Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Deep Teal & Peacock

Love the less-broad style for this infinity scarf. Wasn't sure about the pattern when ordering but it works really well with my wardrobe colours even though I couldn't find anything useful in Kettlewell for exactly the same colours. More of these please.

- Ruth (13/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Nightshade & Wisteria

I was really pleased with this scarf. Just my summer colours. It goes well with a lavender shade jumper I bought from Kettlewell a few years ago and the navy zipped knitted cardogan too. When we are allowed out I will be showing it off everywhere!

- Rosie (05/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Sweet Citrus

Beautiful bright, zesty scarf which goes with so many tops! Highly recommended!

- Karen (26/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Another excellent purchase from Kettlewell. I was looking for something to hide the neckline of a green jumper which had a boatneck, saw this scarf and it is perfect, makes my sweater look far more flattering.

- Rosemary (24/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Another excellent purchase from Kettlewell. I was looking for something to hide the neckline of a green jumper which had a boatneck, saw this scarf and it is perfect, makes my sweater look far more flattering.

- Rosemary (23/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Sweet Citrus

Not bought these Infinity Scarves until now, then went crazy and ordered three at once! Not regretted it one bit as they are really comfortable, perfect wrapped twice as a loose accessory over a jumper or sweatshirt, and really soft as well as warm wrapped three times, like a buff, against chilly wind. Sure they will also look lovely with a jacket or coat once we get back to smarter dressing!! The Sweet Citrus has been commented on many times by friends and, as a Spring, it really does zing up my outfits.

- Gillie (23/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Shocking Pink & Shell Pink

The fabric for this scarf if gorgeous. Lovely and soft which makes it sit really well. Fabulous colours!! Love it.

- Marlene (19/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt & Azure

I love the merino infinity scarves, but had not tried these. I thought about it for a while as I was not sure the print would suit me. Turns out it does and the colours are lovely. The scarf sits well around the neck and complements all my blue Kettlewell outfits. I'm very pleased with it and would purchase more.

- Jane B (16/12/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Amber & Chocolate

I bought this scarf to go with the Amber Lulu top and it complements it perfectly. I love the colours and the fabric. However, I have to admit that I am a little disappointed as the scarf is about a third narrower than the other two plain infinity scarves I have. I know some have said they find the plain ones too bulky but I don't have a problem with that. I am 5'7" and can carry the extra fabric. The price is also the same.

- Jill (15/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Red & Nimbus

I bought this to match the Mia jumper in true red, and am really pleased with it. They go together really well and look very stylish.

- Anne (14/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Red & Nimbus

Great scarf, goes with most things as an accessory or nice and cosy under a coat.

- Carolyn (13/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Shocking Pink & Shell Pink

I have worn this scarf to death since I bought it! I love it with my shocking pink Imogen and Ziggy and my long jumper in Blossom. Looks beautiful. Good quality, beautiful colours, and a great purchase.

- Ruth (10/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Twist of Lime

Absolutely love this scarf. Soft and light but cosy too. Stays in place beautifully, no constant fiddling as with non infinity scarves! A lovely pop of colour, will definitely be purchasing more.

- Elizabeth (07/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Palm Garden

Love these printed infinities, they are soft and comfortable to wear. Liven up any outfit.

- Marie (06/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Navy & Fuchsia

Perfect, bright pop of colour! Soft and comfortable and looks lovely with my navy tops.

- Josephine (05/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Bright Green & Buttermilk

I love this scarf - wonderful colours and so easy to wear. Keeps me warm and cosy and looking good. This is my third patterned infinity. Looks really good with Sapphire as well and cobalt blue and navy.

- Gena (04/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Painted Sage

Really pleased with this scarf, lovely and soft and the colourway sets off a lot of my autumn tops beautifully. Hope there will be other autumn choices next season!

- Ann (30/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Shocking Pink & Shell Pink

Such beautiful colours. I love wearing my infinity scarves to brighten up an outfit and to keep my neck warm. I find roll necks a bit too restrictive and hot and infinity scarves are a great alternative. They are so versatile and can be worn so year round. I wear them in several different ways and with a variety of necklines. The fabric is so soft and comfortable and come in such a brilliant range of patterns and colours. I have so many now I’m running out of storage!

- Pam (30/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

SIZE: Nightshade & Wisteria

I ordered this scarf as a Christmas present and foolishly threw away the bag that it came in, intending to wrap it in tissue, then festive wrapping paper. I was later disappointed to find that there were no washing instructions attached. The back seam has been sewn up as if a label had been intended but it is missing and the centre of the seam is lumpy. I will keep the scarf since I don't want to give it as a present and I have found washing instructions online. It isn't an obvious flaw but I wondered where it was made. I was surprised to see there is no information about country of origin on my other Kettlewell purchases.

- Helen (28/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Navy & Fuchsia

This was purchased as a Christmas gift so I haven't worn it. However, I like the feel of the fabric and the colours and I'm sure it will be appreciated by the recipient!

- Eileen (26/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Bright Green & Buttermilk

Another lovely scarf to add to my collection of infinities! This is my 5th patterned one! Like to wear it with my green and cream/buttermilk tops, just gives some extra ‘zing’ to an outfit. And adds a bit of warmth on cooler days. Can’t go wrong with these in my opinion !

- Deborah (25/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Navy & Fuchsia

Another one to add to my collection! I've perfected the twist before looping the second end over and have lots of KW navy and fuchsia in my wardrobe so this is already getting lots of wear. Yes more expensive than the plain ones but so stylish.

