Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Hot Pink

I love these sweatshirts. They are comfortable to wear and smarter than most sweatshirts. I now have three. I haven't washed them yet, but don't anticipate a problem. I often buy size L in Kettlewell but opted for size M in this garment and the fit is perfect. I like the longer length too.

- Sue (01/08/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pine

What a wonderful surprise! I’d initially dismissed this style because of the neckline but as I wear an infinity or Cashmere Gauze Stole most days and needed a casual layer a bit thicker than my beloved Supersofts, I gave this a try! I’m absolutely delighted with it! It feels wonderful to wear and is much smarter (and warmer) than your average sweatshirt - the quality really is superb! I usually buy either a size M or L in tops and although I chose to size down in this, there’s still plenty of room to add a layer underneath. Perfect Pine Green too! Thank you, Kettlewell Colours - it’s another winner!

- Alison (05/07/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cobalt Blue

This sweatshirt is a wonderfully casual top and I love the colour. I am sure I will wear this to death, even if Initially I didn’t think the neckline was the one for me. Absolutely love this item, the fabric is not too heavy for cooler evenings now but I can see myself wearing it during the colder months as well. This is my first Studio sweatshirt , but I don’t think it will be the last. And, as is the case with Kettlewell, there is no twisting of seams after laundering, hats of to the factories which produce the garments ! They do a really great job which is a rarity in this day and age.

- Mon (01/07/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Tango Red

This is good alone for a cool summer night or with layers underneath for a cold winter day. It is heavier than the other sweatshirts. I love them - this is my 4th. I have had one since last winter and can attest that they wash beautifully and I have had no problem with pulling. They fit true to size but are relaxed fit so additional layers fit underneath when needed. I love the Tango Red color!

- Jo Ann (24/06/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large

I love the colour and the fit is perfect !I will definitely buy another . I am a size 14 and bought L because I prefer a looser fit.

- Gillian (13/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Pecan

I live in Maine and we are chilly so much of the year. This sweatshirt is perfect, cold put a silky underneath it. Very comfortable and soft. I now own three.

- sue (13/06/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Indian Teal

I’m a summer & size 10 so bought the Teal in a small . It’s a beautiful shade and blends well with other summer colours . It’s lovely and soft against the skin and hangs well ,The only reason I wouldn’t give it top marks is the neckline doesn’t sit correctly. I’ve rectified this by wearing a contrasting scarf to deter the eye from the collar . So far I’ve worn it with jeans and a denim skirt .

- Eleanor (10/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Hot Pink

I was rather late to the Studio party but now love it and am wearing it at the moment. It's so comfortable yet also can look really smart as well with a long floaty skirt. The sizing is true and it washes well. A Kettlewell classic.

- Catherine (01/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blueberry

I bought the Studio Sweatshirt in Blueberry and it's a beautiful color, and not like anything in my closet. It has the comfort of a sweatshirt without looking too sloppy or casual. Runs true to size. I wish that Kettlewell would offer petite sizes, as the length and sleeves can be a tad long, but I have no complaints about the shirt itself. I would definitely buy this in additional colors.

- Lauren (14/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Berry Cocktail

This is my second Studio Sweatshirt and I just ordered another one! It is so versatile from casual to dressed up with a scarf. I have had no problem with pulling. It runs true to size.

- Jo Ann (05/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large SIZE: Coral

I bought the Coral Studio Sweatshirt, I love the colour and the fabric is soft and comfortable, it’s a good length and seems to wash well.I also have a Cobalt Blue which I love too.

- Sally (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Hot Pink

I adore the Studio Sweatshirt I bought. I am between a 12 and 14 so I vary the size I buy depending on the fit. A Medium in this is perfect. I love the texture and have not had any problems with pulling despite having a large and loving dog. I highly recommend it and the colour I bought makes me happy.

- PAM (02/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Pine

Bought the large in pine. I'm a size 14 and have quite long arms but it fits perfectly. Lovely material and great colour. I wear it with a pair of leggings in the mornings to go out for a walk, but also dress it up with a scarf.

