Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Sapphire

I bought this biker jacket in Sapphire. Love the style and colour but found the size on the small side. I have several Kettlewell pieces in XS and not previously experienced this. I wear a size 6 usually. Would suggest anyone larger should order small.

- Carol (23/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Amethyst

Good quality jacket great to wear with jeans or dress. Initially bought one in Amethyst wonderful summer colour. Bluebell then came back into stock deliberated as in a larger size but couldn’t resist little on big size but amazing colour and style so definately a keeper.

- Carmen (22/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Soft White & Gold

I absolutely love this little jacket! I have ummed and arred for ages because of the price and I have to say it really is worth it. I'm a Spring, natural ingenue style, hourglass, size 8-10 and its perfect for me. It sits just on your waistline (I'm 5'7''), well cut and proportioned, and accentuates my figure in all the right places. The soft white with a bit of gold bling from the zips is just delightful and so easy to wear. I wish I'd ordered earlier in the season when all the colours were in stock (silly me!). I managed to grab an aqua S a couple of weeks ago when one was in stock and am now eagerly awaiting its arrival. Already looking forward to seeing the new AW collection colours too! 😉

- Twt (22/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Silver Moon

Whoops! Perhaps I shouldn't have ordered two!! I wasn't sure which colour I wanted - the silver moon or the sapphire -but I've ended up keeping them both. So versatile and cute and have a different look about them in the different colour. I only ordered this jacket as my sister got one and it looked so lovely that I wanted one. From the picture alone and the price, I may not have bothered but now I'm really pleased. Only one quibble is that the sizing is not totally consistent - the silver moon is slightly bigger than the sapphire one (with the sapphire being a slightly better fit).

- Susie (18/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Charcoal

I bought a second Chloe jacket because I love the first one I bought so much. They are brilliant little jackets. So comfortable and easy to wear. I have Silver Moon and Charcoal and they go with everything. Thanks

- Lesley (13/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

Smart but comfortable & a good fit (5'7" size 8/10). Looks good with both trousers, skirts and over a dress. The light birch & gold is very versatile.

- kathryn (03/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Shocking Pink

I waited a long time before ordering because of the price, but now I've received it in in love! The colour is gorgeous and it's a lovely weight to wear in spring & summer. I'm 5'3" and a petite size 10. I'm VERY short-waisted (all my height is in my legs) and jackets never fit me properly unless they are a petite fit. However, this one fits like it was made to measure. Great for us short girls, but I'm not sure how well it would work if you had a 'normal' or long body.

- Michelle (02/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Laguna & Gold

Number three for me. I also have the light birch and gold (a great neutral) and the bluebell, which is one of my best colours. This time I bought outside my spring season and got the laguna. I am glad I did; all teal colours seem to work very well on me. There is something about this jacket that is just right: the cut, the style, the right weight of the material. Good over a summer dress for those of us who live in chillier summer climates. The genius of this jacket is that it is a really smart ageless style, but without the usual stiffness of the more common materials of a biker jacket. Comfort is important.

- Torunn (29/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

Very lovely jacket to wear - great neutral colour. XS fits petite well.

- Maria (25/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Soft White & Gold

Love the soft white and gold Chloe jacket. I’m 5ft tall size 10-12 and chose the medium so that I could wear it comfortably over long sleeves and fasten it. It is a great fit, lovely quality and I don’t get any makeup on the collar as it lies flat. I’m tempted to buy another colour. Of course it goes with all of my Kettlewell tops bought over the years which are still in pristine condition, so although pricey, are investment pieces.

- Linda (23/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Soft White & Gold

Love the soft white and gold Chloe jacket. I’m 5ft tall size 10-12 and chose the medium so that I could wear it comfortably over long sleeves and fasten it. It is a great fit, lovely quality and I don’t get any makeup on the collar as it lies flat. I’m tempted to buy another colour. Of course it goes with all of my Kettlewell tops bought over the years which are still in pristine condition, so although pricey, are investment pieces.

- Linda (22/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Soft White & Gold

This jacket is a perfect fit and is so comfortable. I tried to get another jacket in a different colour but you had none in stock. would like to see some more.

- Susan (19/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Navy & Silver

This is the third one of these jackets that I have bought, the other two were in Bluebell and Aqua. I love the style of this jacket, it fits and looks great and so many people have admired the colours it's in. It can be worn either dressed up or dressed down. My only problem with this jacket? There are so many colours to choose from that you end up with quite a few in your wardrobe.

- Gill (18/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Soft White & Gold

Lovely fit. Please do it in white

- J R (17/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Bluebell

I already own several of these jackets but have just bought a large in bluebell (size 12-14) - I think the last one in stock! It is such a pretty colour - I love it, it is a perfect 'neutral' for me as it will look great with aqua and turquoise, poppy, geranium and yellow which I tend to wear a lot (paintbox spring). Now I must stop buying these jackets. If you make it in coral Kettlewell, then I will probably be tempted!

- Louise (16/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bluebell

I love it. Feels very comfortable on. It just looks great!

- Jenny (16/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sapphire

I love the colour and fit of this jacket and was not sure if it would fit or suit me. I got a 'WOW!' from my daughter and partner so decided to keep it even though it is a bit expensive.

- Julie (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy

I love this jacket, the styling is gorgeous and the material is lovely. I have it in both Poppy and Dark Chocolate which are lovely rich autumnal colours for me. Works well worn open, fully and partially zipped to create different looks. Medium works well for me (UK 10/12).

