Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Rust

Love the rich color of this top! The fit is flattering and the double front means this larger girl will be coming back for more in more colors. Lovely clean lines and soft material in this style.

- Danielle (07/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Chocolate

This is my first purchase from Kettlewell but won’t be my last. The quality is superb and the style is very flattering. Will look at stocking up on t-shirts for the summer

- Kath (07/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Pansy

I was really pleased with this top. As I am short I was worried that the sleeves would be far too long but actually they are not bad - I just push them up a little. The colour is lovely and my usual size large fits me well. i am 14 on top.

- Linda (06/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Oxford Blue

I love the colour and the double front. I like the square neckline for a change but am finding it doesn’t look right with a round neck cardigan ( which most of mine are). It needs a jacket or a V or straight cardigan over it. I am new to Kettlewell and am still working out which colours are best for me and this blue is great.

- Claire (15/12/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Perfect! Love the colour, square neckline works well under jackets AND doesn't need ironing after being laundered. Will be buying more tops from you very soon.

- Sal (03/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Soft White

The soft white in the Kettlewell range is so lovely. I had a wardrobe full of black and white - neither of which suit my 'summer' colouring. I'm slowly replacing all my old unflattering stuff with better colours. The soft white is such a great change from white - the difference in colour is minimal, but the impact is striking! I'm a big-busted 12 (with a big tummy), and ordered a Large which is perfect for me. This is a great layering item which goes with anything, and feels quite luxurious. Fantastic quality and very versatile.

- Jane (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: White

I have been looking for a white long sleeve tee type top that is a little heavier and not see through for a long time and after loving the short sleeve version of this I decided to try the long sleeve one. I love the square neckline and the double layer on the front means that it sits nicely and isn't see through.

- JF (18/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Rust

This fits very well on me. I’m a 12/14 and ordered a large. It is nicely shaped. I like the colour. The square neckline isn’t too low, it could possibly be higher? Overall happy with my purchase.

- Judith (14/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cobalt Blue

A second purchase of this lovely top for my Winter daughter. The colour is beautiful and so is the fit. I would love one for myself for the autumn/winter but it's just too long for me.

- Barbara (06/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Cobalt Blue

Beautiful square neck top in a vibrant blue. Double material gives the top a great structure. Lovely quality fabric. Really happy with purchase.

- Gill (05/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Oxford Blue

I am new to Kettlewell and have made several purchases over the past two weeks. I have been really happy with everything and the color are just beautiful. It really is amazing how the right color can take your complexion from "drab to fab!" I'm a Summer, so I decided to try this top in the Oxford Blue. The color is stunning; it's just such a beautiful blue and it's a color I have never worn before. I love it! As far as the top, I purchased a Small and I did think it was a bit tight on me. It was a bit clingy through my back so I may need to wear a smoothing cami underneath. Either that, or I might need to size up. Also, I though the arms were a bit short. I have long arms however so this happens to me frequently. Overall, a very nice top; I just wish it had been a smidge more roomy.

- Victoria (02/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Laguna

I just bought , Laguna Top. I love it that you can mix and match the colours. The quality is awesome.

- Dorothy (30/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Pine

Pine is a lovely saturated colour, and the double-fronted style on this top, plus the weightier fabric, makes it very flattering. Hard to find a nice square neck, I'm sure I'll be back for more of these.

- ED (27/09/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Oxford Blue

Lovely colour and perfect fit. Very pleased with sleeve length, I like a sleeve that covers the wrist in the winter. Definitely recommend.

- Carol (22/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Laguna

Another lovely fit. Love this new blue shade. Fits perfectly

- Angela (22/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Lizard Grey

This is a lovely sweater, beautifully soft, and comfortable, and the usual Kettlewell quality. Don’t be put off by the colour description, Lizard Grey, this is a lovely soft grey, that would go with many other colours.

