Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Periwinkle

Another piece from Kettlewell that I love! As a soft/brown summer leaning cooler with age I took a chance on Periwinkle and this vibrant blue brightens my skin and is a great accent colour. I like to wear it around my shoulders. It is truly the softest, warmest merino knit that I have ever owned.

- DEC (19/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Azalea Pink

Having already purchased several infinity scarves, I decided to try the merino infinity with a matching beanie during a very cold and windy period. Sadly the beanie was not for me as it flattened my very fine hair and really didn’t suit me. However I experimented with the infinity scarf and found that if I pulled it up around my head it kept me warm as well as looking much more feminine than the beanie (think Grace Kelly)

- Joan (14/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Deep Teal

I initially dithered on this purchase due to the price but, now that I have it, I can say that I love it! The deep teal is a great 'in-between' colour to act as a pseudo 'navy blue' neutral for Deep Autumns, & matches the beanie well. I'm just under 5ft4 & it hangs low enough unlooped to reach the top of my hips without getting in the way (so approx 20").

- Zaeobi (06/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Periwinkle

Beautiful soft warm scarf. Wasn't sure about the colour at first, thought about returning it but I am so glad I didn't. Its become an almost daily 'go to' like a merino sweater I also bought from Kettlewell. The wool is high quality and quite different from some merinos you find in the shops.

- Christine (05/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Beautiful soft warm scarf. Wasn't sure about the colour at first, thought about returning it but I am so glad I didn't. Its become an almost daily 'go to' like a merino sweater I also bought from Kettlewell. The wool is high quality and quite different from some merinos you find in the shops.

- Christine (05/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dusty Blue

Delighted by the dusty blue merino scarf. Cosy, non-itchy, and a perfect "summer" color. It was well worth the price as I wear it often and I believe it will last a long time. I love to buy quality merino wool rather than synthetic fibers that pill. I will probably get another one of these next winter.

- Maria (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Jewel Lobelia

I love the merino infinity scarves - so cosy & add a great splash of colour to any outfit. The jewel lobelia is a gorgeous colour - I already have too many scarves but couldn’t resist it!

- Lindsey (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Citronella

So lovely and warm. I don't usually spend so much on a scarf but this is earning it's keep, and has become a firm favorite.

- Rita (03/04/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Chestnut

Bought the infinity merino scarf and matching beanie and love them both. The quality is worth the money and believe me I really took my time to spend that much but have to say, glad I did. I look at £s per wear when buying now and this is already a wardrobe staple for me. Looks so much smarter than cheaper ones I have seen. Looking at the teal set now.

- Karen (30/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Citronella

Very pleased with my warm comfortable Merino scarf, although it takes a bit of adjusting to get the scarf to cover the chest and keep out the cold! Beautiful on-trend colour which lifts neutrals and greens. Looks really good with the matching beanie! A little darker in colour than I had hoped and than a previous scarf I had - Oh why did I give that away?! - but a good replacement.

- Monica (20/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Musk Red

I've always loved Kettlewell's infinity scarves but now I'm in love with the Merino version. They are warm, luxurious and the colours are perfect. I've got 3 now and fully intend to buy more before next winter. I wear them indoors as an extra layer of warmth and they are perfect with outdoor wear too.

- Carol (07/03/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Ivory

I was very lucky and won this gorgeous merino infinity scarf. I chose ivory to be able to bring a little bit of BRIGHT to whatever I decide to wear whether neutrals or colours. It's wonderfully easy, suiting my CP, and not at all itchy but really lovely and warm.

- Anna (28/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Jewel Lobelia

My first Merino infinity! It's a perfect scarf, soft and warm, perfect for outdoor, but wearable indoors too! It stays in place and it's just lovely!

- Issel (17/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Jelly Bean

My second merino scarf - smart and very warm. Great when you need to turn down the thermostat on the heating

- Fiona (11/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Chestnut

The Merino infinity scarves are gorgeous for winter. The merino wool means they are warm without being too heavy; perfect for me walking on frosty days. This time the Chestnut colour, often viewed as an autumn colour, I pair with aqua, red, and periwinkle and I usually wear with my Ziggy sweaters to complete an outfit.

- Deborah (09/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Chestnut

I don’t wear scarves indoors as accessories but I like to be warm when I’m out. This merino scarf is so warm and cosy while looking smart and modern at the same time.

- Stella (18/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Citronella

I think i have enough of these and then they bring out another stunning colour. Citronella is more green than it looked on my screen but I love it and it looks so uplifting against autumn rust, teal, green and aubergine. I would love a wrap or Aurelia in this colour next winter. Most days from autumn to early spring I’m wearing a wool scarf, sometimes more than one and nearly always KW. Infinity is expensive for a simple item but the quality is long lasting.

- Kary (11/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Azalea Pink

I bought this as a Christmas gift. My friend was delighted and therefore so was I.

- Ann (08/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Carmine Red

The friend I gave this to was delighted with the colour & the softness & said she could wear it round the house on chilly days as well as outside.

- Christine (07/01/2022)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Lobelia

This infinity scarf is wonderfully warm and cosy and it goes beautifully with the Ziggy sweater I have also in Jewel Lobelia. The colour is so rich and it cheers me up on the gloomiest of winter days. I also love pairing it with my Carmine red Connie sweater - which is an absolute wow.

- Desiree (07/01/2022)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Citronella

Unfortunately I had to return this as it was too bulky for my small frame, beautiful colour though.

- Maddy (05/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Carmine Red

A gorgeous true red colour, which can be hard to find. Lovely and cosy, would definitely recommend.

- fiona (05/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Sky Blue

Bought this for my 2nd daughter who is a light summer (bought the Deep Teal for my 1st daughter who is a deep summer). Likewise it is a lovely colour but has yet to wear it as it’s been so warm.

- Dee (03/01/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Periwinkle

I now have two of these beautiful scarves. They are so warm and comfortable and add that lovely splash of colour next to the face. Really pleased with my lovely scarf.

- Lucy (31/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Teal

I love my scarf I bought in deep teal. The color is beautiful. I will be purchasing more.

- karen (28/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Azalea Pink

Still waiting to receive the matching hat so I haven't worn the scarf yet. Love the color!

- Ann (08/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Chestnut

This second Merino Infinity Scarf is even better then my first, only because I love the colour so much. Both are warm, cosy, colourful and snug. Wearing one is like having a warm hug. Roll on those cold winter days.

- Elizabeth (05/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Azalea Pink

Gorgeous colour and very cosy. Great buy as always from you

- Christine (01/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Mulberry

The Merino Infinity is a gorgeous scarf. The knit is just the right thickness to add a bit of texture to an outfit. I keep ordering more and I wear every one. The colors are divine and add that pop of color near your face that makes an outfit look and feel so much more put together. They can be worn long or wrapped twice like a cowl, and either way they complement the necklines of so many KW tops, for example the faux wrap and merino wrap sweaters. And of course, they also keep you warm.

- Melanie (27/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Peacock Green

I purchased this scarf for its colour, which I thought was close, maybe a bit lighter than Emerald Turquoise. When I received it, though, the green had much more yellow in it than was pictured in the photo. It definitely didn't fit in to my palette, so had to return it. I have since purchased this scarf in sky blue, which I like very much.

