Twitter logo

Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Red Leopard

I am pleased with the fabric quality of this top. I ordered the medium size and the relaxed fit is very comfortable and it drapes well. I love the colour combination and it combines well with other items.

- Pam (29/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chocolate Leopard

Age 58, Rich Leaf Autumn, Natural, 5'5", soft column, generally a 14 in tops (narrow back/big bust) and a 12 in bottoms. Tend to fall between sizes which can be frustrating and has resulted in me having to return more than keep (items are either too tight or too loose). This is a gem though and the M a perfect fit! Lovely cut and fabric and will be keeping an eye out for more. I like a little 'abstract' pattern to create interest so a little hesitant with sooo much print, but can easily style with a belt and wrap to 'bring this down' to suit.

- Sharron (11/02/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Spruce Leopard

Love the neat shape and fit of this top also the weight of the fabric. I got a small and it is just big enough to get a silky roll neck underneath for the colder weather. As a petite, 5ft 1, I find the length just right with leggings, or very slim trousers. Can we please have this in more patterns 😊?

- Diane (02/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Red Leopard

I am pleased with the fabric quality of this top. I ordered the medium size and the relaxed fit is very comfortable and it drapes well. I love the colour combination and it combines well with other items.

- Pam (29/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Red Leopard

I love my Leopard Ponte Tunic in red. So flattering and flowy. I'm short (5ft) so this lies mid calf on me and looks great. My husband and son both said it was a wow - so must be good. The fabric is nice and thick, and drapes well. I went for a L, (UK 14/16), and the fit is perfect. I immediately went back and bought the chocolate version. Very happy!

- Sian (26/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Chocolate Leopard

Ordered in chocolate brown as navy out of stock. I am a generous size 18 and worried that LL would be too small. It fitted well and looked great with the chocolate scarf. This is my first KC purchase as I felt the size range did not cover my 18/20 shape although the garments always looked good in the excellent and informative videos. More purchases will follow if similar styles offered in future. I am certainly a KC fan. Incidentally what colour is used for the delivery packaging? Beautiful shade!

- Kim (12/12/2020)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL SIZE: Spruce Leopard

Lovely colour and design but I found it a little floaty for me.

- Joan (11/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Red Leopard

After years of living in the tropics, I love bright colours and I love this top - the style and combination of colours are perfect and the quality of the material is excellent.

- Anne (09/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chocolate Leopard

I ordered a M based on size chart and reviews, but I may have been happier with a L. (I'm a 36DD) The top was a bit snug across the chest asnd the fabric is on the heavier side. It is adorable with the Chocolate Corduroy Trousers so I'm happy. I will just have to be very careful when laundering!

- Melinda (05/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Spruce Leopard

I ordered a larger size and am really pleased with the way it fits a little looser on me. I am 5'10 so it works really well and good length on me. I am now looking for some legging to work with it as I missed out on the dark Kettlewell leggings as was not quick enough. Have not washed it yet but like all Kettlewell I am sure it will wash well.

- Deborah (04/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Spruce Leopard

Excellent! Good fit, nice quality, very fast delivery.

- Susan (03/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Spruce Leopard

what an amazing print. Whilst I have a few leopard print accessories I have never ventured into actually having a piece of clothing. The teal combination is gorgeous and looks great with jeans and black boots. Fabric is heavy which just drapes beautifully. So glad I took the plunge.

- Beverley (03/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Red Leopard

Lovely top and a good length, very comfortable to wear. I’m normally a size 14 and ordered large, fits perfectly.

- Ann (19/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Chocolate Leopard

I was a little unsure about the Ponte fabric, but having checked with various people on the Colour club I thought I would give one a go. I am delighted; it is stretchier and more comfortable than I imagined. A splash of leopard will be great to help cheer up this miserable winter. I notice the Teal version is sold out, pity.

- Joanna (18/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small SIZE: Spruce Leopard

First purchase of a Tunic, the colour is subtle and the look is very elegant. Great fabric, fitted but not too loose, right length over jeans or a tight skirt and boots. Wonderful, and the size chart was true and helpful.

- Sandra (18/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Navy Leopard

The V-necked design is perfect for us larger ladies; the material is soft and hangs beautifully, gliding over any lumps and bumps, making it a very flattering top! I am cool and clear so have bought the navy leopard but as I'd like another one, I'm going to try the teal. Kettlewell, please make more tops like this!

- Julie (17/11/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Chocolate Leopard

This top is good quality - nice heavyweight fabric. Unfortunately, it didn’t suit my shape - it felt too large on the waist. Unfortunately i think it was too short for me which made the shape wrong for me and subsequently I returned it. I do like Kettlewell clothes but they are nearly all to short for me.

- D T (16/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Navy Leopard

Love this! Warm, cosy, heavy weight fabric that drapes well. Have worn it several times already. Perfect for Zooming! Patterns always help to flatter the figure and the pattern on this fabric is no exception. I am a ‘cool winter’ and initially thought the grey/navy colour combo was a little dark, but some silver jewellery was the perfect finishing touch.

- LW (09/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Navy Leopard

I love this top. It’s really flattering for an apple shape and because the material is heavier for autumn / winter I feel cosy in it.

