Twitter logo

Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Rust

Love this top .. neckline very flattering & easy to wear. Colour is great & I have ordered both this & long sleeved version , in other colours. I find most of your Tshirts ( apart from this & cowl necked) too high necked & so rather unflattering but this hits the spot. More colours please!

- Jill (29/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Geranium

I am absolutely delighted with my top.Such good quality,not too low ,and so comfortable to wear.Was not sure how the geranium shade would be,but it is lovely.Like many older women,I prefer the 3/4 sleeves,as they are so much more flattering.There are so many tops on the market that are so shapeless ,so it was really good to find one that shows off a waistline.Will definitely be ordering again.

- meon vale medical centre (26/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Leaf

I love this top. The stretchy cotton is premium quality. The cut is very good - not too low for me, which is good as I don't like wearing double layers (if I needed to wear a cami it would be a no-go for me). I also have shortish arms so the 3/4 sleeves are perfect.

- Linda (19/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Rust

I have a number of these tops in the #autumn colors. My most recent purchase was in the Rust color. This is a quality and classic top - not at all skimpy- which wears and washes well. The faux wrap works well for my “neat hourglass” figure because it skims, doesn’t show too much, and doesn’t overwhelm my frame. I’ll have have a few of these in my wardrobe. I am a 37.5 C bust and wear a size 8/10 in US sizes. In this semi-fitted top, size M fits well.

- Cheryl (14/08/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dove Grey

I find the style very flattering and the dove grey is a great neutral.

- Kristina (14/08/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Nectarine

Fantastic selection of colours - leaves all other retailers in the shade. Would like to see more three quarter sleeves in your designs please. I love my recent purchases, thank you for being Kettlewell Penny

- Penny (09/08/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Sky Blue

This is a lovely colour and fits well concealing a round lower abdomen. Goes with a number of items.

- Helen (27/07/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Orchid

My first one of these tops, interesting wrap effect great once Input my arms in the correct layer! The front is slightly lower than I would like so I wear it with a little vest top or cami for daytime. Good mid weight and a slightly stronger colour than I would normally wear so goes well with my Rosa trousers in grey. Could be a fraction longer as it does ride up a little for me. Washes really well too.

- Mary White (26/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Wisteria

Super top and excellent company. Just ordered another one.

- Liz (09/07/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Wisteria

I love these 3/4 sleeve wrapover tops and now have 7 of them! This time round I bought and kept two, size large, my usual size. It seems that 'large' has become 'larger than before' since my 2019 purchases. I wish I'd bought medium and will do next time round.

- Jill (29/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Sky Blue

Nice style and comfortable to wear.And a great clear, bright shade of blue. Nice fit. I’m a 10/12 and chose a medium size. Not too tight, or revealing. My only concern was that it was difficult to wash and iron. I followed instructions

- Rosemary (23/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Breton Blue

I have so many of these now- they’re my favourite! I am currently a generous 16 but prefer fit of Large rather than LL Been a little disobedient to my sweet pea colour pallet with Breton blue but it’s a lovely colour. Great product and service Kettlewell.

- Jan (21/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Orchid

This is my third faux wrap and I love them all. This colour is particularly wonderful. I bought this in medium (I’m a size 12) as I like to have something underneath and another I have in small is a bit snug for layering. Beautiful top, fabulous colour. Another KW gem.

- Lynne (21/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Geranium

Warm Spring, 5'8" Hourglass and purchased the Geranium. I really love the fabric of this top. It is more light and airy than the long sleeve version which makes it perfect for the summer. A deep V neckline is not the best neckline for me personally, but being a spring, and needing the contrast anyway, a cami underneath and the right necklaces make this top a favorite in my wardrobe. I would love to buy and few more in other colors and just might! It is an easy top to look really put together with very little effort. And the fabric keeps me comfortable all day no matter what the environment.

- Melissa (19/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Dove Grey

This is my second Faux Wrap with 3/4 sleeves; I already have several ones with long sleeves. The fit is perfect and flatters my hourglass figure; it really emphasizes my waist! This time, I bought Dove Grey which is a nice neutral that pairs with practically every color in the winter palette.

- Eileen S. (18/06/2021)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL SIZE: Nectarine

#Apple shape#5’1”#LL I was disappointed to have to return this top. I had read such glowing reviews. It seems to look lovely on the tall lean shapes, but it totally reveals all my “bits and pieces” I would normally cover up. I was also drawn to the 3/4 sleeves because I would not have to shorten them. The top was too long on my short-waisted top. I’m finding buying from Kettlewell extremely expensive when adding on the expense added from buying “across the pond”.

- Nancy (11/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Orchid

I love this top, its such a beautiful colour and so flattering. I

- Helen (04/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Stone Grey

The faux wrap is my favourite top for going out in, sophisticated and dressy enough without being too formal. When I saw it in this colour I wasn’t too sure about it but I needed a few neutral coloured tops so I ordered it. I love it, such a soft warm colour.

- Stella (02/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Rust

I just had to combine my favourite colour and my favourite style and I wasn’t disappointed! Absolutely love this and can’t wait to go out wearing it.

- Stella (02/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Black

I love this style, both in the long and three quarter sleeved versions - it's a great shape for us pear-shaped ladies not 'excessively blessed' in the bosom department, creating a flattering shape. I bought the black version to go with some black and white spotty culottes and some black jersey palazzo pants (ankle length) to create the 'shape' of a jumpsuit but without the kerfuffle of getting undressed every time Nature hollers. It's perfect for both items and I will also wear it with jeans. Excellent value, washes well. Please never stop making these tops, Kettlewell! Medium was perfect for a 10-12 sizing.

- Catherine (28/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Chinese Blue

I love these wrap tops, I have bought several in different colours. As an apple shape I find it to be the most flattering as it covers a little tummy nicely and the V neck creates length to the upper body. I also like the length. Its not too long. The colours are vibrant and they wash well.

- Michele (28/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Rust

I bought this top in rust and chocolate, and both colors are terrific. The top is comfortable, fits like a dream, and the ruching across the belly is flattering. I love everything about this top and plan on buying other colors.

- Allison (11/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Orchid

Beautiful colour. Nice length in the body and flattering ruching effect. Have worn with a camisole for a pop of another colour, but also wearable without.

- Louise (03/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Breton Blue

I bought this top to go with a skirt in place of a too-warm polo neck. I love the style, the colour and the fact it’s a great fit.

- Elizabeth (03/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Primrose

Beautiful colours and I love the 3/4 sleeves. Great fit and quality. I like the low neck line.

- JULIE (27/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Chocolate

This is a good fit for a petite. I’m between an XS and S in Kettlewell tops and went for S in this style. I’m normally a size 8 in tops. Love the 3/4 sleeves and find the neckline isn’t too low .

- Maggie (27/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Sultry Navy

Thank you for this top, as it allows me to wear my true size (12) instead of my usual “hide the middle” size 14. I’m a Lean Column, and it fits well at the shoulders and gives much appreciated waist definition. I don’t find that I need a camisole, just a good bra. I stayed on the safe side and ordered the Navy, but I look forward to purchasing other colours in the future.

- Diane (22/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Breton Blue

Lovely colour. Neat fitting. Crossover is not too low but does need a camisole underneath. A return of the twist front 3/4 sleeve would be welcome for those of us for whom crossovers are not always a good fit.

- Kerry (22/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Sky Blue

Great style Great service from company Love these - have a few - sometimes I’ve bought an L sometimes an LL

- Jan (21/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Orchid

Beautiful summer colour Orchid so pleased with top fits well. I love the faux wrap style as well. Would certainly buy more in the future

- Carol (21/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Sky Blue

Great style Great service from company Love these - have a few - sometimes I’ve bought an L sometimes an LL

- Jan (21/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Wisteria

Love this flattering style Nice fabric. Struggle with sizing - LL is not fitted enough fir me but L too snug sometimes - they seem to vary I have a few. Well done Kettlewell - keep making them

- Jan (21/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Sultry Navy

A great style, fit and quality. The navy will work so well as a neutral and gives me the option to create a nice column of colour.