- April (08/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Lizard Grey

This is a lovely sweater, beautifully soft, and comfortable, and the usual Kettlewell quality. Don’t be put off by the colour description, Lizard Grey, this is a lovely soft grey, that would go with many other colours.

- April (08/09/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Lizard Grey

Bought the lizard grey months ago and love its quirky colour. I think the square neck is very flattering and I want to buy more of the long sleeved version BUT you have no colours left in SMALL. I'm sure you are having supply issues but will you be having any more in stock soon?

- judy (11/07/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - Yes more colours in this style will be available from September 2020



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Lizard Grey

Wasn’t drawn to this colour, but ordered cause told at HOC colour day was a good colour for me. Was amazed when I tried it with other colours in my palette. Goes with so much, and they seem to enhance each other. Is fabulous quality & style as ever. Love it.

- Helen (16/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL

Love the square neck, second one I have bought

- tessa (16/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Pansy

Love these tops, I am a size 8 so the XS fits perfectly, the square neck is not too low, love the pansy colour.

- Yvonne (13/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Fuchsia

Continuing wardrobe re-vamp, so don't have much new to say about this excellent top, except that the colour is truly amazing! I bought fuchsia and it's an incredible shade somewhere between pink and red.

- Katharine Campbell (20/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Bright Teal

I have bought another of these tops for my wardrobe re-vamp! It's a most beautiful colour, and this time within my winter palette. The material is soft and lovely. As always, the XS is perfect for my size 8. These tops are quite pricey but I expect them to last for years.

- Katharine (06/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Black

The black version of this top is very smart, and can be worn at all times of day. I am size 8 so the XS is perfect for me.

- Katharine (01/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: True Red

I love these t-shirts and have quite a few in different colours. This red one is magnificent! The neckline can look a bit harsh but is easily softened with a necklace. I am size 8 and the XS is perfect.

- Katharine (01/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Pansy

I really like the material of these and the fact that they are doubled in the front it gives them a very classy elegant look. I bought 3 colours and was happily surprised to see that the xs is a much better fit for the style I like, I am usually a 36. They are not the cheapest but the material is really good quality, soft and comfortable. It feels almost like a soft second skin. It's one of my favourite basics this winter. And all the lovely colours really keep me coming back. Who said we need to all where dark colours on winter? :) Thank you

- Olivia (12/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: White

I bought this top for my Winter daughter who prefers a long sleeve to the three quarter length sleeve Darcey. She loves it. I would really like one for myself but this top is longer than the other double fronted tops so would be too long for me. I have several Darcy tops and sleeveless Vs but I don't need the extra length of this top.

- Barbara (11/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Hyacinth

Once again, I have bought a top that is in a summer colour according to Kettlewell, even though I am a winter. However, this colour is included in the winter palette of a colour analysis that I had done years ago by a different company. I find that sometimes, I can wear colours that Kettlewell considers as belonging to the summer palette. The important thing is that they are on the cool side. What I cannot wear are colours on the warm side. I only say these things to help others out there who are thinking about these things before they buy. Anyway, the top is lovely, the material soft, and the style is great for both formal and informal wear.

- Katharine (04/12/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Pansy

Bought two of these. The square neck makes a change and looks good under jackets/cardi's etc. I've already commented on the slight crease which forms from armhole to bust. Once the fabric starts to stretch with wear this could well disappear. Nice fabric.

- Di (28/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Coral

Wasn't sure whether the square neck would look OK but it's fine, and not too low. After reading reviews I went for a large size which fits well as I have more at the front than the back. However, there is a slight crease which forms from under the armhole towards the bust. Think this is because of the double front where it's attached to the armhole. I bought two of these tops and the slight crease is on both of them but isn't that obvious.

- Di (28/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Deep Teal

The color, material and length of this top are highly flattering to me. I am so glad I took the plunge and tried some Kettlewell tops because most of them fit my longer torso.

- Carrie (26/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Black

I am pleased with purchase.