- Catherine (19/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Shocking Pink & Shell Pink

Love this Print Infinity. The Tencel fabric is a lighter weight than the viscose Florence Infinity and although more expensive I will be hoping for more colours for Springs to be available.

- Julie (17/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Amber & Chocolate

I got the chocolate & amber infinity to go with the Long Tee in amber. Makes a super outfit. Once you've got the trick of twisting the infinity to wear it, rather than just looping it round, you can get it at just the right length for you.

- Janice (16/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Painted Sage

It has taken me a long time to order a patterned infinity scarf, as I felt that they were a tad expensive. But I am so glad I took the plunge! This is so soft, and adds a touch of style to so many outfits. I will get so much use out of this lovely scarf.

- Brenda (15/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Sweet Citrus

I purchased the sweet citrus and I am so pleased with the colours which will go with just about everything in my warm spring palette. The scarf is good quality and not bulky plus it doesn't overwhelm my petite frame. Love it and will be purchasing more in additional colours!

- Sally (12/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Navy & Fuchsia

I love this Scarf it’s light and so soft on your neck. Its not bulky and can be worn as a single or doubled layer according to your outfit.

- Tricia (12/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Twist of Lime

These are soft and sit absolutely perfectly in a double loop around the neck to provide oodles of style and just the right degree of warmth. Florence and I were not able to get along as she is a bit too sheeny, but the print infinity has a soft matte clarity and even though Twist of Lime is not tagged for Spring or Clear it does work really really well with a lot of my wardrobe - particularly with Kerry Green and Light Aqua. It is also the perfect foil for Charcoal. I am very much looking forwards to pinpointing my next one of these.

- Michelle (10/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Teal & Peacock

I’m petite and find a lot of scarves overwhelm me but these are perfect . The pattern adds interest to plain coloured tops and I’ve already bought three scarves in my autumn colour palette, a real pick me up in these lockdown days. Customer service as always excellent.

- Maggie (10/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Navy & Fuchsia

I bought the navy and fuchsia to go with navy tops. It looks stylish and the fabric is soft and comfortable. It hangs really well and I am sorely tempted to buy another one. Very pleased!

- Louise (10/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Cobalt & Azure

I ordered both the Cobolt and Azure and Deep Teal and Peacock thinking I would choose one of the two. However they are both such vibrant colours and go with so many of my favourite colours that I had to keep them both! Much nicer fabric then the plain infinity scarves, of which I also have a few as it is silky and doesn't have that stubby texture. I really hope you continue to expand the choice of patterns and colours as they are lovely, if a tad expensive!

- Andrea (07/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Navy & Fuchsia

Kettlewell Colours, please make more print scarves like this one! I love the geometric, modern print. I also have this scarf in the Cobalt & Azure colorway. This scarf elevates any outfit and gives it a little more pizazz than solid scarves. I would absolutely love to see this in a black and pure white zebra print for next season!

- Eileen (07/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Navy & Fuchsia

Loved the colours in this scarf.soft and comfortable.will complement lots of my outfits.

- Cheryl (06/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Navy & Fuchsia

This is a beautiful scarf. I have now have 4, the fabric is lovely and soft and hangs perfectly. They go well with my plain K tops.

- Linda (06/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt & Azure

This is my 4th patterned infinity scarf. Love them. Beautiful silky material and so easy to wear eg with jeans and a sweatshirt or more dressed up with a lulu top. They stay in place and you don’t have to fidget with them.

- Julie (04/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Teal & Peacock

Not a Winter colour but teal is a wow for me and so this proved to be. I just love the feel of this scarf (I have 3 now!)

- Marie (02/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Twist of Lime

expensive but beautiful and soft and perfect length

- Liz (02/11/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Lovely scarf but rather snug around neckline, would have preferred more drape.

- Kathleen (02/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Navy & Fuchsia

I really liked this scarf but thought it seemed expensive compared to the plain infinity scarves. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It’s a very soft material and I really like that it’s double layered with no exposed stitching.. It sits really well and keeps my neck warm. I think I prefer the length and style of this scarf to the infinity. It would be lovely to have plain colours in this style too but I appreciate you can’t stock everything that everyone would like.

- Jacqueline (01/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Painted Sage

A print Infinity’s just the thing To lift an outfit - make it ZING. And if you get the colour right You feel just great and all is bright!

- Val (30/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

My third print infinity and this one looks great with all my Kettlewell teal shades. I prefer the fabric and neatness of these scarves to the Florence.

- Barbara (30/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Palm Garden

3 key things to love about these scarves... 1. They’re incredibly well behaved - easy to drape elegantly and they stay put. 2. They feel great - silkier and more luxurious than the plain infinity scarves - also slightly longer. 3. Easy to style and coordinate with other colours from the same season to add a finishing touch. My 3rd print infinity and unlikely to be my last!

- Alison (28/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Navy & Fuchsia

These scarves are habit forming (I have three and am constantly fighting the urge to add to that number). The fabric and colours are gorgeous. The Florence is too bulky for me and I have in the past bought Willow scarves which I then sew to make smaller infinities. These, however, are just the right size. The initial outlay soon repays itself in price per wear and sheer joy.

- Irene (28/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I am already a big fan of the Infinity Scarf, and have a wide selection of single coloured Infinities. However.......this season’s print Infinities are absolutely stunning and oh, so wearable. The fabric is soft, warm but not overpoweringly hot, and the choice of colourways Is inspired. Well done, Kettlewell. I have invested in four print Infinities (quite a lot you might think) but they are already earning their keep and will have a very low ‘cost per wear’ figure. Out of the four I bought, three are the winter shades (cobalt/azure, true red/nimbus, fuchsia/navy) and one is the purply summer scarf (because I couldn’t resist it and it works well with other winter shades). One of the four accompanies my outfit almost every day! And just a final footnote, my favourite way of wearing the Infinity is the double twist, which you can see modelled by many of us on the Kettlewell Colour Club Facebook group. Thank you, Kettlewell!