- Avryl (12/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Orchid

I am a massive fan of these and the long sleeve faux wrap tops and own several. I'm a soft straight UK size 12 and these tops give me a nice shape. I layer crew necks or roll necks under in colder weather or wear a camisole under on warmer weather. Fab item!

- Michelle (11/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pale Peach

Flattering style with the V neckline created with the faux wrap and 3/4 length sleeves. It's quite versatile as although the neckline is not too low the look can be changed by wearing with a camisole or adding an infinity scarf. I added the coral blush print infinity to this pale peach and I love it.

- Julie (10/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: True Teal

I love the faux wrap tops and have them in many colours, perfect top for a movie ⭐️

- Stella (10/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Wisteria

I absolutely love this style! The shape & quality are great. The colours superb. Washes well too 👍😁

- Sue (08/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Nectarine

I have 4 of these and one of the full sleep Faux Wraps and love them all. They're extremely stylish, flattering & versatile. Perfect on their own, or with a cami underneath, or a cardigan/wrap over them. They're also making me fall in love with colours I would never have looked at a year ago!

- Caitríona (08/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I love the design of this three quarter sleeve faux wrap top - the wrap design is flattering to the waist and any little bulges you may have are disguised. The colour fuchsia is vibrant and matches the check skirt I bought previously from Kettlewell exactly. I would, and have, bought similar tops in different colours from Kettlewell as they are all fab.

- Jackie (08/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chinese Blue

I have this top in the fuchia and Chinese blue. Superior quality material and the faux wrap over style is very flattering for a large bust. Colours are perfect for my winter colouring. I love the style so much I have just ordered the wrap over dress also in the Chinese blue ready for the summer.

- Linda (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: True Teal

I have two of these tops, flattering shape that hides the lumps and bumps. Definitely need to buy in different colours

- Mary (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Sultry Navy

I love this top and have it in three colours now. Sultry Navy is a great neutral for Winters, and it works with the ice pastels for colder days, when a vest adds a much needed layer to keep out the cold. Great fit and easy to dress up or down depending on the occasion

- Ali (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: White

The white Faux Wrap arrived today and I have just tried it on. The fit is perfect for me, i am told i have an hourglass shape, figure hugging (medium) without being tight. The fabric is smooth and soft without being clingy. I haven't bought anything before from Kettlewell and couldn't decide on a colour so chose white for a clean fresh spring look - i shall wear it on it's own or under a colourful jacket with blue jeans. I see it as a cross between an ordinary t shirt and a proper shirt, casual glamour. Knowing that it is a perfect fit I am now tempted to buy one in another colour. My only problem is, which one!

- alexandra (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: White

As with all Kettlewell clothing, the colors of these tops is perfection. I have a few of the faux wrap tops and feel like they are extremely versatile. I can wear them tucked into a skirt, worn out with jeans, worn under a jacket or with a matching skirt to look like a dress.

- Yvonne (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Apple Mint

Lovely flattering top. I am a size 8 hour glass and have both xs and small, both are fine although the xs is a little more figure hugging. The wrap is discreet enough to wear without a cami underneath although I do often wear one to add a colour accent. Gives you a great figure and skims over a "mum tummy". I have loads of colours- pale peach, Chinese blue, nectarine and breton blue, all very lovely.

- Katrina A (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: True Teal

I love the design of the faux wrap top unfortunately I don’t have the ideal figure for the style because I am pear shaped, if I go up a size it will be too big on the top so l will keep the L and accept that it’s a little snug on my hips and just enjoy the lovely colours of True Teal and Geranium and try to forget that I don’t have a perfect body!

- Rosemary (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Orchid

I was nudged towards trying this 3/4 sleeve faux wrap after seeing Melissa doing the ‘live’ spot a few weeks ago when she said that every ‘summer’ should have something in this orchid colour. And she was right! The colour is on the mauvy side of pink, but still cool & bright. Just gorgeous! I wasn’t certain about the style as I’d tried a long sleeved faux wrap before but it felt too clingy & seemed to have a bit too much fabric round the middle. But not this one! I’m a 5’8” size 10 & small is my usually KW size. It’s a perfect fit, comfy to wear, long enough to tuck into trousers or wear casually untucked. The V is quite deep for not very well endowed me, but the bony cleavage can be disguised by wearing a cami or lace cami underneath as well as a rather handy bra I’ve just bought from M&S which has a lacy panel across the front! The fabric is lovely & soft. Goes well with jeans/denim for a casual look, with wide linen trousers or culottes, shorts....all sorts! Perfect! Why did it take me so long to buy one!

- Marieke (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Wisteria

Love this top. So flattering and comfortable. Have now ordered another one in sky blue.

- Sally (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: True Teal

These Faux Wrap tops are one of my KW favorites because they provide the asymmetry and fit that I prefer. The fabric is very comfortable and wears well. I'm loving this season's Teal and Wisteria.

- Carrie (06/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Leaf

Bought for my sister and she really likes it - green is her colour.

- Deborah (03/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Fuchsia

I love this top! It’s a very flattering shape and feels so comfortable. I’ll definitely be looking to add to my collection.

- Sharon (29/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Sky Blue

I love the faux wrap- this is my 5th. Beautiful fit and gorgeous colour

- Jane (26/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Fuchsia

By complete coincidence, I'm wearing this Faux Wrap as I write this review! Just shows you how much I love it. I've got a big bust and not much of a waist but this is a really flattering style with the side ruching. I thought I might need to size up but the LL is too wide on the shoulders. The L is fine on me although I'm a 36H. Today I'm wearing it with a matching KW camisole underneath for a little extra warmth and modesty but later in the spring, I'll be wearing it on its own. Another one on order!

- Catherine (26/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Sky Blue

I love the faux wrap- this is my 5th. Beautiful fit and gorgeous colour

- Jane (26/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Orchid

As soon as I saw this colour I knew it was a winner. I love the Faux Wrap tops they are so versatile and give you a lovely shape. The colour is beautiful.

- Julie (25/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Fuchsia

Have lots of these and love them. Gives me shape without being too restrictive. I love the colour combinations you can achieve using the lace camisoles. 3/4 length sleeves on many kettlebell designs suit my short arms!

- Joan (22/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Chinese Blue

I’m really pleased with this crossover top. The style, quality and colour are all that I have come to expect from Kettlewell and I know I will enjoy wearing this item. The gathering effect hides a multitude of sins around the tummy area. Well done Kettlewell!

- Cynthia (18/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Fuchsia

Just lovely! Wanted something bright and cheerful as we start to look forward to the Summer months. Lovely garment, nice feel of the fabric, lovely fuchsia pink! Wasn’t sure as to which size to order, as I’m a slim 16, and can get into a 14, but decided to order the 16/18 got that little bit extra room if I want to put a lace cami underneath. Lovely! Thanks !

- Pamela (17/03/2021)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Fuchsia

It's not really a "faux" wrap, it's an actual wrap, so I have had to use a safety pin at the crossover point, and I'm struggling to drape the top in a way which flatters large breasts - if I tuck the crossover fabric under, it emphasises the shape *on one side only* (which is actually the last thing I want post-mastectomy) and if I keep the crossover fabric *over* the breast, it just looks weird. So it's not a great style for the larger-chested lady. But I'm still wearing it because the fabric is great, it's a lovely colour, it washes well etc etc.

- Mrs L (26/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Chinese Blue

This is my first review of Kettlewell products. Absolutely love this faux wrap, 3/4 sleeve top!!! (I wear it with a Soft White camisole from Kettlewell, which has great coverage.). The material is not too thin, very comfortable, breathable and cosy; and after a few washings, looks like new!!

- Annette (14/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chocolate

Great style of top. Great length. I’m 5”8, so quite tall, and this top does not ride up to my chunky middle!!! Very flattering.

