Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Heliotrope

Lovely comfortable basic tee shirt in a beautiful colour. Fits so well. Have had this style before so already a fan.they wash and wear so well.

- Lynne (22/05/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Soft White

I love the Everyday Scoop shirt. It runs true to size, very flattering and the fabric is so soft and comfortable. Great basic for my wardrobe. I will be adding more colors.

- Lynn (14/05/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cameo Blue

I love the Everday Scoop. I bought 2 to try and I think they are fabulous. True to size and very flattering.

- Lynn (14/05/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Coral

This top runs kind of small - I would love if Kettlewell would always mark if something runs a little small or large.

- Rebecca (10/05/2024)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Heliotrope

Lovely colour and shape, I love 3/4 length sleeves. However, I do wish these tee shirts/tops were made with a double layer front. Hobbs do great tops , ( though in far fewer colours), and they fit so nicely because they have a double layer. Please see if you can incorporate this feature too!

- G (27/04/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cameo Blue

I received my Top a few weeks ago. I am delighted with the fit and quality. It was lovely to see a completely different colour available. Cameo blue just right for this Soft Autumn’ I am hoping to see a Top of the same style in Eucalyptus at some time!

- Janet (15/04/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Azure

Lovely tops - bought two of these. They fit really nicely not too clingy, the fabric is thinner than I expected but more stretchy. Colours are great. Considering buying more!

- Christine (15/04/2024)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dark Emerald

I was very happy with my purchase. Liked the colour, quality and fit. I wanted it to wear with my dark emerald Chloe. I know it will last along time.

- Delyth (02/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Fuchsia

Arrived quickly. It’s a good fit. Neckline is not too high or too low. I haven’t washed it yet but very pleased with my purchase so far.

- Helen (06/12/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tango Red

Another scoop for my wardrobe ,super quality and wash and wear well.

- Christine (27/10/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pink Ice

Very nice quality and colour, true to size aswell. Perfect length for petites. I ended up returning this though, as I don't feel the colour suited me, even though the colour was very nice. I will probably repurchase in another colour.

- Tiana (18/10/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Dark Lime

I am very pleased with my purchase, the quality reflects the price. I wouldn’t normally pay that much for a tee shirt top but particularly wanted that shade of green to go under a jacket. I normally buy size 16, so ordered LL and am happy with the fit.

- Anne (09/10/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Dark Lime

I am very pleased with my purchase, the quality reflects the price. I wouldn’t normally pay that much for a tee shirt top but particularly wanted that shade of green to go under a jacket. I normally buy size 16, so ordered LL and am happy with the fit.

- Anne (09/10/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Aquamarine

The Everyday Scoop is well named as it is a great top to put on under garments or on its own on warmer days. Good size, although always find your XS a little generous on the shoulders, however if you do begin doing a proper Petite range this issue would be solved as you would scale down overall......5ft 1" very petite can be tricky!

- Katrina (04/10/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small

I have just bought the scoop top in aqua. The colour is lovely, the cotton excellent quality and the fit excellent (small). I really like the length (I hate long t-shirts) and the three quarter sleeves. However, I agree with another reviewer that the shoulder seam join with the main body isn't good. It isn't smooth and it looks puckered. It's fine under a jacket or cardigan, but doesn't look great on its own. Why isn't it smooth, as it should be? Surely something can be changed in the cut of the top of the sleeve to stop this from happening?

- Elizabeth (01/09/2023)

Reply from Kettlewell - Thank you for your review and I am sorry you had this issue. I have forwarded this to the design team to look into.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Marine Navy

This is one of my favorite Kettlewell styles (other favorite is the Pima v neck) and in one of my favorite colours so I’m very happy with it! Seems to be a bit shorter than the other style but that works for me as I always wear high waisted trousers and skirts. I’m 5’6”.

- Sam (01/09/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Soft White

I have purchased a number of these tops over the years. I find the soft white ones very useful for wearing under tee shirts in the colder weather. The only problem is that they are quite expensive for this purpose. However, they do last for years.

- Alison (30/08/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Marine Navy

This is one of my favorite Kettlewell styles (other favorite is the Pima v neck) and in one of my favorite colours so I’m very happy with it! Seems to be a bit shorter than the other style but that works for me as I always wear high waisted trousers and skirts. I’m 5’6”.

- Sam (29/08/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Fuchsia

Love this basic tee.