- Alex (26/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Shocking Pink & Shell Pink

I have two, one shocking pink, the other cobalt blue. Prefer these to the Florence which collapse and flatten a bit on wearing whereas these tend to keep their shape better. Great colours, really finish off an outfit.

- Patricia (24/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Amber & Chocolate

I probably have enough (too many!?) scarves/infinity scarves if I'm honest, but | couldn't resist this amber and chocolate infinity - chocolate orange in a scarf! The perfect pop of pattern and colour which fits perfectly into my Autumn wardrobe. Fabulous!

- Helen (24/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Nightshade & Wisteria

Outfit essential. I love my new patterned purple infinity scarf. I have two plain (silver and teal) infinity scarves which always attract compliments. They sit so well around the neck and provide added warmth with style. I love that there is now a patterned range to add pizzazz to my plain tops and dresses. The way the scarf hangs can be simply adjusted by how open you make it around your neck, so sometimes I wear mine, long and narrow over v neck sweaters; with a boatneck, I pull the loop outwards from my neck to get a rounder shorter style. The lovely silky fabriic stays in place and looks professional all day. Definitely a wardrobe staple as it adds glamour to the simplest of outfits, eg jeans and a sweater.

- TeeCee (24/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt & Azure

Can a woman have too many of these scarves? The answer is NO! I love the Cobalt & Azure version; the Azure is a brighter turquoise color than depicted on both my phone and computer monitor; it looks more vibrant in real life. This scarf will definitely be getting a lot of use this season! Infinity scarves from other brands hit too low on me but the length on this scarf is just right for my 5'0" frame. I would love to see a version in a black-and-white zebra print for winters.

- Eileen (24/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Palm Garden

I love the comforting feel of these scarves as well as the stylish pop of colour they give to an outfit. I like the new winter designs which are somewhere between abstract and animal print. I'd love to see these in a contemporary flower design. I'm getting animal print fatigue as I use it sparingly and think it's had an extremely long fashion "moment"! Having said that, I do like my new Palm Garden version.

- Helen H (23/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Teal & Peacock

I love these soft, cozy scarves! The winter pattern this year is very striking and they a wonderful pop of color to an outfit! I purchased the navy and fuchsia and the deep teal and peacock scarves. I recommend these!

- Joan (23/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Teal & Peacock

I love these soft, cozy scarves! The winter pattern this year is very striking and they a wonderful pop of color to an outfit! I purchased the navy and fuchsia and the deep teal and peacock scarves. I recommend these!

- Joan (22/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Shocking Pink & Shell Pink

I wasn’t sure about the colour of this scarf when I first saw it but when I put it on WOW the colour really perked my complexion up. The scarf feels beautiful next to my skin & I think I will be wearing it all winter.

- Jane (22/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love these print infinity scarves so much I purchased 4 of them in the Red, Nightshade, Teal and Pink colourways. Lovely and soft, warm without being too bulky.

- Kim (20/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

My Blue Surf infinity scarf is just the perfect addition to a plain top but looks great when wearing a coat or jacket. The colour works so well, always looks neat and so easy to put on correctly, can we have some more small pattern combinations please.

- Pauline (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Navy & Fuchsia

Loved the vibrant colours of this scarf.will brighten up lots of my outfits.A winner again Kettlewell!.

- Cheryl (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt & Azure

This infinity print scarf is gorgeous! The colours are stunning and are wow colours for me. The scarf sits beautifully at the neck, whether using one twist or two twists before putting the second loop over you head. I will definitely be back for more of these scarves - again and again and again!!!

- Suzie (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Twist of Lime

Purchased in the summer my first infinite scarf purchase was not sure how much I would love it. But it goes with so much I have hardly taken it off and will take me right through winter too. Very versatile and ties an outfit together. Highly recommend

- Nicola (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Nightshade & Wisteria

My print infinity scarf in nightshade/wisteria may be my best purchase of 2020! Apart from wonderfully soft, and in my star colours, it is so versatile. I love the way that I can use it to add a pop of colour to so many outfits, while also keeping my neck cosy.

- Alison (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Twist of Lime

Really love this infinity scarf, it matches so many different outfits,

- Sandra (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt & Azure

The blues in this infinity scarf are very striking and looks fantastic paired with tan, cinnamon, honey, apple, yellow, coral, red - the list can go on and on. A very versatile addition to your wardrobe.

- Nancy (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Red & Nimbus

This print is a classic, and since it is red; it goes with almost anything in my wardrobe. They also are a real budget - stretcher, as they are less expensive than jewelry but give your outfit that "wow" factor, and adds that 3rd layer that brings your clothing up a level.

- Nancy (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Bright Green & Buttermilk

Absolutely love the print infinity scarf. I now have quite a collection. They are the perfect way to add a touch of print to a plain outfit. If I only bought one new item each season, it would be a new print infinity scarf.

- Kathleen (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I bought the Blue Surf infinity scarf earlier in the year and just love it. The quality is lovely, It doesn’t feel bulky around my neck, but instead sits positively without ruffling and falling out of shape. The colours are perfect for my winter pallet, so I have managed to team it up with many of my outfits. Now autumn is here I will definitely be wearing it lots.