- Linda (04/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Deep Teal

Love the neckline (really flattering) and the colour, but as with another recent Kettlewell purchase, the top is really long! Makes it difficult to wear as the material is quite bulky, (especially with the double front), so it encases my hips. I'm 5'6", so not unusually petite. Actually considering buying a sewing machine to shorten it and the other one I bought....

- SW (03/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Soft White

Flattering style and lovely thick material, feels like it will wash well and last for ages.

- Amanda (02/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: White

These square neck tops are superb. The fit is good and the quality is excellent. I love the sharp lines of the neck - much better than earlier versions which were a bit soft for me. It’s so good to have a close fitting top that doesn’t sag. I’ve now got it in 3 colours and absolutely love it.

- Kate (28/10/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Navy

Nice neckline. Good quality material. But would have preferred it looser instead of fitted as it was clingy around my waistline, which accentuated my muffin top.

- Angela (22/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: White

Loved this top, very smart and will look neat under a jacket.

- Rosemary (21/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: White

Just got this in White size small and I'm delighted with it. The square neck is really sharp and more structured than previous square necks which were too soft for me. This new shape is fabulous and I LOVE it!

- Kate (18/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Bright Teal

I was a bit reserved about the colour of this top until I tried it on. It looks stunning and I can wear it with jeans or trousers, casual or for work and it always looks great.

- KJ (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Fuchsia

I am a long time fan of Kettlewell tops and have never been disappointed. I have bought this top in several winter colours and they are superb. Very comfortable with a flattering neckline and double fronted which gives a smooth finish. Some of my Kettlewell tops are 10 years old and are still wearable ! I first came across Kettlewell when I had my colour s analysed by a Colour me Beautiful consultant who recommended Kettlewell and Have been an ambassador for the Kettlewell brand ever since

- Anne (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: White

Love this top

- Margaret (24/09/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: True Red

Lovely colour, I really need this red in my wardrobe, but sadly the square neck does nothing for me. I’m hoping there will be other shapes in this colour, soon?

- Christina (05/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Deep Teal

I completely love this top and this is the third that I have purchased! The quality of the material is lovely and the cut is just right for me. I am a size 8 and I wear XS. It is very comfortable too.

- Katharine (17/05/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Deep Teal

Loved this top but it was too tight across the bust in XS and unfortunately there was no stock available in size small

- janice (07/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Periwinkle

I bought this top in Periwinkle in a 'Medium'. A great fitting top, with a lovely square neckline which sits perfectly and long sleeves. I would have bought more if there were more colours on offer as I prefer a long sleeve to a 3/4 sleeve any day.. I am a Spring and only 4 colours to choose from, the only other colour I really liked (Orangeade) was out of stock. More colours please!

- Sian (30/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: True Red

Very nice top, good fit,

- Margaret (25/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Periwinkle

Well fitting. Neckline sits really well. Delighted. Would have ordered more but limited colours.

- Lynne (19/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Periwinkle

I am delighted with this top which is my best purchase from Kettlewell so far. The weight of the fabric is perfect so no lumps and bumps show. The square neck fits perfectly as does every aspect of this top which I think is very flattering for my shape. I love the colour. Altogether a well above average top in all respects. I am 5' 4" and wear size 10 normally. The small size was the right size for me.

- KW (08/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Midnight Grey

What can I say except SEARCH OVER ! I have been searching for quality fabric,good fitting tee tops for so long, I had almost given up.I used to purchase my tees from a very well known store . When the quality dipped. once they no longer manufactured in the UK, I lost all confidence in their garments. This lovely quality, well made top, ticked all my hoped for boxes.

- Marilyn (25/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Periwinkle

A lovely top, and the colour is very good for summers. I put it on and wore it straight away.