- Lucy (11/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Laguna & Gold

I haven't bought a jacket for ages because I never seemed to get a good fit, however the Chloe jacket has been a good find. Just love the colour - Laguna & Gold - which goes well with my dresses and tops. I love the feel of the jacket too, because its a heavier weight and is ideal for those cooler summer nights. I'll definitely be looking to buy another one soon and with the wide choice of colours, I'm sure I'll find a colour to suit my palette.

- Rowena (09/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Bluebell

A great well fitted jacket. I love the colour, style and fit. I’m 5 foot, size 10 and S fitted perfectly. It was my first Kettlewell purchase and I’m delighted. My next order has already been placed!

- Heather (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Shocking Pink

I have three of these jackets already and am completely addicted so was very excited when I saw the Shocking Pink one! However, when I tried it on, I found it just a bit too bright for me so I’ve had to send it back unfortunately. As always, the cut was fantastic but it just wasn’t quite right this time.

- Georgina (06/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sapphire

Well THANK YOU Kettlewell as this is a fabulous jacket! Its a lovely quality and very comfortable. It's worth trying several sizes to get the perfect fit as returns are free. I now have it in Sapphire, Amethyst and Navy/silver. It does seem expensive but it's beautifully made and adds that stylish ''edge'' to any outfit! I have one in size small and two in M as I expect to wear one in summer and the others all year round with more layers underneath. It transforms the simplest of outfits and I have had compliments even during lockdown. The two blues are versatile and go with everything but the Amethyst has been a revelation and just adds a gorgeous pop of colour to jeans and a t-shirt

- SUSAN (03/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Charcoal

Love my Chloe jacket - am curvy and its a very flattering shape for me. Very useful purchase, can be smart or casual, will be worn alot. Great quality like all my Kettlewell clothes.

- Tracy (02/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small

I was very hesitant purchasing this item, and what colour to choose. I went for Nimbus in the end which is a great colour for me and goes with everything and looks good with bright colours.

- Linda (27/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Silver Moon

I bought my jacket after a lot of will I / won't I moments because it isn't lined. I bought a medium n Silver Moon and absolutely LOVE it. I wish d bought it ages ago. It's a perfect little jacket, fit, shape quality, colour - everything about it is spot on and I really think a lining would spoil it. Over the years I have bought a number of items from Kettlewell and every one is a winner. Thank you - you are FAB

- Lesley (27/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Navy & Silver

Really useful little jacket. I like the medium weight, fabric and colour. And that it’s washable, though haven’t tried that yet. I’m 5’6” and a slim size 10. It is quite cropped and I think an extra inch or two in length would have been better. It also fits very snugly indeed, done up it is almost tight.

- Toots (25/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dark Chocolate

After seeing so many wonderful stylish women on Kettlewell Colour Club wearing this jacket, I decided to treat myself. I am so glad I did! It is really good quality, and the fit for me is just right. My new favourite jacket.

- Brenda (23/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Soft White & Gold

Really versatile jacket. Can we worn casually, or smarter. Useful for travelling - once we are allowed to! Folds easily. Doesn’t crease, nor take up a lot of space. A perfect layering piece. I chose soft white for the Spring and Summer. Goes with virtually everything. Love the gold hardware too. One of my favourite Kettlewell pieces.

- Carol (21/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy

A great little jacket. My second one of these purchased. Chose this colour because I feel I can wear it all year round. Because of this I ordered a small rather than an extra small, ( I am a size 8) so I can wear a jumper underneath and fasten it up, if I need to. Really versatile.

- Carol (21/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Charcoal

Bought charcoal in a medium. Fits beautifully (5’7 145lbs with a large bust). Will go with lots of my wadrobe. A good compromise between cardigan and more formal blazer. Also ordered damson but a little subdued in colour for my high contrasting winter type. Have ordered sapphire - can’t wait!

- Caroline (20/05/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Amethyst

I love the colour Amethyst and this jacket appeared to be a great way to add “external” colour. But, as I have found with other Kettlewell products, it was way too short. It was so short, that the bottom of the jacket hit me just below my ribs! It fit great in the shoulders but needed to be about 3-6 inches longer, as are other Kettlewell tops that actually work for me (I’m 5’10”). So I had to send it back. Hence the 3-star rating.

- Carrie (18/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Light Navy & Silver

This fitted jacket is absolutely perfect for my hourglass figure; it really shows off my waistline. The fabric is thick and holds its shape. I'm fairly new to Kettlewell and by the time I discovered this jacket, it was sold out in the colors that I really wanted (Sapphire, Damson, and Amazon); I settled on the Light Navy because it is pretty versatile. I hope this jacket will be brought back for future seasons. I would love to see this jacket in Sapphire again and also in Black! I'm 5'0", 108 lbs, and wear a US size 2; I wear an XS in this jacket and all Kettlewell tops.

- Eileen S. (17/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Laguna & Gold

I am a slim hipped size 12 with a full bust. I tried this jacket some time ago in size M and it was too tight across the bust. I thought I would try again with a size L in this new colour. Unfortunately, it now fits across the bust but is too big on the shoulders and waist. Not for me I'm afraid.

- Barbara (13/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Dark Chocolate

I love the style of these Chloe Jackets. They have enough of a curve to be flattering and long enough to add to the shape. I just wish I could have all the Spring Colours in my wardrobe and the opportunity to wear them.

- Deborah (12/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

Bought this in the light birch and gold in a size small. Wasn’t too sure about the colour as being a blue spring usually wear lots of brights in my wows but this is a really good neutral for me and with the Hetty Pima Long Tee In dusky peach and brighter coloured trousers it looks great. It’s going to be fab for transitional times of the year between seasons and also summer evenings when the temperature drops. I usually wear size 10 or a small 12.

