Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Chocolate Crush

Lovely trousers. They feel very comfortable to wear. I had to take them up as they were very long for someone 5.4.

- Paulette (04/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pine Crush

These trousers are very beautiful and I was lucky enough to buy them at sale price. However, my saving was somewhat offset by the need to get them shortened by three inches. I note other buyers have remarked on the length, which was indeed very long. Having said this, I am very happy now they are shortened to my requirements and are lovely quality and weight. Also extremely comfortable to wear, and the Pine Crush colour I bought is a very rich shade of dark green which is unusual and very beautiful for evening wear. My only criticism therefore is the excess length (no choice when buying), and of course one has to take this into account, plus the postage charged on purchase.

- Valerie (23/01/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Pine Crush

I am tall, but even I found these trousers extremely long and had to buy some heeled boots to wear them! Very comfy but a bit on the large side, would have preferred them to be a bit less baggy.

- Julie Croucher (11/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Lollipop Crush

Bought the trousers and scarf in the sale. Very good quality and fit. Too long for me even with heels so will have to turn up. Has anyone washed them and found they shrink at all?

- Ann (07/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Lobelia Crush

I’m 5’7”/ 10-12 .Winter. These hang beautifully due to the heavy weight of velvet which doesn’t feel heavy to wear! Despite pleats and pockets they still sit sleekly over the hips. Comfy waist. Gorgeous colour, crushed texture shimmers in the light! Kept scarf to match, sadly returned the jacket as it didn’t work for me. Looking forward to being able to wear these any time of year dressed up or down and plan to wear them on Xmas Day. Bought at the offer price - What’s not to like!

- Lisa (24/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pine Crush

I dithered for ages as these are expensive I think. In the sale - so decided to try. They are very long and need turning up but won't be difficult. And wow they are amazing trousers. Beautiful heavy-ish weight so they fall very nicely. Chic. Stunning colour. Very pleased

- AliD (23/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Lollipop Crush

Love these! I'm not a dress person and wanted something a bit different. These tick all the boxes for me! I'm 5'10 inverted triangle and a Spring.

- Georgie (28/11/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Plum Crush

Style did not suit my pear shape. Size L fitted around the waist but the rise was too short LL looked better but baggy around the waist. I'm size 14/16 in trousers.

- Nall (01/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Plum Crush

I ordered the jacket first which I love and then decided to try the trousers for fun not expecting to like them. But they are so comfortable I couldn't take them off! I will dress these up with heels when going out as they are long enough but in the meantime they're staying on!

- Sophie (24/09/2019)