/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Shocking Pink

I bought the Connie sweater a couple of months ago and it’s now my most-worn item of clothing. I am working almost exclusively online and love having the bright colour to light up my face and hair on screen! Initially I ordered L because I have a Breton stripe top in L, but had to exchange for M, which looks way better as this jumper seems better fitted. I’m size 12. I’ve figured out my style is classic, and the fabric, shape and colour of this is perfect for me. I now on the hunt for a bright green jumper like this, I might be tempted by a kettlewell sweatshirt 😁

- Fiona J (10/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Peacock Green

I immediately fell in love with the peacock green but it doesn't really go with many of my winter bottoms. After some hesitation I got it anyway and love the softness of the yarn and the richness of the color. I'm between S and M in Kettlewell clothes. Only M was available, it's roomy but still fine.

- Britta (08/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blossom

So pleased with my recent order of the Connie sweater in medium Fit Blossom it is so comfortable to wear. Colour is so easy to mix and match with. The fit is just right for me very happy. Thank you.

- Pamela (19/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blossom

I came late to the Connie jumper party. So glad I found out how fantastic the yarn is: a heavier weight which is still soft, warm but light to wear. I bought it first in blossom which is a dull light pink, and then sky blue. I’m usually a small, but glad I sized up as I wanted to wear it over another layer and don’t want it to be too clingy.

- Toots (08/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Blossom

My first Connie sweater and I'm delighted with the weight and quality of it. The wool smelled lovely so I don't know where it have been stored in a scented environment! I'm a petite size 8 and ordered the XS in blossom. Its a nice close fit. I'm so delighted with the sweater that I will order the sky blue!

- Jane (04/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Sky Blue

I was absolutely delighted with this beautiful Connie sweater. I’d been thinking about purchasing it for ages and I’m so pleased I did! The colour, the fit and the quality were all perfect. Totally delighted with this purchase and subsequently bought another in different colour! Would love another in bright yellow!

- Catherine (26/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Sky Blue

I was absolutely delighted with this beautiful Connie sweater. I’d been thinking about purchasing it for ages and I’m so pleased I did! The colour, the fit and the quality were all perfect. Totally delighted with this purchase and subsequently bought another in different colour! Would love another in bright yellow!

- Catherine Cameron (26/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Peacock Green

Love these jumpers...so cosy and wash so well. Bought this one in Peacock Green, not a Winter colour but I love it.

- Marie (17/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Shocking Pink

This is my second connie sweater, I sized down to a small this time for a more fitted look which I really like. Shocking pink is a lovely cheerful colour.

- Lesley (05/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blossom

The Connie Sweater is beautiful and soft. I would definitely buy another Connie Sweater but will probably have to wait until next UK Autumn/Winter when new colours come in. I am normally a size S but sized up to M to comfortable layer underneath. I love the deep ribbing on the sleeves and around the waist / bottom as it just sits perfectly and doesn't bunch up. It's a good weight but not too thick to tuck into jeans etc. The colour Blossom isn't a great colour on me (light summer) but a silky roll neck underneath will make it work for me.

- Avryl (05/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Ultra Violet

The colour is wonderful. I'm a yellow spring but have always loved violet, I have violet trousers which it looks amazing with. I can dress up or down. Great quality, I normally buy my Marino wool sweaters from R Lauren or J Crew and this compares really well. Please bring out a V neck. I'm 5'10 " generally a size 10. Also bought a Tight, which I will review I took a XS in that.

- Helen (30/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Neon Lime

The sweater is perfect

- Lilma (18/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Neon Lime

The sweater is perfect

- Lilma (15/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Ultra Violet

A beautiful sweater. Very good fit, medium, size 12. So soft and so comfortable to wear.

- Linda (09/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Sky Blue

It was a present so can’t comment but it looked lovely

- Kathleen (08/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Peacock Green

A lovely quality cosy jumper with some nice details that elevate it from the standard jumper. A little more generous than a small in fabric Kettlewell tops but this will allow for layers in the winter. Great colour and the fabulous merino is always a winner.

- Barbara (29/11/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Peacock Green

A lovely warm comfortable jumper. I'm normally a 10/12 and the medium is a less fitted fit, which allows for another layer underneath (I'm always cold) Peacock green is a lovely bright shade.

- Lesley (19/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Shocking Pink

Bought the Shocking Pink. A great fit and so warm. Very easy to wash by hand and it doesn't pill!! Thank you kettlewell for a great quality jumper. Going to purchase an infinity scarf to go with the jumper.