- Donna (20/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Teal

I purchased this studio sweatshirt with some hesitation. I liked the relaxed styling of the sweatshirt but I am always apprehensive about mock TN necklines since I have a short neck and I find them uncomfortable. However the fabric is soft and I was pleasantly surprised at the outcome. The sweatshirt fits true to size and the fabric is soft and a nice weight. I have had a slight problem with the pulling as described by another customer but only because my cat grabbed at me with her claws....not a problem with regular daily wear. The bright teal is a beautiful, uplifting color perfect for any Spring. I'm a soft straight, 5 ft and a size L( size 14 US). The top falls just at the top of my thighs, covering all the imperfections nicely. I do wear this with a scarf since I have a a slightly triangular shaped face and I need the "v" in my styling. I do love the relaxed shape and ease of this sweatshirt. Perfect for straight and soft straight body types.

- Marsha (18/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Beautiful sweatshirt. I love the Cobalt blue colour. I’m between a 12 and 14 so was a bit unsure about size but got helpful advice from your model in the video who advised sizing down. I bought a medium and it’s perfect. I hope it washes and wears well as it’s very soft fabric but looks very smart but casual just now.

- Caroline (14/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pine

Comfortable to wear. Stylish for a sweatshirt.

- Sheila (08/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Hot Pink

A gorgeous colour and a neat collar makes this a winner. True to size.

- Gail (07/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Teal

My second purchase of the same item - but in a different colour. I just love them. 💓

- Rhiannon (07/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Teal

I bought the studio sweatshirt in bright teal I totally adore the colour, shape, style and fabric.... Unfortunately I have worn this 3 x only and it has so many pulled pieces which are almost impossible to rectify.... I had to resort to cutting 2 pulled bits as could not push these through... Its looking so shabby after only 3 wears... Its such a shame as I really did adore this sweatshirt but will have to use it for scruffy garden wear sadly 🙄 as it's not a cheap item!

- Lorie (03/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I bought the Bright Teal, and I love it. The colour is gorgeous, the fabric is soft and the neckline is right for me - I've worn it with a shirt underneath, and like that the neckline allows a collar to be seen. I'm a size 12 and the Medium fitted perfectly. I've already worn it a lot!

- Heather (03/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Teal

Love everything about this sweatshirt. Colour, fit and especially the texture of the fabric. Immediately ordered one in the coral pink. They look great with contrasting colour pops. A very useful addition to my wardrobe.

- Maureen (02/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blueberry

Another comfortable garment, fabric heavier than I was expecting but great for cooler weather. Colour darker than I expected, almost black, but could be my poor eyesight!

- Geraldine (08/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Berry Cocktail

The Studio Sweatshirt is a favorite, I have the Berry and ordered the Teal which I returned, it was a bit bright for me. Since then I have on order the Blueberry and the Ice Pink. The textured knit and the funnel neck elevate this style to more than a sweatshirt. I'm a US 14 and the L is perfect with the relaxed fit.

- Sheila (03/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Berry Cocktail

Love the fabric of this sweatshirt. Textured on outside and so soft on the inside. Fit is great!

- Linda (28/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I absolutely LOVE my studio sweatshirt. It is stylish, warm and the quality & fit is perfect!. I'm a large size 12 the medium is just great. Often I order large so I have gone down a size in this. The bright teal is stunning.

- Lorie (28/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Teal

This Studio Sweatshirt is so stylish and so soft. The length is just right. Not too long so it’s flattering for my Hour Glass shape. The texture is also delightful with a small woven effect. Beautiful bright and fresh colouring for my Clear Spring colouring too!

- Stella (19/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Bright Teal

This Studio Sweatshirt is so stylish and so soft. The length is just right. Not too long so it’s flattering for my Hour Glass shape. The texture is also delightful with a small woven effect. Beautiful bright and fresh colouring for my Clear Spring colouring too!

- Stella (19/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blueberry

I absolutely love this colour. Very versatile in my dark summer wardrobe. Ordered L which fits my 14/16 size and could accommodate SRN as neckline not too fitted. I would prefer the neckline to be slightly wider version of same style however the current style works well with patterned infinity scarf to create interest at neckline (I'm pear shaped).

- Yvonne (17/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Duck Egg

Ordered in an L to fit 14/16 size - plenty big enough and could accommodate SRN underneath in colder weather. Although I ordered the Duck Egg which I will probably wear in spring/summer with lighter coloured trousers. Useful addition to wardrobe.