- Alison M (12/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Silver Moon

I hesitated for ages before buying this jacket as it is expensive, but having viewed so many Facebook comments on the Kettlewell site, it became clear this was a totally wonderful jacket and I began to wonder if I waited for it to be on sale that I would run the risk of not getting the size or colour I wanted. I have not regretted my decision, it’s a gorgeous jacket and the colour will compliment so many of my outfits. Warm enough for a cool summer evening and light enough to eventually wear to social gatherings. I pondered between small and medium as I like a jacket to look fitted but plumped for medium as I wanted to wear jumpers as well as T-shirts under it. Another first class Kettlewell purchase.

- Lynne (12/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dark Chocolate

This is my first Chloe jacket.The chocolate shade is perfect for my Autumn colouring.Im a size 12 and the Medium fitted me perfectly.This is a fitted jacket.I love it so much I’ve ordered the light birch shade..The fabric is lovely and stays in shape after wear.I would like to thank the Kettlewell team for all there hard work at this difficult time.Thank You.

- Christine (11/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

I love the softness and indoor weight of this jacket and plan to wear it as a layer over a longer top. It surprised me how flattering it is in spite of the short cut. I do wish it were just a tad longer. I agree with the person who said it is slimming. The angles and seaming work wonders.

- Cathy (11/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sapphire

Perfect for working from home, very comfortable, perfect temperature, thanks Kettlewell for not lining it. And when walking around sits well and frames the body properly. Looks well put together on videoconferences, and of course, the colour raises always a nice comment from colleagues. Found it difficult to choose my next purchase, so gave in and ordered two : ) Washes very well, following Kettlewell's instructions strictly. Worth the price, will be worn again and again.

- Diana (09/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I wasn’t sure about this initially, but having seen it ‘modelled’ on the Kettlewell Colour Club I decided to order it. I’m so pleased that I did , as it goes with all my summer wardrobe, and looks particularly good with the Ruched Skirt and Cara V combination. I’m a size 10, 5ft 11, with long arms and a short body - the medium size fitted perfectly.

- Julia (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Silver Moon

love this style of jacked just wish it was a little thicker as its not very warm!

- katie (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Charcoal

If you are on the fence about ordering this jacket, DO IT! It is well made of a substantial fabric. It is comfortable. It is slimming. And it goes with everything! Fits true to size.

- Sharon (07/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dark Chocolate

I loved the look of this jacket in the catologue. It is also quite a close fitting garment, very well made and true to size I think. Sadly, I decided I needed to return it simply on the grounds that the style was not right for me.

- Libby (06/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Silver Moon

Already have this in a different colour but had regretted not trying a small as it seemed big across the back in the medium (I am between sizes on top. So I ordered this colour in both sizes but decided the medium looked the better fit. Yet to wash so cannot comment on that but I do think its a bit expensive at full price.

- Deborah (03/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Silver Moon

I kept looking at this jacket but thought it was a little expensive. I saw lots of ladies on Facebook wearing it and I really admired all their photos. I am so glad I went ahead with the purchase, it is very comfortable and stylish and will go with lots of my clothes.

- Het (28/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

I hesitated for some time before ordering because of the cost, but after some deliberation took the plunge and chose what I thought was the lightest colour for Springs. However, the Light Birch was much more subdued than I expected. On returning to the website/catalogue I realised that the soft white wasnt on the Spring selection even though it was a Spring colour. I eventually decided to keep the Light Birch as it is a versatile colour and if I can justify the expenditure at some point I may buy the Soft White as well. A lovely versatile style which will get plenty of use.

- Vivien (27/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sapphire

I debated for a while on this item because I didn't know if the style would suit me, but I finally took the plunge and ordered a Chloe Jacket, and am so glad that I tried it! I prefer to wear mine partially zipped, like is shown on the model. I ordered the Sapphire which looks very nice with light colored tops underneath for contrast. I'm a U.S. size 4 and the size small is perfect for me. I like that I can wear this with everything from shorts and skirts, to pants and dresses. I like this so much that I decided to order another one in Silver Moon.

- KH (25/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Charcoal

Like others, I debated over this purchase, as it seemed very expensive, but I took the plunge when you sent me a catalogue. I am 4.11, size 12, with narrow shoulders, a bust, but not much of a waist and the M fits v well. the lady I spoke to was v helpful about sizing. I bought charcoal, a lovely smokey grey which looks v good with jeans or black trousers and floaty, untucked shirts. I wear it unzipped. Sooo much more stylish than a cardi and more versatile than a jacket. Brilliant for holidays... except ours, like so many, has been cancelled! I like the fabric; I wouldn't want it lined and don't like faux suede at all, so please stick to this fabric! It is well made , but I still think it would be expensive at the full price and I would like another, perhaps in a bright colour.

- Louise (24/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Charcoal

I absolutely LOVE this jacket. Like many people I hesitate to spend what I would describe as a significant amount of money on an unlined cotton jacket, but I have to say this is worth every penny! It will more than earn the cost. It is comfortable enough to wear around the house as a cardigan in cooler weather and smart enough to wear to work or out in the evening. The colour and cut is perfect. I am 5'3" and a UK size 8/10 with an hourglass, bordering on pear shaped body and this style is super flattering. I ordered the small size and the fit is perfect. This alongside my Roxy are probably the most worn items in my wardrobe and get worn every day. I'm just saving for another now - although I might try Winona first!!!

- Sally (24/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

The Chloe jacket is great for me. I am 5ft 9ins, a size 10/12, I have broad shoulders and long arms. The size medium fits beautifully. It is expensive for an unlined cotton jacket but the material is very good quality and the jacket is well made. It looks stylish. I have been looking for a jacket for a long time. I am thrilled with this. I tried The Roxy Shirt Jacket but the sleeves were too short and the fit wasn't as good.

