Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Stone & Antique Moss

Fabric feels very soft and comfortable. Sleeves and body length are quite long but this doesn't matter as I wanted it for layering. The colour is quite muted and is a new one for me so I will need to work on how to blend with other colours but I do like it

- Liz (06/01/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blackberry & Soft White

A new favourite in my wardrobe! Soft fabric, good fit (size 16 so bought LL). Have ordered again in another autumn colour.

- Ann (30/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Stone & Antique Moss

Didn’t spot this straight away because I didn’t think that any of the colours would suit me. I suit some autumn and spring colours but nothing too strong. Spotted the antique moss and read the reviews so gave it a try. I’m sold! I would love this top in different colours. Peach striped, warm red stripe would be lovely! I love how soft this is and how it is long enough to show under a top layer.

- Caroline (25/11/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blackberry & Soft White

This is very nice comfortable to wear top. The downside for me is that it’s too short (I am tall) so I won’t be buying more although I did keep this one.

- D Taylor (16/11/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blackberry & Soft White

I initially loved this top the fabric felt lovely and beautiful colours. But having worn and washed it 3 times in line with the instructions I now find the the bottom of the T-shirt is already wider along with the cuff of one sleeve. I think this will rapidly be out of shape on more wear. Pity. Hence why I have marked it down on quality and value. Not what I expected from a £39 top .

- Eliza beth (16/11/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - This doesn't sound right - please contact customer care: sales@kettlewellcolours.co.uk



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Light Emerald & White

Lovely soft top, cosy and enough room for layer underneath. Colours lovely.

- Marie (10/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy & Hot Pink Stripe

Lovely top, very soft, great length and style. Definitely my new go to top. More sultry colours please.

- Alison (10/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Navy & Hot Pink Stripe

What an amazing top, beautiful colour, nice long length, I’m 5’3” soft fabric and it washes well on a 30 wash. I’m a 14/16 but went for the LL after reading reviews, as have in the plain prima tops but this has come up a loose fit. I should have gone for my usual size L.

- Linda (09/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Navy & Hot Pink Stripe

What an amazing top, beautiful colour, nice long length, I’m 5’3” soft fabric and it washes well on a 30 wash. I’m a 14/16 but went for the LL after reading reviews, as have in the plain prima tops but this has come up a loose fit. I should have gone for my usual size L.

- Linda (09/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pink Fizz & Soft White

Love this tee. It is nice and long, soft, comfy, and cheerful. Hope it is first of several!

- Sooz (04/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Light Emerald & White

Love this top, it’s long, soft, comfy and not too clingy.

- Granny Bee (04/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blackberry & Soft White

Brilliant product. So nice I bought three..feels nice and warm and sift to wear Wearing with a thin thermal vest beneath for extra warmth

- Angela (02/11/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Navy & Hot Pink Stripe

This is a lovely top. It’s extremely soft and so comfortable to wear. It’s nicely fitted but not clingy.

- Kate (28/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Light Emerald & White

Great fitting top and nice and long. Fabulous colour. Really delighted with my purchase

- Katherine (28/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Pink Fizz & Soft White

My new favourite top for autumn. i really like the long sleeves (and they are long) and the long length, Gorgeous colour. Material is really soft and lovely feel on the body. Its not tight fitting on me, which is how I like it. Very satisfied with my purchase. I am 5ft 8ins and slim built.

- Frieda (27/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Navy & Hot Pink Stripe

Lovely soft top. (Also bought the emerald and white) Fits very nicely and I can see that this will soon become a favourite!

- Janine (27/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blackberry & Soft White

Lovely top. Everything about this top is excellent. Lovely quality and beautifully made. The longer length is great for layering or on it’s own. Lovely colour too. I’m so glad I bought it. I’m sure I’ll be buying more. Very versatile.

- Joan (26/10/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blackberry & Soft White

Gorgeous fabric and love the stripes. I have a couple of striped tops from Kettlewell. This top though is quite long in the sleeves and body. Other long sleeved striped tops the have not had sleeves quite so long! I did think about returning it but the fabric is nice and it will layer.

- Sue (26/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Stone & Antique Moss

I wasnt sure on this colourway but when you put it on, the magic happens. Subtle and goes with lots in my autumn wardrobe. I Love this soft and cosy top.

- Tracey (24/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blackberry & Soft White

This is an excellent layering Tee for the winter months made from a soft cotton mix fabric. It's a good length, warm, and cosy and very stylish too. It washes well and keeps it's shape. It is described as a fitted style but I found the sizing quite generous as I am in between sizes so will size down when next ordering.

- Elizabeth (24/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Pink Fizz & Soft White

This top is so easy to wear as it goes with many of my bottom pieces. It is contemporary and I feel fresh wearing it as it really suits my complexion as a Spring!