- Yvonne (17/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Eucalyptus

I ordered L in this sweatshirt usually size 14/16 and fits fine. Neckline not tight and could wear SRN under for an added pop of colour. Useful casual piece.

- Yvonne (17/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Hot Pink

My new favorite KW top! When I first saw this top, I didn't think it would suit my hourglass shape, so I didn't try it. Then, the colors drew me in, and I decided to give it a go. I'm in love with it! It's warm and comfortable, yet very stylish, and I love the textured fabric on the outside, with the cozy soft fabric on the inside against my skin. The style suits my minimalist SP, which apparently makes up for the fact that it has a boxy shape. I've worn this nearly every day since it arrived. KW's amazing Customer Service helped me find another one in Cobalt in my size, which I'm so grateful for. They are top notch!! Thank you, KW!

- KH (15/01/2022)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Pine

Sadly returning this item. Quality and colour fabulous as usual but the style did not work for me. A good fit, (slightly large), across the top but too tight across the tummy and hips. It’s cut straight and I needed an extra couple of inches! Also, in the few minutes this top was out of the bag before it was repackaged for return, it’s evident that the textured cotton fabric acts like velcro - not great if you have pets. I’ve previously tried the other available sweatshirt styles because I love the colour options but, for me, all were e too tight across the chest or tummy/hips or both , even though other size LL tops fit just fine!

- Lesley (14/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Bright Teal

The Bright Teal is such a gorgeous color and I wanted to love this studio sweatshirt. I am a size 14 US and so always think I need to order LL. However, this top was just too huge and I had to return it. Excellent quality and color, as always.

- Charlotte (13/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pine

Comfortable & flattering. Really easy to wear. Cotton fabric works well all weathers and humidity levels. Washes well. All in all one of the best garments Kettlewell have produced. I now have several of these and would love a few more in different colours. My wish list would be: 1) a dark purple-indigo or blackberry; 2) neon yellow or zesty lime/spring green; 3) a deep, dark red; 4) a dark teal/laguna/kingfisher. Thank you in anticipation!

- Jane (11/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Eucalyptus

Wow! Absolutely gorgeous top. Wonderful colour and material. Size perfect. Worn it loads. Need another.

- Beverley (07/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Hot Pink

Love this top! Worn it a few times now. Added a brooch to it for evening wear. Have had plenty of compliments about it too. The colour is a lovely shade of pink and because it's in two light layers it is warm to wear at this time of the year. May even purchase it in another colour. Quite tempting!

- Rhiannon (29/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Berry Cocktail

Soft, warm, comfortable, easy to wear. Very cosy with another layer underneath on colder days. Sold as a winter/summer season. Had my colours done about 30 years ago and was told I was a winter, but close to summer so thought this would be ideal. However, I'm still not really sure about this shade on me and think I need a better understanding of tonal variations. It may be that I've stuck with safer (navy) options over the years.

- Patricia (27/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Bright Teal

I already reviewed this sweatshirt and am still loving it. I'm just here to sing praises for this new Bright Teal color! It is my favorite color out of everything I have purchased from Kettlewell which is really saying something as everything I have purchased from Kettlewell is beautiful. It is my answer to Deep Aqua (which I love, but on other people as it is a bit too heavy for me). Hoping to see more Bright Teal in Spring/Summer. collections.

- Melissa (21/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Berry Cocktail

Lovely warm throw on, makes an easy choice on a busy morning. I have two and find they are so easy to wear. They do have tendency to snag as they are made in a loop stitch but this is easy to rectify with a sewing needle to pul it back in again.

- Lyn (02/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Coral

Colourful and warm, the perfect casual cold weather sweatshirt for a Spring. Lovely to have more casual, warm clothes for winter from Kettlewell. I am a size 14 and bought an L, which is roomy but I love that slightly slouchy style. More Spring colours for next year please!