- Marguerite (26/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Azalea Pink

I love love love this scarf! It is so soft and hangs delightfully. It also goes with everything in my wardrobe. Bring on the cold weather. I was unsure of the bright colour when I ordered it, but decided to be more risky! No need to worry - it’s slightly less bright than my lap top image led me to believe. It’s a luxurious pink rather than a gawky bright. Now I’m wondering about the beanie!

- Tee (16/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

My latest Merino Infinity Scarf is a delicious Sky Blue. This colour is so beautiful and enhances my colouring . Looks beautiful with my Pink Ballet Slipper coloured coat.

- Stella (15/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Pumpkin

I am such a devotee of the merino infinity I now have 6 of these. I wear them from the middle of September to end of May (I live just south of the wall in the frozen north). They have a beautiful drape, are not itchy and give me that amazing pop of colour next to my face. A milk chocolate brown would be lush.

- Christina (11/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Chocolate

Another addition to my ever expanding scarf collection. Warm cosy and light , everything you need for a winter scarf . Lovely rich dark chocolate colour , a must for every autumn 🍂 More colours for next Autumn plz KW

- Kate (10/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Mulberry

I think this is my fourth merino infinity. I love them. Soft, non scratchy, warm and cosy, I wear them indoors and out. The merino wool takes colour so well. For a jewel winter the vibrancy of the colours is gorgeous .

- Christina (10/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Chestnut

Gorgeous scarf - cosy without being at all itchy, and so easy to wear. Strongly tempted to get another in a different colour. Would recommend.

- Eleanor (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Azalea Pink

I just love my infinity scarves ! My latest in pink merino wool is so soft . Being able to purchase in my colours makes them so flattering and the infinity style is practical as it stays need and tidy round my neck .

- ANNE (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Musk Red

Beautiful soft merino scarf. I bought two to choose from in different reds, musk red and Carmine red and am keeping both as, although next to each other they look similar, the carmine red is definitely on the pink red side and is more vibrant, the musk red is a deep terracotta orangey red, very subtle and a more natural looking red, and looks completely different on than the carmine red. Both scarves dress an outfit up well either left in a long loop or doubled over to keep your neck warm. They’re dressy enough to wear with a dress, going out, or just to wear at home and give a bit of colour when I’m working from home and on video meetings. They’re warm and cosy but stylish.

- Michelle (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Teal

I just love these scarves, I already have one and they are so versatile and warm, adding a splash of colour to brighten up the colder months. Thank you

- Elizabeth (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Chocolate

I bought two of these infinity scarves; one in chocolate and the other in pumpkin. Beautiful quality and I just love the way they hang. However I am sending the pumpkin one back as a colour just didn’t do with me. The chocolate however will be extremely versatile with a number of outfits. I have also just purchased another one in periwinkle!

- Caroline (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Periwinkle

Last year I bought 3 of the merino infinity scarves in colors that would coordinate with any of my blue spring outfits. My pup chewed up my deep aqua scarf and I was heart broken as you might imagine. I wear scarves primarily to stay warm in the winter (indoor and out). These merino scarves are wonderfully soft and warm. Once the temps drop, I can’t live without them. This season I purchased two; periwinkle and pumpkin. The colors are beautifully vibrant. These scarves are well worth the money.

- Marsha (02/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rust

Would love to see these scarves in deep olive, marine navy and dark forest as I love the size and weight of my rust one 🤞I'm dark blue autumn and my wows are mainly darker colours

- Kate (28/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dusty Blue

The merino infinity scarf is a great buy, so soft and perfect for the chillier weather. I love the Dusty Blue which works well with my summer colouring. Next on my list of 'must haves' is Periwinkle.

- Karen (21/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Lobelia

Love this beautiful warm high quality merino scarf. Jewel Lobelia is wonderful bright color.

- KV (19/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Carmine Red

I love these scarves! The merino wool is warm and soft and doesn't feel scratchy against my skin. I bought the Carmine Red and Mulberry colors this year; they are rich and vibrant and will coordinate with all my sweaters.

- Eileen (15/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Periwinkle

Last year I bought 3 of the merino infinity scarves in colors that would coordinate with any of my blue spring outfits. My pup chewed up my deep aqua scarf and I was heart broken as you might imagine. I wear scarves primarily to stay warm in the winter (indoor and out). These merino scarves are wonderfully soft and warm. Once the temps drop, I can’t live without them. This season I purchased two; periwinkle and pumpkin. The colors are beautifully vibrant. These scarves are well worth the money.

- Marsha (14/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jelly Bean

These infinity scarves are brilliant and I have several. The merino is lovely and warm for winter and my latest purchase of them is a lovely bright green for a pop of colour in the grey days of Autumn and Winter. Love it!

- DT (12/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Jewel Lobelia

It cheers me up everytime I wear it as well as looking stunning!

- Julia (11/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Mulberry

This year, I had absolutely no intention of adding to my well loved and frequently worn collection of merino infinities. Well, that was until… I saw Mulberry. What an amazing colour! I absolutely love it and just adore these cosy colour hugs. The quality of Kettlewell’s knitwear and the range of colours they manage to achieve is simply superb. Highly addictive but can’t recommend enough.

- Alison (26/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Azalea Pink

Joy to the World .... Kettlewell Merino Season is once again upon us! My only trepidation was whether any of the colours would work for my wardrobe .... But, I needn't have concerned myself! FOUR lovely Infinity Scarves (and their matching beanies) found their way like fairy magic into my bag. The Azalea Pink is a divine deep rose which looks beautiful with navies and greys. The Dusky Blue is such lovely soft Summer colour with just a slight hint of grey. This time I also veered to a couple of stronger shades as I am a very Cool Summer and can wear certain Winter colours ... So Carmine Red and Deep Teal offer a winter warmth. If the Ponchos reappear then I will be ecstatic .... In the meantime, where are those delightful Crossover Jumpers??!!

- Olwen (09/09/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Rust

A wonderfully warm, cosy scarf for autumn and winter. I’d coverted the rust colour for ages and finally bought it (despite it being summer!) before it went out of stock. However, I was a little disappointed by the colour which is much duller than the two model photos of it on the website . On closer inspection, there is a lot of up-lighting in those photos which means the colour depicted is not true. A pity. I’ve kept it as I’m sure it will still be useful in the muted autumn; just not as “wow” as I’d hoped.

- Vanessa (17/06/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Festival Fuchsia

Bought this for my daughters Birthday and I must say she is totally obsessed with it. Wearing it all the time with an outsidejacket. She is a Winter like me and Festival Fuchsia suits her well. She’s now looking on line to see what other goodies Kettlewell has. Another convert.

- Caroline (05/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Aqua

Love these bright merino scarves. Have enjoyed the Kelly Green all winter and added Deep Aqua to my collection for Spring! Perfect for adding the ‘pop’ and also such a useful item for keeping me warm at the desk in my home office. Would buy the whole spring rainbow....