- Jody (25/08/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Ultra Violet

Just the colour and style I wanted.The staff were so helpful when I placed my order by telephone.

- Yvonne (08/08/2023)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pink Ice

The material on this too was very thin. I felt like it would wrinkle easily so I returned. The pink ice color was beautiful, the cut/style was meh. Overpriced.

- Kathryn (26/07/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Soft White

A useful basic top which can be worn plain or dressed up. Although I have many colourful tops it’s always useful to have a white one which will go with anything

- Patricia (25/07/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Aquamarine

The fabric and length of this top is perfect for me. I hesitated for a while before ordering this colour as I'm an Autumn but need some vibrancy. It's very much like previous Aquamarines but this one is only coded for Springs and I know how much care you take with coding colours. But I was drawn to it and my instincts said 'try it', so I did. I'm happy it works for me.

- Barbara (22/07/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Dark Emerald

These T sorts are wonderful great fit high quality wash well can even get away without ironing ! I’ve been a fan for years BUT they need to bring back the square neck design

- Lesley (05/07/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Macadamia

These are my favourite T shirts. The colour didn’t look appealing in the packet but once on I could see that it was one of my colours!

- Anna (10/06/2023)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Tango Red

Love the color choices, but for me this ran too short, was too tight in bust, too big in shoulders and neckline. I'm long and slim, and this style is better suited to short and busty :D Semi-scoop 3/4 sleeve works better for me; please make it in Dark Lime and Tango Red!

- Donna (09/06/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dark Lime

I love everything about it - colour, style, fit. Will be buying more in my favourite colours. I’m normally a Size 10 to 12 on top but have broad shoulders so prefer medium.

- Clare (08/06/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Marine Navy

A versatile top, the fabric on Kettlewell tops is so much softer than other T-shirts I have and so comfortable to wear. A great fit, I am a size 10/12 and ordered the medium as I like a slightly looser fit. The Marine Navy is a lovely colour and has become my new navy!

- Paula (07/06/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pink Ice

This is my second Everyday Scoop and it has gone straight in at number one! I find they fit perfectly, I am a size 10/12 and the Small is a great fit. I love the three-quarter length sleeves and the length is shorter than some of my other Kettlewell tops which suits me as I have a short body and long legs. I previously bought the Smokey Orchid and have now added the Pink Ice, I would definitely buy more if they were available in more Summer colours.

- Janice (02/06/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Soft White

This is my third purchase of this style top, I really like a scoop neck, so useful to wear with a cardigan, just wish the fabric was a little thicker

- Lesley (02/06/2023)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Smokey Orchid

Beautiful colour and a lovely top. Wish it was shorter as much too long on me at 5’2” returned.

- Kathleen (26/05/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Ultra Violet

Just love this style and the colour is perfect for me. Washes well is so soft. Sleeve length perfect for me. Probably my favourite KW type garment, so flattering for this shortie!

- Kim (19/05/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pink Ice

I love the colour and style of this top. However, I always buy a Medium size, and found this was a much tighter fit than any of the other items I have bought. The material is also much thinner than my other tops.

- Cath (16/05/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Buttercup

What a beautiful colour! Ideal for a bright spring. Lovely soft fabric and the three quarter sleeves are ideal for a more petite lady.

- Linda (04/05/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Soft White

A hard working top, very useful, which sits well under jackets and cardigans. I bought this in white, good basic colour for me and at this time of year makes an outfit look more summery when the temperature isn't. It fits well, not too low at the front.

- Mary (02/05/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL

I bought this lovely t-shirt as a gift. I love the range of colours and styles, and I was able to find exactly what I was looking for. It arrived quickly too. Great service - I'll be back!

- Maggie (28/04/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Aquamarine

This is my second scoop t shirt, third on it's way. Find them very flattering.

- Lesley (27/04/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Alpine Green

This is a beautiful flattering shirt and the color is so beautiful my husband said it is his favorite on me. It goes best with high waisted pants as the S goes just below my waist (5’3”) hour glass natural classic sultry winter. This and the same shirt in Ultra Violet are the first shirts I wear and I wash them to rewear more than once a week. The 3/4 length sleeve is very flattering and versatile for the weather here in California that is colder in the mornings and evenings and warmer mid afternoon.