- Lynds (05/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Dove Grey

Love the Dove Grey, perfect for Summers and a perfect neutral. This colour will be very versatile and will go with a lot of colours. I love the 3/4 length faux wraps. The sleeve length is so very flattering and practical. I usually wear KW size S and it is true to size.

- Avryl (05/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Chinese Blue

I decided to buy this style of top after seeing so many images of people wearing it. They looked good! I dithered about the size as I am a bit busty and probably should have gone for the Medium but the Small fits snugly and looks nice with my black trousers. I love Chinese blue and family and friends seem to like me in that colour. Love three quarter sleeves : far more flattering than long. Can look casual and dressy, so versatile.

- Mary (03/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Fuchsia

Love my Fuchsia and faux wrap and wear it with the mid cascade. I took it one size bigger (LL). I like, when it is not too tight. Since i ordered it bigger, I can restyle it with magnets and wear it differently as well. 2 in 1. More than happy with it. Wish, there are more Winter colors. Very flattering color and form of the faux wrap

- Salome (02/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Stone Grey

Really pleased with this top . It fits well with no ‘gape’ , also seems longer than the long sleeved version so suits me better . The colour is a good autumn neutral and goes with a lot of my wardrobe .

- Joan (25/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Chinese Blue

This top is very flattering! I am small-waisted and this doesn't gap around my waist. I bought the Chinese Blue color and it is one of my favorites! I'm a US size 2 and the XS fits perfectly.

- Eileen (22/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Chinese Blue

Beautiful bright colour well represented in the photo. Size small was perfect for a typical 10/12 and gave me lots of compliments on my hour glass shape I don’t often show off but will now! Was difficult to put on initially until I worked out the mechanics!

- Lesley (06/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Soft White

Very happy with my Faux Wrap - 3/4 sleeve always a favourite with me as I am fairly petite and looks better than a long sleeve .I love the fit , I am a size 14 so standard Kettlewell L and it it not too tight love my larger tummy area but keeps everything tucked in nicely too. Love the crossover v neckline - low enough but again not too low. I will be getting more in other colours as a very useful addition to my increasingly KETTLEWELL wardrobe .

- Maxie (04/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Pine

I purchased the LL size in leaf and now I have the pine. The sizing is good - not too fitting and not too large and the colours are vibrant and clear - just what I like. I am an 'autumn' and green is my favourite colour; so what's to complain about? It is a very usefuly addtion to my wardrobe. I wear it on its own, with a gilet over or with a camisole under for extra warmth.

- Mary (20/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Leaf

I love 3/4 sleeve faux wrap in medium it is the perfect fit for me Kettlewell items wash well and don’t fade Leaf is a new colour to my wardrobe and proving very versatile.

- Di (19/11/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pine

Great colour, great style, lovely and soft, easy to wear, just slightly to short in the length, which means I have to keep pulling it down. Otherwise great top.

- Alison (10/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pine

I'm sure everybody loves these tops. Comfortable but flattering cut and length, sleeves not too tight, looks great with anything. What's not to like?

- Susan (27/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Nightshade

I can't believe how cleverly designed this top is. Crossover tops rarely provide enough coverage for my chest (30 FF) but Kettlewell have worked some kind of miracle with this one - via the side ruching maybe? The material feels wonderful on, and skims without clinging. This is such a rare find. I'll be coming back for more colours!

- Emily (26/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pine

Bought pine for daughter who loves it. I thought the v was too low but daughter disagreed.

- Linda (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Watermelon

I purchased the faux wrap top in watermelon and I am delighted with it. It’s is a very flattering and easy to wear style, and also extremely versatile. It looks great with jeans or casual trousers, but it can also be dressed up and works well with more formal or dressy outfits. It’s going to be a top that gets a lot of wear.

- Heather (21/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Navy

This is the third Faux Wrap 3/4 Sleeve I have purchased. Love the navy colour but equally love the mole and cobalt blue. Originally bought it in nightshade but the colour didn’t suit so exchanged for navy. Love this top, the fit is perfect and I have various lace camis that I can mix them up with. Just wish there were more colours. Self diagnosed summer with deep leanings.

- Linda (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL

Perfect basic for me - hour glass shape. Perfect useful ‘colour’ - I’m sweet pea summer. I have others but this particularly useful. I might have to buy a spare! I’m a 16 - thought this on small side. Sometimes I’m an L

- Jan (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Nightshade

Love this new to me style. Allowing the ruching to do its job rather than pulling it down to the hips it hides my muffin top (What my mother called a spare tyre) and gives me a waist. The colour is the darker end of my pallet which as Jo mentioned in her video is a great way to bring my wardrobe into those autumn/winter colours something I haven’t tried before. I have worn it alone and layered with hetta and lace camisole . It makes me feel glamorous and slim even in casual clothes.

- Deborah (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Watermelon

Another absolutely beautiful top from Kettlewell. The colour is rich and the fabric is soft and luscious. I bought it because I think they looks fabulous on everyone who wears one on the Facebook page. However, I found that it didn't suit me, as I am straight, petite and short waisted. These are for the wonderful women who are taller and more curvy than I am.

- Nicki (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Watermelon

Bought this gorgeous wrap in watermelon and it is very flattering wear with my blue jogging sand long high healed blue boots it all looks amazing and I’ve had some really nice comments thanks Kettlewell xxx

- Elizabeth (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL

Perfect basic for me - hour glass shape. Perfect useful ‘colour’ - I’m sweet pea summer. I have others but this particularly useful. I might have to buy a spare! I’m a 16 - thought this on small side. Sometimes I’m an L

- Jan (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Nightshade

Love this new to me style. Allowing the ruching to do its job rather than pulling it down to the hips it hides my muffin top (What my mother called a spare tyre) and gives me a waist. The colour is the darker end of my pallet which as Jo mentioned in her video is a great way to bring my wardrobe into those autumn/winter colours something I haven’t tried before. I have worn it alone and layered with hetta and lace camisole . It makes me feel glamorous and slim even in casual clothes.

- Deborah (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Navy

I am very pleased with this top. The material is beautiful and soft. I am a size 10 and the Small fits perfectly. It gives a very flattering shape to the body. Perfect with a cami underneath.

- Angela (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Fuchsia

I originally bought one in fuchsia and loved it so much that I bought another in tango red. So pleased that there is also now a long sleeved version. As a lean column body shape I find these tops give me more of a waistline. They are very flattering and comfortable to wear.

- JF (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Nightshade

I’ve bought this top in multiple colours. Popping various different coloured camisoles under each one gives me a different look each time, and they’re so versatile - I can wear them to work, at the weekend, on a date... dressing them up or down accordingly but knowing I’ll look great with little effort! I always size down in these (I’m S/M but go for S). They wash well, the colour range is great, they show off my hourglass shape... what’s not to love?

- Vickie (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Watermelon

Adore this top, it’s so flattering and can be dressed up or down. I tend to wear it with a camisole underneath as it can be a bit too revealing for me, but that’s no problem as it adds extra warmth. I’m a petite size 8/10 and ordered a small and find this the perfect size. I love the ruching so I can adjust the length so it finished at the most flattering point. The watermelon colour way is just gorgeous!

- Angela (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Nightshade

What a beautiful top! The colour (nightshade) is slightly darker than it appears in the brochure but it’s a welcome addition to my wardrobe. I’ve already ordered another in a different colour. It’s flattering, fits perfectly and emphasises my waist. The fabric feels very soft and it’s easy to wash and iron.

- Clare (16/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Watermelon

The one thing Kettlewell shine at is offering colours that are really going to suit you and this was no exception. Watermelon is a perfect colour for me. I chose a size L which equates to a 14. I like the three quarter sleeves as I’m often pushing sleeves up from my hands.. If anything I’d say the size is slightly on the small size for a 14 as being slightly elasticised it does cling a bit around my back. I’ve just ordered another one in leaf green. I’m really pleased I discovered Kettlewell.

- Daphne (15/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Nightshade

Fits well and looks flattering.. Pleased with purchase.

