Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 1 Catalogue

It was wonderful to receive your beautifully produced catalogue, full of gorgeous, colourful clothing with guides as to which colour would suit my season. I love them all, especially the wrap tops, and I’m sure I will be placing many orders. Thank you for your inspiring range of clothes.

- Margaret (24/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 1 Catalogue

Good to get the catalogue, always good to be able to check colours and shape of items .Colour can look more natural in a book. Love my apple mint . Sweatshirt.

- Barbara (19/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 1 Catalogue

It was wonderful to receive your beautifully produced catalogue, full of gorgeous, colourful clothing with guides as to which colour would suit my season. I love them all, especially the wrap tops, and I’m sure I will be placing many orders. Thank you for your inspiring range of clothes.

- Margaret (17/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: 1 Catalogue

Wide-legged trousers were lovely and great quality but too short for someone who is 5ft 7ins. Just shows you one size does not fit all. But let's hope next season things will change as I'd buy one in every colour for an Autumn diagnosed woman! People moan when things are too long but, at the end of the day, you can get anything turned up for a fiver or so in the dry cleaners but you can't let them down if too short as there is nothing to let down - that's the reality. Used to buy trousers in Germany as good trousers were left finished off but also left so you could turn your own hem up! Great company, great service. Let's have some longer wide-legged trousers!

- Una (22/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Brilliant that I received a catalogue for my winter colour palette.No more shopping mistakes for me! Not only are the colours right , so are the styles and choices.

- Jill maunder (24/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I love everything in the catalogue but I am going to order the cotton shirt dress I love it

- Dolwyn shone (21/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

Having recently decided to completely review my clothing style and colours, I visited a House of Colour Consultant and had a style and colour consultation. It wasn't cheap, but I figure I would be saving money in the future, time shopping and look good at the same time. Having been shown my new colours and styles, Kettlewell has been a flawless go-to for flattering shapes and beautiful colours. Their customer services department are brilliant. The clothes are great quality and wash really well. My only tiny suggestions for improvement are pricing and sizing. Sale prices feel more accurate especially as I want to order one in every colour! As a petite hourglass (normally a 6-8, xs,but very curvy),particularly the top halves are too baggy and roomy. Favourite items are ruched skirts, short cascade wraps and Lace camisoles.... bring on Autumn / Winter!

- Anina Thomas (10/07/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Excellent service. My order was dispatched the same day. Excellent packing, too. Hardly any creases in the tops and no wastage of packing materials. I have had so many compliments when I have worn the tops - because of my season's colours and the quality. They are so comfortable and soft to wear and wash well, with minimum ironing. A bonus for me is that I can remove the labels without cutting into the material. This is important as I have very sensitive skin. This is my second order from Kettlewell in two months. It just gets better, thank you! Carole

- Carole Hanna (15/03/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Very happy, will be ordering again

- Stella (14/03/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

My silky roll top was just what i wanted and the colour was as expected . Great top to wear under sweater in the winter it is very soft and easily wearable .

- Margaret Affleck (16/09/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love the glorious colours and it is so easy to find one's season and so the most flattering colours one can wear. Would love lower prices or post free charges but that's wishful thinking. Love your website also.

- Mary (16/09/2016)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

This catalogue is lovely. I especially like the seasonal groupings of clothes so that I can see what looks good on other summers. I have spent an awful lot of money on beautiful items from this catalogue though...

- Paula Jones (16/09/2016)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I love the range of clothing and colours you offer...simple and classic, and made for ease and comfort but so wish that you offered an extended size range to cover slightly more 'ample' ladies...like, xl, xxl...

- Jillian (01/06/2016)