Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: French Grey Nubuck

I purchased this belt after seeing how well it pulls together the gray mist cowl neck and the hyacinth vine skirt. It's the perfect width and well made. I'm always surprised by how quickly Kettlewell gets orders to my Oregon home. Well done!

- Rebecca (22/05/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sultry Navy Nubuck

I just received the navy Lara waist belt and I am completely smitten. This belt will no doubt be a favourite for years to come. So pleased with the colour, the quality and the look. I will probably buy at least one more when available in my size in another colour.

- Catherine (22/05/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bluebell Nubuck

I love the belt! It's very good quality and a lovely colour. It gives me a good waist which is progress as I normally don't have one! I plan to buy it now in cobalt.

- Gail (11/03/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: XL COLOUR: Camel Nubuck

I love to wear a belt especially with a skirt/top outfit. Was beyond excited when I spotted the Lara belt in XL because the LL in this style is too small. The camel is a lovely colour that goes with many of my Spring outfits but I wish the other lovely spring colours - pink, bright blue - were available in XL too 🙏. The styling and quality of Lara is absolutely gorgeous.

- Ellie (04/03/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

This belt was ordered with "crossed fingers" that the colour was good with the dress - and it was! thank you.

- Diana (15/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Nile Blue Nubuck

this belt works very well with my skirts and tees. it s a lovely soft material but I did need to go down a size. I think its a little overpriced but it didn't stop me in this instance from buying it. i noticed other comments were made about branding. my belt doesn't have any branding

- Sarah (30/11/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Camel Nubuck

I don’t do belts BUT a recent visit to my stylist suggested I should as they define my waist, so I purchased the Lara Waist Belt in Camel Nubuck. Well she was right my outfits look so much better with a belt and this belt looks fabulous so much so I’ve worn this one more than any other and I’ve been really pleased with it, it finishes an outfit of perfectly and isn’t insignificant around my waist, it stands out all for the right reasons. I loved it so much I bought the one in Bluebell too. Only thing is I did size up, I’m UK size 14/16 and went for an LL as it does come up small

- Gill (08/06/2023)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sultry Navy Nubuck

I was disappointed with this belt as I felt it looked a bit cheap on. The main issue for me was that the gap between the belt and the buckle means you can see the clothes underneath and it did not look very “neat” on. Might not be a problem for others who suit a different style, but it did not work on me so I returned it. I got a size medium and it came up a bit small.

- Hilary (27/05/2023)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Camel Nubuck

Sadly I'm just not keen on any logo or statement being branded on any item in the fashion industry as it embarrasses me enormously to be asked to be an advert, so a pity or I'd have kept the belt. Just find it a very tacky thing to do. I have three other belts of KW and they are fantastic with no logo on them to be seen by others.

- Una (02/05/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Moss Green Nubuck

A lovely soft belt and a beautiful shade green. Very flattering and I will get lots of wear out of this wonderfully constructed belt.

- Stella (11/11/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Moss Green Nubuck

Fantastic colour, i had to size up as not enough tail on my usual Kettlewell size. Very stiff to start with but has softened over time which is much better. I don't really notice the branding stamped into the leather. Love it.

- Annabel (16/10/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Bluebell Nubuck

Gorgeous colour, buttery leather, stylish design. Not worn yet - bought to wear with Nicole dress. Not sure I like the Branding stamped into leather.

- Jan (11/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Camel Nubuck

Love the Lara. Classic style, well made and a gorgeous basic coloured belt that will get a lot of wear.

- Rachel (10/10/2022)