- Wendy (14/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Watermelon

Fabulous shape ...gives me a waist! Colour great...very uplifting.

- Mrs S (09/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Pine

I am a UK size 6 with a larger bust (30E), and the XS fits beautifully. I have seen ladies suggesting wearing a camisole underneath, but I personally don't think it needs it, as only a very small amount of cleavage is visible. The fabric is lovely, though perhaps the price point is a little high as it is not double-layered on the front. I purchased it in Pine, which I would describe as a dark teal. Although it is classed as an Autumn colour, I would consider it on the cooler, bluer end of teal. As a "warm" (CMB), I will be keeping it, but will wear it with warmer tones to warm it up.

- Mrs L W (07/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Soft White

Bought watermelon and. Soft white. Couldn’t be better. Perfect fit Neat faux wrap without needing cami, and like the quality of the fabric.

- Diana (06/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Watermelon

I love the colour, and the style is flattering. I thought the neck would feel a bit bare, but actually it's not too low even without a cami underneath. Will try it with an infinity scarf as we go into autumn/winter. I love the 3/4 sleeves - your long sleeves are always a bit long for me and I end up pushing them up. This is perfect. Comparing my measurements to your sizing charts I should have got a large - ordered both, but the large was much too big so it went back. As ever, very prompt and easy return and refund.

- Gisela (30/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Pine

I loved this so much in the Pine colour, I ordered 2 more in my winter colours. Lovely material, very flattering and not too fitted. Look smart and still comfortable to wear - the 3/4 sleeve is stylish and practical. What’s not to like? If there were more colours, I would be tempted.

- Julie Anne (29/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Pine

I loved this so much in the Pine colour, I ordered 2 more in my winter colours. Lovely material, very flattering and not too fitted. Look smart and still comfortable to wear - the 3/4 sleeve is stylish and practical. What’s not to like? If there were more colours, I would be tempted.

- Julie Anne (29/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pine

This top is super flattering and I love it!

- Clare (28/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy

Love the fitted style and it's not too revealing if you are not too heavy on top. Looks good with a pretty camisole underneath to add more colour. I really like 3/4 sleeves that I can wear all year round. Have now purchased 4 items from Kettlewell, all in a medium and all a perfect fit.

- Pat (28/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Very flattering style. I was pleased I bought a M...I am 10-12. and can layer with my camisole top and infinity scarf.

- Wendy (27/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Watermelon

i absolutely love these tops. So pleased you have this slightly fitted style. I have 3 of the short sleeved ones. Hope you bring them out again for the summer.

- Janette (27/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Leaf

i absolutely love these tops. So pleased you have this slightly fitted style. I have 3 of the short sleeved ones. Hope you bring them out again for the summer.

- Janette (27/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Nightshade

The wrap over top is lovely- It fits well and the design is flattering with ruching at waist level which helps hide a tummy. Can wear with or without a cami underneath and style goes equally well with skirts and trousers. Love this colour and also have a couple more in other colours. I personally like the 3/4 sleeve a lot.

- Michele (25/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Watermelon

Love these faux wraps. I have a few in different colours/designs. This particular one is high enough not to wear a camisole underneath but some of my older ones need extra coverage. Flattering design.

- Vicky (25/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Nightshade

The wrap over top is lovely- It fits well and the design is flattering with ruching at waist level which helps hide a tummy. Can wear with or without a cami underneath and style goes equally well with skirts and trousers. Love this colour and also have a couple more in other colours. I personally like the 3/4 sleeve a lot.

- Michele (25/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Nightshade

I love Kettlewell's faux wraps, and own several of the 3/4 ones. I was excited to see this beautiful color of Nightshade become available. It is gorgeous, and a little deeper than Heliotrope which I also tried but returned because it was a little too light for me. It fits beautifully. I am pear shaped, so I got an LL which looks better on my shape. I love how these tops define my waist.

- Debbie (22/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Nightshade

Loved the colour but unfortunately the fit was a bit snug for me. I reordered the long sleeve version in large, sadly they didn't have nightshade in the collection, never mind, went for Wisteria which is a lovely colour. Very pleased with it and the fit is good.

- Carol (22/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL

Great quality and fit. No gaping. Fabulous colour - although it doesn’t feel like a ‘summer’ colour but it’s a lovely change

- Jan (22/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Nightshade

I love this top and now have it in 2 colours: light grey and Nightshade. It is the only wrap top that actually covers what it is supposed to cover and stays there. At 5'10" this top actually works with higher waisted pants and mid-rise pants.

- Carrie (18/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Leaf

I originally ordered this in a size S which was too big although previously in the season had been perfect. I sized down and the fit is great. Stunning shade of green for autumns and a very flattering style. If you bought this style earlier in the season as I did you may need to size down with the new season colours.

- Debbie (18/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Leaf

Gorgeous colour but unfortunately too big. I have ordered 2 of these tops this summer in the S and they have fitted perfectly. This one was too big on the shoulders mainly but generally a larger fit and a bit longer. I will be returning for the XS as this style is lovely. Fingers crossed the XS will fit.

- Debbie (04/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Lime

Gorgeous colour and super flattering. I have one in peacock. Eagerly awaiting for the long sleeved versions next week. Lime is one of my wow colours :)

- Debbie (26/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Canary Yellow

The faux wrap has been a favourite since my very first purchase from Kettlewell. Versatile because you can wear with or without a vest underneath and very flattering with or without curves. I love to play with the contrasts. I am between sizes and prefer the L because there is less cling around my middle. This yellow adds more sunshine to my wardrobe.

- Deborah Kirk (05/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Silver

I finally worked up the nerve to order this top and regret not having done so earlier because I missed out on some wonder colours. I love a 3/4 sleeve even in Winter because I'm always pushing up my long sleeves anyway. I will keep my eye out in following seasons for this top in other colours.

- Carrie (04/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Peacock

Being on the cusp of sizes M and L, I've previously gone for L in Kettlewelltops. But with this faux wrap I tried M and it suits my hour glass figure so much better. Will definately buy more in the future.

- Ellen (30/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Peacock

Lovely fit and colour, perfectly matches my palette. I wear it for teaching T’ai Chi Chih classes and for social occasions. I would definitely buy this in another of my colours when they are back in stock - clearly a very popular top! So, will be keeping an eagle eye out for more stocks to come in and dive in for a purchase or two!

- Lesley (22/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Canary Yellow

This is a lovely and flattering top which fits perfectly.

- Catherine (20/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Silver

I've bought many of these tops in different colours over the years. The silver is a gorgeous grey for a winter. Love the style and cut. My favourite kettlewell tops

- Linda (16/07/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Canary Yellow

My first faux wrap but unlikely to be the last due to flattering shape. Canary yellow would not have been my first choice but other colours sold out. However I really like it so agood thing to be forced out of my comfort zone

- Margaret (14/07/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Peacock

This is the first wrap top I have bought from KW. It's an easy wear and not too low in the front if you don't want to wear a cami underneath. I didn't have a big choice of colours as left it rather late to purchase. Nice fabric and fit.

- Linda (13/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tango Red

Lovely faux wrap style top and bright red colour. If you want a smart and super flattering look then the wrap top is just perfect. I am lucky enough to have a small waist and these tops are cut to highlight the female figure.....even ladies with fuller figures would find this style helps to nip in at the waist and give a good look. The vibrant colour really pops too and brightens your day!

- Karen (08/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cameo Rose

I love wrap tops and these are great. Fabric is quality, fit is great, sizing is good. Anytime I see a great wrap top, I buy it. Unfortunately I was only able to try 2 of these colors as most everything is out of stock. Please, please restock or come out with some new colors (with sizes stocked)! This is a classic shape, it should be a KETTLEWELL basic forever, with colors updated every season. When there are new colors out, stocked, I will be the first to come purchase more.

- Cathy (03/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Silver

Bought silver wrap top lovely fit bought the ice pink Cami to go underneath very pretty

- Denise (18/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Cerise (do not use)

Quality excellent and fits like a dream. Love the colour - so summery. Would like one or two more in different colours.