- Susan (20/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Shocking Pink

I have just bought this jacket in shocking pink (I already own the aqua and light birch). I need a size L (the M is too short and too fitted for me as a size 12-14 so I sent it back). The colour is quite bright but as a Spring it looks nice with apple green as a contrast colour to tone it down a bit. I look forward to wearing it.

- Louise (20/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Aqua

Absolutely delighted with the Chloe Jacket in Aqua - it's looks stunning, particularly with the spring Multi Stripe Breton. I'm a small 14 and the Large fit perfectly

- Judith (19/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Shocking Pink

Just bought this beauty in the shocking pink and I’m in love! I wasn’t sure if this style was going to work well for me since I’m very busty (32G), but it was fantastic! So much so I’ve already ordered two more colors! I would love to see additional bright colors offered (I’m a Spring) like corn yellow, lime or even an ultra violet! I probably shouldn’t mention that since I don’t need any help feeding my Kettlewell addiction! It runs true to size and is very comfortable and I feel can be worn year round either with a tank or roll neck.

- CC (19/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Soft White & Gold

I was so disappointed when the XS Spring jackets all sold out in this style! I had bought one and absolutely loved it, the cut and colour were so lovely and I got so many compliments when I was wearing it! So how pleased was I when more sizes and colours came back in! I now have 3 and can’t wait to wear them when the weather gets a bit warmer! They are a little pricier than I would hope but I’m prepared to pay it because the cut is so flattering! Thanks Kettlewell!

- Georgina (17/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

Purchased this in Birch size LL and Love my Chloe Jacket. Great quality fabric and a good fit.... just wish I had ordered one in Aqua as well before they sold out. Very much hope that new colours are added later in the year. This is really versatile and I ring the changes by styling with different infinity scarfs.

- Helen (16/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Aqua

This jacket looks and feels great, It's quit a soft fabric and looks great with a variety of tops in many colour ways and works well with the willow scarf too. I have been buying Kettlewell for years and am not disappointed with this one either, in fact I've bought it in 3 different colours, Aqua, Bluebell and Shocking Pink Can totally recommend, I am a size 16/14 and I exchanged from an LL to a L and am happy with the fit.

- Gill (16/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

I purchased the Chloe jacket after much deliberation as it is a bit more pricey than I would normally pay. However the style is great and I love the shaping, the gold zips are lovely and the colour Light Birch is extremely versatile so I know I will wear it a lot. I like the weight of the jacket - mid weight and perfect for the Spring although wish it had a lining. Glad I decided to order it . . . . eventually!!!

- Vivien (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sapphire

I love this and would like another in a different colour. Based in Scotland, this would be even more useful if it was a little warmer - I think I was expecting it to be heavier than it is. But as an alternative to a light cardigan it's great.

- Diana (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

I've been looking for a moto jacket for years. Thanks to the thorough customer service from the Kettlewell team, with my measurements, I now have one. Most moto jackets are too blocky and long on me. I have an hourglass shape and the length of the jacket is perfect. I live in SE Texas so the material will make it possible to wear 6-9 months out of the year. I also had to order a large because of my overly large arms. The rest of my body is between a med. and small. The fit is Great! Thanks for the wonderful jacket...saving for more ^_^

- Pam (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Amazon

I have just received my Amazon chloe jacket. The colour is amazing on me paired with other spring/ Autumn colours. I know when the time comes to wear it, it will turn heads and I will be asked where did I purchase.

- Anna (15/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Aqua

Bought this jacket in aqua, lovely bright colour for a blue spring. Fits well and brightens me up! Just need to be able to leave house to wear it now. A bit pricey but I will be wearing it for years.

- Helen (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Sapphire

I bought this biker jacket in Sapphire. Love the style and colour but found the size on the small side. I have several Kettlewell pieces in XS and not previously experienced this. I wear a size 6 usually. Would suggest anyone larger should order small.

- Carol (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Damson

Perfect colour to co-ordinate with existing items. I'm a size 16 pear shape and wear undone. Shame unlined for the price but I have ordered a second colour - light navy as they are so versatile.

- Yvonne (15/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 1 VALUE 1

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Silver Moon

Quite nice colour but not the best for summer. Nice style and shape - if it had been about £30 cheaper I would have kept it. Expensive price tag for quality of material. Sorry sending back

- Helen (14/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Sapphire

Lovely jacket which can be worn indoors too. Very impressed. I am apple shape and leave it undone.

- Jacqueline (09/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

Love this Jacket so much this is my fifth purchase. The style and cut is so versatile, flattering to all body shapes. They are an all season ware as a jacket / cardigan. A little pricey but as the saying goes “ I’am worth it.”.

- Marie (07/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Damson

I dilly dallied for a long time before buying this jacket because of the price, and because it wasn’t lined. I’m still disappoint that it isn’t lined, but - it’s a LOVELY jacket. I’m 5’2” , 63 and a size 12-14 High Street (depending on which shop). I ordered a size M and it fits beautifully. I am so pleased I bought it, and when I’ve saved a bit I’ll go for the Deep Pine. This jacket goes with jeans or a dress and is a great alternative to a cardigan but not as formal as a more structured jacket. I would recommend.

- Dee (03/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Aqua

The turquoise jacket was amazing, so comfortable, soft and a very flattering. It is very versatile, to dress up or down with chinos. The colour just popped, very eye catching.

