Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Pea Green

A lovely, simple top that is versatile and can be dressed up as well as normal casual. Pea green is a gorgeous colour.

- Maria (08/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cherry Red

Lovely top, this is the second one I've bought, also have it in Cobalt Blue.

- Margaret (17/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

Flattering for a sleeveless top. Quality fabric and cut.

- Margaret (17/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Lemonade

I love the yellow! I am a spring and yellows are a great colour for me. This is not too strong a yellow _ I find the corn yellow can be intense and it isn't pale like primose. I like the neckline for the days I want to protect my skin from the sun but catch it on my arms. This style looks feminine on me - Natural classic. The overall drape -cut/style is very good.

- Ruth (11/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Peach Melba

Wow! Such a great top, I now have this in all Spring colours! Good value and a bit different from Pippa and long vest. Great fabric and fit, not bulky or too long. Love it!

- Ellen (10/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Lemonade

I've now bought two of these tops in lemonade and peach melba, both gorgeous colours. For those who have been colour analysed, I'm warm, soft and light. As I'm 5'2", they are a perfect length, have enough shape for me and skim over the tummy! If this style is available next spring, shall definitely buy more.

- SueM (10/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Pea Green

This is another great item from Kettlewell that conforms to my shape (inverted triangle) and colour profile (spring). I hope Kettlewell re-stocks the other colours in XS as I will surely buy them.

- Carole (10/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Ice Green

I really like this top! I was concerned that it would be too loose in the body so I sized down to XS. It's perfect. I really like the high neckline and the color is fabulous! Beautiful Icy green. Looks so nice with gray. I like that it's not too long. I'm 5.4.5 inches tall and slightly short waisted. I wanted to get another but they every color in XS is sold out.

- KH (06/06/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

I loved this look. High necklines suit me and the shoulder straps covered my bra straps. Sadly it was too short for me so I had to return both colours. I expect it works for most people but I can't wear many Kettlewell tops because of their short length.

- LizB (01/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Lemonade

Love the colour, great fabric and a very good fit. I particularly like that it does not gap around the arm hole. Have bought a second one!

- Caroline (25/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cherry Red

I really like this top. M is true to size (ie UK size 12). It's a touch short for me at 5'8 tall but it does look nice and smooth tucked in. I ordered it in the red because although I'm autumn, I've cooled down as I've gone a little grey :)

- JuliaR (23/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pastel Aqua

Simple and easy to wear, good fit, no arm hole gaps and lovely in this warm weather as well as ideal under cardigan or jacket. Colour very much a favourite, fresh and bright, perfect for a Spring. A wardrobe staple and may well buy in other colours. A comment though on sizing. I have just received two sweat shirts, also Mediums, and they are far too big! I am sometimes confused on Kettlewell sizing as order mostly Mediums but then find one or two a bit snug and others, like the sweats, too big? Am exchanging the sweatshirts for Smalls as the colours and quality are fabulous.

- Gillie (21/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Lemonade

Love the colour, great fabric and a very good fit. I particularly like that it does not gap around the arm hole. Have bought a second one!

- Caroline (19/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Peach Melba

Normally I avoid Kettlewell's sleeveless tops because they suit people taller and slimmer than me. But this top is great - not too long, not too figure-hugging, in a soft 100% cotton fabric, and of course in a lovely colour (peach melba). This corresponded to the colour on the screen, which Kettlewell's items don't always do. So I am very satisfied indeed, and would be happy to purchase another one in a different colour.

- Viviane (15/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cherry Red

I love a boatneck top and sleeveless tops. This blends this nicely. However, the medium runs short for me but I will have to make it work for now because it is the only Cherry colour, which is a 2-star 100% colour for me. One star off because there is no longer top in this colour.

- Carrie (12/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Peach Melba

This top is a pleasant surprise. I wanted a top in Peach Melba for the summer but was doubtful about this because of the high neck (not sure it flatters older saggy necks!) but it is absolutely lovely! The high neck is good, very flattering, and the colour is a gorgeous peachy/apricot shade. The fabric is 100% cotton and feels quite fine but not too thin. Can be worn tucked in or out - casual or smarter with a jacket or wrap. A really versatile little top! Love it! Thank you Kettlewell - also for such a speedy dispatch service!

- Elizabeth (11/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

Love it. Have both layered and worn alone - colour, material and shape are fantastic. Would love it if Kettlewell could do a version with a scoop or v neck for those of us with a larger bust. Even better if there were a version with some form of sleeve.

- Maria (09/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cherry Red

This is a lovely top. The colour is fabulous and the shape is a favourite of mine. I love the higher neckline. I will probably be buying more.

- Kathryn (08/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Silver

I am very pleased with the tops I have bought - I now have three of them. What I particularly like about the tops is that the neckline is higher than others I have tried. Now I am older I do not like a low neckline and these ones are just right but are difficult to find usually.

- jean (01/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pastel Aqua

I was delighted to find this top which is a replacement for an old favourite (sadly worn out!). Just the right shape to wear on its own or under a jacket. Fits well with good cover under arms (no gapping) and boat neck is flattering. Colour a perfect match to my previous top. This is one I shall wear and wear.

- Anne (27/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Silver

New shape from Kettlewell. More like that basic cotton t in material which is perfect for hot weather. I’ve ordered in silver and red as it can work as layering under wrap tops as well

- Latha (27/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Silver

Beautiful lightweight cotton and flattering style. So nice to have such an elegant neckline to wear underneath the wrap cardigans. Nice change from a camisole and I love the looser fit around the tum.

- Mimi (09/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cobalt Blue

Absolutely love this top and especially the vibrant colour. However, I do wish it was just slightly longer in the body length as it is slightly too short for me which has put me off ordering in other colours sadly. I will wear it with joy when we are able to get out and enjoy our lovely weather this summer.

- Charlotte (06/04/2020)