Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Raspberry Leopard

In the past, I've always bought quite bland belts - the usual tan or navy blue for me - but having something that adds a pop of colour is just great. Even jeans can be made so much more interesting now.

- Karen (19/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Black & White Spot

It was the image of the model sporting this belt with white jeans and an Emerald top that prompted it’s purchase. Whilst I’ll never look like her, wearing this beautiful belt makes me feel special - the quality is exceptional! It’s such fun and so versatile too, as it works brilliantly with my Winter rainbow of Kettlewell tops and knitwear. I love it! Size wise, I bought my usual Kettlewell size S which is the perfect length and width to wear with my jeans (Size 10).

- Alison (12/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Java Leopard

I love this belt, beautiful quality and lovely colour. I will get a lot of use from this for many years I feel. On sizing - I usually wear a Kettlewell Medium, however as most of my jeans sit below my natural waist, I find I need a Large in the belts.

- Fifi (11/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Electric Leopard

Love this belt - it goes with so many things. It's a little darker than I thought it would be but love it.

- Nicola (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Raspberry Leopard

I am a size 14 and purchased the raspberry leopard belt which is not something I would ever normally go for, but I had been so impressed with my other purchases from Kettlewell so thought I would give it a go. It really brightens up my outfits and is a fun item to wear. I have worn it with many combinations but my favourite is pine green Rachel jacket, ice green t shirt, jeans and a bright pink handbag.

- Donna (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blue Leopard

Although quite pricey for a belt, I think this is good value in terms of cost per wear. Blue Leopard goes perfectly with Chinese Blue or Blue Jewel colours. Works equally well as a contrast. As an Apple shape, I should not really wear belts, but I love the fun element this one brings. I follow Jo's advice and wear a jacket /cardigan or coatigan over, so no-one sees the horizontal expanse! Perfect width of belt in my view - works equally well with jeans or dresses..

- Anne (28/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Zebra

I already had this belt in size Small but repurchased it when it was recently made in size XS. The belt fits perfectly without too much material sticking out from the keeper. I get lots of compliments on this color!

- Eileen (22/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blue Leopard

I ordered the blue leopard when I thought I was a winter. I have done my colors on line and found I was a autumn. I live in the sticks of New England. The belt is so pretty and I will keep it. I look forward to buying another this spring.

- sue (14/02/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Zebra

Very happy with this belt-been wearing it a lot. Thank you!

- Lesley (24/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Raspberry Leopard

Good quality product, a bit of fun to brighten my wardrobe, very pleased with my purchase. Wish they stocked thinner belts too!

- Sue (23/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tan Cheetah

I was originally just going to buy the toffee suede belt, but I couldn't resist this tan cheetah one as well. It's quite expensive, but very good quality, fits well (M for UK size 10-12) and really gives an outfit a touch of class.

- Anne (26/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Electric Leopard

I had my eye on the blue leopard belt for a long time and it is out of stock in my size. I also was eyeing the electric blue so didn't hesitate as I didn't want it to sell out in my size. The belt in electric blue a striking belt of exceptional quality and in signature colors for me so I will get lots of use and the belt will really elevate my outfit. It also is similar to colors and print in a pair of shoes I have so that is a bonus. I am sincerely hoping the blue is restocked in my size. If it is, I won't wait this time! Lesson learned!

- Retha (15/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Brown Leopard

This is my second of these belts, which are lovely. They smarten up an outfit and get good comments. I might get a plain one next ! I am a size 10 and the medium is perfect. A bit expensive but worth it.

- Caroline (20/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Brown Leopard

I love these belts, this is my second one and it will not be the last. They are beautiful quality and add a special finishing touch to an outfit.

- Denise (12/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Leopard

This is a lovely belt and I intend to get another in a different colour. The width fit jeans well and it is solid and of good quality. I am a size 10 and the M fits well.

- Caroline (16/08/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I wore the belt for the first time and my niece giggles and said, "I like your springy outfit and it even has a Bambi belt Auntie!" So how fun: to realize that fawns come in spring! I am in between sizes so I got large so to be sure this could be worn with jeans. Good on me at the waist too because there are lots of holes. I have had constant frustrations with belts: too cheap looking, curling end, good color but bad buckle color, the same boring selection year after year. This was fun. I also purchased another and like it too, the bronze metallic.

- Herbbie (23/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Tan Cheetah

Love this belt - it’s fun and it’s quality so what more could you ask! I made a mistake when I ordered the pale gold belt as I ordered a size too small but that was just wishful thinking on my part! Kettlewell exchanged it for me thank goodness as the gold is beautiful too.

- D T (08/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blue Leopard

Lovely bright colour . Striking. Was larger than I expected.

- Annie (02/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Black & White Spot

Spot print belt adds an element of interest to my outfit. Width is perfect for jeans belt loops

- Louise (19/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tan Spot

Love, love, love this belt. It's such an eye-catcher. I'm a EU size 36, for belts I usually choose 85 cm as length, M was perfect for me here.

- Britta (08/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Black & White Spot

I am so happy that these belts now come in size XS! This belt fits perfectly, sitting at the third hole instead of at the fifth or sixth hole in the size S. The black and white polka dot pattern will go with practically everything in my wardrobe!

- Eileen S. (27/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Black & White Spot

I have purchased several of the suede belts. I have all of the belts in the winter colors. I’ve learned to buy the winter colors as soon as they come out. This belt is high-quality. I’m very glad of the way that it’s made. Such a high quality piece in my closet. Thank you KW. I am a size 8 US, and I purchased the medium, and the large. I prefer the medium.

- Linda (26/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tan Spot

Brilliant purchase. The Tan Spot version goes with so much adding a unique touch to outfits. I am a standard size 12 and 5' 8". The medium sizing is perfect for high and low rise Jean's and trousers.