- Karen (03/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Soft White & Gold

Just received my Chloe jacket today. It’s a good fit and I was pleased that the sleeves are long enough. I was slightly disappointed in the substance of the jacket. It is thinner than I had expected. I have been looking for a cream jacket for a long time and couldn’t find anything that suited so I will keep this. In my opinion it’s expensive for a jacket in a neutral colour like this but it will go with a lot so I’m sure it will be worth it in the long run. I may just be tempted to buy one in another colour.

- Gillian (02/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

This is the third jacket I own in this style. The light colour with the gold zips is really nice and goes with so much.

- Lynn (31/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy

After a long time looking at this jacket online and in the catalogue I decided to try. I like a biker style jacket. I choose Poppy as I haven't a red jacket or coat. Sadly as much as I liked it,good fit and colour, I just couldn't justify the expense for an unlined cotton jacket. I understand it's got the right details gold zip for warm tones and the right colour tone you can't get any where else and I know from the other reviews it's a hit,but for me it just came down to price,sorry.

- Kay (29/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dark Navy

Like other reviewers I wondered about the price, but need to tell you that cost per wear has removed any doubts about this jacket's true value and versatility! With lockdown in full swing, I have worn this for nearly all of my 'virtual' meetings. I wore mine a great deal before lockdown and these jackets will continue as favourites. It's a hard working piece, and I'm contemplating a 3rd colour (Pine Green). I also have it in Silver Moon, which provides great contrast for my look (I'm a Winter). I'm between size 12 and 14 and found the Medium best fit for shoulders and small waist. If you bring it out in Carmine/Tango Red, I will definitely have to buy it!!

- Margaret (29/03/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 2 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

I would love to find a jacket that suits me but this wasn't it. It arrived very creased & after 3 days hanging was still too creased to wear. I am a gamine so should have been ok but the colour was way too pale for me, a paintbox spring. I'm not good at buying neutrals, perhaps warm navy would have been better but jacket doesn't look as though it cost £100+

- Liz (28/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Sapphire

A really lovely jacket - beautiful colour, and perfect as a light cover-up in the spring weather, instead of a cardigan. Not lined, so won't work in place of a coat. I would usually avoid a 'biker' style as it can be too boxy on me, but it fits well and as its cotton, it works well. Now very tempted to try another colour...

- Sophie (26/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Charcoal

This is the fourth jacket I have bought in my Summer colours. This style really suits my 68 year old 5’2” petite hourglass figure, which needs my clothes to be simple, fitted and well proportioned to prevent me being swamped. I love them all, although this last one is in a cotton interlock material instead of the faux suede, which I much preferred. A little disappointing, but nevertheless a good quality and fit. These jackets are very versatile. They smarten up jeans and T shirt, they are a warm and well-fitting alternative to a cardigan, which I find can make me look a bit “lumpy”, and, over a dress, smart trousers or skirt, they are very suitable for the more semi-formal occasion such as theatre, dinner parties or restaurant dates. I have also worn them at weddings and christenings. They are not lined and are slim fitted, so if you prefer a boxier shape I would buy a size up. I have many Kettlewell tops and use them all the time, but I think these jackets are probably my overall favourite (so far! I’m still collecting!). Price-wise, I have to grit my teeth to go over the £100 threshold, but so far the teeth are holding out and I have seen nothing elsewhere which competes with the quality, size and colour selection. I doubt this will be my last (but don’t tell my husband).

- Elaine (26/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

What a fabulous jacket. Like the other reviewer I was putting off buying this jacket because of price and wasn’t sure if it would suit my apple-shape. It is perfect, need I say more? Perfect substitute for cardigan. I am 5’2” 41” chest 46 hips..

- Jacqueline (19/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Amethyst

I am 5ft 2ins and between sizes 35 chest 29 waist. I have been looking to buy this for months but the price and not knowing which size was best put me off. As i blow hot and cold I like to wear layers and often that means cardigans. But I find this to be a great alternative enough structure to look smart but soft enough to wear comfortably under coats. The medium size is ok from the front but a little roomy across the back so still not sure its the best size though as the material does not stretch the small may be to tight. I am a light summer and was not to sure of the colour at first but when I hung it in the wardrobe I could see it blended nicely with everything else. And it was approved by my husband.

- Deborah (16/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 2

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Dark Chocolate

Looks lovely and the brown is a great colour which is hard to find but does seem incredibly expensive for what it is as other reviewers commented Gold zips look lovely but bit sticky when on Cream colour didn’t suit me, I am an autumn. Haven’t worn yet as so cold but sure will wear a lot later and would layer. I am a 5 feet 5, 8 stone 5 size 6 and XS is a nice snug fit

- Lucy (16/03/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

It is rare to find a biker style jacket in such a good range of colours. I have wanted to try the Chloe jacket for a while. I was uncertain about the fabric but now I have tried it I am very happy as all the seams sit nicely and it has some "ease" which makes it comfortable to wear. I am definately between sizes with this style and tried both small and medium. I decided to size down to keep the neat fit and although I can't zip the jacket up would probably not want to do so. The medium didn't have the neat look on my small frame. It is a great jacket and I hope to get a lot of use out of it.

- Karen (16/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Just got my turquoise Chloe jacket - love it SO much ........ hard to choose one more colour...... just one more.....!

- Candida (14/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy

I now have several of these little jackets. It's wonderful to have something I can wear to work that is washable. I've washed one of them so far on delicate, and it did need steaming to get out very mild wrinkles. I'm a busty size 10, and bought a medium because I have narrow shoulders. I just leave it open all the time, and it looks cute. I'm 5'5" and the length is about two inches below my navel. I have another one in light birch and gold and it is quite versatile. I've had several people ask to feel the fabric because from a bit of a distance it's hard to tell it is a knit.