- Jane (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt & Azure

Absolutely love these patterned infinity scarves. With the plain ones as well I counted up that I have about 18 - if that’s not an endorsement I don’t know what is!! They just finish off an outfit and are so soft.

- Sally (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Sweet Citrus

I’m loving the cheery color combination of sweet citrus.. It will be so versatile to wear with several outfits.

- Bambi (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt & Azure

This is my second patterned infinity scarf. I already have red/ nimbus. I wear both scarves with my navy ziggy sweater to give a pop of colour. The quality of the fabric is lovely. Very soft and warm. They are a great way to liven up a plain sweater and like other customers I expect to add to my collection. Thank you Kettlewell.

- Joan (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Flamingo Safari

I love the print infinity scarves. They’re so easy to wear and adds a great pop of colour to an outfit. I am starting to get quite a collection together. I wish they were a little cheaper just so I could justify buying more! Everyone comments on the scarves when I wear them!

- Charlotte (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Teal & Peacock

I love this scarf! It goes perfectly with my Chloe jacket in Laguna.

- Rachel (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt & Azure

I love the gorgeous feel, drape and colour combinations of both the Cobalt/Azure and the Navy/Fuchsia scarves Both are useful additions that complement my expanding Kettlewell collection and add a colourful exclamation mark to complete an outfit.

- Alison (17/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love the colours + patterns in the current print infinity scarves. Opted for the true red and nimbus as thought it would be a good addition to my wardrobe to brighten these difficult winter months. It is fab! Very classy + somehow lifts a quite plain outfit into something eye catching. Treat yourself!

- Glynis (16/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Amber & Chocolate

Bought this scarf to complement the two-layered top in amber and they look great together. Will go with other items I have, so a very good buy!

- Barbara (16/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Navy & Fuchsia

Love the bright colours in this new infinity scarf. Such a useful item in my wardrobe.

- Sharon (15/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Teal & Peacock

Gorgeous splash of colour! Essential accessory for all wardrobes. Great weight and style to wear comfortably all day with a top/dress or to brighten up the neckline of a winter coat. Feels lovely, looks lovely...a keeper!

- Hilary (15/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt & Azure

Beautiful scarf, it is light and drapes well. This is the original colour I bought and have since order 2 more in deep teal and peacock and navy and fuchsia. They go well with my Georgia swing tops, and silky crew neck tops. This is adding to my lovely Kettlewell wardrobe collection.

- Linda (13/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Amber & Chocolate

Bought this scarf to complement the two-layered top in amber and they look great together. Will go with other items I have, so a very good buy!

- Barbara (12/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Amber & Chocolate

Bought this scarf to complement the two-layered top in amber and they look great together. Will go with other items I have, so a very good buy!

- Barbara (12/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Amber & Chocolate

Very comfortable and easy to wear scarf - not too heavy and not too light. The fabric is silky soft and just the right length when worn as a double loop. The print (amber & chocolate) is bold without being too busy and the colour combination is lovely.

- Jane (09/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Deep Teal & Peacock

Lovely soft scarf and beautiful design which looks much better than on the website. Works well with any of the teal or navy blue tops in the range.

- Sharon (09/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Nightshade & Wisteria

Lovely print infinity! Nightshade and wisteria a fab combo of rich summer shades and the softness of the fabric is great too.

- Caro (06/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I’m a bright, and already own a few of these scarves, but this one seems to look good with most of my colours. It’s a real treasure.

- Louise (06/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Twist of Lime

I thought this would be a nice pop of colour to wear with a khaki outfit that is a bit drab without something extra. It did the trick! The scarf is a bit longer than I had expected, so I don't think I'll be wearing it in one plain loop: as a short person it doesn't look right on me. But twisted into two loops it's fine. Nice as it is, it is a bit pricey for a circle of fabric (but I do note the tendency for scarves to be over-priced generally in other retailers)

- Janice (06/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt & Azure

Echoing other reviewers... Fabric is so soft and silky and sits really well whether single or double loop or other ways to wear. The AW2020 print is really lovely, a good size pattern for me and the colourways are so lovely that it was very hard to choose! so I have two- Cobalt & Azure (perfect for a blue spring) and Shocking & Shell Pink which may be even more gorgeous - thank you!

- Tori (06/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Amber & Chocolate

Love the colour combination. It's going to look very stylish with my chocolate jumper. The amber is a vibrant and warm tone. The fabric is soft and I like the shorter length for a change. I love the infinity scarves because they offer me warmth but I don't overheat. It's a real lift when you put something on and it suits you, and it makes you feel and look fab.

- Lorraine (05/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I fancied the nightshade and wisteria even though I am officially a winter. It suits me and goes with all my winter colours. Soft, easy to arrange and comfortable. It certainly adds interest to a t shirt .

- Wendy (05/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Nightshade & Wisteria

Just love it! Soft & silky, drapes beautifully. Colours look good with several of my Kettlewell tops.

- Carol (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I’m a bright, and already own a few of these scarves, but this one seems to look good with most of my colours. It’s a real treasure.

- Louise (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt & Azure

This is the 1st printed infinity to join my growing collection of fabulous Kettlewell scarves and now I think I might have to also order the Navy and Fuchsia colourway! I love the vibrant colours, pattern and silky feel of this fabric and how effectively a scarf like this pulls together items from my expanding Winter wardrobe to create a cohesive outfit.

