Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Earthy Leopard

I was delighted with the quality of the skirt and the vibrant colours

- Helen (17/02/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Earthy Leopard

I was delighted with the quality of the skirt and the vibrant colours

- Helen (17/02/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Earthy Leopard

Comfortable, looks good and just the right length.

- Anita (13/02/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Starlight Leopard

I waited a long time to buy this skirt, and I'm so glad I got it! It's comfortable, easy to wear and effortlessly stylish. I wore it to work followed by dancing and it was perfect for both. Easy to style with the matching scarf. I'm a size 14 hips and bought L - the waist is a tiny bit loose but overall the fit is good, I wouldn't want it any tighter.

- Natalie (12/02/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Fizzy Leopard

Nice skirt with a good fabric weight which helps it hang well with lining too Colours are subtle and will take some experimenting to get matching tops etc , probably a plain contrast best . I bought medium am size 12-14 in hips and fit is just right

- June (08/02/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Earthy Leopard

Such a lovely skirt. Love the colour and pattern and it’s the right length. It reaches the knee and I’m 5 foot 7. It has the stretchy waistband and it’s quite fluid in movement. A good purchase.

- Karen (07/02/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Starlight Leopard

Lovely feel. Lined. Comfortable.

- Ann (07/02/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Smokey Leopard

Bought both the Smokey Leopard and the Starlight Leopard in the sale, as could not decide which colour to choose; have decided to keep both, as they are just lovely, gorgeous colours, nice length on me at 5 foot 3 inches, and drape beautifully. Never wore leopard print before, but very feminine and sassy!

- Gale (07/01/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Earthy Leopard

Lovely skirt which drapes well. I like the pop of colour and wear it with a brown silky roll kneck top. It is too long for me at 5ft 2inches but I've decided to keep it and shorten it. More petite sizes please?

- Jenny (23/12/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Fizzy Leopard

Love this skirt. I found I had to go up a size. Usually I am a 10/12,. The lenght is good for me, I am 5ft 6ins. It sits well due to weight of material and lining. Washes really well too. Only spun in on 800, hung it on a hanger and when dry didn't need ironing!! Got to be a plus. No shrinkage.

- Jacqueline (16/12/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Starlight Leopard

This is the perfect skirt, it sits beautifully and is partially lined. The length is great as I am 5ft 2inches and it comes to about 3 inches below my knee. I am a size 12 but have bought the large size which is a good fit. I haven’t wash it yet, so I can’t comment. I am vey impressed with this skirt.

- Susan (17/11/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Earthy Leopard

Nice skirt and is also lined which l like. A bit too long so just give one turn up of the waist band and it's good to go. Bought Ada ponte top to go with it but it was not a good combo so it went back for a chocolate soft square neck vest which worked much better. Might have got away with small in this one but didn't try.

- Eliza (21/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Earthy Leopard

I love leopard print so I knew this was going straight on my shopping list and I wasn’t disappointed. Nice easy style to wear and comfortable. I will wear it with my red, camel, mustard and brown tops I already have, what’s not to love.

- STELLA (15/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Earthy Leopard

Ordered in a size L - I'm a good size 14 - and this skirt fits beautifully. At 5ft 6" the skirt comes to just below my knees and is a flattering length on me - looks brilliant with long boots and I can see myself wearing it with chocolate brown tights and brogues/flats for a more 'office' look. The colours in the skirt go well with the Everyday Scoop tops I have in Rust and True Red. I'll also be pairing it with sweaters in Chocolate and Lime. I've found this 'fit and flare' cut of skirt much more flattering on my hourglass shape than the Ruched Skirt, which didn't suit my hips.

- Claire M (05/10/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Starlight Leopard

I ordered the blue colourway, being a winter, in a size m, I’m a 31” waist. It fit perfectly, a good weight so it hung nicely but I couldn’t find anything in my wardrobe to wear with it. I it seemed to need a dark blue top, which I’m not keen on wearing, so I returned it.

- Louise (14/09/2022)