- Marilyn (28/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dark Navy

I really like the style of this jacket although it was lighter that I had expected for the price. I do think it is expensive for what it is and almost sent it back. Having now worn it I am glad that I didn't! Like others I would really like the return of the Alexa jacket! Size-wise I normally wear an 8-10 in jackets and the small fits perfectly.

- Diana (28/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Damson

I wouldn't normally buy such a short jacket (my husband still thinks it's too short!) but I'm glad I did. It's much more up-to-date than a cardigan but has that leather jacket look without the weight. I've worn it under a coat but also on its own on a short break abroad in Spain. Everyone loved it. I've washed it once - still looking good. SIze-wise, I would normally take a Medium but I have a large bust so went with a Large which was the right decision. As with other reviewers, my only gripe is the price. I'd have bought a second in another colour if it had been a little cheaper. But that said, I haven't seen anything like this on the High Street and I know I'll get a lot of wear from it.

- Catherine (18/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Amethyst

This is a lovely modern style jacket, which fits really well. The colour is a gorgeous cool pink shade. It is colourful but without overpowering my skin tone, which is what I wanted. Thankyou Kettlewell for designing and creating unique clothes, and to the staff who make them as they are always of such high quality.

- Julie (03/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Charcoal

This is my 4th Chloe jacket, as I have said in a previous review good quality design and fabric. I have received many compliments on cut and style of jacket. A little pricey but all get lots of ware, teamed with dresses, skirts and jeans.

- Marie (20/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Aqua

I have 4 of these (poppy, warm navy, aqua and peach) and waiting for the chocolate to get in stock..... Just love them. So much better than a fleece cardigan but just as warm and versatile. You can dress up or down whatever you like. Sometimes a put a little brooch on the lapel to it stays put and that looks great. No more fleece cardigans for me and a great jacket substitute. Very happy.

- Edith (10/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy

Fabulous go anywhere jacket that really elevates an outfit

- Claire (30/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy

Fabulous go anywhere jacket that really elevates an outfit

- Claire (30/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy

Lightweight jacket in good colours (Poppy is lovely and fresh). Nothing compares on the high street. Expensive for the quality (no lining) and I'm not keen on the zipped up look but a keeper.

- Ann (23/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small

My third purchase of one of these jackets, I absolutely love them! Great fit and lovely colours, goes with almost everything and so comfortable! The only downside is that I do feel it’s an expensive item for the material that is used but equally I love them so much that I have to buy it before it sells out!

- Georgina (10/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

I purchased this jacket in the light birch, size s. I am a 10-12 Spring. I went for a small as I wear my jackets open and like a neat fit, the sleeves are perfect. As a Spring I struggle finding neutrals that look good on me. This looks like a very pale warm grey on me and it really suits my skin tone, and my warm blonde hair doesn't look brassy next to it, very pleasantly surprised. I have purchased a top in bright navy which was not so flattering for me. This goes with so many of my bright tops. I will purchase this colour again as a useful neutral. A long sleeved semi fitted t would be useful for winter.

- Bernice (06/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Damson

I debated over this jacket due to cost. I recently purchased it in Damson size small. I am glad I did! I lke the fact that it is washable material. Color is not quite as bright as website but still like it and feel it works for winters. It is a good fit for my size and style. I like that it is not so long. I am debating purchasing a second one at some point. Sultry winter dramatic gamine.

- Dawn (17/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Rust

I have a much-loved Alexa jacket and LOVE it so tried the Chloe, but not so keen on the fabric and not convinced by the colour on me - I really want it in ginger or camel, the colours (and fabric!) of the Roxy. I'm in a bit of a quandary as I love the Roxy colours and fabric but not sure about the style - please, please bring back the Alexa!

- Helen (16/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

Lovely neutral jacket, a bit pricey but I think it will be good for all year wear.

- Moira (13/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Damson

I have deliberated over this jacket for a while as it is rather expensive for what it is but after seeing other colours selling out I thought I had better bite the bullet! It's a lovely jacket and I certainly will be keeping it, it has the potential to dress up or down and looks really fashionable on. I think it's rather a timeless style and will suit many ages and styles. Like another reviewer I too thought the colour wasn't as bright as it appeared on the web site but still a lovely shade.

- Carol (28/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 2

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Warm Navy

Lovely jacket, in style and colour, but too big. Need it in the Xs. Please make these jackets in the Xs as last season. Thanks.

- Hannah (21/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Damson

Love my jacket. It's going to be really versatile - I'm wearing it to work today but will feel great when I go out later this evening to dinner and a show. My one complaint - and it's not a big one - is that the Damson color is not nearly as bright as the pictures online are. I'd say the color is much more of a deep plum or deep berry color than the bright pink on the website. I still like it and will keep it but thought I'd share.

- Jenn (17/10/2019)

Reply from Kettlewell - Thanks Jenn. We have just compared the colour to our screens and I would say the image of the model wearing the Damson is the most accurate. Do take a look at our instagram as we have just posted a video of a lady opening her Kettlewell parcel and wearing the Damson jacket.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bluebell

Thank you Kettlewell Great crop jacket puts a newlook to the standard crop biker type of jacket Has a little more femine flare more colour choice and a touch more lady like. Gives some added confidence when out that no one else is sporting your clothes type and match Kelllewell is a brand appart from the high street

- Michael (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

I have 2 of these now - the poppy and I have just bought the light birch which is a nice neutral colour for a spring. As another reviewer mentioned it does need warming up with another spring colour, however I think it will be useful as it will go with everything. I love the shape and, although the fabric is not particularly special, it is very comfortable and a good weight and the neat cut lifts it out of the ordinary. I bought the large and I am a 12/14 with quite a large bust. I have the poppy in a medium which I feel a is marginally too tight when zipped but fine when worn open.

