Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Chestnut & Toffee

I bought this in the sale but had been looking at it for quite a while. I am an autumn size 14 and the colours and the L size were just right for me. The colour is quite unusual and actually does not 'go' with some of my other browns. The other colours in the print are really good for matching up with scarves which bring their colour out and change the top's appearance so I get a lot of variety from it. Many nice comments about it already. I would have loved it in a boat/slash neck as the v neck is sometimes a bit low for me.

- Kay Valentine (22/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Navy & Beetroot

This has become my favorite top. I love the unusual print. It has the prettiest colors. I now have two tops in this print and will be looking for more. I wear it with a scarf that brings out the bright pink (Amethyst). I am a Winter and bought the Navy and Beetroot in a Small.

- Favorite (06/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Chestnut & Toffee

Getting lots of compliments on the print! Really comfy and smart top. Makes me want to buy other print tops from Kettlewell!

- Pianogirl (23/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chestnut & Toffee

Lovely item in beautiful autumn colours. This top will go with so much in my wardrobe and really nice fabric.

- Deborah (18/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Chestnut & Toffee

I am very happy with my purchase. I bought it to go with a new skirt and it matches perfectly and the quality of the sweater is excellent.

- Rosalind (19/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Chestnut & Toffee

Lovely top goes well with jeans and other trousers and feels fashionable for a petite frame like mine as I like shorter tops.

- Christine (26/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL

Brilliant top perfect fit I love it

- Kay (19/08/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Navy & Beetroot

I like this top very much. The fit is nice and the fabric feels great. I especially like that it's a Winter approved patterned fabric, which I find harder to locate in regular stores. I also like that the colors used in the fabric are named so if I'd want to coordinate a scarf or jacket with it, I could easily do that. Thank you, Kettlewell!

- KH (13/08/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Beetroot

Great top, colour combination is nice. I am a crossover from Winter/Summer. Have tried several tops from Kettlewell but none have fitted better. Wish you could do a few tops in Petite sizing as sometimes these tops are very long and a Petite size would be a much better fit.

- Norma (12/08/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Chestnut & Toffee

This is a lovely top, and, as usual, Kettlewell do wonderful colours and very comfortable to wear. My only small niggle is, the neckline is quite low, as with lots of tops now.

- April (18/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I am a Warm Spring and bought this top in the Flamingo & Honey colour way earlier in the season and I love it, it is possibly my favourite top from KC. It’s a lovely colour and I like the pattern, a change from all the plain colours. I like the semi fitted shape, flattering V neck (not too low) and easy care fabric. This has washed well. More like this please.

- DawnM (02/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Chestnut & Toffee

Delighted to find a simple semi-fitted top, V-neck with long sleeves, in a pattern that isn't the ubiquitous breton stripes, animal prints or a garish floral. Please can we have more small, subtle patterns like this one. Wish I had bought the other autumn colourway when it was available.

- Claire (13/06/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Flamingo & Honey

Wanted to love this top, the fabric is good quality and so soft with a lovely design.....but, this was my first purchase from Kettlewell so I used the size chart, as I’m usually 14-16 I went for the large but found that although this fitted across the bust it was too long on the body and sleeves and hung off my shoulders so sadly returned.

- Pam (15/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Beetroot

This is a great v neck top which lifts the 'everyday' into something more exciting! I love the pattern and the top goes well with jeans and is the right length and does not 'ride up'.

- Fiona S (17/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Flamingo & Honey

Very impressed with this top. Such pretty colours and a gorgeous, dainty pattern. It’s great that Kettlewell are doing more in patterns in seasonal colours alongside the plain tops. Have had quite a few positive comments when wearing this top and asking where it’s from.

- Alison (16/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Flamingo & Honey

Love this top beautiful colour and good fit. I also love the materiala little bit stretchy but this makes it a good fit. Delivery was very quick.

- Gail (05/04/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Flamingo & Honey

Quite expensive for a top but nice quality as is usual with Kettlewell. I bought my usual large size which feels a little loose and the v neck is lower than I would usually buy. I will probably keep it as it is a summer top so I’m sure will look good with a bit of a tan.

- Chris (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy & Beetroot

A lovely cosy top. This is comfortable to wear and figure flattering. The colours are great too.

- Gill (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Flamingo & Honey

My initial reaction on opening my parcel was that the fabric was soft and fine, but nice and weighty. Colour very pretty. Have worn the top once and am very pleased with my purchase. Fit is good, slightly shaped at waist, but not too tight. I will definitely be purchasing again from Kettlewell.