- Claire (29/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Soft, nice weight, unfussy, beautiful color. More conker in more things please :)

- Danielle (28/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Neon Lime

Putting away my winter clothes embarrassed to find I have somehow acquired 5 merino infinities to join quite a few jersey ones. Thank goodness the quality is obvious - but perhaps not my total investment in them when stacked up! I mostly have the workhorse colours that go with my warm colours (red, red coral). I do love the style these bring when matching merino tops (Ziggy, Connie sweaters and merino wrap). Particularly enjoyed the neon lime as lift on winter outerwear and surprised I probably wrote it most.. A substantial scarf with outerwear, Merino infinity has been a great shoulder drape on chilly days during WFh in 2020 and on zoom calls- when it can be draped artfully like a cowl. Please keep making these in colours that match KW merino knitwear and in more daring seasonal accent colours. Would also love matching seasonal striped merino infinity. Not cheap for a scarf but I know I will be tempted to more next winter.

- Kary (20/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Sky Blue

This was my number 4 merino wool infinity scarf! I absolutely love the colour and the quality is 10 out of 10! I’ve worn it lots already and I will continue to be a huge fan of Kettlewell products but especially their woollens! Thanks for keeping me warm, stylish and feeling joyful when I wear your awesome colours. 😀

- Catherine (19/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Red Coral

I love these scarves. I now have five of them in various colours and have worn one almost every day from autumn through to spring. The red coral is a lovely shade for all seasons. The merino wool is warm and soft on the skin, and the wool seems to be very good quality. As a clear spring, I like to wear them over a long sleeve silky crew neck or scoop neck (or over a jumper or cardigan) as a pop of contrasting colour near my face. I'm at an age where my temperature seems to fluctuate a lot and I like that it's so easy to pop it on when I feel chilly (and that bit of cosiness around the neck seems to be enough to warm me up), and to loosen it and wear it long if I suddenly overheat.

- Carol (10/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rust

I bought this infinity scarf in rust, beautiful colour, soft and so lovely to wear! I can’t work out how to wear it at it’s smallest as it appears too tight for me! Enjoy! Xx

- Samantha (09/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Aqua

This is my second merino infinity. Love the feel and the color. Deep aqua is a great, rich shade. I wear it mostly indoors, outdoors only on days that are not super cold. For those I need a thicker scarf.

- Britta (08/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Deep Aqua

I recently purchased my second (of many to come!) Merino Infinity Scarves. I love the warmth without the bulk of a big scarf. They're extremely versatile and perfect both for indoors over a top/dress/whatever and outdoors with a winter coat. Such a simple way to add extra colour (or an elegant neutral) to your outfit

- Caitríona (08/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: French Grey

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. The colour was one she had been searching for. It was wonderful to have a wide choice of colours for such a high quality scarf. I got one for myself in Carmine red!

- Kay (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Carmine Red

This is the most beautiful infinity scarf. The colour is perfect for my jewel winter colouring and suits my complexion perfectly even without make up. Gives such a lovely pop of colour to a black, navy or grey coat or jacket. Its soft warm and so comfortable to wear. Highly recommended!

- Kathleen (01/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Yellow Ochre

This was my third merino wool infinity scarf and I’ll probably be back for another one! It’s a gorgeous colour and so cosy. Quality is exceptionally good. Thank you for this wonderful accessory that brightens my day and keeps me warm in chilly Scotland!

- Catherine (26/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Yellow Ochre

This was my third merino wool infinity scarf and I’ll probably be back for another one! It’s a gorgeous colour and so cosy. Quality is exceptionally good. Thank you for this wonderful accessory that brightens my day and keeps me warm in chilly Scotland!

- Catherine (26/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Yellow Ochre

This is my 3rd merino infinity and I'm sure it will not be my last. Soft, warm and great for a pop of a "wow" colour just next to my face. Wash well on a machine wool wash. Feel price is reflective for the quality.

- Christina (12/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: French Grey

Lovely colour and weight. Perfect near my face to add a contrast colour. I have a number of infinity scarves and I love them as they are so versatile.

- CMA (08/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Sky Blue

Lovely scarf, soft, warm and easy to wear.

- Lynda (03/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Ultra Violet

I’m collecting them in my Winter Wow colours! The good quality merino wool is soft and takes rich colours so well. The style is neat, warm and flattering. You can wear them indoors or out. They are better for my complexion than wine or chocolate!

- Christina (03/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Carmine Red

These are great scarves for that extra bit of colour. I am winter and I like to make a bod contrast with them. Just love them and the merino wool ones. Great purchase. I shall buy more!!

- Gillian (28/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Carmine Red

This was my first merino infinity for keeps and its like a loving warm hug for your neck and throat. I wear polo-necks all winter anyway as I am sensitive to catching colds and flu with my asthma but this infinity just adds that extra layer of warmth and a welcome rich pop of colour. I'm a convert! More please Kettlewell: I'll need a turquoise/azure/blue jewel one and a ganzi purple please?

- SUSAN (26/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Ultra Violet

I’m collecting them in my Winter Wow colours! The good quality merino wool is soft and takes rich colours so well. The style is neat, warm and flattering. You can wear them indoors or out. They are better for my complexion than wine or chocolate!

- Christina (25/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dark Emerald

This was my first merino infinity, but I have already acquired a second! The dark emerald is a wonderfully rich colour, darker than the dark emerald faux wrap, but toning with it. The merino wool is so soft and snuggly - like a hug!

- Cathy (22/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: French Grey

Loved my Infinity Scarf it is so versatile stylish, and comfortable to wear. Love it!

- Ann (19/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Peacock Green

Bought this for a present. Stunning colour on the right Spring person. My daughter was thrilled with her gift. Perfect length and excellent quality.

- Pauline (15/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Peacock Green

This is my first of many merino scarves I've decided! I love the feel and quality of it. It's great for the winter months and the range of colours is great. These scarves offer a wonderful pop of colour to the water wardrobe or a neutral winter coat.

- Caitríona (14/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Marine Navy

This was my first Merino infinity,and I am so glad I bought it. The colour is so versatile,and looks especially nice with my recently purchased flint cosy cotton v. I'm a soft summer, green eyes and the blue/ green colour of the scarf is perfect. The weight of the scarf is ideal,it's not too heavy to wear indoors,yet snuggly to wear as an outdoor scarf. It's a good length too. All in all, a very pleased customer.

- Claire (12/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Marine Navy

Bought this scarf at the same time as a poncho in the same colour, the two together make a stylish outfit. Soft, cosy and warm to wear outside as a pop of colour with a coat. So well made I should have it for years if I can stop my daughters from stealing it. May have to buy them one.

- Jean (07/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cassis

Just love these merino wool scarves, I consider them a daily staple and have at least 1/2 dozen in different colours. Quality is excellent and they wash, very well. It’s like giving yourself a hug, highly recommend!

- Maria (07/01/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 2

SIZE: Dark Emerald

Very smart scarf, sits well, either doubled over or loose. A good weight so very cosy. A bit on the pricey side as are most Kettlewell products.

- Madge (07/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt Blue

You asked me what I thought about my recent purchase of a Merino Infinity Scarf. I've hardly taken it off! The colour is lovely, the wool is soft and it's perfect for both indoors and out on these cold winter days.

- Lynne (07/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt Blue

These scarves are so soft and warm yet fluid enough to drape or double up without adding bulk. I bought a beautiful cobalt blue this time. I already have Red,Kelly green and Camel. Another scarf in Deep Aqua is wending it’s way to me. Then I think I am covered!

- Stella (07/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Deep Aqua

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother who is a Spring. She loves the colour and the softness of the merino which is light and warm.

