Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dragonfly Stripe

I love this top! It's so cool and comfortable. I can wear it tucked in or out. The colours are so versatile and the fit is fantastic.bits definitely no one of my favourite purchases.

- Susan (09/08/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Dragonfly Stripe

I loved this colour way as soon as I saw it, but didn’t like the way it looked on the model. When it appeared in the sale I thought I’d give it a try and love it! Long enough to tuck in but not too long to wear loose, well fitting armholes (no gaping) and a boxy shape but close fit. So glad I have it in my wardrobe!

- Kate (09/08/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Tutti Frutti Stripe

A real discovery for me - avoided sleepless tops - but this is really useful - I am a size 10-12 ordered both the S and M , the S was perfect - not clingy or baggy , the style ideal on its own or with my existing cardigans and jackets , casual or smart casual . Washed it a few times with no problems . Loved it so much I also ordered the Riviera stripe to go with my blues - as I am a "blue spring '

- anne (08/08/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Tutti Frutti Stripe

I love the Camilla tops. They just suit my body shape, and fall at my hip crease. I have all the colours for Autumn but my favourite is the stripe. It is just bright and flattering for my soft autumn tones.

- Eileen (08/08/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Tutti Frutti Stripe

Extremely pleased just wish they did special offers to make them a little cheaper .

- Angela (29/07/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Riviera Stripe

Just love this top as it can go with so many different coloured bottoms! Lovely and easy to wear, bright jewel colours, true to size and washes really well. Love it!

- Charlotte (17/06/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL

So wearable with my other items from you.

- Berith (26/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Riviera Stripe

Although I'm a Spring,, I bought the Riviera Stripe and love it. It goes with so many of my blue jackets and I am not giving up my black pants. I am a US size 12 on top and the L fits perfectly. I have bought size LL in the solid color Cotton Camillas because the website said it ran small and to size up, but I much prefer the fit of the L.

- Ann (06/05/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Vineyard Stripe

I’m a summer, non-specific! I’d bought the plain Camilla top last summer in Aquarius & really lovely the boxy style & easy fit of this simple cotton top. So after having the opportunity to try the vineyard stripe from this season during my visit to KW HQ in February, (which I immediately loved!) I bought it in my usual size small. It is a perfect summer top for those of us who don’t want anything too clingy or fitted. Although I’m a slim hourglass/inverted triangle I prefer my tops to be a bit looser, especially in the summer. The fabric is a lovely soft cotton, the colours are gorgeous, with the muted berry/pink tones pairing well with all our summery blues, greens, greys etc. I love wearing it under my bubblegum marl hooded jacket, clover Roxy or a plain navy cardigan. A winner - again!

- Marieke (25/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Vineyard Stripe

I’m a summer, non-specific! I’d bought the plain Camilla top last summer in Aquarius & really lovely the boxy style & easy fit of this simple cotton top. So after having the opportunity to try the vineyard stripe from this season during my visit to KW HQ in February, (which I immediately loved!) I bought it in my usual size small. It is a perfect summer top for those of us who don’t want anything too clingy or fitted. Although I’m a slim hourglass/inverted triangle I prefer my tops to be a bit looser, especially in the summer. The fabric is a lovely soft cotton, the colours are gorgeous, with the muted berry/pink tones pairing well with all our summery blues, greens, greys etc. I love wearing it under my bubblegum marl hooded jacket, clover Roxy or a plain navy cardigan. A winner - again!

- Marieke (25/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Tutti Frutti Stripe

A candy land dream! I adore the new tutti frutti stripe Camilla and it makes such a fun addition to any layer it's combined with be it a wrap or jacket. The colour combination just shouts happiness and I know I will be wearing it on repeat through the summer months to come!

- Cheray (03/04/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Tutti Frutti Stripe

Love this top and so pleased to see it in the stripy version. I live in these in the summer - great neckline, great quality cotton and neat fit.

- Christine (21/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Tutti Frutti Stripe

Delighted with this top. Excellent quality cotton and fits nicely without being too tight.

- Gillie (19/03/2022)