Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sunshine

Great colour. Shirt hangs nicely. Packs well for holidays.

- Janet (23/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Sunshine

A lovely summer top, purchased in the sale. The usual Kettlewell quality, and vibrant colour. A good purchase.

- April (21/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Hazy Lavender

A lovely top for summer, purchased in the sale. Generous sizing, and the usual Kettlewell quality.

- April (06/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Hazy Lavender

A lovely top for summer, purchased in the sale. Generous sizing, and the usual Kettlewell quality.

- April (06/02/2024)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Hazy Lavender

I saw on line and dismissed as not really my style (too neat) and I thought it pricey . However I spied a member of KCC wearing it or maybe a model! They’d styled it beautifully and made it look striking. ( Ive got dramatic in my CP) Purchased with slight reduction, ii actually I love it - such an unusual combination of colours! More an autumn wear for me so only just thinking about it. Lovely feel. Quite different to anything else I have - always a bonus!

- Jan (19/09/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Red Chilli

Gorgeous shirt. Loved the style and color. It has a beautiful drape. Saldly it was too large and the M was sold out.

- Kathie (04/09/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Red Chilli

Lovely colour, soft and love the style. Sadly colour already faded after only 1 wash- non biological powder, 30 degree delicate wash. Disappointing as not a cheap top

- Caroline (18/08/2023)

Reply from Kettlewell - Thanks for your review and sorry to hear this with your shirt. Please do return it to us and we can try to resolve this for you.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Red Chilli

Lovely shirt, nice drapey fabric and the spots make it a bit more interesting than a plain KW shirt in a similar style I have from several years ago. Good price in the sale too!

- Kate (18/08/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cool Blue

I love this shirt! The soft fabric drapes beautifully and it washes nicely. I have two and my only complaint is that it's not available in a greater range of colours - and black and white.

- Lesley (12/08/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cool Blue

Love this shirt. Great fit, beautiful soft fabric and beautiful shade of blue. I just wish it was available in a wider range of plain colours rather than the spotted pattern.

- Lesley (18/06/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sunshine

Love my new blouse , the fabric is so soft and the colours are beautiful together , it’s my favourite right now !

- Carolyn (16/06/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Wasn’t sure whether I was going to like the style of this, but I fell in love with the colours of the print (Hazy Lavender) and ordered it. So glad I did! The fabric is fine and very soft, feels lovely to wear, and it can be worn on its own or layered. I am usually a small/medium in Kettlewell - I need a medium in this.

- Jo (14/06/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sunshine

It's a very pretty blouse and soft to touch and wear. It looks great worn over a camisole with the bottom knotted at the waist, which gives another styling option.

- Gail (12/06/2023)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Loved the colour and style had loads of compliments from friends.

- Isobel (07/06/2023)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Hazy Lavender

Like the colour combination, the relaxed fit is just right for me and the fabric feels nice and washes well

- Angela (30/05/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sunshine

I absolutely love this yellow shirt with the pink polka dots - it is summer in a shirt - a burst of sunshine. It is so lightweight and silky that you hardly know you are wearing it - totally luxurious! Just need a pink fizz cami now to go with it. It also looks lovely with the pink rose cropped cardi. Wearing it tied at the waist with the periwinkle culottes - such a comfortable outfit.

- Louise (12/05/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cool Blue

I love the printed Infinity Scarf in Cool Blue so much that I bought the shirt to go with it. It's a flattering fit in a soft, silky fabric and I'm sure it will be a favourite. It looks great with both the Electric Blue Roxy and the Cobalt Kate jackets.

- Helen (04/05/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Hazy Lavender

This is lovely. The fabric is so soft and light and the colours as usual are brilliant. I have the cool blue and hazy lavender. It's perfect for the summer for me because I am very fair skinned and prefer long sleeves and this will be a perfect cover without being overly warm. The fit is fine with or without a camisole but it also looks good with the Venus linen over the top.

- Louise (27/04/2023)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Cool Blue

Beautiful soft fabric and gorgeous colour but the arms were too short on me.

- Emily (24/04/2023)