- Lynne (18/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Heliotrope

Gorgeous top in soft quality material. I feel very feminine and attractive wearing it. I liked it from the first moment I saw it in the online shop and do not regret buying it!

- Anna (18/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cerise (do not use)

My favorite item ❤️ The Faux Wrap is perfect for my hourglass figure, and the style is very versatile: Date, home or job (with a cami under). I can't wait to see what colour it will be made in for the fall season ❤️

- Lisbeth (17/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Peacock

I was wary of buying any of these faux wraps for no other reason that I thought they wouldn't fit. I seem to be in between size S and size M, some things are fine and some are not. I now own 3 faux wraps Heliotrope Peacock and a Cerise in a size S. They are very pretty and flatter the figure. Would buy again.

- Sandra (11/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cerise (do not use)

Thank you ,

- Dana (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I'm a curvy petite, and this style is my absolute favourite.. it's really flattering, fitted at the waist and perfect length for me. I am embarrassed to say how many I own! They are far better quality and cut than any others I can find. However I really need a white, ideally with slightly shorter sleeves for summer - although I could alter them! Would a half length slightly wider 'floaty' sleeve work? I have two of the gorgeous evening style you did, same cut with long chiffon sleeves. Please please consider a slightly cooler version for summer in lighter colours! I'd also love classic black in the 3/4 length. They wash well too...

- Rose (06/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Heliotrope

Wonderful tops in amazing colours. I have four of them now. They are very slimming and a really good weight as warmer than t-shirt material so very good for transition time between seasons. Would recommend them to everyone but perhaps would look better on taller people

- Vanora (05/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Geranium

My absolute favourite style. I now have several of these in different colours. Very forgiving style. I’m a size 10/12 and M fits perfect. Love the way you can adjust the cross over slightly to show less or more cleavage. Also looks fabulous with a cami underneath.

- Lyn (02/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Heliotrope

I bought this as it looked amazing on everyone in the Kettlewell Colour Club and I thought the style would suit. I love it! I don't normally buy many crossover colours as I'm never sure they will work, but I ordered heliotrope. As a summer it is such a beautiful colour! The fit is great (M for a 12) and shows off my waist. I'm tall so I don't have to wear with a cami but looks nice with one if I fancy it. The only drawback is it's quite short for me, not ridiculously but a couple more inches would help as I find myself pulling it down sometimes. The sleeve length is very good and will be great for work. The fabric is nice and soft. Have also ordered in cameo rose. Would have loved cashmere rose but sold out. More colours please, especially summer blues! Duck egg would be lovely too. Please never stop making these!

- Jennifer (01/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Canary Yellow

This is a well made, figure hugging top. I am between an XS and small, and I went for the XS because I think a top like looks better fitted. It’s a nice comfortable stretchy knit and you can arrange where you want the neckline to hit. I have a small waist and chest and don’t have an issue with it being to low. If you are large busted and don’t want to show cleavage you might need a cami underneath. I got it in both the cerise and the canary yellow. I almost sent back the yellow because it’s very bright, borderline neon. I look good in a softer yellow. I’m actually hoping it fades some in the wash. The pink is also a bit brighter/darker that I would have liked. Still, I’m keeping them both and will wear them often.

- Deeji (25/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small

Love this top for fit and colour although it is a bit low cut and I will have to wear it with the lacy camisole I also bought.

- Dorothy (21/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small

Love this top for fit and colour although it is a bit low cut and I will have to wear it with the lacy camisole I also bought.

- Dorothy (20/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cerise (do not use)

Beautiful top A while ago I bought silver in the medium. I am a medium in most tops. I thought it was a bit too fitted for me but have since bought a Cobalt Blue in large and have loved it. Yesterday I received my second faux wrap in Cerise. It is so, so gorgeous. I can't wait to wear it but I will. It is my birthday next week and, even though we are in lockdown, I will wear with pride. Kettlewell has kept me sane over the past weeks. Shame I can't order hair cuts!!!!

- PAM (20/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Peacock

Beautiful colour and fit.

- Ann (18/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Mole

I now have 3 of these in different colours. They are perfect for smart wear on a not too hot day. A very necessary part of my wardrobe

- Vanora (12/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cashmere Rose

This is my 2nd Faux wrap purchase and I really like the colour. I am a 12, so I ordered a Medium and it is a nice fit.

- Julie (09/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Heliotrope

This style suits my quite narrow back with heavyish bust but would the colour really work? Well yes. I am delighted with it. Fits true to size. L for 14

- Helen (28/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Canary Yellow

Purchased this in Canary Yellow and it's one of my favourite tops! Very flattering fit and drapes beautifully. Will be purchasing in more colours.

- Becky (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cashmere Rose

Beautifully crafted top in a soft cashmere rose. Although I am a Winter, I couldn’t resist the stunning color. I ordered up a size because of the design and it’s perfect.

- Kristine (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Peacock

This is my first purchase of the Faux Wrap and I wasn't disappointed. I don't suit a v neckline so I will wear a cami underneath. Love the colour.

- Julie (14/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cerise (do not use)

I love this top and now own four. It is very flattering, comfy, can be used as a layer or not and the quality is very nice. I wish there was also a long sleeve version.

- VickiB (26/03/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Nimbus

Over the years I have purchased a couple of the faux wrap knits and so tried this. It was a mistake as I am very short from neck to bust and it is a low neck line. I could have worn it with a cami but wanted it for the summer months. So I am returning however the quality, colour, material and style are all kettlewell high standard. Just beware if you do not want a very low neckline.

- AnnP (25/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Love this wrap top in the cobalt blue. It is very flattering on and more fitted to hug my curves. The fabric is a nice quality weight and looks so flattering with the way it drapes.

- Insurance Lady (17/03/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cashmere Rose

Nice top but fits rather snugly! Good summer colour

- Katherine (17/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large

Beautiful orange (Cantaloupe) color, very nice fabric, cute style. Goes with skirts and pants. Fits small, got a size larger than usual. And it cuts a little low in the front. But I will wear it often and get another hard to find color in this style. Definitely recommend.

- Julie (09/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Peacock

Received today and the colour is lovely, one of my wow colours. I thought I had better order early as not to miss out. I have already purchased this style and it is so flattering on. The quality is lovely too. I am a size 8 and the small is great, not too tight but a neat fit. If you prefer a tighter fit, for an 8 you could size down. I fancy the lime next, another wow colour as a vibrant autumn :)

- Deborah (27/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 2 VALUE 2

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Nimbus

Love that I don't have to think about my colors when ordering. There were some loose stiches on the shirt. I expected better quality for the price. While browsing Amazon, I found the exact shirt. Obviously, Amazon doesn't offer all the color Kettlewell does, but you can get a shirt or two off there for half the price.

- Kristen (20/02/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - Please do return your top and we will be pleased to exchange it for you.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cashmere Rose

Thank you, thank you, for doing this in a longer style again! Will be buying this again and again, once you have colours in stock!

- Helen (08/02/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Emerald

I live in the States and have been dying to try Kettlewell for a long time. I decided to try this top in Emerald and Iris as I had my colors done with House of Color back in August and am a Jewel Winter. I absolutely love the fabric, so comfortable. The tops are a little low cut for me so I need to add a cami under them, but that's fine. The top looks great with jeans, but also with trousers or a skirt for work. I'm normally an L in the US but went by the size chart and bought the LL for a perfect fit.

- Isabel (27/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Watermelon

Love this top just wish I had managed to get it in Deep Teal!

- Carrie Wright (21/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Periwinkle

First time I have bought from Kettlewell. Love the colour and style of this top. I hope they will be a shot sleeved version for the summer.

- Jean (06/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cashmere Rose

Such a great fit and style works well for my work wardrobe as well as being incredibly useful as a regular smart top for any event. Really comfortable and pleased with this item - have purchased already in another colour.