- Alexis (23/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blackberry & Soft White

Lovely soft Pima tee in beautiful colours. I purchased it in Navy & Pink And the Blackberry & soft white. Very cosy and versatile. I’m a size 14 and L is a good fit , if a little long in the arm length.

- Kim (23/10/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Light Emerald & White

I am delighted with this t-shirt. It is so soft and comfortable; the fit is excellent with lovely long sleeves and a long body, perfect for my body shape and tall frame. The fabric has laundered well and the garment has kept it’s just bought look and soft feel. This blend of fibres seems to work well and as it should be good for the environment is worth it’s price.

- Jacqueline (22/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Light Emerald & White

A lovely comfortable tee shirt. Nice long sleeves and body. An ideal layering tee shirt for winter.

- Lizee (20/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Blackberry & Soft White

Lovely tee very soft fits well true to size

- Rosalyn (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Light Emerald & White

This is one of the best buys I have made. I originally bought it Lobelia stripe and I liked it so much bought it again in the the Emerald stripe. The top is really soft and very versatile - have worn it over trousers and over a long skirt. It looks smart and goes well with the Emerald scarf I bought a few years ago.

- Elizabeth (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Light Emerald & White

The second one of these and again it is wonderful. I originally bought to go with the emerald mid cascade but find that it goes better with another colour on top - the light navy Chloe jacket looks good over it and I like how the longer sleeves and length means that you get it peeking out the bottom. Love these so much I am looking to get more Pima Tees without the stripes.

- JF (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy & Hot Pink Stripe

This is a beautifully soft long sleeve tee - perfect for layering or wearing on it's own. It goes perfectly with the fuchsia shawl wrap. As I am 5'10'' I appreciate the extra length to tuck in and the longer sleeves.

- JF (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Light Emerald & White

This is a lovely top and the emerald shade is beautiful. My only regret is not ordering my regular size. I chose to size up to a medium (I'm usually a small in KW tops) after reading some reviews. It seems many had found this style quite a snug fit and while I found it fitted, it wasn't overly so. Being in the US I’m not going to bother with a return since the medium will work, but the pink fizz that I have on order is a small. As always, KW offenrs amazing colours and their quality can't be beat! Highly recommend!

- Cheray (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Stone & Antique Moss

I bought this tee in stone and antique moss in size small. It is soft, comfortable, a good fit and the more subtle hues are perfect for my age group - over 70. So often a warm palette seems to translate as bright red, orange etc. Overpowering for ageing skin and ‘Covid’ hair. I wanted to buy the red earth too but it has been out of stock in my size ever since. There must be a lot of Autumn customers who agree with my joy at finding this gorgeous tee as it is out of stock now in every size. That says it all.

- Ruth (18/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Pink Fizz & Soft White

Excellent quality & great

- Sue (14/10/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Kingfisher Stripe

I read the reviews carefully before I purchased this top and have no regrets. You certainly get what you pay for, in this case a gorgeous colour and very soft quality garment. I like the longer length and the skinny longer sleeves. The top didn’t ride up or bunch up over the chest like some cheaper versions. I immediately looked to buy a second in a different colour. One of my favourite pieces.

- Rosemarie (09/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Coral Stripe

This is very comfortable to wear. I bought the coral stripe but it is not in fact coral, as I wear it under a geranium v neck jumper and it nearly matches - it shows at the cuffs and at the bottom as it is quite long and this looks very smart. As a spring, I like the colour though. I am a 12-14 and bought it in large.

- Louise (30/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Kingfisher Stripe

This is my second Stripey Pima Tee. The first one I bought was in Red Earth Stripe. I was so pleased with it I had to buy another in Kingfisher Stripe. These tops are lovely and soft and comfortable to wear. The colours are lovely and I like the extra long fit in the body. I would definitely recommend them!

- Dawn (16/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Red Earth Stripe

The Red Earth Stripe was perfect for my Autumn colouring. It is lovely and soft material. Very comfortable to wear and I am very happy with my purchase!

- Dawn (30/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Lobelia Stripe

I bought this in the Lobelia stripe, but agonized between this color and the Hot Pink Stripe (I'm naturally drawn to Cobalt so I skipped that color choice). I'm a US Size 8 (135 pounds, 67") and the Medium is a good fit. A small would be too snug for this 61 year old. :-) I'd like more!

- Linda (18/12/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Hot Pink Stripe

The colour of this top is lovely but for once with Kettlewell, the sizing seems quite generous. The sleeves are very long on me so am constantly trying to pull them up, as is the length in the body, (am 5'2") it doesn't have elastane in it so it doesn't spring back into shape and for me thats a bit of an issue.

- Beverley (12/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Kingfisher Stripe

Impressed with the soft fabric - it feels silky & comfy. Good fit too..