- Pauline (06/11/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Deep Kingfisher

Very warm and comfortable jumper to wear. Not itchy at all. Washed beautifully on machine wool wash, wool wash liquid detergent and flat dry. Arms too long for me but I folded them at the bottom. Would like some other styles of merino wool jumpers in this gorgeous colour.

- Olga (03/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL

I ordered the wrong size LL so sent it back. Will re-order the correct size L.

- Kathleen (03/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Rustic Red Marl

I have a problem with many everyday chemicals on my skin . Therefore I tend to launder items before wearing ( having tried on !) . Reviews suggested the item could shrink , but washed by hand in cold water & wool wash detergent I found no problems & am very pleased with my purchase which was to be worn with a particular skirt ,but also looks good with other items .

- Joan (27/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Peacock Green

Love, love, love. I have the peacock green and it’s such a flattering colour. Length is perfect if you are petite (I am 5ft 3) and the ribbing at the bottom is a lovely detail. I dithered before buying but would now buy another if more spring colours became available.

- Katrina (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Ultra Violet

I bought the Shocking Pink Connie sweater at the same time as this, sizing up in both so as to be able to layer a tee-shirt and/ or thermals underneath in the Scottish winter. The fit is perfect for me - I am 5'2" and even after sizing up it isn't too long, although I have to turn up the cuffs. The quality is good with no bobbling, and the wool isn't at all itchy which is often a problem for me. I'd like to see this in more neutral colours as well as in my colours.

- Susan (18/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Blossom

This is a simple jumper but excellent quality and the wool is so soft. I may well have to buy another!

- Yvonne (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Peacock Green

It was lovely to see this sweater in Peacock green as it is such a warm bright colour and having just finished a year's cancer treatment I wanted something to lift my spirits . It is great that Kettlewell offer some a vibrant spectrum of colours all year round .I am a Spring and struggle to get vivid uplifting colours from June to March ! Thank you for the feel good factor . This particular jumper is good quality and is very comfy to wear , so although it is a little more than I would usually pay I reckon it is good value for money . Would recommend .

- Janice (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Ultra Violet

I'm on my fourth Connie jumper! I love the fit as it's not overly bulky and can be easily tucked in for a layering piece. I ordered a size small (I'm a US size 4 with a 32G bust) and it was a perfect fit. I still had room to layer with a silky roll neck, if needed. The colours are just amazing and the Ultraviolet has become a fast favorite! Highly recommended for those that prefer a more fitted look!

- Cheray (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Peacock Green

Perfect for petites. Peacock green is bright and beautiful for Springs. It can be tucked in jeans or worn outside. It is also lovely with skirts or pinafore dresses. The merino wool is warm and cosy.

- Maria (01/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Ultra Violet

I have 2 Connie Sweaters now - both in Small as I like a more fitted look (I am a 10 on top). Mine are in Deep Pink (purchased before this season) and Ultra Violet. I love them both - marvellous with jeans and with skirts. If I could get a Deep Forest Marl in Small I would.

- Maddy (30/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Deep Pink

This is my first Connie Sweater. The fit is perfect and the Deep Pink is a rich color that will work well with my other winter pieces. I was lucky enough to get it months after the A/W 2019 season ended. I hope this style will be brought back for A/W 2020; I am an hourglass and can only wear fitted sweaters. This was a little pricey for merino wool but based on other Kettlewell items, the quality will ensure this sweater will last for many years. There is NO itch and I have fairly sensitive skin!

- Eileen S. (03/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Deep Forest Marl

Fabulous quality, although I haven’t washed it yet. Neat fit, LL perfect. I got the forest green, and the colour is amazing, making green eyes pop! Thanks kettlewell, I would love more winter colours.

- Tara (17/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Deep Pink

Lovely soft and flattering jumper in a beautiful deep pink colour. Fits true to size. I’m an 8-10 and small fits perfectly. Very happy with this purchase.

- Barbara (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Pink

Beautiful sweater and deep pink is a gorgeous colour. I purchased the green, light blue and light pink last year in the Connie sweater and must say that these are my favourite style. They are extremely flattering on us petite ladies, the length of the back and sleeves is perfect. Would like it in true red if Kettlewell have any plans to increase the colour range.

- Rita (06/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Rustic Red Marl

I love this jumper so much (in rustic red) that I have re-purchased it having found the first one shrunk in the wash. I washed it on a cool wool machine wash, as per the washing instructions, and it has shrunk. I've sized up to a Small this time and will make sure I hand wash this one. On a positive note, it is the only wool jumper I own that doesn't bobble up so, whilst it costs more, it lasts longer and looks 'new' for longer. It is fitted and is a smart-casual look, but perfect for a smaller=framed person. Would love it in another Autumn colour but the other colours don't suit me. Please bring this out in another warm Autumn tone next winter.

