Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

Life right now seems awful and duller Go on-line and try KETTLEWELL COLOUR You'll be so spoilt for choice, Get a smile in your voice And life will become technicolour! You'll be so glad you gave them a go- And customer service is just great- as I know! The range is so wide You'll be so goggle-eyed And smile at your new fashion show! PS........this lovely blue merino scarf is proof in the pudding of my continued delight -colour, quality and price!

- Vicki (16/04/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - Thank you Vicki, we love this! Kettlewell x



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

Love these merino scarves, I have several and wear them daily. Like a warm hug around one’s neck! Also wash really well.

- Maria (25/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Rumba Red

I am very happy with the style, colour and quality of my infinity scarf and likely to purchase more as gifts.

- CS (02/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Rumba Red

I bought this as a gift as I knew the recipient had admired the infinity scarves in the catalogue. She loved the colour

- Eleanor (30/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I love these scarfs, beautiful colours and lovely quality. A great accessory that blends with all my 'right' colours and gives a lift to colours not quite right for me.

- Joanna (23/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Poppy

Love my scarf and have got two now.

- Joanna (16/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Dark Emerald

I love my new scarf. Perfect splash of colour with a plain coat or with a sweater on a chilly day. Not sure how long I can last without ordering another...

- Liz (10/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Kelly Green

I love this scarf. The colour is gorgeous and really lifts the look of my dark winter coat. I also love the size and thickness of this scarf - it is exactly right to keep warm in the cold.

- Lucy (10/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Conker

I love my conker brown merino infinity scarf , warm soft and a great colour for autumns .

- Suki (07/12/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Aquamarine

When is an infinity scarf not an infinity scarf? When it has a thick joined hem. Not neat and nearly invisible as I'd hoped. Gorgeous colours, but I'm not keeping either or the two I ordered

- Jill (01/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

I won my infinity scarf thru writing a review on the Erica dress which I love. I chose brilliant blue,it is a wonderful pop of colour and puts the finishing touch to what I am wearing.It is so comforting ,warm and easy to wear. Kettlewell,I think I am hooked and may have to buy more colours.!!!! Susan

- Susan (29/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I always thought the merino scarves seemed a little expensive, but I was lucky enough recently to win one in a Kettlewell competition, and now appreciate their value. Soft, warm, cosy, fashionable, wonderful colours ( I’m a summer and got dark amethyst).. My praise could carry on. Another Kettlewell winner. Thankyou Kettlewell .

- Lynne (28/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Dark Amethyst

Bought to inject a pop of colour into my wardrobe. Does the job perfectly.. lovely, easy scarf to wear.

- Ann (27/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Rumba Red

Lovely scarf for cold weather. Very comfortable to wear. Prefer the viscose infinity scarves for centrally heated office, home and restaurants. Nice autumnal colour. Best winter scarf I have seen.

- Jacqueline (26/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Conker

Beatifull soft and warm scarf that I'm reluctant to take off. Will have to buy a different colour, so that I can wear one all winter! Thankyou- Liz.

- Elizabeth (26/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Poppy

The 3 Merino wool scarves i have just purchased are amazing! They are excellent quality. do not irritate my usually sensitive skin and can be worn as casually or as elegantly as required. They are an addition to my vast collection of your brilliant Florence Infinity scarves, which I have worn in the Spring and cooler Summer months. I shall enjoy keeping warm and colourful this Winter!

- JUDITH (26/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Sapphire

I am not wonderful at twisting this but I expect I will improve with practice! Good scarf but would be even better made from cashmere!

- Julia (26/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Ultra Violet

Won in a competition - thank you, Kettlewell!! I often have problems wearing wool as I find it scratchy and irritating, but I am pleased to say not so in this instance. Well made and finished. Fine quality woollens are worth their weight in gold and this justifies the cost. I did struggle with colour as a Cool Summer but know from experience that certain Cool Winter shades work well for me and Ultra Violet is one of those. If there had been an Ice Blue or True Red (hint hint!!!) I would have been back for more. The hang is perfect.

- Olwen (19/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Sapphire

Good quality and lovely colour. Unfortunately, I will not be keeping it but giving it as a gift. I cannot wear wool myself but thought I would risk it given an earlier review. Not to worry, I'm sure the recipient will be very pleased.

