Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love this necklace: it's beautifully made and is of very good quality. It is very striking and brightens up any outfit making it stylish. As an autumn I love the gold version -it's looking mighty fine with my new cinnamon top and a chocolate coloured jumper. Equally it was lovely with teal and turquoise. It is my favourite necklace as i always wear open necked garments - especially v necks. i treated myself and am pleased that I did so!

- Jacqueline (09/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I've had my eye on this necklace for a while and waited to get it for my birthday. Was definitely worth the wait. Its absolutely gorgeous

- Carol Jamieson (20/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

This is my 2nd review for this Beautiful necklace for which I gave it a 10+! I had my color analysis done 30 years ago and I am definitely a Spring; however, if you really know your color, you’ll discover you can actually blend silver or white gold with your outfits as well as gold. And sometimes both colors of jewelry are mixed. I would really like to see this necklace done in WHITE GOLD as it is very striking! I would definitely get that one as well!

- Sandra (22/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

My BEAUTIFUL GOLD HEART NECKLACE arrived to me in the U.S. today, and I absolutely love it! I’ll begin to wear it tomorrow, and It’s certain to be an eye catcher with lots of compliments everywhere I go! I hope to see this same item done in silver soon as I would order that one as well! Thank you for such a quality and charming piece of jewelry!!!

- Sandra (22/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

As a fellow Spring I’d thought how lovely Melissa looked when she wore this necklace. I hesitated a bit because of the price but eventually decided to go for it. I was so disappointed to then find it out of stock but to my delight it was back after a few weeks so I immediately ordered it. I love it and have received lots of compliments.

- Celia (16/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

As a Spring I bought this necklace because I'm now just transitioning over to gold toned jewelry after having worn white gold for many years. Pictures do not do this lovely piece justice! It really is stunning in person and a very soft gold as opposed to a brassy tone which had put me off gold jewelry for many years. I have already gotten countless compliments on it and it's the perfect addition to my Kettlewell wardrobe as many of my shirts were made for this style necklace!

- Cheray (01/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I bought this necklace to wear with my Darcy V necks and I am so pleased with it. The necklace is expensive but well made and I hope to wear it a lot this summer. It would also look great with a dress.

- Linda (12/05/2021)