Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Midnight

A well cut skirt in a beautiful, rich colour. I love it. It will make a lovely, stylish festive outfit. Can't wait to wear it.

- Kathryn (23/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Magenta

What beautiful colours! i ordered two as I couldnt decide which would work best with my wardrobe and I'm keeping both as the skirt is very easy to style with casual and smart. Great for the party season coming up. I'm 5'9 and it's mid calf on me and the split makes it very now.

- Margaret (11/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Rust

Super wearable, versatile skirt and fits my 5'6 curvy shape very well. The rust colour is rich and golden and works for me as a Spring.

- Maisie (24/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Galaxy Blue

I don’t wear skirts well but this was beautiful on me. Length was perfect (I’m 5”8), slimming but comfortable to wear, waistband was just right. I returned due to color, the blue wasn’t warm enough for me, but liked it so much I may try it in another color.

- Jan (22/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Midnight

this is a beautiful skirt - I haven't had the occasion to wear it yet, but I have a few functions coming up this month and it will get many outings, especially with a white lace blouse

- Elisabeth (01/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Rust

A really lovely skirt yet I am 5’2” and it was too long for me. I even ordered it twice because I liked it so much and thought maybe I could manage it being slightly too long but no - the slit came to my knee and the length was mid calf. Would look great on a slightly taller lady. I’m looking forward to a petite range Kettlewell colours!

- Alexis (02/01/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Magenta

I now have 2 Zandra Velvet skirts, and l think there just great, so versitile, you can dress them up or down, perfect for Christmas. 🎄

- April (18/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

This is a lovely skirt. I have the red and blue skirts,, which can be dressed up or down, particularly at Christmas. I am very pleased with my purchases.

- April (12/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Midnight

Beautiful skirt for the winter - comfortable, stylish, and perfect to dress up or down for party or casual wear. Very pleased with my purchase.

- Aileen (04/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Midnight

Deep blue velvet looks gorgeous. Nice snug fit. Will dress up or down with suitable tops.

- Maureen (19/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Galaxy Blue

ordered in blue and delighted with purchase. length is good for me at 5 foot 5. very comfortable and very good fit.

- Sue (13/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Atlantis Dazzle

Fabulous skirt! Perfect for the party season and so versatile. Fit and colour just right.

- Rebecca (08/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Rust

I love this skirt in Rust but I am a Spring. Would it work for me if styled with Spring colours on top half?

- Luce (04/11/2018)