- Heather (18/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Sapphire

Lovely scarf, beautiful colour lovely quality.

- Bee (18/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

My daughter was delighted with her scarf.

- Margaret (15/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Dark Emerald

I love this scarf and wish I could afford all of them in my colours. It sits so nicely and is easy to arrange.

- Janetta (14/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Beautifully warm and soft and so versatile. Not only is it a colour pop but I have worn it doubled,as a single length and when it is breezy as a snood. Will be getting more!

- Ruth (14/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Dark Amethyst

Lovely cosy scarf. Goes with so many outfits. I wear it every day at the moment. Winter days are no longer dull!

- Anne (13/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Dark Amethyst

Beautiful infinity scarf, perfect dark amethyst colour, very cosy without being bulky. Wish they did the lilac shade in the merino wool. Not itchy so perfect to wear next to your skin.

- Gilly (13/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Kelly Green

A lovely fresh green colour against my light Spring/Autumn colouring. I already have one of these scarves and it is incredibly soft and has more substance too It being made of Merino wool. A great accessory to my wardrobe and incredibly warm too!

- Stella (11/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Dark Emerald

Beautiful rich colour in gorgeous merino wool. I bought one last year and love the new choice of colours for this season. Quality merino is never cheap so happy with the price. I know it will look good and keep me warm all winter.

- Barbara (07/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Dark Amethyst

Bought this to go with the Merino crossover in the same colour, to keep neck warm with coat etc. Doesn't quite sit right with the neck but I shall be keeping it as the colour is beautiful and I love merino wool, it will certainly get some use. It is lovely and warm and wool is a fabulous material, I was delighted to see it in your collection. Hopefully more colours to come. I feel it is a little over priced but I would still buy more.

- Carol (28/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Ultra Violet

My main concern when trying to decide whether or not to try one of the Merino Scarves is whether or not the wool would be itchy. I can't wear wool well, but I am able to wear this scarf. It is not itchy. The color selection is beautiful. I tried the ultra violet, thinking it looked blue violet, but in person it's warmer and looks closer to the pansy color. I wish that it was a cooler purple, but will keep it. The scarf drapes very nicely.

- KH (22/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Marine Navy

Lovely and warm, drapes nicely and isn't too bulky. I've been wearing it every day since it arrived and ordered another one in a different colour.

- Holly (21/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Dark Emerald

This is the best scarf I have ever bought, it is so warm, snug and cosy and looks really smart. So many lovely colours to choose from. I wanted one last year but left it too late and they were sold out, so happy I have got one this year

- Lynn (15/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Poppy

Love these scarfs, I have them in almost all the spring colours. They are soft and warm and hang beautifully with no flappy ends to have to deal with. Great for adding a pop of colour. Highly recommend.

- Fiona (14/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Rumba Red

This is my fourth merino infinity scarf. Perfect for adding a bit of warmth and colour (either contrast or tonal) without having to manage the trailing ends of an ordinary scarf. Hoping that the aubergine colour will come back some time - I prefer the more subtle colours as primaries don't really suit me.

- Claire (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Poppy

Great value for a luxurious scarf which is impossible to wear badly! It effortlessly transforms an outfit and if you are not a seasonal colour convert yet, this is a great first purchase to layer over your existing wardrobe. Just wait for the compliments to come rolling in!

- Sarah (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

The brilliant blue is a gorgeous colour and I’ve had so many compliments on it! The scarf is so soft and hangs really well. I will definitely be coming back for more as there are so many great colours to choose from.

- Suzie (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Conker

Lovely scarf that washes well. Not too itchy. Colour as shown on the website. Would love it in cashmere for more softness!

- Fiona (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Dark Amethyst

Absolutely gorgeous. It’s soft and cosy and the dark amethyst colour is beautiful

- Judy (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

This scarf is lovely and the colour is beautiful. It's really soft and hangs very welll when worn. The Kettlewell blues for springs are fabulous, much better than what's available elsewhere. I will definitely buy more. The price is good too.

- Jane B (02/10/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

COLOUR: Ultra Violet

Returned this item. The colour doesn't suit me, so now I'm wondering whether I'm not a Winter at all; maybe a "Sprinter" as it's the brighter colours that look best on me. The bulkiness around my neck doesn't suit me either so I won't be buying another one in a different colour. Have ordered the Florence instead so I'll see. Excellent service - exchange item posted out to me two days after I returned this one. I'm very impressed.