- Lynda (05/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: French Grey

A beautiful soft merino infinity scarf. I bought this for my sons’ girlfriend. She is of an age that seems to only wear black grey and shades thereof so I played safe and ordered the grey one. Such a beautiful soft grey shade. She loves it. I shall try and slowly introduce her to colour but as she works in a corporate legal firm I may be fighting a losing battle

- Jane (04/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Deep Aqua

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mother who is a Spring. She loves the colour and the softness of the merino which is light and warm.

- Lynda (04/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Beautiful colour! I bought this for a friend,she is delighted with it! Thank you so much!

- Maggie (04/01/2021)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Sky Blue

The scarf is a lovely colour sky blue. Its very warm and the only reason that I am not giving it a five is because I have an old merino scarf which is a much finer weave and the texture of which I far prefer

- Chris (04/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Conker

Love this. Really snug and cosy but feel stylish when I'm wearing it. Less fuss than a normal scarf andovely colour.

- Liz (03/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dark Emerald

Perfect; warm, stylish and a beautiful colour.

- Coralie (31/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

The Emerald Merino Infinity was a birthday gift and was received with great enthusiasm and joy. I chose this item as I have a number of them and find the scarf wonderfully soft, warm and extremely comfortable.

- Luce (28/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Ultra Violet

I love these and have a few different colours - they are so cosy and bright.

- Sian (23/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Red Coral

I won this lovely Merino Infinity Scarf in the KW review competition! I am so pleased with it; it is warm and stylish without being bulky, and red coral is my favourite red (I'm a Spring), especially good at Christmas. I am wearing it now in fact! :-).

- Sarah (18/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Neon Lime

I love this scarf! It's a little thicker and warmer than the Florence Infinity, perfect for colder weather. The merino wool does not itch at all! I have it in a few colors; this time, I bought the scarf in Neon Lime and Festival Fuchsia, two vibrant colors which work very well with other winter colors in my wardrobe. I hope this will be made next year in Breton Blue or Cobalt as both colors have sold out before I had the chance to purchase them.

- Eileen (16/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Peacock Green

Sadly returned as the Peacock Green is not the best shade of green for my Spring colouring.

- Myfanwy (14/12/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Red Coral

Love this softer shade of red. It doesn’t look so hard against my face but is still bright enough to bring a pop of cheerful colour to a winters day. The merino wool is the perfect weight to wear indoors or out. Not too bulky either. Hangs just a little too low on my 5’ 2” size 10 frame whether twisted double or left long but not enough to keep me from buying more!

- Linda (11/12/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Ultra Violet

Just love this pop of colour. These scarves are so warm and comfortable to wear. I do find they hang just a little too long on my 5’ 2” size 10 frame whether twisted double or left long.. However I will be buying more when I can afford to.

- Linda (11/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Ultra Violet

This cozy merino scarf is a bright spot on any winter day. The vibrant color, Ultra Violet, cheers up any outfit and goes so well with my grey, blue and raspberry items. Love it.

- Kris (10/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Bought 1 for each of my 2 daughters. Both extremely pleased with the colour and the material and have come in very useful. I have 4 - they’re so good!

- Viv (10/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Festival Fuchsia

Loving this latest one in Festival Fuchsia. Same great quality and so snuggly to wear.

- Marie (06/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Conker

I purchased this in conker and wear it a lot! It's a beautiful scarf, well made, lovely and warm and a really great accessory. Please can we have one in Laguna or Teal...?

- Jacqui (03/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Breton Blue

Bought this for my lively and trendy 89 year old aunt's birthday. She was delighted with it. Beautiful colour with her silver hair and bright blue eyes

- Ali D (30/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Festival Fuchsia

I bought several of these as Christmas gifts for my daughters so they haven't been worn as yet. However, the colours are vibrant and they feel light and of good quality. I have ordered another for myself. Colours purchased - Festival Fuschia, Sapphire and Ultra Violet.

- Sheila (30/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

This is a excellent scarf. Beautiful weighty knit, soft and warm, neat and a vibrant emerald colour. It makes all my coats look expensive! I'm now eyeing up the other Winter colours.

- Samantha (27/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Silver Marl

First merino scarf I have bought. Warm, cosy and not at all itchy. Will be buying more in other colours.

- Tracey (24/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Red Coral

I bought this in red coral and its a keeper. A lovely colour, cosy but not too bulky. The only downside is that it arrived smelling of somebody else's perfume. This has never happened to me before with Kettlewell - they are usually so punctilious about checking the condition of the clothes they send out. I will have to wash it before wearing it, which is not ideal. I am waiting for the cobalt blue one to arrive now.

- Louise (20/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Red Coral

Oh just love it love it. Colour is beautiful bright ready orange wonderful for Autumn. Realty soft and light to wear. Gorgeous. Really brightens up an outfit.

- Beverley (18/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Ultra Violet

I needed a scarf for a new bright red coat which was not too bulky or too warm. This was just that scarf. It is just the right length and lies beautifully around my neck. Beautiful purple, just the right thickness which I’ll be able to wear with jumpers inside when it turns really cold. Super material - so perfect that I ordered another 3 - red, bright blue and a gorgeous green to match all my other coats and jackets! Brilliant!!!

- Viv (17/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Neon Lime

Expensive but an accessory I can see me using for a very long time as it is practical as well as stylish. Superbly warm for a cold winter day. I bought the neon lime which brightens up an otherwise dull outfit. I team it mostly with olive green, pine green and navy.

- Janice (16/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Carmine Red

This is a gorgeous deep pigmented red. Perfect for us jewel winters, soft and non scratchy. Can be worn long or doubled and doesn’t work loose and dangle in the mud or get caught in the car door or blow away. I want all the jewel colours! Keeps you warm and puts your wow colours next to your face!

- Christina (16/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Sky Blue

If you are going to buy yourself anything from Kettlewell, it should be one of their superb merino items ..... And these are FABULOUS!! I have four of these now .... And if they bring them back 2021, I will add to the collection!! They lie superbly .... Look stunning with everything from a cashmere coat to a blazer to a Kettlewell City Poncho. Even if you tend to stick to blacks or camels in your main wardrobe (I wear navies and silver greys) these are a lovely swirl of colour close to the face. I wash them on delicate in the washer but only with other coloured Kettlewell merino and then pop them over the wire drier away from any heat. Next day, they are ready to wear without needing any ironing. To date, I have Ultramarine, Silver, Deep Aqua, and Sky Blue ...... But ..... I do need a Pink ;)

- Olwen (14/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blossom

This scarf is so warm! I've never bought a scarf this expensive, but I'm glad I did. I suspect I will wear this for many years to come. The blossom color looks adorable with my dark charcoal wool princess coat. I also think this would make a lovely and thoughtful present for a friend who gets cold easily.

- Elena (12/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Silver Marl

This is not my first merino infinity (nor likely to be my last!) The quality and range of colours is superb- the only wool scarves I’ve ever found that aren’t itchy. Thank you, Kettlewell! So far, Silver is proving a very versatile colour although that hasn’t stopped me putting a few other colours on my Christmas wish list!

