Find a colour stylist

To find your nearest Colour consultant, simply search alphabetically by State and select from the list. 

ARIZONA

Brooke Svec, Phoenix, 402-759-1430, brooke.svec@houseofcolour.com

Crystal Thurber, Anthem-Phoenix, 972-898-4744, crystal.thurber@houseofcolour.com

Lexi Morrison, Central Scottsdale, 402-432-1909, lexi.morrison@houseofcolour.com

Sarah Williams, Phoenix, 480-415-6181, sarah.williams@houseofcolour.com

CALIFORNIA

Anne Wilke, Laguna Niguel, 949-632-0924, anne.wilke@houseofcolour.com

Alise Shatoff, San Diego, Mission Hills, 619-261-2106, alise.shatoff@houseofcolour.com

Heidi Damata, Los Angeles – Westside 415-760-5812 heidi.damata@houseofcolour.com

Louise Hall, La Jolla - San Diego, 619-745-5435, louise.hall@houseofcolour.com

Sallie Morris, Northeast Santa Rosa, 650-208-2165,  sallie.morris@houseofcolour.com

COLORADO

Ashley Murphy, Greenwood Village, 303-877-1921, ashley.murphy@houseofcolour.com

Heather Hope, Denver, 720-400-1200, heather.hope@houseofcolour.com

FLORIDA

Annette Byman Fort Myers, 402-201-4219, annette.byman@houseofcolour.com

Kim Armga, Southeast Jacksonville, Kim.Armga@houseofcolour.com

Linzy Duncan, Palm Beach, 772-633-1958, linzy.duncan@houseofcolour.com

GEORGIA

Barbara Taylor, Cumming, 404-401-3496, barbara.taylor@houseofcolour.com

Molly King, Thomasville, 217-412-1560, molly.king@houseofcolour.com

ILLINOIS

Beth Soria, Chicago - Lincoln Park, 310-251-7791, beth.soria@houseofcolour.com

Laura Harcar, Dekalb, 815-757-6040,  laura.harcar@houseofcolour.com

Ashley Lynn, Wilmette, 312-533-1611, ashley.lynn@houseofcolour.com

IOWA

Ally Van Iten Johnston, 919-559-4891, ally.vaniten@houseofcolour.com

Amber Schipper, Sioux City, 641-590-1488, amber.schipper@houseofcolour.com

Amy Savage, Johnston/Ankeny, (515) 306-3622, amy.savage@houseofcolour.com

Claire Barfield Tiffin, 515-537-0672, claire.barfield@houseofcolour.com

Deb Vogel Rock Valley, 605-610-8726, deb.vogel@houseofcolour.com

Desiree Nichols, West Des Moines, 712-540-6864,  desiree.nichols@houseofcolour.com

Jade Mart Dubuque, 402-490-7977, jade.mart@houseofcolour.com

Jenna Lea Ames, 515-344-6149, jenna.lea@houseofcolour.com

Judy Ramsey Cedar Rapids, 319-329-8068, judy.ramsey@houseofcolour.com

Katie Evans, Des Moines, 515-447-1176,  katie.evans@houseofcolour.com

Kim Jensen Ames, 515-291-9348, kim.jensen@houseofcolour.com

Krissie Pierce Ames, 515-205-8145, Krissi.Pierce@houseofcolour.com

Megan Peters, Waukee, 641-512-5889,  Megan.Peters@houseofcolour.com

Micah Gorden, Council Bluffs, 402-889-3875, micah.gorden@houseofcolour.com

Naphtali Crouse, Johnston 515-460-3721, naphtali.crouse@houseofcolour.com

Sara Wordekemper, Carroll, 402-380-4980, sara.wordekemper@houseofcolour.com

Sasha Graham Okoboji, 515-460-3863, sasha.graham@houseofcolour.com

Teresa Rowen Clive, 515-991-8665, teresa.rowen@houseofcolour.com

KANSAS

Linda Davis Kansas City, 913-689-8501, linda.davis@houseofcolour.com

Meredith Hauck Kansas City, 816-739-3676, meredith.hauck@houseofcolour.com

KENTUCKY

Meghan Tinker Louisville, 502-439-6347, Meghan.tinker@houseofcolour.com

Nikki Snow Louisville, 502-415-1818, nikki.snow@houseofcolour.com

MARYLAND

Tarcela Knight Laurel, 703-201-8519,  Louisville, Tarcela.Knight@houseofcolour.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Erin Hepfner Martha's Vineyard/Boston S Shore, 207-441-0221, erin.hepfner@houseofcolour.com

Genevieve Kacmar Northwest Boston, 319-521-5284, genevieve.kacmar@houseofcolour.com

MICHIGAN

Annette Liyana & Rebecca Lewis Baumgarten Royal Oak, 248-568-3012, Annette.Liyana@houseofcolour.comRebecca.Lewis.Baumgarten@houseofcolour.com