- Elana (26/04/2023)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Dark Emerald

I love these Tee shirts they fit so well and retain their shape and colour after many washes, because of the elasticity you can get away without ironing if you’re in a hurry too !

- Lesley (25/04/2023)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 1 VALUE 1

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pink Ice

I’ve purchased many tops over the years and have always been very pleased with them. This one, however, is terrible. The quality is very poor, it’s see-through and I don’t think it would survive many washes. I’m disappointed that Kettlewell is going down the route of cheap quality for something that costs a reasonable amount. Item returned.

- Linda Speir (24/04/2023)

Reply from Kettlewell - Hi Linda. I am sorry to hear this. Please can you contact [email protected] and we can try to resolve this for you..



STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Fuchsia

I am pleased with my purchase of the scoop neck t-shirts. I am 12/14 and went for the large size. Good fit and washed well

- J T (16/04/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Ultra Violet

I love the style, shape and fit of this top. I have quite a few of them and the ultra violet one is the latest in the collection! Beautiful vibrant colour, I have a couple of other items on the same colour to make up sets. Just wish the ultra violet Rachael jacket was more sensibly priced....way over priced in my view, I sadly sent it back - , great fit but very thin unlined, sorry Kettlewells, just not worth the price you are asking. It would have made a lovely addition to the set and great advert for you, but there we are, not to be.

- Katrina (13/04/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Smokey Orchid

Lovely colour and style - very wearable.

- Lesley (12/04/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Marine Navy

Great top that can be dressed up or down. Scoop neck is very flattering and the colour a beautiful deep marine navy. Fairly tight/neat fitting, great for tucking into a skirt or trousers. I'm a 14-16 and ordered L.

- Sarah (06/04/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Buttercup

I have a few of these every day scoops I all the spring colours. I absolutely love them all they have brought on some great comments when I wear them and they are great for layering. Thank you Kettlewell

- Elizabeth (06/04/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Pink Ice

Lovely scoop neck style, fabric quality good and fit perfect - I'm 5ft 5 and curvy size 14 and wear an L. Very pleased

- Sally (02/04/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Marine Navy

This is a very comfortable, basic 3/4 sleeve tee. Great fit and proportions for a petite lady. I purchased it in two of my best Autumn colors. Sizing is spot on.

- Carolyn (29/03/2023)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sea Blue

These are my wardrobe staple. I have several in different colours. Perfect length on me and love the 3/4 length sleeve. I am 5ft 2 ish with a short body. I would love a greater selection of deep and neutral colours for this classic piece of clothing. I must admit I miss the Darcy Scoop (3/4 sleeve version) and these have taken its place.

- Niki (29/03/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Macadamia

I am so pleased with this garment. I am a seamstress and have worked for high end fashion and can I honestly say that this is a really top quality product. I can see that thought has been put into sourcing the very best quality fabric as well as ensuring the manufacturer uses the best thread as well as ensuring the quality of the seams and construction. In fact, I can make the same comments about all of the Kettlewell products I have purchased. Well done Kettlewell! Keep it up!

- Anne (29/03/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Confetti

I love this top, the fit is good for me, I am quite petite(5ft2in) and the proportions are very good, colour is beautiful and very uplifting !

- Susan (28/03/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Marine Navy

Very flattering shape and colour for me. It looks great with both skirts and trousers/jeans. I prefer 3/4 sleeves unless it’s scorching weather for a bit of coverage! I’m a 12/14 and the L fits well. I can wear the M but quite fitted. Wish more colours were in stock so I could buy another!

- Linda (28/03/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Marine Navy

Very flattering shape and colour for me. It looks great with both skirts and trousers/jeans. I prefer 3/4 sleeves unless it’s scorching weather for a bit of coverage! I’m a 12/14 and the L fits well. I can wear the M but quite fitted. Wish more colours were in stock so I could buy another!

- Linda (27/03/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Marine Navy

Very pleased with this purchase. I like the style, with the scoop neck, and I like the length of the sleeves. I like the material as well (not too elasticated) and I love the colour!

- Jean (21/03/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Smokey Orchid

Love this top and can't wait for the warmer weather to come so I can wear it. As soon as it appeared I snapped it up in a lovely smoky orchid colour. The Small is a perfect fit for me as I am between a size 10 and a 12 and the sleeve length is very flattering on an older arm!