- Alison (12/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Silver Marl

I've really taken a liking to these beautiful, cozy scarves! I'm usually not able to wear wool, but I can wear these without itching. and they feel very soft. I bought Silver Marl which really brings out the silver in my hair and looks beautiful with my sapphire coat. I love the color variety offered. I'm a Bright Winter.

- KH (11/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Deep Kingfisher

This was everything I hoped it would be 🥰. Beautiful colour, excellent quality, super snuggly and very very wearable.

- Lynda M (11/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Red Coral

My first Merino loop scarf and a warmer alternative to the slinky shiny Florence. There is fantastic colour payoff in these scarves, though not at the expense of variety. I chose Red Coral without quite knowing what to expect and it is a really lovely shade that manages to be clear enough for me, whilst also reminding me of a lip colour blotted just enough to be matte.

- Michelle (10/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Aqua

I have two of these myself and love them. I ordered this for my Winter daughter because she loved the colour and it looks great, (it's allocated to Sp,Su,Au). Then Jo's blog about Tonal Directions was published and we realised that my daughter is a Clear tonally which has Deep Aqua in its palette. Which rather proves the point of the blog. Brilliant.

- Barbara (09/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Conker

I thought long and hard before I bought this scarf but I am so glad I did. Really versatile and super-soft, it goes with many things - coats, jumpers, blazers. I was thrilled to discover it matches last year's Ziggy jumper in the same colour perfectly too, creating even more styling options. I don't know another company that offers that kind of colour coherence season after season.

- Ada (08/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Kingfisher

I have two merino scarves for myself in ultra violet and poppy. I think for me as a blue spring these are most versatile. They are a soft wool, not scratchy in the least. I bought a deep kingfisher and rust for my daughter who has not been draped but I think she is an autumn. She loves them also especially the kingfisher color. They hang loose enough so can be worn double over on us, short necked people. I also have one to a summer friend in cassis. She was thrilled. They make great gifts! Can you tell I love them ?!?!?

- Marsha (06/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Carmine Red

This scarf was a great buy. I usually itch at the mere thought of wool, and even the cashmere irritates slightly (but I'm willing to suffer it!), but not this. I could comfortably wear this next to my face all day. The depth of colour in the merino wool is really beautiful. On a windy walk, I pulled up one loop of the scarf as a hood, and felt like a movie star in my carmine red. I can see myself getting a new colour each winter.

- ED (06/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Festival Fuchsia

Colour gorgeous!

- Jennifer (03/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Neon Lime

Well worth the money. Much to my surprise, I discovered this colour greatly suits me - though you would definitely not want it head to toe! The Infinity scarf adds a real lift to the deeper colours in my Autumn range and is nice and warm without being too bulky.

- Leighton (03/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Conker

Very comfortable and not too bulky. Finishes off outfits beautifully Looks great with dresses or jeans. I would buy one in every colour if I could.

- Siân (02/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Dark Emerald

Love this scarf, great quality and colour, perfect size. Will be buying in other colours.

- Marisa (31/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rust

I love my new marino infinity scarf. The colour rust is more a burnt orange colour, which is just the colour I wanted. It is also very cosy and warm. This is my fourth infinity scarf, and I find they are less bulky than a traditional scarf, and more flattering.

- Linda (29/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Rust

I always think that the way to instantly update your outfits when the seasons change is to add a colourful scarf. After reading the reviews of others I bought two merino infinity scarves in rust and sapphire. As we are still in Autumn I've only worn the rust scarf on a blustery day. Both will be perfect for cooler wintry weather. As a fan of the lighter weight Florence infinity scarves I knew that the style would be fine and I'm very pleased with the fine knit, quality and the rich colours of the Merino Infinity Scarves. Would recommend these scarves and may even be tempted to buy another in a different colour if any offers came along.

- Karen (29/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dark Emerald

I am a massive fan of Kettlewell knitwear as the quality is simply superb! This beautiful coloured scarf is no exception - snuggly warm, a vibrant deep colour and not the slightest hint of itchiness. Love it!

- Alison (28/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Kingfisher

So soft and warm, and colour is so rich, a joy to wear.

- Marie (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Poppy

I bought the Infinity Scarf in Poppy which is a gorgeous shade of Red. The wool is so soft and makes it cosy to wear in cooler weather. Might have to invest in another, depending on how it washes.

- J M (21/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Red Coral

I am a clear warm and dithered re which red to purchase. Went for red coral in the end and love it. However it would be nice to be bale to compare in real life before purchasing...

- Millarno (20/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Festival Fuchsia

Lovely scarf, Festival Fuchsia is a striking colour and goes with so many outfits, so easy to wear, always looks neat and is so soft and warm for the cooler weather. Another great scarf to add to my growing collection!

- Pauline (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Breton Blue

This is a fantastic scarf, giving warmth to my neck whilst also giving a stunning pop of colour to an outfit. I’ve had so many complements about it and I will definitely be purchasing more in the future.

- Suzie (19/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Love love love wearing my green scarf. Am thinking of purchasing another colour! Blessings

- Vanessa (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Neon Lime

I bought this scarf in neon lime to go with the phoebe blouse after seeing them together in the lookbook. I decided the flowery print on the blouse wasn't really me but kept the scarf anyway as I love the pop of bright colour with all the neutral navy, indigo, white, black and grey that I wear. Lovely weight so drapes well without being bulky and so soft, normally I can't bear anything wool next my skin, perfect for cooler weather.

- Rebecca (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Poppy

These Merino Infinity scarves are fantastic. I wear mine with matching V neck sweaters to stay warm but can remove it when the heating gets turned up. Together, they look like a classy cowl neck outfit.

- Caroline (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Neon Lime

This is my first Merino infinity scarf, but it will not be my last. It is lovely and warm and I am about to take it on holiday to Cornwall where the forecast is cold and windy. The neon lime colour will brighten my dark raincoat perfectly.

- Kathleen (18/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cassis

After contemplating these scarves for some time, I am pleased to have purchased two, in cassis and blossom. (I have summer colouring). They are beautifully warm, and dressier than the viscose Florence infinity scarf, so work well with a tailored winter coat (or, I suspect, with a jumper indoors on a very cold day!) In some ways, I would have preferred it as a regular - rather than an infinity - style. However, the fabric is soft enough to drape and ‘tease’ into shape for a smart finish if worn double.

- Helen (17/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Carmine Red

This scarf is so comfortable and soft. Carmine red is beautiful deep rich colour. Merino wool quality is high and it is not itchy at all. Unfortunately colour was not right for my colouring.

- KV (17/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Kingfisher

I have two merino scarves for myself in ultra violet and poppy. I think for me as a blue spring these are most versatile. They are a soft wool, not scratchy in the least. I bought a deep kingfisher and rust for my daughter who has not been draped but I think she is an autumn. She loves them also especially the kingfisher color. They hang loose enough so can be worn double over on us, short necked people. I also have one to a summer friend in cassis. She was thrilled. They make great gifts! Can you tell I love them ?!?!?

- Marsha (15/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Yellow Ochre

I love my merino infinity scarf it so lovely and warm on colder days.

- Sue (14/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rust

I love this scarf but my only critasism is a bit too much scarf so looks very bulky round my neck.