- Susan (27/09/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

Brilliant blue is a beautiful colour and it goes really well with the Amelia top. Sadly the top was a bit big on my shoulders which was a shame as the colours are stunning. I returned the scarf, partly because I returned the top and also because it wasn't as soft as previous merino scarves I had purchased a few years ago.

- Maria (26/09/2019)

Reply from Kettlewell - We are using the same Merino wool from Italy and the wool should soften with wear. This should explain the difference between the scarves you previously purchased.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Couldn't resist buying this extra treat to go with the Amelia blouse. Just loved the combination shown in the catalogue. Was thrilled to discover it will go with lots else as well. Absolutely lovely, soft, warm and 'hangs' beautifully. I'm not very good at making scarves look elegant but this one is a gem and I'll definitely be back for more in other colours, particularly if it washes as well as others have said. Keep well stocked Kettlewell; Christmas is coming!

- Diana (24/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Marine Navy

This is my second merino infinity scarf and I'm sure it won't be my last. Wonderful colour and lovely soft fabric. Very versatile and useful for the colder months.

- Carolina (15/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Brilliant Blue

This is my third merino scarf purchase, which I think says it all, colours are lovely and the quality, excellent, they also wash well!!

- Anna (13/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: True Teal

Love these merino scarves - hang much better than the others and more comfortable (although I like the others too). More merino please.

- Sandra (03/02/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Cream

I love this scarf - the Popcorn colour is excellent either just showing through under an outdoor coat, or leaving it on as part of an outfit. Warm and comfortable, but not too heavy for indoors. As someone who can't keep a "normal" scarf looking elegant I really like the infinity scarf, as it stays in place. I'm sorry that these are now out of stock, and do hope that the scarves (and especially the Popcorn colour) will be featured in subsequent seasons.

- Sheila (01/02/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: True Teal

I own three of these in different colours but bought this one for a friend. She was delighted with it. Phew! They are so easy to wear and add that splash of colour in the winter that really lifts the basics.

- Meadowgirl (01/01/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

This was my first order with Kettlewell. I love the colour, softness and length of this scarf. Excellent customer service, delivery was fast and queries answered quickly.

- HELEN (24/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Cream

Lovely infinity scarf in lovely soft wool and neutral colour which goes well with Autumn colours. Warm, comfortable, attractive. Love it!

- Irene (19/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: True Teal

Ordered 2 merino infinity . A week later I was notified that one colour was out of stock . A few days later I received a parcel with the colour I had been informed was “ out of stock “ and NOT the other colour ! I appreciate that it was a busy time with 20% off deal ,but not upto the usual high standards of Kettlewell !! Item showed in stock at time of order & not sure why it took a week to be told the wrong colour was out of stock !! That said what I received was lovely quality and colour & would certainly buy again but just not upto usual customer care sorry !!

- Kathryn (13/12/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Rustic Red Marl

I bought this beautifully-coloured merino wool scarf as I like to get out on a cold winter's day but still like to be warm. This scarf is fantastically snug and warm when I'm walking or cycling in the country. And smart enough to wear into town too.

- Liz (12/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Carmine Red

Absolutely love the scarf, it makes me feel warm and cared for

- Ponam (12/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

Most wonderful scarf I have ever had. Beautiful !

- Faith (10/12/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Poppy

Looked everywhere for a snood in this poppy colour as most of the winter reds have a deeper hue. I would have preferred it a little shorted not to wrap around twice but love it anyway as I have a lot of knits in this poppy red.

- Marie (10/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Lilac Pink

I bought my infinity scarf to match two jumpers. It is warm and cosy, and it doesn't have those irritating long ends to dangle in my soup! This one in lilac should make an excellent Christmas present and I know it is the right colour for my daughter.

- Stella (07/12/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

COLOUR: True Teal

Nice scarf but disappointed as the colour, true teal, is much darker than it appears on screen, so no good for a paintbox Spring. Sadly I'm returning it so sure it will make someone else happy.

- Liz (28/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Sapphire

Love these merino infinity scarves! I possess two and would love another in a different colour except they are always out of stock!