Katie Jones Southwest, 269-208-6509, katie.jones@houseofcolour.com

Kelly Petitto Jackson, 517-206-6223, kelly.petitto@houseofcolour.com

MINNESOTA

Ashley McDonald Minnetonka, 612-940-8820, ashley.mcdonald@houseofcolour.com

Georgia Nesbitt Saint Paul, 601-941-2246, georgia.nesbitt@houseofcolour.com

Jillian Lustig Minneapolis, 612-367-6447, jillian.lustig@houseofcolour.com

Katie P Tenney Excelsior, 612-306-1580, minneapolis@houseofcolour.com

Marissa Ray St. Louis Park, 952-738-2281, marissa.ray@houseofcolour.com

Rachael Lewis Minnetrista, 612-229-5448, rachael.lewis@houseofcolour.com

Rosemary Klein, Excelsior, 612-799-2155, rosemary.klein@houseofcolour.com

Tori Trobak Roseville, 612-865-8015, tori.trobak@houseofcolour.com

MISSOURI

Kalsey McCall, Bethany, kelsey.mccall@houseofcolour.com

Kylie Epperson, Vandalia, 573-822-0180,  Kylie.Epperson@houseofcolour.com

Linda Davis St Louis, 913-689-8501, linda.davis@houseofcolour.com

Lori Richardson Belton, 816-225-5390, lori.richardson@houseofcolour.com

NEBRASKA

Abbie Roe Phillips, 402-806-2442, abbie.roe@houseofcolour.com

Ashley Dworak Papillion, 402 676 0650, ashley.dworak@houseofcolour.com

Betsy Strope, Lincoln, 402-202-2061  betsy.strope@houseofcolour.com

Blair Peterson Kearney, 308-830-0921, blair.peterson@houseofcolour.com

Caitlyn Guenther North Lincoln, 402-380-4587, caitlyn.guenther@houseofcolour.com

Cindy Ronspies, Lincoln, 402-432-6017, Cindy.Ronspies@houseofcolour.com

Darcie Zauha North-West Omaha, 402-672-1122, darcie.zauha@houseofcolour.com

Erin Bass Bennington, 402-278-0931, erin.bass@houseofcolour.com

Heather McQuillan Holdrege, 308-991-1504, heather.mcquillan@houseofcolour.com

Jodi Guill Oakland, 402-719-5582, jodi.guill@houseofcolour.com

Karen Blanc Oakland, 402-380-4529, karen.blanc@houseofcolour.com

Katie Harrower, Hickman, 402-321-5994, katie.harrower@houseofcolour.com

Keeli Vrbicky Omaha, 402-618-0077, keeli.vrbicky@houseofcolour.com

Kim Musalek Hastings, 402-9133-399, kim.musalek@houseofcolour.com

Kirsten Hilt North-West Omaha, 402-800-8271,  kirsten.hilt@houseofcolour.com

Laura Frantz South Lincoln, 402-570-9000, laura.frantz@houseofcolour.com

Michelle Olson, South Lincoln, 402-981-1981, michelle.olson@houseofcolour.com

Nicole Lindhorst Columbus, 402-910-8525, nicole.lindhorst@houseofcolour.com

Teresa Rowen Omaha, 515-991-8665, teresa.rowen@houseofcolour.com

Tina Myers Norfolk, 402-741-2244, tina.myers@houseofcolour.com

NEW JERSEY

Laurie Pyburn, Boonton, 914-548-4386, laurie.pyburn@houseofcolour.com

NEW MEXICO

Carrie Thompson Farmington, 505-320-0562, carrie.thompson@houseofcolour.com

NEW YORK

Melissa Crangle Buffalo Southtowns, 716-207-9909, melissa.crangle@houseofcolour.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Charlotte Pottieger Durham, 434-249-5201, charlotte.pottieger@houseofcolour.com

Ellen McKinney Mount Airy Northern Piedmont, 336-416-7108, ellen.mckinney@houseofcolour.com

Helen Harrison Asheville Metro, 828-279-0375, Helen.Harrison@houseofcolour.com

Jennifer Schermerhorn Asheville Metro, 828-299-4398, Jennifer.Schermerhorn@houseofcolour.com

Jennifer Traynor Charlotte Center City, 704-756-6725, jennifer.traynor@houseofcolour.com

Merry Leigh Dameron Asheville Metro, 828-443-1907, Merry.Dameron@houseofcolour.com

