Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Blue Spruce

I bought this as I love tunics but being quite short, it just didn't fit well. The length was ok but the neckline was too big and it didn't fit on my shoulders. Shame as the colour was lovely, more a teal type shade but perhaps it was the square neckline that didn't suit. I am quite busty so that could have been it, perhaps better in V neck or scoop necklines Had to send back unfortunately

- helen (27/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Hazelnut

Of course this one of the tops I dithered about. I am wearing it for the first time today and absolutely love it! Being a column, the lines of this top are perfect for me! At 5'10", it comes completely covers my bum. I may try to snag this in the other Spring colourway.

- Carrie (24/02/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Dark Pebble Grey

Just received this tunic and delighted with the length in L, I am size 14, 5’10, and this is such a flattering shape for my pear/column figure. Fabric heavy and colour, pebble grey, very versatile, looks great with the Mole palazzo pants also L. Both in Sale so a great bargain too! I’ve never worn a square neckline but with broad shoulders and small bust this looks very good, easy to add a scarf to break up the plain colours and give texture around face/ neck… I’m 72 and need soft folds !

- Felicity (21/01/2022)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Navy

Loved the fabric but the square neckline doesn't suit my narrow shoulders - so will have to go back

- Elizabeth (07/01/2022)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large SIZE: Iris

I liked the weight of the material and the length. For once the sleeves weren’t 3/4 length and as a taller person I found the tunic length good. However the colour was different in reality to the photo and didn’t work for me and I also thought the tunic was a bit too shapeless on me so will have to send back. May try buying in the medium when new colours come out - would love to try this in a red or other brighter colour as I’m not keen on the other colours currently available for Winters at the moment.

- Rebecca (01/01/2022)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Aubergine

Just received this top in the post and i really wanted to love it as I was so pleased to see something longer than usual on Kettlewell website. Unfortunately, although i tried to convince myself that it did, the square neckline just really did not suit me and so sadly i am returning it. If you do suit a square neckline, i would definitely recommend. The fabric is fantastic - feels very good quality and the colour i ordered (aubergine) was lovely. Such a shame.

- DT (15/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Navy

Love this top. Perfect fit. My new fave.

- Gillian (01/12/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Blue Spruce

A great tunic top. I love the square neckline. I ordered a large and as a size 14 it fitted perfectly A very nice fabric and I would definitely order another one .

- Pauline (11/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Iris

Decent weight so hangs well. Skims lightly so covers lumps and bumps. Great length for slightly taller people.

- Nicola (10/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small SIZE: Hazelnut

Classic simplicity. I would have preferred a red but as not available chose this colour for a change. I bought it to wear over skinny jeans. A lovely ‘gentle’ colour. As soon as I put it on I knew exactly which necklace to wear with it, one I’ve had for years given a new lease of life. A slightly heavier fabric which is soft and cosy to wear - and I received a compliment! All so effortless!

- Julie (08/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Iris

Decent weight so hangs well. Skims lightly so covers lumps and bumps. Great length for slightly taller people.

- Nicola (08/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Hazelnut

I have bought two of these; one in iris and one in hazelnut. They are a little snug for me round the hips, but instead of sending for the bigger size I have decided to lose a little weight before Christmas! The iris is a lovely colour, and I’ve also bought the jewel bright zebra infinity scarf to jazz it up a little; they go very well together. The hazelnut is a little dull for me; I am a blue spring. However, with the chocolate merino infinity scarf which I’ve also bought, it is actually a very nice autumn combination. These tunics are lovely and weighty, and I particularly like the style of the neckline; it just makes it a really nice quality piece. I can see getting good wear out of these over the Christmas period.

- Caroline (06/11/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large SIZE: Navy

Cool summer I absolutely love these tunics, in fact I've have two (navy and iris) and looking at other colours, the square neckline is perfect for larger boobs as a lot of the tunics have higher necklines and they are longer length. They are so comfortable and can be dressed up or down. The fabric is quite thick so they are definitely for cooler weather.

- Roz (22/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL SIZE: Blue Spruce

Very happy with my purchase. Nice material, fits well. Particularly like the neckline which is often hard to find

- Miriam (20/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL SIZE: Iris

I genuinely love this tunic...for its length, quality and colour

- adele (18/10/2021)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large SIZE: Blue Spruce

Lovely colour and I like the neckline which is flattering. The material is a good weight and quality for autumn. Not sure what to wear this with yet as I had purchased the pointe trousers to wear with it but they are ‘history’ as I hated them. I’m sure I will find some trousers or jeans that will look good with it

- Teresa (18/10/2021)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium SIZE: Aubergine

I bought this tunic as it was long which I prefer, to cover my hips. The material is thick and the size medium fits me perfectly. I liked it so much I bought another!

- Rosemary (08/10/2021)