- Maria (24/11/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Lilac Pink

Love these, this one is my fourth! I think they look more luxurious than the Florence infinity scarves. I would feel too hot indoors in polo or cowl neck jumpers, so I like the way you can get a similar look with these but they can be easily removed when you feel too warm. Add a nice pop of colour to otherwise dark Winter coats and jumpers. Only thing I would say is on the very coldest days they are hard to wrap around snuggly round the neck the way you can with a regular scarf so the neck can feel a bit cold with the gaps.

- Pianogirl (21/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

I find this lovely accessory really useful to brighten otherwise dull outfits - and its really warm and cosy too!

- Barbara (20/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Bright Jade

Gorgeous colours, warm, cheerful and cosy on a cold day

- Maureen (19/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Lavender Marl

This is a really useful, neat, cosy and colourful scarf....just waiting for the beast from the east now!

- Alisoun (15/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Camel

I have the classic infinity scarves which are jersey and lighter weight but the merino wool version is soft,cosy,warm and very light. A great accessory for cooler weather and equally stylish!

- Stella (13/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I love these scarfs I have 3 now. They are so warm and cosy they wash well also. Brighten up lots of outfits.

- Valerie (09/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Carmine Red

Love this merino infinitely scarf, bought in carmine colour as I’m a winter. Beautifully soft wool and cosy to wear. I’m definitely going to be buying another on in a different colour!

- Maria (06/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: True Teal

Beautiful scarf. I am an autumn, and have previously used the green, brown,beige and coral colours. Wanting a change I saw this scarf in a teal colour, and am so pleased I bought it. It is really lovely.

- Una (06/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love this scarf - so warm and cosy, The colour is gorgeous and really suits me . I wear a lot of black - it's a good neutral for me and the sapphire looks lovely set against it.

- Sally (05/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I absolutely love this infinity scarf. The deep pink is very flattering (for a Winter person) and looks really effective with monochrome.

- Joanna (23/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Simple idea, well executed. Feels soft and warm and no wrangling with how to tie it!

- Penny Taylor (08/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I have several of the infinity scarves and recently bought the merino version in Camel . Delighted with my purchase .Have worn a lot already, so easy to dress up a plain outfit . Only problem is which colour to buy next !

- Kathryn Campbell (06/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

A lovely soft scarf and a fantastic way to add a touch of colour to any outfit. Arrived promptly, great service from Kettlewell as always.

- Christine (01/10/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Lilac Pink

I love these infinity scarves and the merino ones are so cosy in winter, adding a pop of colour on a dull day.

- Rosie (01/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Deep Pink

Lovely scarf in a great colour. Exactly what I wanted. It arrived punctually and the returned item (I ordered 2 as I wasn't sure which colour I would prefer) was refunded promptly. Perfect service, I'd say.

- susan Rasmussen (27/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Poppy

Infinity: One in every hue, is the best accessory for you! Annette from Sweden

- Annette Wernstrom (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Carmine Red

Really excited to have an infinity scarf for autumn - lovely colour.

- Emma (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I just love these infinity scarves. They are definitely my favour item from the Kettlewell range. They are so soft and comfortable and come in a wide range of beautiful colours. I have six of them already and shall buy some more soon. I’m hoping there will be a 15% off soon so I can stock up. Last winter I wore one most days. I find polo neck sweaters too tight and itchy. So I wear these infinity scarves to give the illusion of a cowl neck. I wear them on long sleeve tee shirts, sweaters, inside jackets and coats. The fashion at the moment is for higher necklines, so with these infinity scarves you can update sweaters with lower necks.

- Pam Huke (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Sapphire

Beautifully soft and just what I needed for winter. If thinking about buying do it. You won’t regret.

- Zoe (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

I bought this scarf in 'Apple' and love it to bits. I wish I had it in every Spring colour.

- Morag Hagan (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Light Grey Marl

My first purchase from Kettlewell - extremely pleased. Beautifully soft, perfect colour. Will be back for more.

- Claudette (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Deep Pink

Beautiful fine knit infinity scarf. I bought it in the deep pink colour and it looks very stylish. It drapes well and looks lovely left open or doubled up on colder days. The wool is soft and doesn't itch my skin. I'll be buying more as they are excellent value for money.

- Michelle Moores (20/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Bright Jade

So pleased to see the lovely new colours in merino wool for the Autumn palette. Ordered the bright jade and it's beautiful.

- Barbara (01/09/2018)