Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

At last a top that is not too long! I'm a petite size 8 and so many current tops make me look drab. Bought a small size in order to wear over something else because I cannot wear wool next to my skin. Love the colour and the texture. Considering buying another.

- melisande (18/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Deep Forest Marl

Gorgeous jumper in a useful mid-weight yarn - very soft. Fits well as I'm 5'3" so sits mid-low hip. My only gripe is that the neck hole is a tight fit over my (small) head and then presses into my neck slightly. May send back - haven't decided yet. Would be a shame as it's a fab colour and I haven't found anything else in the shops of the same quality.

- Rachel (25/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

I love the colour of the sweater. It is not an easy one to find, but well worth the wait The texture is beautifully silky,and it is a perfect fit. Thank you for making such a lovely garment.

- Deirdre (21/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Lilac Pink

This jumper is really soft and comfortable although I cannot wear wool next to my skin so wear something underneath - if that is patterned it shows through the jumper so obviously it is thinner than I would like. The colour is lovely and just as shown on line. The small fits my size 10 perfectly. I have not washed it as yet.

- Angela (03/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

Gorgeous merino jumper ordered in anticipation of cooler weather. Perfect cobalt blue, smooth knit and very good fit. Normally size 8 so ordered XS. Very satisfied.

- MrsB (30/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Jade

Soft, cosy jumper, and I love the colour. I'm looking forward to wearing this when the weather turns cooler.

- Carolyn (15/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

I like the colour and softness of the jumper. The length is perfect for wearing with either trousers or a skirt.

- Helen (31/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Deep Pink

Fabulous jumper, soft & warm. I love the colour too!

- Clare (01/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Deep Pink

I have 2 Connie jumpers and have washed them lots of times as they are my favourites. Perfect fit for me and nice and warm. I hope you will repeat them for next winter and introduce some softer colours.

- Penny (06/04/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

The length was slightly too short. (XS). I'm 5'2" and a mature women. This size is better on a very thin and maybe taller person. my weight is consistent at 113lb also. I also didn't like the thick ribbing around the collar line. It didn't lay right on me. Maybe on someone else it would look better. The lilac pink color was nice though. I look forward to my other item I ordered.

- Jane (25/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Ice Blue

Love this merino wool jumper. My only problem is that it has to be hand washed or dry cleaned. Why isn't a gentle wool cycle machine wash given on the label? Come on Kettlewell...Marks and Spencers wool jumpers can be machine washed without risk of shrinking or stretching.

- Anne (04/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Deep Pink

I was so looking forward to this jumper but sadly had to return it. The colour (Deep Pink) is stunning but far too intense for an older woman like me. Please Kettlewell, could you do more marles and other softer versions? I'm running out of choices.

- Cathy (04/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Deep Pink

I have the deep pink and bright jade and after several washes I’m still very pleased with them. The shape and style really suits me and I’ve had lots of compliments I would really like a paler pink and perhaps an oatmeal one so I ordered popcorn and lilac pink. Unfortunately I don’t like either of these colours so I’m having to return them. Hopefully you may introduce some new colours?

- Penny (15/02/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Ice Blue

Gorgeous simple jumper. The wool is not too thick. The Ice Blue feels a bit flatter than on the picture though.

- Aleks (25/12/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Rustic Red Marl

I love the colour, the style, the shape and warmth of the merino wool. I'm looking forward to being really cosy over the Christmas period.

- Liz (12/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Popcorn

I love these jumpers. It is difficult to get a fitted style these days and also there is a lack of spring colours generally in fashion during the winter. I indulged and bought all the spring colours which are gorgeous and the merino wool is beautifully soft. I know I will wear these a lot and enjoy doing so. Please keep this style Kettlewell - I cannot stand the big baggy look which seems so prevalent in the fashion industry currently.

- Vivien (05/12/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Rustic Red Marl

Have five of these! Warm, cosy, bought Medium to allow a looser fit on my tall, bony frame. Neckline suits my skinny neck/narrow shoulders. So far they are all washing & wearing very well.