- Alison (30/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Red & Nimbus

This is my second infinity scarf. I bought the Florence in the summer. I agree with other reviewers that the fit and quality of the patterned infinity scarves are better. This is reflected in the price and I still think the Florence scarf is lovely and good value. I bought the red to liven up a navy Ziggy sweater and will definitely be purchasing more. Possibly cobalt blue. Another lovely product. Thank you Kettlewell

- Joan (30/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Bright Green & Buttermilk

I purchased the bright green and buttermilk and the shocking pink with shell pink and they are both gorgeous. I am fairly new to the infinity scarves, and my favorites are the prints, as they add visual interest to plain colors. They are the perfect way to and some zing to an outfit. The fabric lays well and stays where you put it so you don't have to fuss with it once it's on.

- Nancy (22/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Flamingo Safari

I realise that i am very late to this party!! However, I have just opened my new printed infinity and am so pleased that I have written this review straight away. I find the plain infinities a little bulky to wear, despite their gorgeous colours, but this one is perfect for my frame (5'3", size 10). It is soft, the correct weight/warmth for autumn, drapes perfectly and of course the colour is fabulous. Oh dear, might end up ordering another one now...

- Mary-Jane (17/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Navy & Fuchsia

Another 'love' from me. Joins my growing collection of Infinity scarves plain and patterned. The ultimate fashion accessory - you can never have too many

- Catherine (16/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Navy & Fuchsia

I simply love this scarf. I have built up quite a collection of plain and printed scarves and like to use two together on chilly days.

- Maggie (10/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Painted Sage

Love this infinity scarf. Lovely colours which enhance a lot of my clothes. Excellent quality, I feel good wearing it. Just sorry that it's too warm for the summer. Looking forward to Autumn!

- ANNE RAILTON (03/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Twist of Lime

Lovely and soft, easy and versatile to wear, great pattern and colours. Very pleased with this!

- Jo (03/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Twist of Lime

Very pleased with my “twist of lime” infinity scarf ,lovely colours & as it has no raw edges like the plain one I own it is very easy to style

- Joan (21/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Twist of Lime

I love this infinity scarf, the colour goes well with so many of my Kettlewell clothes. It is really comfortable to wear, in fact I think the print ones are more comfortable than the plain ones. I prefer the way the printed infinity scarves are constructed. I really do love infinity scarves and am building up quite a collection!

- Dawn (14/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Palm Garden

This is my third scarf; I already had the Jewel Berry and Surf Blue prints. I love this print, too; the color really pops against a white top. These scarves are the perfect length and don't hang too low. I would absolutely love to see this for A/W 2020 in a black and white zebra print and also a print with Tango Red.

- Eileen S. (08/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Palm Garden

I love Infinity Scarves and this one is a brilliant addition to my collection. The green print goes surprisingly well with all sorts of tops and tees - great for dressing things up with the minimum of effort. The material is soft and pretty. At the moment, the scarf can also double as a quick face covering. I think I've got just about every one in my season but would be happy to buy more!

- RC (07/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Twist of Lime

I bought this wonderful scarf to complement my recently purchased Mole Roxy Shirt Jacket and wow, what a combo! My second print Infinity Scarf...also got the Painted Sage only couple weeks ago. Just two small items that compliment so much to my wardrobe. Very soft and light. Love them both. I am Autumn and great colours. Thanks Kettlewell

- Beverley (02/07/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Flamingo Safari

This scarf is fabulous and goes with lots of things. It doesn't seem to be as bulky as the other infinity scarves.

- Liz (30/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Pastel Party

Absolutely love these scarves. Softer and silkier than the plain ones and no raw edges. A delight to wear. As a summer I bought the pastel party and the blue surf. A bit on the expensive side but I have already had a lot of wear out of both. More colours and prints please!

- Kerry (26/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Painted Sage

I loved this so much I bought the Twist of Lime too. So soft and light and the colours are amazing. I am Autumn and suit me perfectly. Great addition to so much of my wardrobe. Thanks Kettlewell

- Beverley (24/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I love the print infinity scarf and it is so versatile - need it in more colours.

- Jill (24/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Pastel Party

Lovely soft scarf and the colours compliment so many clothes I have. Please bring out more patterns and colours BUT this is too expensive I feel.

- Andrea (22/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Berry

Am thrilled with my birthday present. The winter colours in my infinity scarf make me feel so well. And It is so adaptable Am wearing it a lot. Tina

- Tina (19/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Flamingo Safari

This is my new favorite scarf, and I have a LOT of scarves. It goes so beautifully with so many items in my closet, I find myself reaching for it time and time again. Never fails to get compliments!

- Mary (18/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Jewel Berry

I was very lucky to be able to get this Jewel Berry scarf when it became available again. Such lovely colour. I also bought the Palm Garden and it is equally beautiful. It feels a bit pricey, but as I will keep them forever I think they are good investment pieces. I have built up a sizable collection of Florence infinity scarves but just couldn't resist these amazing patterns...

- Maggie (17/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Surf

This is my first Kettlewell purchase. I have never worn an infinity scarf before and I just love the design, material and colour. The scarf will complement so many tops I wear. Thank you Kettlewell, I will definitely purchase more items.

- Ann (17/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Berry

the scarf goes really well with my fuchsia top. Makes an impressive outfit.

- Margaret (16/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Flamingo Safari

I love this scarf as an easy add-on to an outfit to polish it off and bring it together. The pattern is such a classic that it will never go out of style and is an investment piece. Drapes well.

- Nancy (16/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Sweet Citrus

The colors in this scarf (sweet citrus) are so much more vibrant in person - they are a beautiful "pop" of color right next to your face. The length for doubling is perfect; it falls into a good place. It is very soft and supple, an easy throw and go piece that finishes out an outfit.