- Kathy (30/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Ordered the S size because at that time the XS was out of stock. Turns out the size S is fine on me. I´m often inbetween XS and S and thought sizing down would be better here but the sweater looks great in this size. I love how it´s roomy but not shapeless at all. Just a perfect casual and smart sweater at the same time, (feminine even) in perfect colours!! Very happy with both colours Cobalt and Coral (sorry, I just couldn´t choose between these 😍)

- Edith (24/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Berry Cocktail

The most stylish sweatshirt I have ever owned! Soft, comfortable and a fabulous shape. Quickly realised that fabric at risk of small pulls (not ideal when you have a cat) but the fit and colour were so lovely that I had to keep it! Pleasantly surprised that this even fits under my Rachel jackets and looks great with the colours I have (soft blackberry and bright violet) . Colour, style and warmth - the ultimate versatile piece. Saving for the duck egg one too! Everthing size small, 5' tall bust 32F.

- Jacqueline (23/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Coral

A beautiful sweatshirt! Neat enough for this pixie!

- Marlise (16/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Eucalyptus

I absolutely love this sweatshirt, the neckline and boxy shape make it very flattering to wear. Definitely one of my ‘wow’ colours too!

- Yvonne (12/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Eucalyptus

This is such a lovely comfortable and warm sweatshirt. I had been wanting something in the eucalyptus colour for a while and this is just perfect. I did think that the 'large' was a little too roomy but my husband and friends have all commented on how comfortable and yet flattering it looks. I am usually a size 14 top and a large in Kettlewell except for Imogen and Pippa. If you're betwen sizes or want a closer fit then you should definitely size down. All I need now is more choice in Autumn colours in this sweatshirt, although I do find the price a bit on the high side (but I suppose that 'quality costs'.)

- Kay (11/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I love this top, it is long and cosy, and although I would prefer 100% cotton (it’s 95%) it feels natural. I would love to see more bright spring colours in it.

- Sally (11/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Great sweatshirt. The neckline is really flattering for an older woman’s neck and the overall boxy shape perfect for me. Loved the colour too - will be buying the other winter colours. It is warm without being too hot and very versatile. It suits smart or casual wear.

- Louise (10/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Love hear sweatshirts, & all 3 of the winter colours. I kept 2, could just as easily kept the Berry that I returned, only because I didn’t really need it. They are heavier weight cotton & I wear layered with SRN peeping out at neck. They have washed well & kept their shape. The only downside is the material seems easily plucked.

- Colleen (08/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Coral

I love this. Very cosy but lightweight and not bulky. I like the relaxed fit so perfect for layering. Also the style of neckline is very up to date and great for those of us who don't like to be strangled. More autumn colours please!

- Sally (06/11/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue

This is so comfortable and easy to wear. I bought cobalt which perfectly suits my winter colouring. I imagine that I will wear this top a lot during Autumn and Winter.

- Freda (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Bought this as a birthday treat, love everything about it

- Sally (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Eucalyptus

It’s my first time purchasing from Kettlewell and I’m really pleased with this sweat top. I don’t usually wear them as I find them bulky but this is so comfortable. It’s a bit between a sweat top & a jumper & i can dress it up as well.

- Mary (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Hot Pink

I bought the Studio Sweatshrt in hot pink and I love it! The fabric is a substantial weight material, with a slight texture, and yet it is not at all stiff. I bought a Large, and while it is roomy, I prefer it since it gives me room to layer. I also like the added length for wearing with leggings or slim jeans. I find myself reaching for this often.

- Roxann (06/11/2021)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Eucalyptus

Loved the colour but didn’t work for me at all. I think my bust was too big for the high neckline. Felt like a very unstylish artists’ smock!

- Claire (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Berry Cocktail

I am 66 years old, 5’3” and 114 lbs. I am always chilly, but I can’t wear wool, so I try all the warmest possible Kettlewell offerings. The Studio Sweatshirt is now my favorite new season purchase! It is a thick, beautiful fabric, and it is deliciously cozy! The outside of the sweatshirt is a textured cotton interlock, and the inside of the fabric is surprisingly smooth against my skin. I normally wear a Silky Roll Neck under my Supersoft Sweatshirts to be sufficiently warm, but I found that this marvelous Studio Sweatshirt is plenty warm on its own! I purchased my usual size Medium, and I love the boxy style which suits both leggings and trousers. The sleeves are a bit long on me, but a single roll of the cuff solves that problem and looks fine for my purposes. As if that weren’t enough, Thethe a studio Sweatshirt washes and hangs dry beautifully! I purchased two of the three rich, luscious Winter colors, and may come back for the third! Another winning item…thank you Kettlewell!

