Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Blue Leopard

Blue leopard belt - Delighted with the way the belt looks and feels - I am a summer. Great to get belts with silver coloured metalwork ! I bought LL as L had sold out. Had extra holes cut. Test of time yet to prove it’s quality. Not a pattern I’ll wear everyday or even every week

- Jan (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Blue Leopard

Blue leopard belt - Delighted with the way the belt looks and feels - I am a summer. Great to get belts with silver coloured metalwork ! I bought LL as L had sold out. Had extra holes cut. Test of time yet to prove it’s quality. Not a pattern I’ll wear everyday or even every week

- Jan (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Zebra

This color is perfect! The black and white zebra pattern will pair with practically everything in my winter wardrobe. I am thrilled with this colourway. A bit pricey, but worthwhile for the cost-per-use. This belt is definitely a keeper!

- Eileen (15/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tan Spot

Lovely belt. I have been looking at Kettlewell belts for a while. I was not disappointed, excellent quality and fits perfectly. I am looking forward to wearing the belt with jeans and dresses. I do feel that the belt will be a fantastic addition to my wardrobe and will last a long time too.

- Sue J (14/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tan Spot

Lovely belt. I have been looking at Kettlewell belts for a while. I was not disappointed, excellent quality and fits perfectly. I am looking forward to wearing the belt with jeans and dresses. I do feel that the belt will be a fantastic addition to my wardrobe and will last a long time too.

- Sue J (14/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blue Leopard

I already have the Raspberry Leopard belt and was so excited when I saw the new blue one. Unfortunately, it is not the vivid Chinese Blue type of shade that appeared on my computer; it was a rather muted blue, too soft for my winter wardrobe. Sadly, I had to return it. Too bad; if the color was a tad brighter, I'd have kept it.

- Eileen (11/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tan Spot

Another investment purchase from Kettlewell that I'm delighted with. I've never been much of a 'tucker' but having seen so many of the lovely ladies on the Colour Club wearing belts I thought I'd give it a go. What a revelation! I feel so much more 'put together' and am having great fun trying different looks. I'm 5'10" and size 12/14 column. The medium is fine for high to medium rise jeans on me. The quality is excellent and I think cost per wear, I'm going to get my moneys worth. Who knew I'd discover belts at 59!! Thanks Kettlewell xx

- KAREN (04/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tan Spot

Fabulous belt. Great quality. Goes with everything in my wardrobe.

- Angela (02/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Tan Spot

This is a gorgeous belt that really dresses up any outfit. Sadly, the first one I ordered soiled easily but KW kindly sent me a new one when I informed them. It is a precious item so I will take extra care with it. Many thanks KW.

- Maria (02/09/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Blue Leopard

Can’t work out the colours of this belt. It’s perfectly nice and I will keep it. The blue is more of a turquoise and the dark seems black.

- Jenny E (14/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Brown Leopard

very pleased with it, and have found myself wearing it as often as I can. Bought it in the sale, and medium not available so bought large, which is Ok on a size 12.

- Viki Packman (06/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tan Spot

This belt is in absolutely gorgeous material and best quality so worth the price tag. It is slightly big on me but goes well with jeans and chinos so I thought the small might be too small with lower waist jeans. I am a size 12 in jeans.

- Christine (03/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Raspberry Leopard

This is the most I've spent on a belt but it was a worthwhile splurge. The calf hair gives the belt a luxurious look and the color really pops! This belt runs large; I am a US size 2 and normally wear size S belts on the second or third hole but this belt is slightly roomy on the fourth hole. This belt is made in Portugal and the quality is obvious compared to cheaper made-in-China belts from other brands. I would love to see a cobalt, or even an emerald belt for A/W 2020.

- Eileen S. (01/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Brown Leopard

Very versatile belt. Think this will be a staple in my wardrobe.

- ANN (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tan Spot

This has to be a wardrobe must have.The tan spot is beautiful perfect for Spring and Autumn palettes.Im a Kettlewell size 12 and the medium size is just right.The quality is exceptional for the price.Its a great investment.Thank you.

- Christine (18/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Tan Spot

I purchased the tan spot and the lime green belts. They do add a "pop" to an outfit and I like them. The leather is a bit wide and a bit stiff. Would have preferred 1/4" less width. I ordered large and it works, but I think medium would have been better for me. There are plenty of holes to adjust the belt to fit.

- Sandra (27/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Tan Spot

I purchased the print belt as an investment piece because animal prints never go out of style! It is definitely high quality and looks great with my Spring colors. I am 5’10” and wear US size 14 or 16 in pants, and this fits perfectly— enough holes to adjust to wear with higher waisted or lower rise jeans. Or to belt a cardigan or skirt. It will be my favorite now!

- Beth H (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Brown Leopard

I purchased the leopard print belt; and it has lovely warm tones of caramel, honey, and deep brown. It adds just the right "pop" of color and pattern to add visual interest to solids. And animal prints will always be a classic. It is as well made as other Kettlewell belts, as expected. A great wardrobe staple. Love it!!

- Nancy (10/09/2019)