Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Turquoise Spot

I was delighted with this two piece in size 10. It fitted me perfectly. I have not seen my son for nearly 18 months and wanted to look good when we meet up. This perfectly fits the bill. It is in such bright vibrant colours it cheers you up after months of lockdown. I am 81 years of age and know you can always look fantastic in the right clothes. Thank you Kettlewell. This will give me many years of pleasure.

- Ann (10/05/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Nightshade Spot

So glad I tried this top as I love the colour but thought the neckline would be too big for my rather bony chest. Initially I felt it looked big around the neck but after adding one of my many necklaces, which I don’t wear a lot, it looked lovely. A win/win situation, new style for me and a neckline that showcases my necklaces!

- Lynne (06/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Turquoise Spot

This is an adorable little top, super flattering and feminine. They had something similar last spring/summer in a short sleeve geometric print. I would love to have more of these retro style tops! I ordered both the turquoise and the navy. Both are darling and look just like the photos. In Kettlewell sizes I wear both the small and extra small. This top is fitted so I sized up to the small. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the fabric is very thin, and because when I hand washed it in the sink in cold water a whole lot of the color came out and I could tell after it dried that the color had faded. But I still love it! Just wish the fabric and dye were higher quality.

- Dee (05/05/2021)

Reply from Kettlewell - We recommend machine washing on a delicate cycle rather than hand washing to avoid this happening. We also recommend using a detergent formulated for colour. Thank you.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Nightshade Spot

I purchased the Ella sweetheart top in nightshade and am so pleased with it! Nightshade is such a beautiful color; and the delicate spots of color elevates the Ella to a dressier top and offers multiple matching options! I did go up a size, as it was more snug than my regular size usually runs.

- Joan (05/05/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy Spot

I so love the Ella top! It has just arrived and I don’t want to take it off even though I’m wearing trousers in black & white tweed! It’s comfy, fits me well and I love the effect of the multi coloured winter dots. I think this will turn out to be one of my most worn summer tops.

- Tricia (23/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Turquoise Spot

This is a fun top perfect for spring. I especially love the fresh turquoise colour and the sweetheart neckline. Good quality fabric and a perfect fit.

- Johanne (22/04/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Turquoise Spot

Nice wee top, but puckers a bit along the shoulder seam towards the neckline at the back. Lovely colour, and I like the 3/4 sleeve. I am a 12, and the medium fits well, but perhaps if I had ordered a large, the puckering wouldn't occur.

- susan (15/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small SIZE: Turquoise Spot

Love this top, so easy to wear/

- ANN (13/04/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Turquoise Spot

I like the feminine neckline and fun print of this top and of course the colour is great. A lovely easy to wear casual top with a lively print. The shoulders are a little too wide for me but not as bad as the square neck tops.

- Julie (10/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy Spot

I had to wait a few weeks for this to come into stock but well worth the wait. I bought it with the matching skirt and it is just lovely. Quality, fit and fabric just as I expected from Kettlewell. I know I will get lots of wear out of this top, both with the skirt to make a dress, and with jeans trousers and other skirts. Thank you Kettlewell for continuing to supply us with lovely outfits in these difficult times.

- Joan (10/04/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large SIZE: Nightshade Spot

good colour mix and fit but just too short so returned

- JOYCE (09/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Turquoise Spot

This is such a great top!! The fit is great, the colors are perfect for a spring palette. The fabric feels nice, too. I wore it with the matching skirt, and my husband said it was breathtaking. I've gotten lots of other compliments, as well.

- Karen (08/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small SIZE: Deep Lagoon Spot

Pretty fitted top with multi coloured autumn dots which pick up on the rest of my outfits. I love to have a pattern and this is a great small scale one for me. Would have liked it slightly longer if you redo the style in future.

- Sue (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Nightshade Spot

Wow - what can I say? I have purchased several Kettlewell products recently and am absolutely thrilled with every single one. It’s so wonderful to purchase items of exceptional quality in fantastic colours in such delightful styles. On top of that the customer service I have received is excellent. This top is no exception and has a very flattering neckline. Kettlewell’s fabrics seem to have this magical way of keeping me both warm and cool as needed. The feeling of the fabric on my often overheated (hormonal!) skin feels a delight. 😀. I would recommend this top and other products without a doubt. Thank you!

- Julie (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Navy Spot

Lovely top. Really cheery spotty design. Fabulous neckline. Perfect for me I'm a warm winter.

- Angie (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Turquoise Spot

I am not a huge fan of patterns on me so bought this expecting to return it. However my partner raved about it when he saw it on - loves the sweetheart neckline, neat fit and the joyful colours. Looks great with blue and white jeans and will work with my Robell summer weight trousers. I bought large to accommodate my ample decollete! As its a neat fit its fine everywhere else.

- Samantha (07/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Deep Lagoon Spot

I love this top, the sweetheart neckline is not too low and there’s no need of a cami. The colour is fabulous and the spots make it fun.

- Stella (06/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Nightshade Spot

Lovely top Flattering sweetheart neck and very flattering. This would nice in plain colours as well.

- Carol (06/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Turquoise Spot

A great top for the spring with three quarter sleeves and a low neck. The colour dots allow it to be teamed with different colours. I am a size 14 and large fits perfectly. It’s a great addition. To my Kettlewell wardrobe.

- Elaine (02/04/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Nightshade Spot

Love this top. Perfect in every way Would love this style too in solid summer colours Pink ice Lavender Rose brown

- Janette (31/03/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Navy Spot

As a somewhat full- busted, inverted triangle, I love the feminine shape and neckline of this top - It’s not too deep or revealing either, just really flattering. It is a ‘fitted’ top and I’m between a size 14/16 so ordered an LL which is perfect - skimming rather than clinging to the lumps and bumps! I really love it worn as a ‘dress’ with the matching Ella skirt but what makes both pieces so brilliantly versatile is how well they also work as separates. 🤞Kettlewell decide to repeat this style top and skirt, perhaps in plain colours, next Spring/Summer.

- Alison (30/03/2021)