- Louise (06/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy

I love this jacket! I have only just received it, but I'm sure I will get a tonne of wear out of it. It is comfortable and stretchy but looks very tidy. As it arrived without wrinkles, I am guessing it will be great for travelling too. I am a new customer of Kettlewell, and I'm impressed with the quality of everything I have received in my first purchase, including the Chloe jacket. The medium is a perfect fit for me, and I'm normally a size 12, 5'4", and 64kg.

- Corinne (02/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Bluebell

This little jacket is adorable. It is so versatile as you can par it with either a dress or skirt or jeans and it looks great ! And of -course the color is lovely! I got the Chloë jacket in Bluebell (I am a Bright Spring) That color really works for me . It is going to be a wardrobe staple for sure.

- Linda (20/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Amazon

Love this jacket! really good fit, have already worn it twice - very comfortable and can be both smart and casual

- Helena (16/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bluebell

I would definitely recommend the Chloe jacket, it can be used casually or dressed up for an evening out. I bought the bluebell colour, as I am a "summer" and this is a beautiful colour. I originally ordered the large size, being a pear shape and a 12/14 as I thought I would need the width for my hip size but found it too wide on the shoulders. I returned it for the medium and found this a much better fit, also because I am only 5' 1" and the length finished in a much more flattering position.

- Jan (04/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Bluebell

I love this jacket! The fit is perfect. It’s 100% cotton, which I love since it’s breathable, easy to care for & very comfortable. I only wish I had spotted it sooner. I would have bought it in other colours but sadly they are sold out in my size.

- Jen (17/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Rust

Like other reviewers, I thought this was expensive, but it is a very versatile piece and I expect will work out to be good value because of its versatility. I was initially disappointed with the colour which I would describe as burnt/dull orange but it has definitely grown on me. I found the pocket zips a little stiff, hopefully they will get a bit easier with time. It's not going back!

- Maria (16/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy

I adore this jacket - it's a lovely bright red and makes me smile every time I put it on! A lovely way to brighten up an outfit. I might have gone for the X-Small if it had been available, but am happy with the fit of the Small. The arms are a good length (I have long arms) and the jacket looks good left open or done up (and I have a large bust). It nips in at the waist the overall effect is very flattering. A bit expensive, but I think it will be worth it

- Christine (13/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

Love this jacket so much that I ordered a third in the Birch color. Sadly, as a Spring, I found it wasn’t warm or clear enough and it drained all the color from my face so it was returned. Better for a Summer or Autumn?

- Jan (01/08/2019)

Reply from Kettlewell - It is neutral so if you're a bright Spring you may need to wear with a pop of colour.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

I have the Alexa jacket too and love them both. They are so useful, don’t crease and work well over my many Spring tops. They are less ‘mumsy’ than a cardigan! I’m a size 10/12 and the medium is an excellent fit. Please don’t stop producing this style of jacket.

- Sarah (29/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

I was delighted when this jacket came out in this creamy neutral colour and the gold details make it perfect for a Spring. I have a warm navy and green one and love them. I wear them over summer dresses and with jeans or jeggings.

- Deborah (29/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Poppy

My usual size XS fitted like a glove and the colour is really nice as well. As others have commented, I feel it is overpriced for this particular style, fabric and it's function. It was my favourite garment of my order though. If it were half of the price, I would have probably bought it in one or two additional colours. Hopefully I can grab one if it's ever on sale!

- Eveline (05/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small

Great jacket, a lovely colour (Damson) and a good fit.

- Kate (05/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bluebell

Lovely colour and nicely made. I'm a size 10 and it fit well. The fabric lets it down for the price. Whilst its a good quality jersey, I felt it might start to look shabby. At over £100 I wasn't sure how it would look after a few wears so sent it back. If its in the sale, I'll buy it again!

- Sally (28/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Warm Navy

Loved this jacket so much I have bought it in three different colors. It’s structure and design sit so beautifully, I have received so many compliments. Will get plenty of right true the summer. A little pricey but can be washed so cuts down on dry cleaning.

- Marie (21/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dark Navy

This jacket is soooooo useful!! I’ve worn it several times already. The perfect jacket for jeans, or with a dress for work to look smart but not stuffy. I’ve bought the cream version as well and wished it came in black and maybe khaki. I know I’ll get loads of wear out of it. I’m a size 12 - sometimes a 14 - but the Medium fits perfectly.

- Chris (19/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 1

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Birch & Gold

I'm very pleased with the jacket. The colour is versatile and the style looks good with my jeans, dresses and denim skirt. The cotton fabric is Ideal for spring/summer and a good alternative to a cardigan. I'm normally a size 12 in tops but usually size up for jackets and coats. However, because of the fabric I decided to try the medium which is spot on as I'll only be wearing it over t shirts and blouses. The only downside is the cost as I think it's overpriced, so won't be buying in another colour unless its in the sale.