- Ann (09/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Silver Marl

This is the first colour I purchased and wasn’t disappointed, it is a beautiful shade. I have since ordered several other colours. It is so soft and warm. It drapes well and goes well with my Georgia swing tops. I have had many compliments and have purchased one for my daughter in law. I would highly recommend this purchase. Thank you Kettlewell for your beautiful colours.

- Linda. (08/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Silver Marl

This is the first colour I purchased and wasn’t disappointed, it is a beautiful shade. I have since ordered several other colours. It is so soft and warm. It drapes well and goes well with my Georgia swing tops. I have had many compliments and have purchased one for my daughter in law. I would highly recommend this purchase. Thank you Kettlewell for your beautiful colours.

- Linda. (08/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Sky Blue

Another winner! I have one of these in deep pink from a couple of years ago, and am delighted to add the beautiful sky blue one I’ve had my eye on since the new season launched. It’s soft, light and wonderfully warm. Very tempted to add cassis and/or french grey as well!

- Caro (06/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Carmine Red

I normally don't buy anything with wool in it but read the glowing reviews and decided to try these. So glad I did as they are beautiful rich colours, non-itchy and keep their shape really well. I ordered 3 colours for choice (carmine, dark emerald and sapphire) but I'm keeping all of them! Look forward to wearing.

- Clare (05/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Aqua

Just like many other customers, I am delighted that the infinity scarf is not itchy! I wore it yesterday in a high wind and felt the pleasure of not having to struggle with shopping bags and a wayward scarf at the same time. I am definitely considering purchasing one or two for Christmas presents.

- Helen (04/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: French Grey

This is a lovely, soft scarf in a beautiful colour. At 5ft 2ins tall I thought it might be too bulky but it’s not. Will order another.

- Andrea (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cassis

I have a few of these now and may order another one. I wear one every day when the weather is cool. The wool feels lovely and soft and not in any way itchy or uncomfortable. They drape well, are warm and not too bulky. I love the infinity style since I can pull it over my head like a snood if I get caught in wind or rain.

- Holly (01/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Carmine Red

Carmine red is a great colour for me as a winter and the merino wool has a lovely snuggly quality not itchy at all. I foresee this being worn often.

- Desiree (01/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Ultra Violet

These are the best scarves! Well worth the money. The merino wool is soft and comfortable. For those of us with short necks who find the Florence infinity scarf a little to snug and are always tugging on it wishing it was just a smidge longer, not so with the merino infinity! Although I haven’t entered our cold season yet, I suspect this will provide a lot of warmth on those frigid days. I have one in poppy and one in ultra purple, two 100% colors that will most likely work with all my color combination for Blue Spring. I also bought cassis for my summer friend and she loves it!

- Marsha (28/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Kingfisher

Beautiful cosy scarf, great quality and intense deep colour. Will definitely get another colour!

- Ann (28/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Ultra Violet

Another winning colour! Love Ultra Violet and know I'll get a lot of wear from this lovely soft scarf with my Winter wardrobe. May have to buy another ...

- Catherine (16/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Carmine Red

I love the carmine red colour, as it’s not too overpowering, but adds vibrancy to the outfit. It has the same effect as a good lipstick. Love 💕 the quality is good that it will last years.

- Laura (16/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Poppy

Love the warmth of the merino infinity for the cooler months, not an itch in sight! Poppy is a perfect colour for me as a vibrant autumn.

- Lucy (15/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blossom

I absolutely love these merino scarves. For someone who struggles wearing wool, these are soft and find enough that I don't have problems. However, I bought the new colour "Blossom" and it was not a good choice. I have silver white hair and the colour totally washed me out. Whilst I am sure it is a Summer colour, I wouldn't recommend it unless you are on the warm end of Summer and find browns work for you. Cool Summer? Avoid. I will swop this out for Silver which does work well for me.

- Olwen (11/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Poppy

Usually, I don't get on with wool products. However, the merino infinity is gorgeous, not scratchy, very wearable. I already have a blue one from a previous KW collection, and have just received a Poppy-coloured one. Ready to be warm necked throughout the winter - thank you for top quality Kettlewell!

- Tori (11/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Sapphire

This was my first time trying this scarf. I purchased both Sapphire and Ultra Violet colors. Although it is too warm to currently wear them, I bought them in advance for this year's A/W 2020 season and I'm glad I did; the Ultra Violet scarf has since sold out! These are bulkier than the Florence scarves which will be perfect for cooler weather. Even though I have fairly sensitive skin, the Merino wool does not feel itchy at all! I plan to buy more for the new A/W 2020 season. The length is great; I am 5'0" and these scarves sit closer to my neck without feeling too long and droopy.

- Eileen S. (12/08/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Conker

A lovely soft, thick, warm scarf in a gorgeous colour. I can see myself wearing it time and again in the colder weather as the colour will go with so many other items in my wardrobe.

- Jillian (03/08/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Brilliant Blue

Life right now seems awful and duller Go on-line and try KETTLEWELL COLOUR You'll be so spoilt for choice, Get a smile in your voice And life will become technicolour! You'll be so glad you gave them a go- And customer service is just great- as I know! The range is so wide You'll be so goggle-eyed And smile at your new fashion show! PS........this lovely blue merino scarf is proof in the pudding of my continued delight -colour, quality and price!

- Vicki (16/04/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - Thank you Vicki, we love this! Kettlewell x



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Love these merino scarves, I have several and wear them daily. Like a warm hug around one’s neck! Also wash really well.

- Maria (25/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rumba Red

I am very happy with the style, colour and quality of my infinity scarf and likely to purchase more as gifts.

- CS (02/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rumba Red

I bought this as a gift as I knew the recipient had admired the infinity scarves in the catalogue. She loved the colour

- Eleanor (30/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I love these scarfs, beautiful colours and lovely quality. A great accessory that blends with all my 'right' colours and gives a lift to colours not quite right for me.

- Joanna (23/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Poppy

Love my scarf and have got two now.

- Joanna (16/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Dark Emerald

I love my new scarf. Perfect splash of colour with a plain coat or with a sweater on a chilly day. Not sure how long I can last without ordering another...

- Liz (10/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Kelly Green

I love this scarf. The colour is gorgeous and really lifts the look of my dark winter coat. I also love the size and thickness of this scarf - it is exactly right to keep warm in the cold.

- Lucy (10/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Conker

I love my conker brown merino infinity scarf , warm soft and a great colour for autumns .

- Suki (07/12/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Aquamarine

When is an infinity scarf not an infinity scarf? When it has a thick joined hem. Not neat and nearly invisible as I'd hoped. Gorgeous colours, but I'm not keeping either or the two I ordered

- Jill (01/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Brilliant Blue

I won my infinity scarf thru writing a review on the Erica dress which I love. I chose brilliant blue,it is a wonderful pop of colour and puts the finishing touch to what I am wearing.It is so comforting ,warm and easy to wear. Kettlewell,I think I am hooked and may have to buy more colours.!!!! Susan

- Susan (29/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I always thought the merino scarves seemed a little expensive, but I was lucky enough recently to win one in a Kettlewell competition, and now appreciate their value. Soft, warm, cosy, fashionable, wonderful colours ( I’m a summer and got dark amethyst).. My praise could carry on. Another Kettlewell winner. Thankyou Kettlewell .

- Lynne (28/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dark Amethyst

Bought to inject a pop of colour into my wardrobe. Does the job perfectly.. lovely, easy scarf to wear.