- Valerie (25/03/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

Bit dull and dark for me and sleeves not quite long enough.

- Helen (22/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Flamingo & Honey

One of the nicest tops I have ever purchased from Kettlewell. The medium fits me perfectly with the neckline not so low that it needs a camisole. The flamingo and honey print is incredibly pretty, very delicate.

- Annie (18/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Flamingo & Honey

I purchased the flamingo and honey v necked top, and the colorway is beautiful, as is the pattern. It is a softer - a bit lighter shade than I expected in person; but beautiful. It is difficult to find these shades in the stores, so I was happy to add this to my wardrobe. I love v necks as it's a flattering line, and the fabric is so soft and comfortable to wear. I wish it was a little longer as I am a long waisted gal; but that is an issue specific to me.

- Nancy (08/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Flamingo & Honey

I'm a size 10-12 top, 5'6, spring. I purchased Flamingo Pink in size large. I usually buy the semi -fitted tops in large as although they are a bit big on the arms they skim over my tummy, which is where I hold any extra weight. This time it is a little larger or looser fabric so maybe a medium would have been better. The colour is gorgeous, slightly lighter looking than a wrap I have in this colour. I love the v neck, a little low for me as a bigger size but will wear a lace cami. I also love the long sleeves, but the fabric is white on the back so you can't fold them back which is a shame. I would have swapped to a medium but for the shipping to and from NZ.

- Bernice (22/02/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Teal & Steel Blue

I love this top. To begin with the colors are beautiful. I'm a summer and love being able to find clothing in colors that truly work for me - no matter what the color of the season or year is in the fashion world. The print is beautifully done and the fabrication is substantial enough to skim in a flattering way, yet silky smooth. It's easily become my go-to top.

- Murphyallen (14/02/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Chestnut & Toffee

Love this top. Lots of colours to match with jackets, wraps and throws. Bit pricey but worth it as it will go with so many other items.

- Jean (26/01/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Chestnut & Toffee

Very nice, lovely colours and washes well but rather pricey. Quite flattering and fit good.

- Helaina (10/01/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chestnut & Toffee

Lovely top, gorgeous autumn colours - very easy to match the colour of the birds to one of my (many!) cascade wraps to layer. Stretchy and comfortable, neckline not too low/wide, but would have liked the top to be just a little longer. I am a size 10 and bought small.

- Helen (24/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Teal & Steel Blue

What a lovely top. I ordered a medium teal. Great for my dark summer colouring. Will be able to revitalise lots of oufits with it - eg could go with bright dark pink cardi or alternatively burgundy jeggings. Did not look like much in the bag but really nice on and the colours are not ott. I'm ordering a navy as well as I think this will be versatile and dressed up or down. Lovely to be able to pick up on the colours in the fabric. Sizing is good - I'm a 10-12 and the medium did not swamp.

- Sarah (13/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Navy & Beetroot

love the colour (navy and beetroot) size and length really good, not over keen on the stretchy fabric but love the colour so am keeping it.

- anne (11/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Teal & Steel Blue

Liked this patterned top straight away. The V-neck is not too low. The material is soft. The small size fits me just right (usually size 8/10). Ordered two, the other one in flamingo/honey. I am keeping both even though one is su and the other sp. I can usually wear both ranges of colours.

- Pauline (07/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Navy & Beetroot

I really love the colours of this top. Style is flattering and the length is good and the stretch gives a nice fit. I will be buying more and it would be great if the colour range was extended even further.

- M C (05/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Navy & Beetroot

Great colours, lovely quality & flattering shape & length. So good, I bought three, even though one of them is theoretically not my winter colour. Love them all because they look totally different. Can be dressed up or casual.

- Barbara (03/12/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Flamingo & Honey

As always the tops always look good and match within the season range. I am a spring so the Flamingo and honey, with birds sitting on branches, goes perfectly with my scarves. It has good long sleeves as I have long arms and large is just right for a 14. A useful addition to my wardrobe.

- Elaine (03/12/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Navy & Beetroot

I love this top, the pattern and style. However I didn't like the stretchy material, so I sent it back. Shame

- Gillian McGregor (03/12/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Navy & Beetroot

This arrived today and I am wearing it now. The print and the fabric are gorgeous. I am a size 14 and ordered my usual Kettlewell size L. It is a very close fit for a large, both in width and length, so if I order another, I may get the LL .

- Minerva (30/11/2018)