- Janice (21/03/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Alpine Green

This is a beautiful flattering shirt and the color is so beautiful my husband said it is his favorite on me. It goes best with high waisted pants as the S goes just below my waist (5’3”) hour glass natural classic sultry winter. This and the same shirt in Ultra Violet are the first shirts I wear and I wash them to rewear more than once a week. The 3/4 length sleeve is very flattering and versatile for the weather here in California that is colder in the mornings and evenings and warmer mid afternoon.

- Elana (20/03/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Burnt Orange

A very nice top; I haven't worn it yet (waiting for better weather!) but it sits nicely across the shoulders, and it has a lovely handle to the fabric. The scoop is a good depth, not too deep but defined enough to be great with a necklace etc. I bought the burnt orange first, and have subsequently bought the navy.

- Charlotte (20/03/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Dark Lime

Love love this T shirt. The fit is perfect for me as a petite. The dark lime is also perfect , I am a leaf Autumn and lime is a wow colour. The dark lime just takes a bit of coolness and brightness from true lime. There is nothing more to say.

- Anna (18/03/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Soft White

This is a lovely cotton fabric like the Cotton V Neck which I also have. This style is a better length for me and I like the three quarter sleeves. Soft White is my favourite light neutral.

- Barbara (17/03/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Confetti

I bought 3 colours, macadamia, confetti and true blue. I am delighted with the fit and appreciate having 3/4 length sleeves as I have short arms and sleeves are always an issue. Lovely quality. Have not worn them yet, am waiting for the weather to get a bit warmer.

- Heather (17/03/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Marine Navy

I think once you have figured out your most flattering neckline, Kettlewell tops can't be faulted. These are mine...... the perfect scoop either on their own, layered up of under a blazer. Perfect every time......

- Donna (16/03/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Confetti

Have several of this top. Am a broad shouldered, small boobed, 5' 7" size 16 and they fit great in all ways. Launder beautifully. Thoroughly recommend. Xx

- Sandra (16/03/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: True Blue

I have bought a few of the everyday scoop neck tops in different colours. I am a 10/12 size and wear a medium. They wash well too.

- Terri (08/02/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Red Pear

I am very pleased with this purchase. It's a lovely colour, good fit and the scoop is just right. I like the 3/4 length sleeves, as I usually find full-length sleeves a bit too long.

- Jean (06/12/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Buttercup

so after washing I can defenetly say that next time will size up to LL. thank you.

- sharon (21/11/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Alpine Green

Purchased to go with a silk, pleated maxi skirt and the colour was spot on - a perfect match! Good quality and good fit. I have never had anything from Kettlewell that I've not been pleased with. Thank you!

- Michelle Wingent (10/11/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Macadamia

Purchased this top recently. Lovely quality, fits well and a soft pretty colour( soft autumn) very happy!

- Janet (07/11/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Buttercup

My first purchased item from Kettlewell. I wanted to order LL but it was sold out, so ordered the L. I usually wear size 16-18 (uk) Thin smooth cotton.love the 3/4 sleeves very flattering. Love it though for the next purchase will order LL just to see the fit.

- Sharon Avraham (26/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Alpine Green

Love this top! Great fit, lovely material and rich colour. Very flattering fit and scoop is the perfect size (not too low).

- Louisa (11/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Alpine Green

Perfect with my silk maxi skirt so exactly what I wanted!

- Michelle (10/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Red Pear

I’m really pleased with the red pear scoop necked top, with 3/4 sleeves, (which are handy to have in Spring - I live in Australia) I like the colour very much as have had trouble finding a red to suit me - I’m a Summer, with no other description! Will buy another one day soon in a different colour way 😊

- Pam (06/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Sea Blue

Lovely scoop neck top, the depth of the scoop is perfect and not too low, I ordered a size XS which fits perfectly ( I'm between and 8/10) and the sea blue colour is a beautiful shade, very happy with my purchase

- Enid (26/09/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: True Blue

As always with Kettlewell, I am very pleased with this top! I am a size 8 and the fit is great. It is not double fronted, and sometimes, this makes a nice change, as many of my Kettlewell tops are indeed double fronted and quite warm. True blue is a summer colour and I am a winter, but I find that I can wear some summer colours in the blue range, and also because true blue is similar to breton blue, which is a winter colour.