- Karen (04/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Love hear sweatshirts, & all 3 of the winter colours. I kept 2, could just as easily kept the Berry that I returned, only because I didn’t really need it. They are heavier weight cotton & I wear layered with SRN peeping out at neck. They have washed well & kept their shape. The only downside is the material seems easily plucked.

- Colleen (02/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Hot Pink

I wasn’t drawn to this style: too boxy and didn’t like the neck. However I sized down to XS and tried it in Hot Pink and love it. Colour fab and style fine if you get the sizing right. This top is incredibly versatile, I wear it to the gym, shopping, walking as well as casual social outings. It goes well with Stripey Bella Trousers also in Hot Pink purchased from KW in March, worn with Chinese blue T shirt it made a colourful and comfortable outfit to wear going out for lunch.. Top is warm and cosy keeping out the autumn breeze. KW can we have brighter sprinter winter shades next season. The cobalt blue too deep on me and sadly had to be returned.

- Lorraine (31/10/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Eucalyptus

The moment I took this snuggly, soft sweatshirt out of the bag, I wanted it to be a keeper! The soft Eucalyptus colour is gorgeous, and the fabric lovely, the bobbly kind of texture hits just the right spot for me as a Natural. It's a block colour but with light and movement to it. It's warm but not thick, but roomy enough to wear another layer underneath. I'm size 12, 5'5, just under 11 stone on a good day (approx 150lbs) with 32E boobs and very square shoulders. The medium is a perfect relaxed fit which is just right for me and my shape. Love the neckline, it's just a bit different which I love (I've got a smidge of dramatic in me) and the arm length is just perfect, if I'd change anything it's for it to be ever so slightly shorter in length and for there to be more autumn colours available - not sure I fancy the coral! I can see myself wearing this jumper all the time at weekends this winter - it's just what I wanted.

- Kirsty (31/10/2021)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 4 VALUE 2

SIZE: Small SIZE: Eucalyptus

On the plus side the colour was lovely, very subtle. Unfortunately though I'm sending it back because it did not sit well. The deep neckband wasn't deep enough to be a stylish feature as it looks in the photo but just sat awkwardly, and it was too short.

- Tessa (24/10/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Purchased two in hot pink and cobalt. The colors are magnificent. I have white cropped hair and sport BOHO and edgy fashion. I am 5'5 and weigh 130. I ordered Large, as I desired a loose fit and plan to wear these around the house. After washing and drying in the dryer, the fit is perfect except for the sleeves. Roomy but not sloppy. The sleeves are too long and too baggy in the arms. Tailoring will fix that and it will only take me 30 minutes for both. I would order more, except that these are the only two bright colors available. Please make them in bright lemon yellow and kelly green!

- Jan (14/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cobalt Blue

The photo does not do the Studio Sweatshirt justice. It is one of those items you have to feel and wear to truly appreciate. This has made it to my all-time top 5 KW purchases. Good weight, quality fabric, love the neckline as I can layer with a silky turtleneck of various colors to mix it up a bit. I like that there is a blue spring option as well as one for warmer / true springs too! But I can hear it now - people are going to complain that the sleeves are too long. :) They are not - they are perfect. Please do not change a thing about this super cozy, snuggling by the fire with a good book on a colds winters day, sweatshirt.

- Melissa (05/10/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Bought these in the three Winter colours. Am wearing the Cobalt Blue as I write. Colours fabulously strong & intense. Cotton fabric thick enough for cold weather without being sticky when it’s humid. Boxy shape with high neck suits my frame excellently well. Any chance of producing this style in Emerald, please? Or Blue Spruce? Pine?

- Jane (03/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Fabulous sweatshirt! Really comfortable and smarter than the supersoft sweatshirt (which I also love). I like the boxy fit and bought the cobalt and hot pink. The colours are lovely, really vibrant. Nice and cosy too!!

- Sally (01/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Coral

Lovely comfortable sweatshirt, roomy without showing it. Nice fabric, not too heavy. Fits well but the sleeves are a little long. Would love it in some more spring colours (e.g. turquoise).

- Pam (30/09/2021)