- Nancy (16/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Surf

I also chose this as my prize in the Kettlewell competition. I love it - so soft, drapes beautifully and goes with so many things. Very much needed at the moment, with this cold, dreary weather. Looks particularly good with navy and cobalt blue.

- Gena (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Flamingo Safari

I won this scarf in the Kettlewell competition! It's beautiful - soft and just the right size for me. I'm a Spring, and the colour is perfect. Recommended.

- Lynn (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Berry

Delighted with this item, lightweight perfect for cooler days and goes with so many things in my wardrobe

- Noreen (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Berry

I have a drawer full of Infinity Scarves collected over the years and was delighted to see the patterned summer scarves for this year. I have them all and love them.

- Sandra (11/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Surf

I'm not a particular fan of scarves as I can find them bulky. But having seen others wearing them in the Colour Club photos, and they really enhanced their outfits I ordered this one. The fabric is silky soft and drapes so well that I'm not aware of it round my neck, but it looks stunning. I'm tempted to order a plain one now, but which colour?

- Trish (10/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Painted Sage

Nice colour combination, like styling, material really nice weight.

- Aileen (09/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Berry

Lovely summer scarf, also purchased the pastel party.

- Kim (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely lightweight summer scarf, to add the finishing touch to your outfit. Highly recommend. Delicious colours.

- Kim (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Surf

This is my second Print Infinity Scarf. Blue Surf was originally showing as sold out but the following week I saw it was back in stock and bought it immediately. This pattern goes well with my other Kettlewell items in Chinese Blue, Dolphin Grey, Cobalt, and even Navy. Unlike other brands of infinity scarves, this is not too long and when double-wrapped, falls perfectly on me. I plan to buy the last winter color, Palm Garden, next week when I get paid. I hope this scarf will be offered in future seasons in other patterns and colors; I would love to see a black and white zebra stripe pattern!

- Eileen S. (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Blue Surf

This is a lovely scarf which combines so beautifully with many colours and items in my wardrobe to give them that extra bit of WOW factor.

- Shirley (05/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Painted Sage

Not worn yet but will save my neck from draughts and also protect from hot sun. Looking forward to when we are more free to move about and I can wear it.

- Stella (05/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Sweet Citrus

Love it, had some very lovely comments about its colour and style.

- Linda (05/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Surf

I bought the Jewel Berry Infinity recently and love it. I wasn’t very keen on animal print but the more I saw the ladies in the Kettlewell Colour Club wear the Blue Surf the more I liked it so it has now joined Jewel Berry as a favourite! It looks lovely with my new true blue Hetta long tee, is also lovely with my navy t shirts and dresses and will also dress up my charcoal greys in the winter. And yes, I am a Winter.

- Tricia (03/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Blue Surf

My new favourite scarves. So easy to combine colours as it’s already done for you! Love the material, feels so soft against the neck. Love the colours - I’ve bought four recently - three Summer and one Autumn colour combinations.

- Eileen (03/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Berry

This is my first infinity scarf from Kettlewell Colours but it won't be the last! The Jewel Berry is bright and gorgeous. The colors go with many of my Kettlewell tops and wraps. Unlike other brands of infinity scarves, this one is not too long and hangs at just the right length. The fabric is soft and feels like it will last a long time. I hope to collect all 3 winter colors before they sell out.

- Eileen S. (02/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Flamingo Safari

This is my first print scarf and it did not disappoint. The fabric is different than the infinity scarves. It's thicker and softer. The flamingo safari print is a lovely mix of warm beige (birch) , peach, poppy and soft white. It really is lovely.

- Marsha (01/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Surf

I’m very pleased with my new scarf. Lovely colours that brighten up my many plain navy tops.

- Ann (29/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Flamingo Safari

I was absolutely bowled over to have won this beautiful scarf in the Kettlewell competition. I chose the Flamingo Safari in spite of concerns as to whether the colour would really suit me. I'm a Spring but only certain shades of red suit me. I shouldn't have worried. It's the perfect red mixture and goes with so much of my wardrobe. Thank you, Kettlewell!

- Lynn (28/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Painted Sage

This is my first scarf purchase - I’ve always thought that I’m not a scarf person but I saw other people looking great in it online and gave it a go - I’m a convert! It’s just the right size so that when double looped it’s not tight around my neck (which I hate) but more of a long-necklace length, and I’m glad I don’t need to fuss around with how to tie it like a normal scarf - it’s so easy to wear. The different colours in it mean it goes with lots of tops making it versatile and it brings an outfit together really well. I’ll definitely be buying more infinities in future, especially in prints!

- Vickie (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Surf

My blue surf infinity scarf won in the competition arrived today! It is made of the softest material, drapes beautifully and blues are intense but not overwhelming. The background is a soft light grey/silver. Suitable for three seasons colourings it can be worn throughout the year. I hardly need to add that it blends with all my Kettlewell clothes. A BIG THANK YOU KETTLEWELL. So thoughtful.

- Ann (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Painted Sage

Very pleased with this scarf. It is beautifully soft and the autumn colours look great and brighten up a range of my rather drab tops.

- Lynda (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Berry

I am delighted with this scarf which works perfect with my ‘winter’ wardrobe. I really love these infinity scarves which I mostly wear instead of jewellery - they hide an older neck which is not my best feature these days! The fabric is beautifully soft and drapes really well.

- Cynthia (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Sweet Citrus

Absolutely love this scarf the colours are gorgeous and the fabric is so soft , drapes well and goes with so many other items in my wardrobe, very happy with my purchase !