- Gina (01/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Emerald

I adore these tops - I'm petite curvy 'hourglass' and they are really flattering. I take a smaller size so they nip in at the waist (and the pleats are flattering over the tummy) but then I add a stitch at the top so they don't gape open. Wash well. Please please bring them back for summer with a slightly shorter sleeve (above elbow, but not too tight! - not just cap sleeves as want to cover upper arm for work). Basic white and black would be great also! (You had a fitted wrap a while ago for summer with a cap sleeve) In fact other fitted shirts such as a boat neck with sleeves in a thicker rib - fitted but not clingy - would be perfect...

- Rose (31/12/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Fuchsia

I love the colour, but the style doesn’t suit so I will have to wait for more scoop necks to appear.

- Cay (18/11/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small SIZE: Soft White

Lovely colour but was a bit too clingy and showed off more lumps and bumps than I liked

- Liz (14/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Beaujolais

Love this colour, deep but bright - a jewel tone. If you don't want to show any cleavage, and I don't want to, these tops do need vests underneath, so it was brilliant that I could buy a sleeveless vest in the same colour from Kettlewell. The material on this top feels a bit synthetic, but it's soft and washes well. No ironing required.

- Lynn (12/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cocoa

Reasonably happy, the material is okay, quite a high percentage of cotton, and nicely soft not scratchy at all, but I wish there was a much darker brown available. I know it's not fashionable, but dark brown looks great on me, I can just never buy it.

- Lynn (12/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Soft White

A luxurious, soft and versatile fitted top suitable for petite.

- Maria (14/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Navy

Have had my eye on this top for a while. so pleased I finally decided to purchase. Very flattering wrap style. Look forward to buying another in a different colour soon.

- Ann (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Chinese Blue

I love this top - the colour is fabulous and really suits me and the fit is very flattering. I intend to buy another in a different colour shortly.

- KJ (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Emerald

I am pleased with this top. Lovely bright colour of emerald green. Size 12 is my normal size and this fits well without leaving any gaps at the bust.

- Wendy (27/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL SIZE: Soft White

Love this top got in soft white. Great fit snd flattering fabric is good quality and doesn’t bobble. Always sells out in my favourite colours before I get to buy. Please continue to make this on plenty of colours. Teals purples and soft hot corals would be great plus black staple for for. Also wish could buy in organic cotton. And fab prints ( not animal or ditsy)

- Esther (21/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Acid Yellow

What a lovely top, got the yellow, have now ordered chinese blue and white. As well as stylish for going out, i think they make great tops, with leggings, for exercise classes, very elegant, ballet style. Quite a generous fit as so stretchy and lovely and long. I see some think the neck is low, I would just put a square neck cami underneath.

- Deborah (12/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Fuchsia

I am a busty 14-16 and find this wrap style very flattering. Is true to size and doesn't gap in the middle or pull. So great to be able to buy it in something other than black! Nice long length as well. Great for my Winter wardrobe. Makes the perfect wardrobe addition to go with black trousers. Also plan to wear it with a silk black/white maxi skirt.

- Catherine (19/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Midnight Grey

I have a few of these wrap over tops - it has become a favourite shape! I am very petite at five feet tall with a 32D bust but they fit super in a size S. Kettlewell have been fab about dealing with my returns and giving advice on finding a dark grey which works on a very Cool Summer. I found it with this Midnight Grey as indeed it does have a slight blue undertone which is flattering to the Cool ladies out there.

- Olwen (14/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love all the tops I have bought so far. Well made, fit beautifully and most important wash like pinwire - that is very well. Love all the pretty colours. My only complaint: the sweetheart neckline tops ran out in emerald green far too soon. Please order more stock next year!!

- vicky (13/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Watermelon

My first purchase from Kettlewell and I am absolutely delighted. Two faux wrap tops, watermelon and soft white. Quality is excellent, lovely fabric, well made and should last. I hate the cheap throw-away fashion market of today and am very happy to pay a little more for good quality clothes. Size M is a perfect fit for me at 5ft 5ins and a regular size 12. I will definitely be shopping from Kettlewell again.

- Karen (02/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Ice

Good quality and fit, I bought the 3/4 sleeve wrap style, I'm 5ft 8" and often find tops too short but this one sits at the right length. Love the colour and the double layer at the front stops it from being see through.

- Bev (01/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Emerald

Love the gorgeous colors 3/4 sleeve and wrap style. The weight is just right - not too light or heavy. I usually purchase a size S in Kettlewell, but for some of the more fitted tops, an M works better for me. Otherwise, the back waist is a little too clingy.

- kathy (29/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cashmere Rose

Great colour perfect for me but definitely not value for money, it clung in all the wrong places maybe its just my body shape that doesn’t suit the top...

- Wendy (29/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small

Love the vibrant colour great flattering fit I have already purchased this item in several colours albeit they are a little expensive they wash and wear well.

- Jacqui (01/07/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Fuchsia

This was my first purchase from Kettlewell. I thought faux wrap meant that it would not be a wrap, but it is. I can't do wrap tops as a cup size F means one part of the wrap always slips underneath one boob, with undesirable results (on other makes of tops I have tried) so I have returned this. I also wasn't sure the size was right for me. I went for a large as I would be a 14 in M&S but it felt baggy. Hoping to buy something else soon as I love the colours available and the way they are coded for the seasons

- Sara (28/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Pink Ice

I love this top! It is flattering, stylish and so comfortable. I also love the fact that it is not too low. I had ordered the Pink Ice and it just a beautiful color. I will be buying a few more of this style.

- VickiB (06/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Soft White

I ordered a small in soft white. Gorgeous colour that’s not always easy to find for a spring palette. Material is soft. Very flattering style. Posted to Australia and received within a week. I highly recommend Kettlewell and hope that an online store will open in Australia one day soon. Thank you!!!

- Jodi (06/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: True Red

love it great value ,fit and style

- Jennie (24/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Hyacinth

Ordered this top in hyacinth and watermelon, both beautiful colours. I'm a 10/12 and the medium was a perfect fit and not too low, I can wear with or without a camisole.

- Lesley (23/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Cocoa

This is a very flattering top. I am flat chested but this makes me look shapely! I am 5'8" and this top is just about long enough, especially as I need to wear a cami underneath. I would love to see more colours in this style, and it would also be great to have this top with shorter sleeves - I think the 3/4 length sleeves will make it too warm for the summer.

- Cheryl (18/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Navy

Quite a few years ago, my very first Kettlewell order included two faux wrap tops, as recommended by my House of Colour consultant. They are very flattering, useful garments for many occasions.

- Susan (15/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Cashmere Rose

I am really pleased with the two faux wrap tops I purchased from you as a first buy. I am petite with a very small bust and the x small is a perfect for me, an added bonus is that because of this I do not need to wear a camisole with it. The ruching also means that I can adjust the length to fit my short body, the top can be dressed up or down so it is very versatile. I was disapointed the duck egg was sold out, but will definantly be ordering more of these would be great to see more neutral colours like black and taupe.

- Heather (02/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Midnight Grey

Very flattering top, would like an extra inch in length ideally (I'm 5'10") but as it needs a camisole under anyway that can be a bit longer.

- Anne (30/04/2019)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cocoa

I have bought many faux wrap 3/4 sleeve tops over the years in different colours and absolutely love the style and fit. So I was very disappointed to find that the style has now changed to a much looser fit which is no where near as flattering. I have therefore returned the top.

- Annabel (29/04/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Midnight Grey

The style is great for an hour glass shape. I agree with the reviewer who commented that the midnight grey was much bluer than the illustration and not quite right. Kept the top but was disappointed it doesn't go with my charcoal skirt or grey trousers. Ok with jeans. Will buy another in periwinkle as this colour goes wonderfully with all my neutrals.

- Mrs R (28/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Tree Top

I've got a few of these and bought some new colours for summer. Always great quality, lovely to wear and a great fit.

- Kelly (25/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Watermelon

Beautiful fabric and an excellent fit. The design really emphasises the waist and is very flattering and comfortable to wear.

