Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Charcoal Marl

I haven't really worn these yet as bought them for the summer. The fabric is nice but they are a bit on tight size, may be better when worn/washed.

- Joy (13/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Zinc Marl

These leggings are lovely. The fabric, cut and fit are all perfect. The colour is terrific - its' so hard to get a warm rather than cool toned grey. I am very pleased. I know I will get a lot of enjoyment from these.

- Gail (09/02/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Zinc Marl

I'm very pleased with the colour and fine material. The fit is fine. I'll use them this spring for wear-about home and will enjoy them alot.

- Gail Johnson (21/01/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Chocolate Marl

Really nice quality leggings which I can wear with many items over the winter. I am a vibrant autumn and the chocolate colour is perfect with the rest of my wardrobe. I am a size 6 and these are a great fit.

- Deborah (18/12/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chocolate Marl

Really delighted as I got these in the sale. As previous reviews have stated, they are quite expensive for "everyday" leggings. Quality and fit are good. Comfortable to wear. Delivery service was efficient

- Libby (13/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Charcoal Marl

I bought these in the sale as I’d always thought they seemed expensive compared to M & S, but really delighted with them (also bought periwinkle), still not sure I’d pay full price, but they are very good quality and fit perfectly. As always a brilliant Kettlewell purchase. Prompt and efficient service.

- Lynne (06/11/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Navy Marl

This was my first purchase of leggings from Kettlewell. I have lots of exercise leggings in various performance fabrics but I bought these for everyday wear and travel. I love the cottony comfort, color, and clearance price. They are soft, hold their shape, and fit perfectly 5'5" 125, size S. What a find!

- kathy (27/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Zinc Marl

Good quality lightweight leggings. Not full length for me as my inside leg is 34 inches but excellent as 7/8 to show off ankles . Would buy again.

- Jane (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Navy Marl

Just the best leggings i have ever had. Really comfortable. Great colour of blue matches well with the bluebell Chloe jacket. I am 5'4" and perfect fit with good streach. Really enhances my figure.

- Michael (27/09/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Zinc Marl

Lovely leggings, they are soft and comfortable.

- Ann (25/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Navy Marl

Had to return as much shorter than the last two pairs I purchased, and the navy marl was WAY too dark for Spring! Normally style and quality are very good so left a 5 star rating anyway.

- Jan (23/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Navy Marl

First time I've ordered leggings - they are amazing, great fit, nice colours and will be fab for my yoga classes, or casual wear.

- Carol (04/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chocolate Marl

Good basic, does what it says on the tin!

- CarolM (03/09/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Chocolate Marl

Looked tiny out of the packet but they do stretch to fit. A wee bit translucent in places, but I'd tried large in ponte leggings and knew that was too big. The colour is gorgeous (of course) and the marl is very subtle.

- Caroline (07/07/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy Marl

They are OK, but a bit thinner than previous Kettlewell leggings, which I have always loved. They don't feel so comfortable around the waist either.

- Lesley (27/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Chocolate Marl

Being 5ft 4.5inches tall I have previously found Kettlewell leggings too long. These 7/8 length leggings actually reach to my ankles - I am so overjoyed. I will be able to wear them without boots ie in the summer with sandals and to pilates classes. I have them in chocolate and blue marl and particularly like the fact that the colours have depth and are not just a blocked colour. I'm a size 10 with big hips (probably size 12). The small size was wee bit see through when stretched over my hips but fitted my wait perfectly. I opted for the medium size which was not remotely see-through and, because the material is stretchy, fitted OK on my waist (not as perfectly as the small). Very happy bunny! Would love them in either a darker chocolate, dark olive or orange!

- Janice (25/02/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Zinc Marl

I am pleased with these leggings in grey marl- I like the light grey colour and they fit well. I bought the LL size . They are good quality & hopefully will wear well

- Valerie (15/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy Marl

I'm a Spring and ordered the Navy marl - such a useful colour! Love the cotton feel and that they're not too long.

- Nina R (26/08/2018)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 1 VALUE 1

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy Marl

Usually buy medium in Kettlewell leggings but these were much smaller and shorter and material wasn’t as nice as usual so have sent them back but disappointed as I have other leggings that are lovely

- Barbara Price (11/08/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

I ordered these as I liked the colours but the price was rather a off put ,but I have been getting them fromM & S but they have got so poor just recently that I thought I would order to see how long they would last.but despite being the size I needed from the chart I have had to reorder and get the smaller size, in the hope they would fit.

- Sonia (25/04/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

I ordered a med size ,hoping they would fit ,but they were to big on the waist so I have ordered a small size,Also changed the colour as the light colour was far to lights I have re-ordered in Navy.

- sonia. (16/04/2018)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

I am usually a 12 in trousers but found these much too tight. I was also sent the wrong colour. I ordered the charcoal marl and these looked more like the chocolate colour. The main reason that I returned them and did not reorder was that they are far too long. I wish you did some of your range in petite sizes.

- Sandy (10/04/2018)