- Pauline Marchmont (22/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Deep Teal

This was my first purchase from Kettlewell and I now understand all the fuss! I ordered the x-small and it fits perfectly. I am 5'9", 125lbs. 34DD bra. I live in California and the parcel took 7 business days to be delivered. I believe I am a 'soft summer' aka a 'toned summer' aka a 'summer-autumn'. Because of this I have only bought colors that both work for a summer as well as an autumn and have found the colors to be perfect! The material is so soft and comfortable! The top ends a little below my hips but I prefer a tucked in look.

- TH (19/02/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Deep Teal

Have been looking for a double fronted, square neck top for a long time & finally found it, thank you Kettlewell ! I would order the medium size next time, as I’m a ‘mature’ size 10 & a slightly looser fit would perhaps suit me better. Please keep doing this design Kettlewell & more colours would be lovely.

- Pam P (10/01/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: True Red

A pricey, for me, but apparently good quality t-shirt that has a double layered front - I returned another style because the material was so thin it was almost transparent, (for only a very little less cost) plus for the less than youthful body I now inhabit, the thinner material clings. Oh yuk! This design is smart, sits well and this version of red is a lovely, flattering colour for me. I've only just purchased them so cannot comment on how they look after numerous washes (I do treat my clothes well so they should last). I stretched my budget to purchase two additional colours, including Periwinkle (a compromise as I would have really preferred it in Ice Blue but the colours on this style are much more limited than some, unfortunately. Perhaps Kettlewell will extend the colour range if this is a popular style?) I like the square neck style because it accommodates pendant necklaces really nicely - they sit against your skin rather than crossing the line, and thus diminishing the effect of the pendant, between flesh and material.

- Annette (21/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Deep Teal

I love this top! The colour is great and knowing it suits me is a real confidence booster. The quality of the garment exceeded my expectations and made me feel great wearing it.

- JackieB (13/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Periwinkle

As I wrote when I reviewed this top before in a different colour, I am very happy with it, which is why I bought it again. The neckline is great - not too low, as is the fit. The material is soft and gives a smooth appearance without being clingy (I am a size 8). I have found that discovering Kettlewell and taking the colour quiz has renewed my confidence in knowing what suits me - this has been so helpful. It has also strengthened my sense of my own identity, without wishing to sound too dramatic!

- Katharine (01/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Pansy

I am delighted with my order of two tops and two scarves. The materials used are soft and drape well, and wash well too. I would recommend.

- Janetta M (16/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Periwinkle

Lovely quality and I know from experience these tops wash well. Smart looking and very comfortable.

- Allison (15/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Pansy

I love this top and am very satisfied with it. The neckline is perfect - I did not find it too low at all, and anyway, I like necklines low enough to be able to wear an 18" chain and pendant without it touching the material. Lovely smooth front and the size is perfect (I am a size 8). I do find your tops quite expensive though, but because I am re-vamping my wardrobe at the moment, am prepared to pay the price for now.

- Katharine (15/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy

Love love love this top but I wish there were more spring colours available. I bought it in navy which is not a spring colour but I love navy and also there isn't a huge choice in spring colours. Orangeade is a bit too bright for work and I have tops in all the other colours. I am a size 12/14 and would usually buy petite clothing (I'm 5'1") but the medium fits me fine. Please Kettlewell, can you do some spring pinks and greens in this top. I am fed up with purple and blue.

- Helen (10/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

Have been looking for a simple yet stylish top for work to wear under jackets and this fits exactly. love the double layer and neckline sits perfectly.

- Samantha (26/09/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL

I ordered this in Pansy, LL, which fits my size 16 top. The colour is exquisite, but the neckline is much lower than the picture shows - half my bra was on display. Please take a look at your necklines - they only work if you have a tremendous cleavage to display, or wear something underneath. Quality passable, just. The fabric is a little thin for the price, even though the front is double layered, the back shows bra straps and even the stitching on my jeans.

- kate (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Only just discovered Kettlewell clothes, I had my colours done about 25 years ago and am so excited to find a company specialising in colours. Purchased this t-shirt and love it, I am a size 16 and purchased the LL, it is a generous fit but it is very flattering and top quality, I know I will be wearing this for many years to come. I will definitely be buying more.

