Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Shell Pink

Lovely flattering shape and fit. Nice fabric, lovely for fresher summer days. Agree with some others that the V is a little low - but a loosely tied scarf provides cover and looks great. I liked the pink and followed up with white.

- Ruth (10/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Shell Pink

Beautiful colour and fabric. True to size - not too clingy but not shapeless either. Very pleased with it. Kettlewell a great company to deal with - orders arrive quickly and any refunds or exchanges sorted.

- De (08/08/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

COLOUR: Watermelon

Lovely colour. V casual and a bit low at front for me... but I do really like it.

- Julie (25/06/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Hot Pink

Great colour, fabric and fit

- Anita (17/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Watermelon

Very pleased with the colour and sizing. More colours please.

- Pat (11/06/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Copper Rose

Very good quality and a beautiful colour. The fit was good but unfortunately the “v” at the front was too low and a little long for me. Sadly I sent it back.

- Gillian (04/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Vintage Blue

Very pleased with my long shirt. Took it with me on a cruise holiday & it was so useful great with a striped t shirt under or on its own. Great quality too.

- Anne (28/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Vintage Blue

I was quite surprised to find it was more substantial than I imagined. I haven't worn it yet but think it will work well with leggings on cooler days in spring/summer.

- Lesley (27/05/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Jungle

Fab deep rich colours, bought Jungle, Azure, & Hot Pink. I read the other reviews and agree fabric is quite thick, too much so to wear a top underneath. Stitched up the low cut “V” neck a good 3 inches to render it wearable in public. Also turned up the elongated back to the same length as the front. Garment seems to hang better as a result. Suits my narrow shoulders.

- Jane (07/05/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Copper Rose

Lovely colours,, Shell Pink and Copper Rose, fabric more substantial than I thought it would be , not much by way of drape, maybe with a few washes will soften up.. Thicker fabric more for cooler summer days and warmer spring days. V neck as almost always the case too low, do not always want to wear a cami as well,have put in a few stitches , seems better now. Will keep, but not tempted for any more. A rounded hem might have looked nicer.

- Diana (29/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Chalk White

Perfect for my pear shape, very good quality cotton. I took my usual size 14 and it's a comfortable fit with no cling. I bought to wear with the Rosa trousers and they look great together.

- Isobel (29/03/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Shell Pink

Really wanted to like this for spring/summer. As always couldn't fault the quality but the material was too thick for summer and felt stiff. Very unflattering, on me anyway. Agree with earlier review that the overall effect is a bit frumpy. Pity.

- Barbara (25/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Vintage Blue

I've looking for a longer length tunic for ages and this fits the bill. The fabric is such good quality and hangs beautifully without any cling at all. I can see myself living in this with cropped trousers in the summer and over a long tee and skinny jeans in the winter

- Susannah (22/03/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Vintage Blue

Kinda frumpy. Shoulders a tad small but flares out disproportionately at hips. Material seems quality but is a bit heavier than needed for Spring and Summer and is too much for a garment of this length. Although I usually like a v neck, it doesn’t work for me on this one. For this kind of money I can not recommend.

- Jan (21/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Azure

My shirt arrived this morning and I’ve just tried it on. Obviously I didn’t want to like it because it’s not cheap but oh my goodness! It’s gorgeous. Fabric, colour, style: spot on. I usually go for M in Kettlewell tops even though I’m a curvy 10, and the M fits very well.

- Louise (07/03/2019)