- Fiona (24/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small

I love this top, the fit is excellent and very flattering

- Lynne (23/04/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Midnight Grey

L was perfect (I'm 14-16) but the colour was bluer than I'd thought from the picture and not quite right for me or clothes I wanted to wear it with. May try another colour though as shape and fit is very flattering.

- Anne (18/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cashmere Rose

Really flattering top. I bought the LL in Rose Madder which I think is from last season. It fits well ( I’m a US14) but I definitely needs a camisole unless you are bigger than a C . Love the ruched sides and 3/4 sleeves. Would purchase again for sure.

- Martha L (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Watermelon

Love this top. Ordered in watermelon and hyacinth, beautiful summer colours.

- Martina (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I have recently had my colours analysed and told I am autumn so I purchased this top in light tan. I love the style and the quality is excellent.The choice of colours that you offer is amazing I know I shall be purchasing lots more.

- Angela (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Duck Egg

Love love love this wrap. This the third one I have bought so now have a lovely selection of colours. It is so each to wear and always looks good.

- Lyn (31/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Watermelon

This is a lovely well fitting flattering top. I bought it in a size Xs I usually buy 8/10. I love that Kettlewell make beautiful colourful clothes that never fade with washing. I also appreciate the way Kettlewell source there materials and are seeking to work ethically. Well done!

- Sue (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Lizard Grey

I love this too as it fits so well and really flatters! It’s also great for casual, smart and going out! X x

- Tracy (31/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Nimbus

The fit on my (narrowish) shoulders is good. The fabric is very comfortable on my skin and is clearly good quality. I chose Nimbus because it has been so useful in other styles: it makes every other colour look better, somehow.

- Elizabeth (26/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Periwinkle

I always thought I was an autumn girl, having reddish hair and blue/grey eyes. I also love the autumnal greens and gold colours. However, after doing the colour quiz, I now find that I am a warm spring. I absolutely love my new faux wrap top, the long vest and scarf in my new colours. The top and vest fit perfectly (I purchased XS), and they are very comfortable to wear and flatter my skin tone. Lovely material too.

- Linda (20/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Soft White

Bought the soft white in small. Fits quite well, the XS I think would be too small. It is a bit too long but being ruched you can adjust the length.

- Sue (19/03/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Beaujolais

I have been eyeing this style for many seasons and this season with new colors in size XS I finally went for it. I like the fabric and color, but since I am only 158 cm tall, the shape does not fit me at all. Despite the XS size, it is too long for me and there is too much fabric and too much ruching at the waist for me. I think it requires longer torso.

- Veronika H. (16/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Navy

Lovely top. Nice navy colour, not too dark. Small it’s nicely 8/10 size.

- Suzanne (14/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

Just received my latest order which included Light Tan, True Red and Nimbus Wrapovers (awaiting stock of ordered Chocolate wrapover). The reviews I'd previously read suggested that fabric of these wrapovers were rather on the thick side. I totally disagree and am glad I ordered anyway, as the weight is the same as the Mosaic wrapovers previously ordered, and therefore perfect for me for year round, (as I wear down filled coats in winter which are so warm I don't need thick jumpers!). So I am thrilled with the fabric weight. However, whilst many reviews raved about the Nimbus colour I was extremely hesitant before trying on as it appeared to be darker than the colour shown on web site, and being a pale grey wondered if it would suit me. How wrong I was, it's perfect for me (Autumn colouring) and I will be getting a lot of use from it with all my various camisoles. The True red is a staple colour of my Kettlewell wardrobe so I knew that one would be great. However... The Light Tan did nothing for my colouring. I checked the website prior to writing this (long) review to see if there was an alternative darker tan camisole but unfortunately not, so I will be returning it for a refund. Sorry for the length of this review. I don't need to write about value for money, washing, fit etc, as, it's obvious I am a fan of Kettlewell with the number of K purchases in my wardrobe! 5 stars all round. I would however like to compliment Kettlewell on the packing of their items, all beautifully wrapped and arrive creaseless.

- NOELLE (09/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pansy

The colour, style and quality were all excellent. Good fit and not cut too low on the v neck. It also washes well. It co-ordinates well with my other Spring colours. Thank you Kettlewell.

- Liz (28/02/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Deep Teal

Front is too low to wear without something underneath if you have a large bust. That would be my only comment - you have to wear something underneath it. Colours and fabric are really nice though.

- Ema (20/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Rose Madder

Fitted well and looked lovely. | wore it with a sleeveless lace camisole also from Kettlewell, just to be on the safe side.

- Valerie (14/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large SIZE: True Red

Always a good buy, can we have some striped ones please

- Fiona (04/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Periwinkle

Very nice beautiful colours and great fit. I am LL and like a little room and these are perfect.Lovely quality. Had to wait to buy as they r a little pricier than I usually pay but I see they are worth it.

- Lesley (26/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Duck Egg

I recently bought 2 and love them . They fit very well and are really warm.

- Rosalia (20/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Lizard Grey

Flattering style, georgous colour and soft material, needs a small safety pin to stop exposing too much but I often need to do this so not a problem!

- Lisa (14/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Pansy

Beautiful colour and flattering style.

- Florence (29/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Lizard Grey

I was delighted when this top appeared in lizard grey. I have three other faux wrap tops. They fit well, they are flattering and they wash and wear well. What’s not to like?

- Jane (18/10/2018)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Nimbus

Lovely quality garment and in a very useful colour too. Unfortunately the cross over was ridiculously low. If you have a less than generous chest and wish to retain some modesty then this may not be the top for you

- Marion C (18/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small SIZE: Capri Blue

This style is a perfect fit drapes nicely a flattering shape fabric soft and blue colour is vibrant have several in different colours.

- Jacqui (15/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pansy

Lovely top lovely colour, just wish these tops came in a matt softer material , still with stretch.

- Theresa (12/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Periwinkle

I bought 2 of these tops as my first purchase from Kettlewell and I am really pleased with them. The size,fit and colours are spot on. I bought in periwinkle and true red, both look fab.

- Adele (08/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Light Tan

I find this design of top perfect for my shape. The cross-over and ruched front hides lumps and bumps and because it is fitted has a slimming effect. This one, size M Light Tan, is my fourth cross-over. Love the colour too. Thank you Kettlewell

- Elizabeth Wodehouse (25/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cantaloupe

Fantastic colour and lovely fabric. It definitely needs a cami underneath as can be a little showy if not!

- Briony (23/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cantaloupe

I love this top, partly because it's folds disguise the folds in me but also because it washes brilliantly and looks as good as it did brand new.

- Tracey Craston (22/09/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Nimbus

Lovely quality and i loved the crossover but showed too much bra. I didn't really want to wear a cami as the weather was too warm so I exchanged it for a different style in nimbus. If this top were just a smidgen higher it would be more versatile and I would buy it in several colours. As the reviewer below mentions, the nimbus is a beautiful colour and a change from white (I'm a winter).

- Mrs Richardson (18/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Nimbus

I like tops with a bit of interest and this fits the bill with the Faux Wrap and the ruching at the waist. I am size 8/10 and the small fits well. Usually I wear a cami under these tops in a contrasting colour to preserve my modesty but a safety pin would also do the same job. The Nimbus colour would not win any prizes in the hanger test but it really makes a statement when it is worn, lifting your complexion and toning in so well with so many colours. Not washed it yet but have never been disappointed with the quality of the Kettlewell clothes. The clothes are expensive so only 4 stars for value.

- Pauline (13/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Emerald

I like this style and way it’s made. Good quality fabric which washes well. I’m a size 10 and medium fits well. I now have two of these as they are good all year round. Colours are true too

- Elaine (05/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cantaloupe

Love this top! Wasn't 100% sold on the colour at first, but now I absolutely love it! I've received compliments and it's very well made and a lovely fabric. This was my first purchase from Kettlewell and I'll most definately be buying more items. Very happy!

- LM (13/08/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

This is a lovely top, but shows far too much cleavage for me, a busty lady in her mid fifties whose assets have dropped a bit. I wore the white lace camisole under it today, too hot to wear two layers though and will keep it for cooler days. Still very pleased with it.