- Jenny Bailey-Alexander (24/03/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Lovely top and colour nice soft material and fits well, love the square neck.

- Yvonne Perrin-Jaquet (22/01/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Very pleased with this top, excellent quality, good fit, beautiful colours.

- Elizabeth (04/12/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I ordered a large as I am a 14 but far too big, nice colour but had to return.

- Gill Howdle (29/11/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I've recently discovered Kettlewell clothes and I can see already that it will revolutionise my clothes buying, especially in the winter when it's harder to buy Spring colour clothes. It's therefore taken some trial and error to find which items work best for me but this top is definitely a winner. It fits well (large size worked for me - usually size 14 and tall at 5ft 11) not too clingy but not too loose, great length especially for taller women and nice, soft material. I've bought 2 already and just wish there were more colours to choose from for Spring.

- Anne P (28/11/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

I originally ordered this in aquamarine but it was out of stock so I ordered it in orangeade. I liked the fit and quality but the colour didn't suit me. I'm a spring but it was too orange for my colouring and I've returned it. Have ordered another one in aquamarine, so here's hoping it will be available this time.

- Liz Williams (22/11/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely fitting top. Good quality material and nice soft feel. Will definitely buy again.

- A Skinner (20/10/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

Beautiful spring colour. This is a great top for all sorts of occasions - as a T with jeans, under a suit for smarter or even to be dressed up - just don't turn round as the back is pretty see through and not very flattering.

- Helene Evans (03/10/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I absolutely love these tops. They are great quality and look great. I would only say that I wish I could get one in black . Other than that they are brilliant. A little pricey but I would rather pay the extra for the quality. Please dont do what other retailers have done and go for cheaper material. I am relying on you for somewhere to get quality tops. Thank you.

- Sue (02/10/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love the new narrower square neck. I have an older patterned square neck top which has gone baggy and gapes in the front. I'm so glad that Kettlewell has re-shaped the square neckline and this should not happen in future. As a dramatic winter I love the fuchsia!

- Kay White (26/09/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Bought this in raspberry (I'm a summer) and I absolutely love it. The fit is fantastic and the colour is gorgeous.

- Roz Knight (25/09/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Recently purchased this on cassis to go with flouncy skirt.Lovely colour and fit makes an unusually dressy outfit that could be worn for any occasion

- Mrs.SCowburn (24/09/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I love this top. Really comfortable and a gorgeous colour I ordered Aqua. In fact liked it so much I have ordered another in the same colour and a different colour. A little bit pricey but very well made. I like the fact it is double layered and long in the body as some tops I find ride up on me but this is lovely length. Additionally sleeves are a nice length as often i find sleeves too short. Sizing true to size ordered LL, I am a size 18 normally. I wish there were more colours in this style. Love the square neckline more flattering for me than round as I have broad shoulders.

- Lynsey Reynolds (23/09/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

This style is a good fit for me. Being tall, the slightly longer length fits well. The square neck sits just right and is great for showing off a necklace. The double layered front skims without clinging. Also love the new Autumn colour of shaded spruce.

- Jane (22/09/2017)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

I have several of last seasons square neck top and love them. The square neck fits beautifully, sits flat and stays put. This one, although has the same square neck and fit, the body is much longer, and the sleeves very long. The fabric seems thicker too, so doesn't sit as nicely as the others I own. This one is not for me.

- Jackie Worrall (19/09/2017)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

Love this square neck style and was looking forward to replacing previously worn out styles I bought years ago from Kettlewell Colours (still in a wearable condition),I ordered a medium but was surprised that it did not fit me as well as the other tops I had in this size, too wide at shoulders and very long in the sleeves, I felt the small would not fit me elsewhere. Perhaps it is due to a change in the materials now used in this top, pity as this is my style.

- Kim Robertson (16/09/2017)