- Katharine (22/08/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sea Blue

I love what I have purchased from Kettlewell. I size up to medium for a bit looser fit, 113 lbs, 5'2". The fabric is excellent quality,and a casual look is elevated easily. I have found I need to look forward to cooler temperatures, as this hot summer is too warm for these tops.

- Maree (02/08/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Alpine Green

Wonderful t shirts, very good quality and gorgeous vibrant colours. Perfect fit and wash very well. I have four of them, my preference is the three quarter sleeve.

- sue (26/07/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Alpine Green

Wonderful t shirts, very good quality and gorgeous vibrant colours. Perfect fit and wash very well. I have four of them, my preference is the three quarter sleeve.

- sue (26/07/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Wisteria

Loved this top as soon as I put it on, feels soft, love the scoop neckline and not too low, a stylish classic top, ideal for those autumnal/rainy summer days.

- Stephanie (05/07/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Burnt Orange

Great fit lovely colour, very comfortable to wear.

- Irene (07/06/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pink Ice

This is a very soft, mainly cotton, top. Comes up a bit big, I wear a contrasting colour vest under it. Nice with jeans or track bottoms. All kettlewell items are pricey but worth it!

- Caroline (25/05/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: True Blue

I am a 14 and ordered a large which fits well I just wish it was slightly longer. It’s a new colour for me and I love it.

- Lynne (05/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: True Blue

An everyday top and perfect for layering. Part of my WAH uniform and as all you ever see is my top half, good colours are important. Bought Wisteria and True Blue , wisteria is a new colour for me but looks great with the bright navy Lauren trousers. I generally always buy large as I am conscious of tops clinging to my tummy so prefer them slightly loose. I find all these tops very comfortable and they wash really well so although a little costly, the quality and range of colours make them stand out head and shoulders above most others.

- Gemma (08/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Wisteria

Great basic everyday piece lovely for layering under a cardigan or jacket and perfect for spring and autumn. Bit more casual with no double layer but great for my WAH uniform. Bought True Blue and Wisteria both lovely saturated colours and wash well.

- Gemma (08/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Wisteria

The Everyday Scoop is silky and soft to wear and gives a flattering shape. Although it costs a little more than I'd normally pay for a top like this, the quality makes it worth it, as it's a classic piece to wear with many different outfits. Wisteria is a really pretty shade and a little different to the stronger colours I'm used to wearing, It compliments my colouring perfectly, which makes me feel confident about ordering more from the summer ranges.

- Marie (07/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Wisteria

A good all round quality t shirt. I like that it isn't double fronted as I find double fronted t shirts can feel a bit bulky at times. It will be just right for the summer on those cooler days as it has the three quarter sleeve and with a cardigan or lighter jumper will also be ok in the winter. The scoop neck is just right for me and the length is neither too long or short at just below my waist, (I am 5' 4), so I can half tuck if I want to.

- Valerie (07/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Wisteria

Well made, quality T shirt. The scoop neckline is perfect: not too high or low. I bought it in wisteria (wonderful colour) and sea blue (quite deep, as others have said). My usual size S is fine. I do like the fact they aren’t as impossibly long as the Hetta. My only thought is that they’ll be too heavy in hot weather.

- Toots (07/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sea Blue

I love this top. The colour is really gorgeous for my autumn tones and it’s a very flattering shape too. I think I’ll be buying more in other colours!

- Kate (05/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sea Blue

I love this top. The colour is really gorgeous for my autumn tones and it’s a very flattering shape too. I think I’ll be buying more in other colours!

- Kate (03/04/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sea Blue

The colour in real life is much stronger than on the web page. In fact, I am surprised that it is classified as ' Summer '. I have returned it.

- Clare (16/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sea Blue

Lovely new top. Nice fabric, good fit and not too long. Sea Blue not quite right for me so will exchange for Burnt Orange.

- Barbara (10/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sea Blue

Flattering top, not too clingy, in beautiful material. The neckline is just right, no gaping. The colours I bought, Sea Blue and Burnt Orange, are stunning for a deep autumn, and of course they go with everything I have.

- LindaM (06/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Wisteria

Lovely light weight top, super comfy. I went for the wisteria to go with the multi stripe tank and they look perfect together. It’s definitely fitted rather than semi-fitted on me. I went for my normal Size (S) and I’m 5ft and a size 10 and hourglass shaped. It’s a perfect length for me too as I’m short-waisted.

- Sally (05/03/2022)