- Eluzabeth (25/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Deep Pink

I absolutely love this jumper!! A timeless style in beautiful soft wool. I sized up as I always do with Kettlewell's fitted items, and also bought one in LL for my 16yr old daughter (she's an 8UK but likes an oversized fit). She loves the jumper as well. I hope Kettlewell offers it next winter too, perhaps in some neutrals like grey, navy and/or brown.

- Kerriann (21/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Deep Forest Marl

Smart, medium weight, daytime jumper. 'M' fits fine - I'm 12 to 14. The deep bottle green colour I was looking for - even if I had to hunt on line for it and it no longer appeared in the brochure! Haven't washed it yet but no reason to think there will be a problem. Pricey but you have, I suppose, to pay for quality.

- Venetia (05/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cream

I spent so long thinking about this jumper, then loved it when I received it. But was to late to buy another colour. Please please bring it back..

- Loulou (02/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cobalt Blue

At last a top that is not too long! I'm a petite size 8 and so many current tops make me look drab. Bought a small size in order to wear over something else because I cannot wear wool next to my skin. Love the colour and the texture. Considering buying another.

- melisande (18/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Deep Forest Marl

Gorgeous jumper in a useful mid-weight yarn - very soft. Fits well as I'm 5'3" so sits mid-low hip. My only gripe is that the neck hole is a tight fit over my (small) head and then presses into my neck slightly. May send back - haven't decided yet. Would be a shame as it's a fab colour and I haven't found anything else in the shops of the same quality.

- Rachel (25/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I love the colour of the sweater. It is not an easy one to find, but well worth the wait The texture is beautifully silky,and it is a perfect fit. Thank you for making such a lovely garment.

- Deirdre (21/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Lilac Pink

This jumper is really soft and comfortable although I cannot wear wool next to my skin so wear something underneath - if that is patterned it shows through the jumper so obviously it is thinner than I would like. The colour is lovely and just as shown on line. The small fits my size 10 perfectly. I have not washed it as yet.

- Angela (03/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Gorgeous merino jumper ordered in anticipation of cooler weather. Perfect cobalt blue, smooth knit and very good fit. Normally size 8 so ordered XS. Very satisfied.

- MrsB (30/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Jade

Soft, cosy jumper, and I love the colour. I'm looking forward to wearing this when the weather turns cooler.

- Carolyn (15/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I like the colour and softness of the jumper. The length is perfect for wearing with either trousers or a skirt.

- Helen (31/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Deep Pink

Fabulous jumper, soft & warm. I love the colour too!

- Clare (01/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Deep Pink

I have 2 Connie jumpers and have washed them lots of times as they are my favourites. Perfect fit for me and nice and warm. I hope you will repeat them for next winter and introduce some softer colours.

- Penny (06/04/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

The length was slightly too short. (XS). I'm 5'2" and a mature women. This size is better on a very thin and maybe taller person. my weight is consistent at 113lb also. I also didn't like the thick ribbing around the collar line. It didn't lay right on me. Maybe on someone else it would look better. The lilac pink color was nice though. I look forward to my other item I ordered.

- Jane (25/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Ice Blue

Love this merino wool jumper. My only problem is that it has to be hand washed or dry cleaned. Why isn't a gentle wool cycle machine wash given on the label? Come on Kettlewell...Marks and Spencers wool jumpers can be machine washed without risk of shrinking or stretching.

- Anne (04/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Deep Pink

I was so looking forward to this jumper but sadly had to return it. The colour (Deep Pink) is stunning but far too intense for an older woman like me. Please Kettlewell, could you do more marles and other softer versions? I'm running out of choices.

- Cathy (04/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Deep Pink

I have the deep pink and bright jade and after several washes I’m still very pleased with them. The shape and style really suits me and I’ve had lots of compliments I would really like a paler pink and perhaps an oatmeal one so I ordered popcorn and lilac pink. Unfortunately I don’t like either of these colours so I’m having to return them. Hopefully you may introduce some new colours?

- Penny (15/02/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Ice Blue

Gorgeous simple jumper. The wool is not too thick. The Ice Blue feels a bit flatter than on the picture though.

- Aleks (25/12/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Rustic Red Marl

I love the colour, the style, the shape and warmth of the merino wool. I'm looking forward to being really cosy over the Christmas period.

- Liz (12/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cream

I love these jumpers. It is difficult to get a fitted style these days and also there is a lack of spring colours generally in fashion during the winter. I indulged and bought all the spring colours which are gorgeous and the merino wool is beautifully soft. I know I will wear these a lot and enjoy doing so. Please keep this style Kettlewell - I cannot stand the big baggy look which seems so prevalent in the fashion industry currently.