- Kim (07/11/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Red Leopard

Just after I submitted my review, my husband saw me in the Red Leopard Tunic and my Periwinkle Infinity scarf and said, "you look pretty". That about says it all!

- KH (02/11/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Red Leopard

This is the first tunic that I've purchased, since as an hourglass, I generally prefer waist fitted items. It was the pattern and color that convinced me to try this top. I can say that while I wish it was a bit more fitted, it's very comfortable and the sleeves are nice and warm. The fabric is so comfortable! I am a bright winter, but I bought the red leopard as the winter colour way seemed like it would be a bit dark for me. I wear the Periwinkle Infinity scarf with it which is such a beautiful color and warms my neck.

- KH (02/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Navy Leopard

I love this top. . I have the navy/grey and love the colour way. The fabric is lovely and soft and cosy to wear especially with the long sleeves for this time of the year. It is very comfortable to wear and a lovely shape. I’m sure I will be wearing this a lot in the coming months.

- Angie (29/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Red Leopard

Love, love, love this top!! I didn’t think about buying it until I saw it on someone on the KW Facebook group. Gorgeous fabric and print , flattering shape, lovely with Periwinkle Infinity. I’m a size 14- bought the L and M and have kept the M. I’m 5’7” and the L was too long on me plus slightly shapeless.

- Ruth (28/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Navy Leopard

This is the first garment I have purchased in the Ponte fabric. A lovely, firm fabric, yet still soft after washing. The pattern is fantastic - I have found already that patterns hide my tummy - this pattern makes it nigh on disappear! So, obviously, I like it a lot.

- Eileen (26/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Navy Leopard

So pleased with this tunic , I went and bought another, in the Teal colourway ! Will definitely get lots of wear with leggings & jeans this coming AW season. They are slightly thicker & heavier material than the other tunics. Size 14 (mostly) 5’5” and L is a nice fit .

- Kim (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Red Leopard

5'6". 14/16 tops. I wore the navy one yesterday, it was so cosy, warm and comfortable. I haven't worn the red one yet. I like the heavier material as it falls over the lumps better! I find the length is good.The sleeves are a good length and keep you warm but are easily pushed up if this is needed.

- Pauline (22/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Chocolate Leopard

This is a lovely, slightly heavier weight tunic that looks fantastic with leggings. I can see myself getting a lot of wear out of this little gem!

- Sarah (21/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chocolate Leopard

Love the print, love the fabric. The tunic looks fabulous on the video model who is a 12/14 and wearing a medium. Unfortunately as a definite 12, medium is too big for me on shoulders and hips and because the fabric is a bit stretchy, I think the small size would be too snug round the middle. Sadly returned.

- Lynne (19/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Chocolate Leopard

I absolutely love the Kettlewell V neck tunics, and am so pleased they are in leopard print this year. I bought the chocolate leopard in a large, am between a size 14 and 16 and L size fits perfectly for me, it's a heavier material than the one from last year but a good weight for winter. It's very flattering in all the right places and I will get alot of wear out of it, I bought the chocolate short tie wrap to go with it and the combination is lovely. Hoping to buy the red leopard next.

- Eri (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Chocolate Leopard

5ft4”, 10/12 tops, 14/16 bottoms, short waisted pear. Excellent quality, but the style is not the most flattering for my shape, so have to return. Catches slightly on the hips.

- Hilary (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Red Leopard

I ordered this in the red leopard and I love it! Being a paintbox spring, I had ordered the Lucy dress and had fallen in love with the colours and the print. I normally don't wear the tunic style, but opted to try this for grins. I did size down to an XS (I normally wear a small in KW tops) because I wanted a more streamlined look and it was perfect! I will add a belt since my waist requires defining, but I'm very pleased overall! It can easily be layered with a cami fit more modesty.

- Cheray (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Navy Leopard

Another great purchase from Kettlewell. A lovely top which is so versatile and can be dressed up or down. I bought the navy leopard. I’m 5ft 4in and size 14. The large size is a perfect fit and the longer length is very flattering. I will get lots of use out it.

- Jackie (18/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Spruce Leopard

Good weight and style for a winter top. Unfortunately, very disappointed with colours. I am an Autumn and my most flattering colours are Teal/Turquoise. However, the teal shades in this top top were very greyish and dominated with black. I have been an Autumn since the 1990s but have never seen so much black in a top for Autumns! The overall effect was not flattering for me, so returning.

- Hilary (15/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Red Leopard

This tunic is fabulous. Lovely quality and weight. The v neck is not too deep and the length is perfect, skimming over the bottom. I am a size 14 Blue Spring and so purchased the L in red leopard, a pattern I have never worn before but I now like very much.

- Jane (15/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Navy Leopard

This tunic is great! I love the length, the V-neck and the fact that it has long sleeves (can’t see the point of three-quarter sleeves on something meant for autumn/winter wear). The fabric is excellent quality and very soft. I bought the navy version, which is a versatile colour and easy to match with trousers and leggings. Hope Kettlewell include more V-neck, slightly longer items in future — I can’t be the only customer who wants to hide her tummy and hips!

- Margaret (04/10/2020)