- Lorraine (19/06/2019)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 3 VALUE 1

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bluebell

Ordered the blue jacket , loved the colour but was so disappointed with the fit. Tried it on, it was awful, the fabric is similar to a sweatshirt material and not very flattering . For over £100 I was expecting something a bit more structured. Needless to say I returned this item

- Jill (03/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Poppy

loved the jacket, the style was great, quality was very good love it

- Jennie (24/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bluebell

This is a truly stylish jacket, is true to size and lovely fit. I am a Spring, size 12, 5" 6", and the 'M' was a perfect fit. I bought it in Bluebell, which is a beautiful colour and seems to go with everything in my wardrobe. Due to Kettlewell's free p&p and free returns policy, I am able to order several garments in different colours with the knowledge that if they don't suit or fit, I can return them with no hassle .. and more often than not I keep most of them anyway as the quality, colours and fit is second to none. Thank you Kettlewell x

- Siân (16/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dark Navy

Beautiful stylish jacket, I’m really pleased with the overall look of this, I brought the navy as goes with a lot of colours. I’m a size 12 and brought the medium and the fit is perfect, I would definitely think about buying in another colour

- Deborah (09/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Bluebell

It took three weeks from the time I ordered until I finally received this jacket, but it was worth the wait. The color is perfect and the jacket is very flattering on my rectangle shape. It is going to be a versatile four season jacket for pants, dresses and jeans and a great alternative to a suit jacket. I'm petite so the arms are just a bit long, but workable.

- Dana (09/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pale Peach

Wasn’t sure about this one but the free shipping and returns helped me take a chance. Glad I did as this is quite a cute litttle jacket, a departure from what I’d normally purchase but a fresh style update I needed. Versatile, light and comfortable, sleeves are a great length for my longer arms, color peach is sweet and looks good paired with many of my Kettlewell colors. I will be purchasing at least one more.

- Jan (29/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy

This is the perfect Spring/Summer jacket! It is light, bright and really comfy to wear. I am chuffed with it! Go buy one ladies!

- Orla (25/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy

I bought this in the red in a medium (12-14). It is really fitted over my (admittedly quite large) bust, but fits everywhere else very well and I find the asymmetrical zip fastening so flattering - for my hourglass shape it is better than the Roxy jacket. It looks fine unzipped as well. The red is great with my spring colouring and blonde hair and will look good with a simple ivory t shirt and jeans. Because of this, although it is really quite expensive, I decided to keep it.

- Louise (22/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Amazon

Foxy is very stylish, the Amazon colour stunning on my winter season. Being 4ft 11 ins it suited my height and I loved them both. I had purchased Roxy and Chloe jackets, to choose which suited me, and loved them both, I wished I could have them both! But I had to choose one so opted for the Roxy.

- Chris (16/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Dark Navy

I really love this jacket. I have had my eye on it for some time and waiting till I could afford it. Fits beautifully. I got the navy because it goes with my wardrobe but like the look of the other colours too.

- Rosie (10/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Amazon

I have just received this lovely green jacket. I am a size 12 for most brands but the M was too small so I replaced with an L which is a fabulous fit. I am a Spring so it was a risk ordering Amazon Green but it is light and bright enough for me to look great. I love it; it will go so well with many of my other best colours in my palette such as coral and cobalt. Would love another one but not sure yet which colour to add to my wardrobe.

- Debbie (08/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Amazon

This jackets is lovely.the colour is fabulous. It is quite expensive for an unlined jacket but I like the casual look that it creates I ordered a medium which fits my 12-14 top perfectly.

- Ashlea (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dark Navy

Absolutely love this jacket. Fit is perfect

- Carol (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small

I bought this Chloe Jacket recently in dark navy and initially although disappointed at how really dark blue it is, I now love it. It goes with lots of things, looks really chic and is easy to wear. I don’t know how it washes yet, but at the moment I’m delighted with it.

- Joanna (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Poppy

Lovely cute jacket, well designed and cut. Perfect the shaded of red. Looking forward to waring it when weather is warmer with many items in my wardrobe.

- Marie (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Amazon

This jackets is lovely.the colour is fabulous. It is quite expensive for an unlined jacket but I like the casual look that it creates I ordered a medium which fits my 12-14 top perfectly.

- Ashlea (29/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Amazon

I'm in love! I purchased the fabulous Chloe Biker jacket in Amazon (I am a Spring) and the Sophie Spor skirt in Emerald Spot (a winter colour) to pair together with a few pops of contrasting colours in footwear, scarf, accessories, etc. I wear the outfit with complimentary footless tights and little blue suede ankle boots, I look amazing and more importantly, I feel amazing. As a slender petite I tend to focus on sane colour with tint variations to persuade the eye to see me as taller than my 5' 1" frame! Going down as used to be 5' 2" !!

- Luce (28/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pale Peach

I love my new pale peach jacket. I purchased a medium and since I don't intend to wear it totally zipped I really like the fit. The gold zippers are fun - in fact the whole look is fun. I am sorely tempted to purchase the blue.

- Margaret (23/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Dark Navy

I have bought two of these already (dark navy and pale peach). I went down a size for a snug fit (I am 12 on top and 10 on the bottom and normally buy M for fitted tops and S for looser fits). As I will wear it open, this works better for me and it accentuates my waist. Gorgeous shape, comfortable fabric and gives outfits some structure without being too formal. I love it! I was a bit miffed that Kettlewell changed the classification on the navy as not suitable for an autumn skintone after I ordered it, but decided that as a deep/blue autumn I could get away with the colour and otherwise the jacket is fantastic, so I kept it.

- Laura (21/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy

Lovely fabric and colour. Unfortunately, the size M was just a little snug over the bust but as the sleeve length and shoulders were good I know the L will be too big. Just not quite right for my shape l'm afraid.

- Barbara (20/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Amethyst

I really love the style and quality of this jacket - in fact so much I bought 5 of the gorgeous colours - and this is really unlike my normal spending habit! I'll wear them a lot with different coloured scarves, jeans - they'll be a fantastic staple.

- Sandy (20/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Amethyst

Love this jacket! Fits comfortably and I took my usual size M. I wore it the day it arrived which says it all.

- Sara (16/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Dark Navy

Wow! Makes me look amazing! The rich navy is a lovely colour and the design is so flattering. So glad I decided to try this!

- Annette (08/03/2019)