- Mrs Richardson (30/06/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Lovely wrap top. Fits well and pleased when the lobelia colour was back in stock in my size.

- Sue E (25/06/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I'm really happy to see that Kettlewell has returned this style. I own several 3/4 sleeve tops in this style that I've purchase over a few years and I love them. My most recent purchase was the 3/4 sleeve top in Hyacinth in addition to the matching camisole in the same colour. As described on the website, this colour is perfect for a Spring/Summer coloring. I am a Light Summer and this colour is perfect for me. I have actually received compliments from strangers on this top. I hope Kettlewell continues to offer this flattering and versatile style in the future in a greater variety of colour options.

- Jelena Heger (09/06/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Great style for feeling that bit more "dressed up". Front is very low without a cami underneath but for the evening it works well.

- Jayne Quinn (28/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Best top ever, will buy more

- Jauncey Alexandra (24/05/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Lovely top, nicely shaped and fitted, however the crossover has a tendency to slip open and show more cleavage than I would like...if you could fix this, I would buy more in different colourways.

- Marie Carnie (22/05/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I love the look of this top so thought I would give it a try, but alas it is not for me. I'm quite busty so ordered the L, which gapes a bit and is big on the shoulders, but if I went down a size I think it would be too tight around the midriff. Something not quite right about the way the cross over part works on my shape too, so sadly being returned.

- Kate (17/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I am a size 18/20 apple-shape and the top was too small and clingy, especially at the back so returned. I have now bought the swing top and I cannot remember the name of the other top but it is perfect for apples and does not cling. I have also bought the cotton jumper which is lovely.

- Jacqueline McGrady (15/05/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

I liked the style when I tried it on but unfortunately it was too clingy for me to feel comfortable wearing so I had to return it.

- Sue (08/05/2018)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

Whilst I like my tops there isn't as much material in the crossover as in a previous top some time ago, so not as flattering. Also the colour is way off the advert.

- Pauline Stow (01/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

This is a beautiful easy-to wear top and perfect for me. I bought it in emerald and love the super rich colour. I will probably buy another one soon.

- Carol (01/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Great fit, love the colours, bought 2. Needs a cami. I am 5ft 2 and size small fits very well

- Mags (30/04/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Thank you. Thank you for bringing back a v neck with ruching. Really flattering fit, shapes into the waist and slimming as fits under the chest. Sadly, much shorter than the previous style, they overlap my jeans by about 1”, just about works with the long line cami underneath.

- Helen (28/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I absolutely love these faux wrap tops. This is my third purchase. They wash brilliantly, fit really well and are very flattering.

- Jane Varley (27/04/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

These tops would be just perfect if they weren't so damn short!! Much shorter than the autumn/winter season equivalent wrap tops.

- Helen (27/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I was very pleased with both tops they wil be worn a lot during the coming months,good quality & well made.

- Mrs Isabel M Levitt (26/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

This top was too big for me, I needed a smaller size. But my sister saw it and loved it so she took it and I ordered a small size, which was perfect. I am absolutely delighted with Kettlewell’s service, the shape, the fit, the quality, the value and the colour of their clothes. I know I suit Winter colours and Kettlewell providing a range of garments in my colours makes for a stress free and easy way to shop. I shall definitely be returning to this website as my wardrobe needs replenishing.

- Jane (18/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I adore the new Capri blue colour. Kettlewell please do a v necked merino jumper in this colour for the winter - it would be fabulous. These tops are really very nice - the shape is so flattering. You need a cami underneath but this top allows you to layer up your colours which is great. I am a size 12/14 and bought a medium - the large was too big. Thinking of buying another spring colour now.

- Scruffy (12/04/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Ordered two in large size. One fits very nicely but the other is bigger and at least two inches longer so it's going back. Lovely fabric.

- De (12/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I haven’t worn this yet, feel it’s more formal than a regular T shirt so am saving it for a smarter evening. Just LOVE the Emerald colour, and the shape too - very flattering.

- Rita (09/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Very happy with this top - although I bought it in a size up on my usual medium. I did this because the old design of this top came up quite tight. This style fits nicely but I will need to wear a cami underneath. Lovely colour I bought the tan as I’m autumn/spring. Feels nice and quite stretchy. Please can we have more softer colours not all autumn are redheads.

- angie (07/04/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

I haven’t worn it yet but obviously tried it on, and am very pleased with the fit and the colour is what I hoped for. I was a bit concerned that as it was somewhat fitted if it would show up all one’s little bulges, but I am size14/16 and ordered Large and that is just right. Will be ordering further garments. This was my first.

- Barbara (05/04/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I thought I would give the wrap top one last try but unfortunately not for me. I find wrap tops are not flattering for small busted women and alas! Kettlewell have so many in such nice colours. Beautiful top quality as usual

- Ruth Dover (05/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Great, great top - SO flattering and easy to wear. I use a neat vest underneath, and have it in navy, French Grey (gorgeous colour) and the bright red. But PLEASE do it in black!

- EmilyF (04/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Finally I have found a firm that does great jersey style tops . I bought the duck egg and red in the LL - whilst a little big ( I am true 16) a small pin brooch made it appropriate for work Beautiful quality and great colour range . Looks like I may have finally found jersey heaven . Thanks Keytlewell for your brochure coming through my door just when my working wardrobe needed a revamp

- Victoria King (31/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Beautiful nimbus colour and good fit. Really pleased with this purchase.

- Lucy Jo (30/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I have bought this top in Cantaloupe, I am a ‘Spring’ and the colour is beautiful and really suits my skin tone. Material is very soft to the touch and looks nice on. I have had several compliments when I wore it the other day. Very pleased.

- Julie Richards (25/03/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

As a blond jewel winter, I love the range of colours available from Kettlewell. I have this wrap top in lobelia , which is smart with trousers for work , but also looks great with jeans and Capri trousers. It would be great if Kettlewell did a short or medium wrap cardigan in the same colour

- Vanessa Johnson (24/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely Lobelia purple wrap top. I wore it over a contrast camisole which looked great. Sits well, flattering fixed wrap, think I will be adding more colours. The 3/4 sleeve is very flexible and good for a range of temperatures. Do love a wrap jersey top, goes with jeans for casual, skirt for smarter, under jackets or on its own, with light or dark, with trousers or shorts. Feels lovely on your skin.

- Joy Robinson (23/03/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Ordered this in Nimbus in the new XS size. The fitting across the front was perfect and there was no gaping on the v. However the rear view was a different matter. Every lump and bump showed up so it had to go back. I usually buy the small size but find them a little bit too big and always have to wear a cami.

- Pauline (23/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Beautiful colour and a very flattering fit.

- Marilyn Sugar (23/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I loved the colour (Lobelia) and the style however this LL is a very tight fit so my daughter has inherited it. I am Australian 16/18 but this is much tighter than I would usually wear.

- Shaughn (22/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

A great top for hourglass. I wouldn’t wear without a vest underneath. It looks good with the lace cami

- Amanda (21/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I ordered a Small in two colours .... Duck Egg and Hyacinth. I am a petite size 8 but 32D and these fit me very well indeed. They are a lovely light seasonal weight. Not bulky at all so work under a cardigan or wrap for cooler days. I am a silver white haired, dark hazel eyed Summer and the Hyacinth is a fabulous saturated colour that suits cooler Summers superbly. The Duck Egg is the cotton version of the Glacier colour that was available in the Winter ..... If that colour worked for you then this Duck Egg will look fab also!! Very happy with quality of finishing and fabric. Will be returning for the lovely Rose colour. Worth full price - don't risk losing out and waiting weeks for the eventual sale as I don't think they will be there.

- Olwen (09/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

New style is better, with no ruches at shoulders, so much neater. Doesn't gape at bust. 3/4 sleeve great to avoid washing up water! French grey lovely. Well done!

- Marna Perrigo (09/03/2018)