- Sue (29/11/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Kingfisher Stripe

This top was very nice great colour but I found the neck a little too high for me it won’t stop me ordering another style as I found a lot of styles I would like to try.It certainly won’t be my one and only order.

- Sue (18/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Lobelia Stripe

I LOVE these tops and now have them in many colours. Super soft fabric, and beautiful colours. Wash and iron well and I'm still wearing my navy one from last year. Glad to see more colours this year, especially the PINK for a Winter like me!

- BubblySara (08/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Kingfisher Stripe

This top is nice very soft and nice fabric but for me it was too long in the body this was my first item from Kettlewell but it has not put me off I have a different top on the way and hoping this one will fit me better.

- Sue (06/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Hot Pink Stripe

Lovely, as ever, nice and long, soft, well fitting, beautiful vibrant colour - I would expect nothing less having shopped with you many times before. Thank you.

- Jean (06/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Coral Stripe

Love this so ordered another as it’s a favorite. Just wanted to share that the coral color, as several reviewers have mentioned regarding some of the other items in this color, is definitely pinker than other Kettlewell coral tops I own. In fact, this top looks much different, pinker and a bit darker than the lighter and more peachy-orange coral striped Breton when placed side-by-side. Still works for my coloring so for me it’s not an issue.

- Jan (18/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Lobelia Stripe

I agree with everyone regarding the cosy feel of the fabric and the fact that it fits so well round the neck. So often I have to return other brands because of the neck gaping at the back. For those of us with longish legs and who like a slightly longer top, this fits the bill. Buy a medium if you are normally a slimmish size 10. Although i never wear white, the fact that the stripe is mixed with the lovely lobelia colour, us Spring girls can get away with it!

- Nicola (16/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Lobelia Stripe

Lovely

- Helen (14/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Lobelia Stripe

A superb top - loved the fact that this top is a little longer than normal t-shirts. The fabric is just right for the autumn, soft and warm. I am a size 16/18 and found the LL was a perfect fit. Neckline was great. Would love this in a emerald green stripe.

- Elizabeth (14/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Kingfisher Stripe

Super fit and quality. Bought 2. Best bit is the nice tight neck. So many necklines are too low for me. This suits my long neck really well. I’m a standard size 10 and bought M which fits me very well. Also being 5ft7 ins the length of body and sleeves is just right.

- Alison (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Lobelia Stripe

Love this top. It looks great and you can tell the fabric is really good quality, it's so soft and cosy. I tried it on when it arrived and didn't take it back off again! Although it fits snuggly, it's not clingy at all, which makes it really flattering. I will be putting the other 2 winter colours on my Christmas list!

- Annie (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Coral Stripe

Everybody knows that you can never have too many stripey tops! This one has nice long arms and a long length and so is wonderful for layering. I bought the coral one which is pretty with my spring colouring. It is soft on my skin and will be warm for the winter.

- Louise (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Kingfisher Stripe

I love this top! I am addicted to stripes and have bought stripey tops similar to this one from various manufacturers over the years. However this fabric is exceptional. It is sooooo comfortable on my skin and not too hot. The shape is great too - nice and long in the body. The arms are too long but I am prepared to put up with that! I often take Small in Kettlewell, but as others have noted, I need Medium in this item. I am ordering more colours. So sad that the cobalt is out of stock. Btw Kettlewell, I think this same top with a wide boat neck would be lovely too!

- Jackie (04/10/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small SIZE: Red Earth Stripe

I bought this top in the red earth stripe. I have warm autumn coloring and liked the color but didn't care for the top. Way too clingy even though I am on the small side. I think even if I sized up it would be too clingy for wearing without a layer over it. So back it went.

- Angela M (30/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Kingfisher Stripe

I bought two of these tee shirts. They are perfect for me as the sleeves and body are both long. The material is so soft and the medium fits me perfectly. I am a standard Size 10. The neck is OK. I am always looking for tighter round neck necklines. the colours are great and they go well with jeans which is my everyday uniform!

- Alison (23/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Coral Stripe

Ordered the coral stripe, coral being one of my better colors. Upon opening thought the stripes looked a bit too busy but upon trying it on it changed my mind. Looks just right and I love the cotton mix. Purchased a second one in lobelia, a beautiful color but closer to the Winter end of Spring, not my best, but I can carry it off well as long as I am wearing makeup. Lobelia looks lovely with and is softened by the soft camel colored Roxy jacket. I hope Kettlewell continues to carry these cotton Pima tees, solid and striped.

- Jan (23/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Coral Stripe

I’m loving this striped top. It’s beautifully soft and natural on the skin, the body and sleeves are nice and long but it’s not bulky so you could easily tuck in or roll up the sleeves if you are short. It washes well and springs back into shape. Excellent quality.