Roz Williams, Charlotte South, 704-451-1747, roz.williams@houseofcolour.com

NORTH DAKOTA

Camie Readel Buchanan, 701-320-2269, camie.readel@houseofcolour.com

Krista Messer Buchanan, 701-269-3732, krista.messer@houseofcolour.com

Sarah Edland Fargo, 507-995-8753, sarah.edland@houseofcolour.com

OHIO

Julie Haylor, Cleveland West Side, 440-463-8781,  julie.haylor@houseofcolour.com

Maria Giallanza Solon, 440-349-4435, maria.giallanza@houseofcolour.com

Megan Rockey Powell, 614-353-4322, megan.rockey@houseofcolour.com

OKLAHOMA

Abbey Denton Edmond, 405-606-1690, abbey.denton@houseofcolour.com

Bailey Clampitt Tulsa, 214-675-4271, bailey.clampitt@houseofcolour.com

Crystal Smith Tulsa, 918-740-4246, crystal.smith@houseofcolour.com

Kelli Stephens Oklahoma city, 405-296-3457, kelli.stephens@houseofcolour.com

Kristen Johnson Tulsa, 918-388-7797, Kristen.Johnson@houseofcolour.com

Marti Read Tulsa, 918 809 0073, marti.read@houseofcolour.com

Morgan Turner Tulsa, 918-361-9655, morgan.turner@houseofcolour.com

Rachel Young Tulsa, 918-232-7254, rachel.young@houseofcolour.com

Shinista Anderson McAlester, 918-470-1550, shinista.anderson@houseofcolour.com

OREGON

Lissa Liverman Bend, 830-998-1978, lissa.liverman@houseofcolour.com

Sarah Roderick Lake Oswego, 503-807-6000, Sarah.Roderick@houseofcolour.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Colleen Lunsford Blue Bell, 610-389-2479, colleen.lunsford@houseofcolour.com

Jackie Dudley, Pittsburgh, 412-303-8335, jan.jackie@houseofcolour.com

Jan Bleier Pittsburgh, 412-841-2020,  jan.jackie@houseofcolour.com

RHODE ISLAND

Gretchen Mayhew Barrington, 1-401-465-4588, gretchen.mayhew@houseofcolour.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

Caitlin Markham North Charleston, 603-785-3744, caitlin.markham@houseofcolour.com

Melinda Savage Downtown Greenville, 864-354-9490, melinda.savage@houseofcolour.com

SOUTH DAKOTA

Jenna Doxtad Sioux Falls, 360-481-2245, jenna.doxtad@houseofcolour.com

TEXAS

Amber Schneemann, Midland, amber.schneemann@houseofcolour.com

Brittany Allen, Houston, 405-819-0962, brittany.allen@houseofcolour.com

Brittany Gauntt, Coppell, 214-797-2881, Brittany.Gauntt@houseofcolour.com

Brooke Gehm McKinney, 214-974-7112,  brooke.gehm@houseofcolour.com

Carly King, Flower Mound, carly.king@houseofcolour.com

Carolyn Rector Austin, 512-983-4009, caroyln.rector@houseofcolour.com

Charla Bennett, Kennedale, charla.bennett@houseofcolour.com

Chelsea Owens, Frisco, chelsea.owens@houseofcolour.com

Christina Welch, San Antonio North, 210-823-0180, christina.welch@houseofcolour.com

Danielle Geshay, McGregor, dannee.geshay@houseofcolour.com

Erin Morgan Dallas, 469-774-0455 , erin.morgan@houseofcolour.com

Ginny Hudnut Dallas, 972-674-9546, ginny.hudnut@houseofcolour.com

Ginny Sommerville, Dallas, ginny.somerville@gmail.com

Kassie Padgett, Waco, kassie.padgett@houseofcolour.com

Kim Wallar Rowlett, 214-683-8683, Kim.Wallar@houseofcolour.com

Laura Czapski, Houston, 281-785-2155, laura.czapski@houseofcolour.com

Lindsay Duncan Austin, 972-900-2662, lindsay.duncan@houseofcolour.com

Mackenzie Holik San Angelo, 325-656-8090 mackenzie.holik@houseofcolour.com

Magan Blasig, Pflugerville, magan.blasig@houseofcolour.com

Merideth Waltman, Plano, 214-784-7406 merideth.waltman@houseofcolour.com

Meredith Wooderson Austin, 512-869-9750, meredith.wooderson@houseofcolour.com

Michele Good Lubbock, 830-460-1678, michele.good@houseofcolour.com

Randa Westermann Frisco, 469-980-1216, randa.westermann@houseofcolour.com

VIRGINIA

Beth Garrett, Roanoke, 540-400-4250, beth@elevatingyourimage.com

Christine Swartz Loudoun County, 703-999-6172, christine.swartz@houseofcolour.com

Erin Brothers Virginia Beach North, 757-819-8996, erin.brothers@houseofcolour.com

Lauren Sigler, Loudoun County, 703-244-6164, lauren.sigler@houseofcolour.com

Melany Carlos, Arlington, 860-595-9514, melany.carlos@houseofcolour.com

Victoria Proscia Charlottesville, 804-543-7224, Victoria.Proscia@houseofcolour.com

WASHINGTON

Amelia Keely Kenmore, Seattle, 206-910-9754 , amelia.keely@houseofcolour.com

Lindy Day Northeast Seattle, 206-697-3663, lindy.day@houseofcolour.com

Nicole Kaczmarek Ballard- Seattle, 206-550-0931, nicole.kaczmarek@houseofcolour.com

WISCONSIN

Heidi Nowitzke Weston, 715-630-6521, heidi.nowitzke@houseofcolour.com

Lauren Williams Marinette, 303-990-1899, Lauren.Williams@houseofcolour.com

Lisa Pretto West Madison, 608-698-9557, lisa.pretto@houseofcolour.com