- Ann (27/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rumba Red

Lovely scarf for cold weather. Very comfortable to wear. Prefer the viscose infinity scarves for centrally heated office, home and restaurants. Nice autumnal colour. Best winter scarf I have seen.

- Jacqueline (26/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Conker

Beatifull soft and warm scarf that I'm reluctant to take off. Will have to buy a different colour, so that I can wear one all winter! Thankyou- Liz.

- Elizabeth (26/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Poppy

The 3 Merino wool scarves i have just purchased are amazing! They are excellent quality. do not irritate my usually sensitive skin and can be worn as casually or as elegantly as required. They are an addition to my vast collection of your brilliant Florence Infinity scarves, which I have worn in the Spring and cooler Summer months. I shall enjoy keeping warm and colourful this Winter!

- JUDITH (26/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Sapphire

I am not wonderful at twisting this but I expect I will improve with practice! Good scarf but would be even better made from cashmere!

- Julia (26/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Ultra Violet

Won in a competition - thank you, Kettlewell!! I often have problems wearing wool as I find it scratchy and irritating, but I am pleased to say not so in this instance. Well made and finished. Fine quality woollens are worth their weight in gold and this justifies the cost. I did struggle with colour as a Cool Summer but know from experience that certain Cool Winter shades work well for me and Ultra Violet is one of those. If there had been an Ice Blue or True Red (hint hint!!!) I would have been back for more. The hang is perfect.

- Olwen (19/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Sapphire

Good quality and lovely colour. Unfortunately, I will not be keeping it but giving it as a gift. I cannot wear wool myself but thought I would risk it given an earlier review. Not to worry, I'm sure the recipient will be very pleased.

- Heather (18/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Sapphire

Lovely scarf, beautiful colour lovely quality.

- Bee (18/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

My daughter was delighted with her scarf.

- Margaret (15/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dark Emerald

I love this scarf and wish I could afford all of them in my colours. It sits so nicely and is easy to arrange.

- Janetta (14/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Beautifully warm and soft and so versatile. Not only is it a colour pop but I have worn it doubled,as a single length and when it is breezy as a snood. Will be getting more!

- Ruth (14/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dark Amethyst

Lovely cosy scarf. Goes with so many outfits. I wear it every day at the moment. Winter days are no longer dull!

- Anne (13/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dark Amethyst

Beautiful infinity scarf, perfect dark amethyst colour, very cosy without being bulky. Wish they did the lilac shade in the merino wool. Not itchy so perfect to wear next to your skin.

- Gilly (13/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Kelly Green

A lovely fresh green colour against my light Spring/Autumn colouring. I already have one of these scarves and it is incredibly soft and has more substance too It being made of Merino wool. A great accessory to my wardrobe and incredibly warm too!

- Stella (11/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dark Emerald

Beautiful rich colour in gorgeous merino wool. I bought one last year and love the new choice of colours for this season. Quality merino is never cheap so happy with the price. I know it will look good and keep me warm all winter.

- Barbara (07/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Dark Amethyst

Bought this to go with the Merino crossover in the same colour, to keep neck warm with coat etc. Doesn't quite sit right with the neck but I shall be keeping it as the colour is beautiful and I love merino wool, it will certainly get some use. It is lovely and warm and wool is a fabulous material, I was delighted to see it in your collection. Hopefully more colours to come. I feel it is a little over priced but I would still buy more.

- Carol (28/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Ultra Violet

My main concern when trying to decide whether or not to try one of the Merino Scarves is whether or not the wool would be itchy. I can't wear wool well, but I am able to wear this scarf. It is not itchy. The color selection is beautiful. I tried the ultra violet, thinking it looked blue violet, but in person it's warmer and looks closer to the pansy color. I wish that it was a cooler purple, but will keep it. The scarf drapes very nicely.

- KH (22/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Marine Navy

Lovely and warm, drapes nicely and isn't too bulky. I've been wearing it every day since it arrived and ordered another one in a different colour.

- Holly (21/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Dark Emerald

This is the best scarf I have ever bought, it is so warm, snug and cosy and looks really smart. So many lovely colours to choose from. I wanted one last year but left it too late and they were sold out, so happy I have got one this year

- Lynn (15/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Poppy

Love these scarfs, I have them in almost all the spring colours. They are soft and warm and hang beautifully with no flappy ends to have to deal with. Great for adding a pop of colour. Highly recommend.

- Fiona (14/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rumba Red

This is my fourth merino infinity scarf. Perfect for adding a bit of warmth and colour (either contrast or tonal) without having to manage the trailing ends of an ordinary scarf. Hoping that the aubergine colour will come back some time - I prefer the more subtle colours as primaries don't really suit me.

- Claire (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Poppy

Great value for a luxurious scarf which is impossible to wear badly! It effortlessly transforms an outfit and if you are not a seasonal colour convert yet, this is a great first purchase to layer over your existing wardrobe. Just wait for the compliments to come rolling in!

- Sarah (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Brilliant Blue

The brilliant blue is a gorgeous colour and I’ve had so many compliments on it! The scarf is so soft and hangs really well. I will definitely be coming back for more as there are so many great colours to choose from.

- Suzie (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Conker

Lovely scarf that washes well. Not too itchy. Colour as shown on the website. Would love it in cashmere for more softness!

- Fiona (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Dark Amethyst

Absolutely gorgeous. It’s soft and cosy and the dark amethyst colour is beautiful

- Judy (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Brilliant Blue

This scarf is lovely and the colour is beautiful. It's really soft and hangs very welll when worn. The Kettlewell blues for springs are fabulous, much better than what's available elsewhere. I will definitely buy more. The price is good too.

- Jane B (02/10/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Ultra Violet

Returned this item. The colour doesn't suit me, so now I'm wondering whether I'm not a Winter at all; maybe a "Sprinter" as it's the brighter colours that look best on me. The bulkiness around my neck doesn't suit me either so I won't be buying another one in a different colour. Have ordered the Florence instead so I'll see. Excellent service - exchange item posted out to me two days after I returned this one. I'm very impressed.

- Susan (27/09/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: Brilliant Blue

Brilliant blue is a beautiful colour and it goes really well with the Amelia top. Sadly the top was a bit big on my shoulders which was a shame as the colours are stunning. I returned the scarf, partly because I returned the top and also because it wasn't as soft as previous merino scarves I had purchased a few years ago.

- Maria (26/09/2019)

Reply from Kettlewell - We are using the same Merino wool from Italy and the wool should soften with wear. This should explain the difference between the scarves you previously purchased.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Couldn't resist buying this extra treat to go with the Amelia blouse. Just loved the combination shown in the catalogue. Was thrilled to discover it will go with lots else as well. Absolutely lovely, soft, warm and 'hangs' beautifully. I'm not very good at making scarves look elegant but this one is a gem and I'll definitely be back for more in other colours, particularly if it washes as well as others have said. Keep well stocked Kettlewell; Christmas is coming!

- Diana (24/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Marine Navy

This is my second merino infinity scarf and I'm sure it won't be my last. Wonderful colour and lovely soft fabric. Very versatile and useful for the colder months.

- Carolina (15/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Brilliant Blue

This is my third merino scarf purchase, which I think says it all, colours are lovely and the quality, excellent, they also wash well!!