- Janie (12/09/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

A bit too close fitting for me even though I ordered a size up from usual. Also, the stripes didn’t do anything for me despite the lovely colour so returned.

- Jane (12/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Lobelia Stripe

This lobelia striped, winter weight tee is a beautiful colour. The body and sleeves are quite long but that's not a problem. Good for layers on chilly days too!

- Christina (01/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Red Earth Stripe

Beautifully soft fabric. Lovely colour. The top is very long in the body for me but I shall wear it tucked in, great for layering or wearing on it’s own. I shall look forward to wearing in the cooler months to come.

- Angela (12/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Leaf Stripe

This is possibly my favourite item from Kettlewell. I ordered it a few months ago in leaf, and it has become my go-to top. It's beautifully soft, warm (but not too warm for this variable weather!) and has lovely long sleeves and length in the body, which I like. It's true to size, and the S fits me perfectly - it is quite fitted, but not clingy (I'm usually an 8 on top). Great to wear on it's own, or under a shirt / jacket.

- Christine (12/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Red Earth Stripe

Gorgeous fabric and the boat neck is just so flattering ...more of these please.

- Donna (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL SIZE: Leaf Stripe

The green stripe had sold out in L so I as I wanted that particular colour, I bought the LL. It's fine as a casual tee-shirt. The sleeve and body length is generous which suits my shape. The neck isn't too low - a lot of Kettlewell's tops I can't wear because they are too low. I do think however that these tee-shirts are a bit pricey but I put up with that because of the wonderful colours.

- madeleine (21/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Cobalt Blue Stripe

Navy and white is always a classic combination and this will be a perfect wardrobe staple to go with denim. Quite stretchy, so comfortable to wear with no feeling of restriction if you like a closer fit. Body length is quite long so good if you're taller, I suppose.

- Karan (19/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Sultry Navy Stripe

Great cotton tee shirt. I’m a UK 14 and size L fitted well. Comfotably soft and I personally like the longer length especially as it’s so difficult to find 100.% cotton tops with length. I’ve browsed the Spring 19 selection and have yet to find another pure cotton T shirt and only the one colour in Summer for the Pima Tee. ( I find anything with elastane in too clingy and I don’t like the feel of it close to my skin. ) so ,disappointed. Please Kettlewell more choice of pure cotton tops . Would be happy if you just increased colour choices in the Pima Tee!

- Kay (05/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Red Earth Stripe

This is a lovely top, well made and soft fabric, I will wear it loads! Bought the red earth and leaf stripe too. Fit is perfect, longer length with nice long sleeves, I am a size 10 and 5' 8''.

- Elaine (19/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Leaf Stripe

Good quality and cosy feel to the fabric. (not washed yet) Slightly too long in the body and sleeves but is easy to pull up for a ruched look. Very pleased with the style and colour. (Spring size 12)

- gill rourke (28/10/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Very nicely made top, my only quibble is its too long, i am still keeping it though, i expect its because i am short, the arms were too long also but you can turn them over. Lovely colour.

- maggie (26/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Sultry Navy Stripe

Lovely soft top. Fits well and is a good length. The colour is nice and it feels warm.

- Valerie (24/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Red Earth Stripe

Really lovely top. It was beautifully soft and fitted perfectly with good length sleeves (I am a size 10 with longer than average arms!). Unfortunately the colour didn't suit me enough (I'm a soft/warm) and I don't think the other colours would be any better.

- Mandy (15/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Leaf Stripe

Purchased the leaf stripe...which is lovely and fresh....would love a matching infinity scarf to go with it please! Slightly longer length, but doesn’t swamp me, being only 5’4” longer lengths sometimes are too long.

- Val (11/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Leaf Stripe

Love this stripey top. It's a good fit and feels lovely and comfortable to wear.. I'm really pleased with it.

- Margaret Whitworth (25/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Sultry Navy Stripe

As a winter I bought the Sultry Navy Stripe size medium. Really pleased with it. It has a lovely soft feel. It fits well, though a bit long on sleeves and length. I am a size 12 and 5' 2". But I have bought this to layer an outfit so length will work fine.

- Janet (22/09/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 2

SIZE: Large SIZE: Leaf Stripe

Love this top, soft, long comfortable and stripey, perfect addition to my winter wardrobe.

- Jane Smith (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Cobalt Blue Stripe

As usual good quality and service from Kettlewell. Top a good length as I am tall

- Jane (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Leaf Stripe

A beautiful top, lovely soft knit fabric and a great fit. It is however very long, both in the sleeves and the body. It's perfect for me as I am tall, but probably not for someone very petite.

- Diana Morris (11/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Leaf Stripe

I have been buying from Kettlewell for years and had the happy realisation today, on purchasing this top, that the standard has risen even higher than the already high standard I have come to expect. Well done Kettlewell.

- Berta Irvine (01/09/2018)