- Gail (26/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Blue Surf

Beautiful, useful but a trifle heavy for summer. Bought to match the culottes.

- Patricia (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Berry

I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase of a jewel berry scarf. The colours are beautiful- purple, cerise and white, so it will compliment three or four of my outfits. Delivery was quick and arrived in a biodegradable package. I have since ordered another two items from Kettlewells and can recommend them to anyone! The service is excellent- as are the products.

- Lesley (25/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Berry

I bought the complete outfit - the jewel berry scarf to go with the lobelia Rosa trousers and silver Eliza top, after seeing it on one of the models. It all looks fantastic together and the scarf will go with so many other things. The colours are spectacular and it is lovely and soft.

- Sian (25/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Painted Sage

Lovely soft scarf which drapes well - love the colour painted sage - it goes well with my autumn colours

- Dorothy (20/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Painted Sage

Actually had not planned to buy this as I usually buy from the spring range. Seeing this on others in the Kettlewell Colour Club made me think I should try it. And it is a real hit! Suits me really well. The printed Infinity scarves this season are great (also got the Flamingo Safari). Quality is soft and silky and they are not too bulky.

- Torunn (18/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love this scarf - so much better than the plain ones - no raw edges and a better quality fabric which drapes beautifully. More like this please!

- Margaret (18/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pastel Party

Love this scarf in the Pastel Party colour. Soft, comfortable and great for keeping my neck warm on chilly, dog walking mornings! Beautiful colours. Love these scarves.

- Sue L (17/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pastel Party

A really successful purchase which goes with so many things. Very comfortable against the skin.

- Dinah (15/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Surf

I received my Print Infinity scarf today. I'm not quite sure what I was expecting fabric wise but its really nice. So soft, looks great with my new Cara top also delivered today.

- Heather (11/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Surf

Love my new infinity scarf! The colours are perfect on me.

- Sharon (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Jewel Berry

I am very happy with this. I have struggled with the plain ones as I find many winter shades too harsh now that my hair is grey. I would buy more of the print ones if they were not so expensive.

- Caroline (07/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Blue Surf

Very pleased with this- a really versatile scarf which drapes extremely well. The colours mean it goes with lots of things in my wardrobe and it instantly adds a finished look to any outfit.

- Katherine (05/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Flamingo Safari

Love this infinity scarf . It goes with all my plain tops and has been a great addition to my wardrobe.

- Jill (30/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Twist of Lime

This Print Infinity Scarf is really perfect. The fabric seems softer and smoother than the Florence scarves and drapes beautifully without looking too bulky. It's perfect for the Spring/Summer season when style needs over warmth. Chose the Twist of Lime colour - it just gives that extra zingy pop to my lime coloured tops. Love it!

- Elizabeth (30/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Twist of Lime

I love these pattered infinity scarves and look forward to new additions each season. The quality is unsurpassed and it really gives a beautiful, finished look to an outfit be it a basic tee shirt or something a bit dressier. Being a Paintbox Spring, I would love to see more bright, fun colors and patterns! I did venture into Autumn territory with this purchase because lime is a favorite color of mine. I was afraid it might not be vibrant enough, but I'm very pleased with the pattern and colors!

- CC (30/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Have two plain infinity scarves which get a lot of wear and then saw the patterned ones. Although they are considerably more expensive than the plain ones, I am pleased I purchased it because the colours are lovely and it really compliments many plain tops.

- Jacqueline (29/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Berry

I just received the Jewel Berry scarf. The colors in the fabric are so perfect for my winter coloring and the size of the scarf, which is more narrow than the Florence Infinity scarf, seems to suit me much better. It's not as bulky and it's more lightweight, which I'm very pleased about. I would love it if the Florence Infinity scarves were offered in a smaller size choice.

- KH (27/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Twist of Lime

I bought the Flamingo Safari scarf at the start of the season and the colour, fabric, weight and drape are all lovely. I have now bought the Twist of Lime version which looks much nicer on than I was expecting so I am really pleased. The Confetti scarf for Autumns does not appeal to me and I think it's the weakest of the four options.

- Barbara (26/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Palm Garden

Another lovely scarf to add to my collection. Really does make a difference to my outfit.

- Jacqueline (24/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Surf

Bought this as it is a winter colour and although it is called blue surf I think of it as a bit blue leopard print. Not as contrasty as my solid colours but another useful infinity scarf. I can see myself forming quite a collection....

- Christina (22/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Jewel Berry

Absolutely love this scarf. It’s very lightweight and soft, perfect for warmer days and the lovely bright colour looks great with a tee shirt and jeans. Have now bought the blue dotty one for my sister’s birthday after she’d been admiring mine

- Sheila (21/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Twist of Lime

Although the patterned infinity scarves are of a higher quality than the plain colours, with no overlocked edges which I think makes them look cheap) I still feel they are very expensive for a circle of material. If they were a bit cheaper, I would buy more as they are very useful.

- Kathleen (17/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Flamingo Safari

Bought this in flamingo safari to go with the Verona cardigan in oatmeal and the Darcy V in poppy and it co-ordinates beautifully and pulls the outfit together. Feels lovely on and not too bulky. I tend to fold mine in half length ways and gather it up before putting it on and it is less cumbersome (think I saw this on a video tutorial).

- Alison (17/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Jewel Berry

Love the Jewel Berry Print Infinity Scarf! So bright and cheerful that it adds a stunning finishing touch to my outfits. I now have 3 Kettlewell infinity scarves and get lots of wear out of all of them.