- Gillian (04/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Zebra

I love this belt so far it seems to go with all my Winter colours 🤩🤩

- Anna (23/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Tan Spot

Simply the best - I love it!!!

- Tori (04/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Brown Leopard

I love this belt. The colours are so rich and the cow-hide adds a lovely dimension to it. I already have a KW teal suede belt in M, which is a tad large on me, so I went for this belt in size S. Sadly on mid-rise jeans it only does up on the first hole, so I am returning it. Hoping KW will replenish stock as there are none on the website at the moment and it is a piece I would wear for many years.

- Beth (10/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blue Leopard

Blue leopard belt - Delighted with the way the belt looks and feels - I am a summer. Great to get belts with silver coloured metalwork ! I bought LL as L had sold out. Had extra holes cut. Test of time yet to prove it’s quality. Not a pattern I’ll wear everyday or even every week

- Jan (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blue Leopard

Blue leopard belt - Delighted with the way the belt looks and feels - I am a summer. Great to get belts with silver coloured metalwork ! I bought LL as L had sold out. Had extra holes cut. Test of time yet to prove it’s quality. Not a pattern I’ll wear everyday or even every week

- Jan (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Zebra

This color is perfect! The black and white zebra pattern will pair with practically everything in my winter wardrobe. I am thrilled with this colourway. A bit pricey, but worthwhile for the cost-per-use. This belt is definitely a keeper!

- Eileen (15/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tan Spot

Lovely belt. I have been looking at Kettlewell belts for a while. I was not disappointed, excellent quality and fits perfectly. I am looking forward to wearing the belt with jeans and dresses. I do feel that the belt will be a fantastic addition to my wardrobe and will last a long time too.

- Sue J (14/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tan Spot

Lovely belt. I have been looking at Kettlewell belts for a while. I was not disappointed, excellent quality and fits perfectly. I am looking forward to wearing the belt with jeans and dresses. I do feel that the belt will be a fantastic addition to my wardrobe and will last a long time too.

- Sue J (14/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Blue Leopard

I already have the Raspberry Leopard belt and was so excited when I saw the new blue one. Unfortunately, it is not the vivid Chinese Blue type of shade that appeared on my computer; it was a rather muted blue, too soft for my winter wardrobe. Sadly, I had to return it. Too bad; if the color was a tad brighter, I'd have kept it.

- Eileen (11/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tan Spot

Another investment purchase from Kettlewell that I'm delighted with. I've never been much of a 'tucker' but having seen so many of the lovely ladies on the Colour Club wearing belts I thought I'd give it a go. What a revelation! I feel so much more 'put together' and am having great fun trying different looks. I'm 5'10" and size 12/14 column. The medium is fine for high to medium rise jeans on me. The quality is excellent and I think cost per wear, I'm going to get my moneys worth. Who knew I'd discover belts at 59!! Thanks Kettlewell xx

- KAREN (04/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tan Spot

Fabulous belt. Great quality. Goes with everything in my wardrobe.

- Angela (02/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small SIZE: Tan Spot

This is a gorgeous belt that really dresses up any outfit. Sadly, the first one I ordered soiled easily but KW kindly sent me a new one when I informed them. It is a precious item so I will take extra care with it. Many thanks KW.

- Maria (02/09/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blue Leopard

Can’t work out the colours of this belt. It’s perfectly nice and I will keep it. The blue is more of a turquoise and the dark seems black.

- Jenny E (14/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Brown Leopard

very pleased with it, and have found myself wearing it as often as I can. Bought it in the sale, and medium not available so bought large, which is Ok on a size 12.

- Viki Packman (06/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tan Spot

This belt is in absolutely gorgeous material and best quality so worth the price tag. It is slightly big on me but goes well with jeans and chinos so I thought the small might be too small with lower waist jeans. I am a size 12 in jeans.

- Christine (03/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Raspberry Leopard

This is the most I've spent on a belt but it was a worthwhile splurge. The calf hair gives the belt a luxurious look and the color really pops! This belt runs large; I am a US size 2 and normally wear size S belts on the second or third hole but this belt is slightly roomy on the fourth hole. This belt is made in Portugal and the quality is obvious compared to cheaper made-in-China belts from other brands. I would love to see a cobalt, or even an emerald belt for A/W 2020.

- Eileen S. (01/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Brown Leopard

Very versatile belt. Think this will be a staple in my wardrobe.

- ANN (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tan Spot

This has to be a wardrobe must have.The tan spot is beautiful perfect for Spring and Autumn palettes.Im a Kettlewell size 12 and the medium size is just right.The quality is exceptional for the price.Its a great investment.Thank you.

- Christine (18/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Tan Spot

I purchased the tan spot and the lime green belts. They do add a "pop" to an outfit and I like them. The leather is a bit wide and a bit stiff. Would have preferred 1/4" less width. I ordered large and it works, but I think medium would have been better for me. There are plenty of holes to adjust the belt to fit.

- Sandra (27/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Tan Spot

I purchased the print belt as an investment piece because animal prints never go out of style! It is definitely high quality and looks great with my Spring colors. I am 5’10” and wear US size 14 or 16 in pants, and this fits perfectly— enough holes to adjust to wear with higher waisted or lower rise jeans. Or to belt a cardigan or skirt. It will be my favorite now!

- Beth H (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Brown Leopard

I purchased the leopard print belt; and it has lovely warm tones of caramel, honey, and deep brown. It adds just the right "pop" of color and pattern to add visual interest to solids. And animal prints will always be a classic. It is as well made as other Kettlewell belts, as expected. A great wardrobe staple. Love it!!

- Nancy (10/09/2019)