Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dark Olive

I love this as I love the Dina's and this is a male version, I bought the smallest size - small, and yes it's oversized on me - I'm a size 10, but sometimes I really want a slouchy top layer and this fits thd bill perfectly!!

- Rebecca (20/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: French Navy

I bought 2 of these for my husband - Damson and French Navy in size M. He likes them very much. He is about 5' 11" and a slight build and the fit is good and plenty long enough. They wash really well with no fading. I don't know what his season is but he likes the colours. I am not sure he would have paid so much for them himself but they were a Christmas present and I know that Kettlewell is very good quality.

- Joanne (09/01/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Damson

I ordered this one for myself as I am very tall, and I'm glad I did. The quality of the item is excellent and the colour is beautiful. I am 5'11 and normally an L in the women's clothes, but I sized down to M in this one, and it was the right decision. I've washed it (30degrees and 600 spin) and it came out like new. If you're woman and thinking of trying this, do! It is great jumper.

- Rita (12/09/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Dark Olive

I bought a Small and Large in this for my husband and I. Very suitable for a lady. Long body and lovely long sleeves for me. A great top for him. Love the Dark Olive colourway. My husbands has been washed twice with no issues. Like all my Kettlewell I hang the items to dry and wear without ironing. Which is one of the things that I love about kettlewell items!

- Anne (11/09/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cornflower

I echo other reviewers here, this is the best jumper I’ve ever bought for my husband!! He loves it and fits perfectly too. The quality is exceptional and washes well. Beautiful colours men can wear comfortably. Practical and elegant at the same time. He practically lives in it now! Will definitely purchase another soon.

- E (01/08/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cornflower

The best jumper ever! Perfect fit and length for short guys. Soft material and durable too. A winner!

- Zola (17/06/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: French Navy

I saw a friend looking very smart in this top and asked where he had purchased. Excellent quality, great fit.

- Max (21/05/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: French Navy

This is the best quality sweatshirt I have ever bought for my husband. The cotton is a good weight and feels luxurious, the navy blue colour makes his eyes twinkle! The fit is spot on. Quality all round.

- Sarah P (10/05/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Neptune Blue & Gold

I bought one for my husband as an Easter egg. It was too big but we returned it and he chose another colour to try as well. The L fit him perfectly and as I suspected, he liked the style. We kept it in Neptune and Cornflower and he has worn them a lot ever since! I don’t know what season he is but he has brown hair and blue eyes. The Neptune really makes his eyes deep blue. The garment is good quality fabric and well-made. It washes well and I ironed it on the reverse. I did not over-spin or tumble dry but put it on a wide coat hanger.

- Helen (27/04/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

This is possibly one of the best items of clothing I’ve ever bought for my husband. As a blue autumn the Neptune Blue is just stunning on him. The cut, fit, and feel are all lovely. It has a beautifully smart yet casual look about it. Thank you very much Kettlewell and please do keep making clothes for men!

- Fiona (08/03/2023)