- EthelC (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 2

SIZE: Twist of Lime

Lovely soft scarf. Haven't worn it yet, like the mix of colours and hope I'll get lots of wear out of it. Nice vibrant print!

- Caroline (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Surf

What an instant way to brighten up an outfit! Even though we can’t go out at the moment, we can certainly lift our mood by dressing cheerily. I had so many compliments when I recently wore my new infinity scarf with a silver grey top at a Zoom party with my friends. It’s so soft and comfortable too for wearing indoors without fear of it overheating you. I’m seriously thinking of buying the other winter option as well!

- JAK (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Sweet Citrus

I so love this scarf in the sweet citrus colourway. I can wear my favourite bright blue or bright green tops and jackets with it as it has both these colours in the print. It is a fabulous colour for springs. These scarves look wonderful with a jacket - they are just the right length and bulkiness (is that a word?!). Please keep making these printed infinity scarves Kettlewell!

- Louise (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Painted Sage

This is the most beautiful scarf - the mix of colours makes it so flexible and the background colour is gorgeous - such a pale creamy green shade. I love Kettlewell infinity scarves and the patterned ones really bring together an outfit - this is my new favourite!

- Helen (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Blue Surf

I was disappointed at the colour when I received my scarf (greys and blues) but when I added it to a navy dress, put on my silver necklace and high shoes I felt amazing. When I save up I'm going to buy the Palm Garden scarf.

- Pamela (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Jewel Berry

I have lots of infinity scarves from Kettlewell but really love the patterned ones. I struggle to include patterns in my wardrobe and this scarf fills the gap. I look at the colours and know immediately what colours I'm going to wear for the day. Makes dressing easy.

- Pamela (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Painted Sage

I love wearing scarfs and wasn't too sure about the infinity scarf style. Upon receiving my order, it still took me a few days to decide whether to keep it or not. I finally decided to wear it yesterday. The three colours of the scarf mean it is a very flexible accessory that goes with lots of different outfits but what I am most pleased about is the lightness and sheer comfort of the item. It is almost weightless when on, very soft and really a joy to wear. Today, I am wearing a different scarf and have noticed how weighty it feels around the neck. I am now a convert to these lovely accessories from KW.

- Fiona (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Pastel Party

Mix of colours very useful for me, a fun addition to my wardrobe will brighten up neutral colours. Have ordered the blue surf as well.

- Yvonne (15/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 1

SIZE: Blue Surf

Lovely scarf teamed with star blue soft sweatshirt. May buy a few more. Bit pricey though

- Helen (14/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Berry

Very useful scarf in my favourite colours loving the ganzi purple.

- Desiree (14/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Beautiful scarf. Lovely soft good quality fabric. I haven’t worn it yet but I bought the flamingo one & love it-some of my wow colours. But this is good colours for me too so know I’ll enjoy it. It will lift some of my darker green very nicely. I have ordered a jacket to go with it.

- Helen (13/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Jewel Berry

My first Infinity scarf from Kettlewell. Drapes well and the quality is good if a little pricey. I am a white haired Winter and the colours are gorgeous on me. I know I will wear it a lot especially when we can go out again!

- Tricia (04/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Jewel Berry

A lovely scarf. Nice and soft and looks good long or short. I do have a couple of the plain infinity scarves in pale colours but I like these as they are patterned. It seems easier to wear colour next to my face in a pattern. I also bought the Pastel Party. I think I am really a summer but I love the strong pinks of winter. Only downside is that they are quite expensive.

- Joanne (01/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Surf

Love, love, love this scarf. The fabric is beautifully soft and silky and it goes with so many of my existing Kettlewell tops and jumpers.

- Irene O (30/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Twist of Lime

Great scarf as it can be worn long or short and is a good weight for spring / summer

- Christine (27/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pastel Party

This new scarf was a Mothering Sunday gift and is cheering me. I'm not going to own up to how many of your gorgeous scarves I have stashed in my (secret) cupboard but in the old days when we could meet others, I received loads of compliments. Around here I'm known as the "Scarf Lady!" Love em all!

- Pat (27/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pastel Party

It hangs very well and the colour is lovely. I am a Spring but liked the colours so much I had to have it. These printed infinity scarves hang just a bit better then the plain coloured scarves (and I still have several of those which I am very happy with)

- Linda (26/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Surf

Useful circular scarf. It is heavy enough to hang well without being too thick. Blue colour is lovely

- Linda (25/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pastel Party

I bought two of these scarves- the Pastel Party and the Jewel Berry and I'm so glad that I did. The plain coloured infinity scarves are a bit too bulky for me but these print ones are not so wide and consequently don't overpower my small frame. The colours are delicious and the print adds just enough interest but not so much that it is distracting. I'm a longstanding fan of Kettlewell and I think this might be my best ever purchase!

- Elizabeth (20/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Berry

I have lots of these tops in all my colours. I find them flattering and very useful. I use my infinity scarves with them in the same or contrasting colours. I love the latest print infinity and have two.

- Chris (16/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Palm Garden

Like others I these for a pop of colour. BUT I have noticed that when these are designed for multiple seasons the colour combination is OKisk but not WOW. I come to Kettlewell to get colours that are spot on for my Winter colouring. I would like more than one of these but only felt the emerald leopard one worked. Please Kettlewell - more garments designed specifically for each season - we are looking for colours that really work and this only happens when the colours are just right.

- Helen (13/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Flamingo Safari

Lovely soft fabric in a great colour combination. Pleasantly surprised by how many colours it complemented in my Autumn wardrobe.

- Barbara (09/03/2020)