- Anna (13/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: True Teal

Love these merino scarves - hang much better than the others and more comfortable (although I like the others too). More merino please.

- Sandra (03/02/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cream

I love this scarf - the Popcorn colour is excellent either just showing through under an outdoor coat, or leaving it on as part of an outfit. Warm and comfortable, but not too heavy for indoors. As someone who can't keep a "normal" scarf looking elegant I really like the infinity scarf, as it stays in place. I'm sorry that these are now out of stock, and do hope that the scarves (and especially the Popcorn colour) will be featured in subsequent seasons.

- Sheila (01/02/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: True Teal

I own three of these in different colours but bought this one for a friend. She was delighted with it. Phew! They are so easy to wear and add that splash of colour in the winter that really lifts the basics.

- Meadowgirl (01/01/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Cobalt Blue

This was my first order with Kettlewell. I love the colour, softness and length of this scarf. Excellent customer service, delivery was fast and queries answered quickly.

- HELEN (24/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Cream

Lovely infinity scarf in lovely soft wool and neutral colour which goes well with Autumn colours. Warm, comfortable, attractive. Love it!

- Irene (19/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: True Teal

Ordered 2 merino infinity . A week later I was notified that one colour was out of stock . A few days later I received a parcel with the colour I had been informed was “ out of stock “ and NOT the other colour ! I appreciate that it was a busy time with 20% off deal ,but not upto the usual high standards of Kettlewell !! Item showed in stock at time of order & not sure why it took a week to be told the wrong colour was out of stock !! That said what I received was lovely quality and colour & would certainly buy again but just not upto usual customer care sorry !!

- Kathryn (13/12/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Rustic Red Marl

I bought this beautifully-coloured merino wool scarf as I like to get out on a cold winter's day but still like to be warm. This scarf is fantastically snug and warm when I'm walking or cycling in the country. And smart enough to wear into town too.

- Liz (12/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Carmine Red

Absolutely love the scarf, it makes me feel warm and cared for

- Ponam (12/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Most wonderful scarf I have ever had. Beautiful !

- Faith (10/12/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Poppy

Looked everywhere for a snood in this poppy colour as most of the winter reds have a deeper hue. I would have preferred it a little shorted not to wrap around twice but love it anyway as I have a lot of knits in this poppy red.

- Marie (10/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Lilac Pink

I bought my infinity scarf to match two jumpers. It is warm and cosy, and it doesn't have those irritating long ends to dangle in my soup! This one in lilac should make an excellent Christmas present and I know it is the right colour for my daughter.

- Stella (07/12/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: True Teal

Nice scarf but disappointed as the colour, true teal, is much darker than it appears on screen, so no good for a paintbox Spring. Sadly I'm returning it so sure it will make someone else happy.

- Liz (28/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Sapphire

Love these merino infinity scarves! I possess two and would love another in a different colour except they are always out of stock!

- Maria (24/11/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Lilac Pink

Love these, this one is my fourth! I think they look more luxurious than the Florence infinity scarves. I would feel too hot indoors in polo or cowl neck jumpers, so I like the way you can get a similar look with these but they can be easily removed when you feel too warm. Add a nice pop of colour to otherwise dark Winter coats and jumpers. Only thing I would say is on the very coldest days they are hard to wrap around snuggly round the neck the way you can with a regular scarf so the neck can feel a bit cold with the gaps.

- Pianogirl (21/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt Blue

I find this lovely accessory really useful to brighten otherwise dull outfits - and its really warm and cosy too!

- Barbara (20/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Bright Jade

Gorgeous colours, warm, cheerful and cosy on a cold day

- Maureen (19/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Lavender Marl

This is a really useful, neat, cosy and colourful scarf....just waiting for the beast from the east now!

- Alisoun (15/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Camel

I have the classic infinity scarves which are jersey and lighter weight but the merino wool version is soft,cosy,warm and very light. A great accessory for cooler weather and equally stylish!

- Stella (13/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I love these scarfs I have 3 now. They are so warm and cosy they wash well also. Brighten up lots of outfits.

- Valerie (09/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Carmine Red

Love this merino infinitely scarf, bought in carmine colour as I’m a winter. Beautifully soft wool and cosy to wear. I’m definitely going to be buying another on in a different colour!

- Maria (06/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: True Teal

Beautiful scarf. I am an autumn, and have previously used the green, brown,beige and coral colours. Wanting a change I saw this scarf in a teal colour, and am so pleased I bought it. It is really lovely.

- Una (06/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love this scarf - so warm and cosy, The colour is gorgeous and really suits me . I wear a lot of black - it's a good neutral for me and the sapphire looks lovely set against it.

- Sally (05/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I absolutely love this infinity scarf. The deep pink is very flattering (for a Winter person) and looks really effective with monochrome.

- Joanna (23/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Simple idea, well executed. Feels soft and warm and no wrangling with how to tie it!

- Penny Taylor (08/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I have several of the infinity scarves and recently bought the merino version in Camel . Delighted with my purchase .Have worn a lot already, so easy to dress up a plain outfit . Only problem is which colour to buy next !

- Kathryn Campbell (06/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Cobalt Blue

A lovely soft scarf and a fantastic way to add a touch of colour to any outfit. Arrived promptly, great service from Kettlewell as always.

- Christine (01/10/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Lilac Pink

I love these infinity scarves and the merino ones are so cosy in winter, adding a pop of colour on a dull day.

- Rosie (01/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Pink

Lovely scarf in a great colour. Exactly what I wanted. It arrived punctually and the returned item (I ordered 2 as I wasn't sure which colour I would prefer) was refunded promptly. Perfect service, I'd say.

- susan Rasmussen (27/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Poppy

Infinity: One in every hue, is the best accessory for you! Annette from Sweden

- Annette Wernstrom (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Carmine Red

Really excited to have an infinity scarf for autumn - lovely colour.

- Emma (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I just love these infinity scarves. They are definitely my favour item from the Kettlewell range. They are so soft and comfortable and come in a wide range of beautiful colours. I have six of them already and shall buy some more soon. I’m hoping there will be a 15% off soon so I can stock up. Last winter I wore one most days. I find polo neck sweaters too tight and itchy. So I wear these infinity scarves to give the illusion of a cowl neck. I wear them on long sleeve tee shirts, sweaters, inside jackets and coats. The fashion at the moment is for higher necklines, so with these infinity scarves you can update sweaters with lower necks.

- Pam Huke (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Sapphire

Beautifully soft and just what I needed for winter. If thinking about buying do it. You won’t regret.

- Zoe (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

I bought this scarf in 'Apple' and love it to bits. I wish I had it in every Spring colour.

- Morag Hagan (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Light Grey Marl

My first purchase from Kettlewell - extremely pleased. Beautifully soft, perfect colour. Will be back for more.

- Claudette (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Deep Pink

Beautiful fine knit infinity scarf. I bought it in the deep pink colour and it looks very stylish. It drapes well and looks lovely left open or doubled up on colder days. The wool is soft and doesn't itch my skin. I'll be buying more as they are excellent value for money.

- Michelle Moores (20/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Bright Jade

So pleased to see the lovely new colours in merino wool for the Autumn palette. Ordered the bright jade and it's beautiful.

- Barbara (01/09/2018)