- Vivien (05/12/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Rustic Red Marl

Have five of these! Warm, cosy, bought Medium to allow a looser fit on my tall, bony frame. Neckline suits my skinny neck/narrow shoulders. So far they are all washing & wearing very well.

- Jane (04/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cream

Bought this in popcorn, a beautiful soft yellow. It’s gorgeous, so warm and comfortable. I’m size 10 on the top but bought the medium as I like to wear a camisole underneath in the winter. It still looks fitted. Bought the merino wool infinity scarf in popcorn to match.

- Sue (26/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Lovely colour, quality and not too long -hurray!

- C H (22/11/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Lovely colour and nice heavy weight yarn so ideal for warmth and brightening up the colder days which have arrived. Sadly I had to return this as it felt too snug under the arms and sizing up didn’t help, as I like to layer up. I haven’t had this problem with other Kettlewell jumpers so will try a different design next time.

- Pianogirl (21/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Lovely neat fitting jumper and a great match for my red & blue tartan skirt. Good to have a short style and sleeves which are not too long to suit petite fittings

- Kerry (19/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Deep Forest Marl

Neat, well fitting jumper. Lovely to have some shorter styles from Kettlewell. This is a classic, let's have it in more colours next year.

- Jayne (12/11/2018)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Jade

Lovely colour but disappointed with the fit-big on the shoulders out of proportion with the size of the rest of the jumper.. Had to return it.

- Sue (07/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Deep Pink

Love this jumper! Size good and the deep pink colour is lovely, although more a magenta. I get a lot of compliments when I wear this jumper. Fits well, cosy and feels soft.

- Elizabeth (01/11/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cream

Took a chance on this one and glad that I did. The sleeve length is perfect for me as I am tall. I find many of Kettlewell’s tops to be rather short but this one was just right. Love the popcorn color, perfect Spring color to where in Autumn. Ordered a second one in bright jade and am disappointed in that color, much brighter than depicted online and does not work for me as a pastel Spring. Would order another if there were better Spring choices.

- Jan (17/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I bought this jumper in ice blue to wear with my tartan skirt in sweet pea. It matches really well. I am a 14 and have the L which is a good fit. It is fitted but feels lovely and warm on. I wore it to the theatre on a cold day with my skirt and ice blue merino scarf.

- Valerie (16/10/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Deep Forest Marl

Beautiful colours. Very warm. Close fitting. Just about long enough. Ideal for cold weather.

- Jane D (28/09/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Bright Jade

A lovely cosy & warm jumper just right for autumn & winter. Good fit , feels lovely and soft.

- Mrs J Brassett (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Recently bought the cobalt blue and bright jade which I am delighted with. Jumpers are usually the item of clothing I struggle to find good colours in as a spring - the shops are full of dark muted shades which dont do anything for my colouring. I love my new jumpers from Kettlewell and instantly feel lifted by wearing the beautiful colours.

- Vivien Heather Tavener (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Jade

Beautiful jumper.Beautiful quality. Lovely and soft. The fit is perfect for me. I’m normally a size 14 and the L is just right. Very happy with my purchase.

- Joan Hammill (14/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Deep Pink

Gorgeous jumper. Lovely quality. I’m usually a size 14 and the L is a perfect fit for me.I love it so much I’ve since bought two more which I look forward to wearing when the weather gets a bit colder. The deep pink is a beautiful colour. I’m very happy with my purchase.

- Joan Hammill (11/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Jade

This is a really beautiful jumper, soft and warm, I couldn't be more pleased with it. In the product information it says it is a neat fit. It is. I am 5ft 4ins and a size 10. The small is a perfect fit but not half an inch to spare. So if you want something a little roomier go up a size. Thank you Kettlewell, a real winner.

- Lurline Smith (04/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Deep Forest Marl

Absolutely delighted with this lovely jumper. The merino wool has real warmth and yet this is not a bulky garment, the xs size sits neatly. I am normally a size 6. The forest green marl is a lovely rich colour, perfect autumn/winter wear for a deep autumn. Will be able to dress this up with a silk scarf or wear a silky roll neck underneath. Very pleased.

- Marie (30/08/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Deep Pink

So disappointed. The deep pink is such a beautiful shade - though I'd say more wine than pink, a lovely soft jumper, would be warm and cosy, but too short for me and too clingy - very unflattering. I have several of your size L jumpers, which all fit my tall frame perfectly - can't understand this.

- kate (30/08/2018)