- Jane (04/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Popcorn

Bought this in popcorn, a beautiful soft yellow. It’s gorgeous, so warm and comfortable. I’m size 10 on the top but bought the medium as I like to wear a camisole underneath in the winter. It still looks fitted. Bought the merino wool infinity scarf in popcorn to match.

- Sue (26/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

Lovely colour, quality and not too long -hurray!

- C H (22/11/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

Lovely colour and nice heavy weight yarn so ideal for warmth and brightening up the colder days which have arrived. Sadly I had to return this as it felt too snug under the arms and sizing up didn’t help, as I like to layer up. I haven’t had this problem with other Kettlewell jumpers so will try a different design next time.

- Pianogirl (21/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

Lovely neat fitting jumper and a great match for my red & blue tartan skirt. Good to have a short style and sleeves which are not too long to suit petite fittings

- Kerry (19/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Deep Forest Marl

Neat, well fitting jumper. Lovely to have some shorter styles from Kettlewell. This is a classic, let's have it in more colours next year.

- Jayne (12/11/2018)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Jade

Lovely colour but disappointed with the fit-big on the shoulders out of proportion with the size of the rest of the jumper.. Had to return it.

- Sue (07/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Deep Pink

Love this jumper! Size good and the deep pink colour is lovely, although more a magenta. I get a lot of compliments when I wear this jumper. Fits well, cosy and feels soft.

- Elizabeth (01/11/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Popcorn

Took a chance on this one and glad that I did. The sleeve length is perfect for me as I am tall. I find many of Kettlewell’s tops to be rather short but this one was just right. Love the popcorn color, perfect Spring color to where in Autumn. Ordered a second one in bright jade and am disappointed in that color, much brighter than depicted online and does not work for me as a pastel Spring. Would order another if there were better Spring choices.

- Jan (17/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I bought this jumper in ice blue to wear with my tartan skirt in sweet pea. It matches really well. I am a 14 and have the L which is a good fit. It is fitted but feels lovely and warm on. I wore it to the theatre on a cold day with my skirt and ice blue merino scarf.

- Valerie (16/10/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Deep Forest Marl

Beautiful colours. Very warm. Close fitting. Just about long enough. Ideal for cold weather.

- Jane D (28/09/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bright Jade

A lovely cosy & warm jumper just right for autumn & winter. Good fit , feels lovely and soft.

- Mrs J Brassett (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

Recently bought the cobalt blue and bright jade which I am delighted with. Jumpers are usually the item of clothing I struggle to find good colours in as a spring - the shops are full of dark muted shades which dont do anything for my colouring. I love my new jumpers from Kettlewell and instantly feel lifted by wearing the beautiful colours.

- Vivien Heather Tavener (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bright Jade

Beautiful jumper.Beautiful quality. Lovely and soft. The fit is perfect for me. I’m normally a size 14 and the L is just right. Very happy with my purchase.

- Joan Hammill (14/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Deep Pink

Gorgeous jumper. Lovely quality. I’m usually a size 14 and the L is a perfect fit for me.I love it so much I’ve since bought two more which I look forward to wearing when the weather gets a bit colder. The deep pink is a beautiful colour. I’m very happy with my purchase.

- Joan Hammill (11/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bright Jade

This is a really beautiful jumper, soft and warm, I couldn't be more pleased with it. In the product information it says it is a neat fit. It is. I am 5ft 4ins and a size 10. The small is a perfect fit but not half an inch to spare. So if you want something a little roomier go up a size. Thank you Kettlewell, a real winner.

- Lurline Smith (04/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Deep Forest Marl

Absolutely delighted with this lovely jumper. The merino wool has real warmth and yet this is not a bulky garment, the xs size sits neatly. I am normally a size 6. The forest green marl is a lovely rich colour, perfect autumn/winter wear for a deep autumn. Will be able to dress this up with a silk scarf or wear a silky roll neck underneath. Very pleased.

- Marie (30/08/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Deep Pink

So disappointed. The deep pink is such a beautiful shade - though I'd say more wine than pink, a lovely soft jumper, would be warm and cosy, but too short for me and too clingy - very unflattering. I have several of your size L jumpers, which all fit my tall frame perfectly - can't understand this.

- kate (30/08/2018)