Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Aubergine

I bought these in aubergine in xs and fit great. I have the marine navy too. Nice stretch, wash well and not see through or baggy lol. Great in the sale and with the discount code, even more savings :)

- Deborah (01/12/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Aubergine

Love the colours and fit of these leggings (I'm 5'6" and size 10) and bought both Aubergine and Marine Navy in the sale, which I feel is about the right price for them.

- Marion (18/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Periwinkle

I love the colour of these. I ordered the M which are a bit snug for my usual size 12-14. But I love the quality and will definitely find them useful.

- Debbie (16/09/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Periwinkle

They are a true colour match to the website. Very comfortable - nice thick waistband. Size was good for me. I'm 5ft5 and a size 14. Good price point in the sale too. My only wish is that they had a little more elastaine in them so they 'hugged' me in a bit more. But I am being picky with this :-)

- Louise (28/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Periwinkle

Love them, love everything from Kettlewell

- Katherine (10/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Aubergine

I already have a pair of these leggings in the marine blue colour. The aubergine is a deep subtle colour and I am pleased with it. These leggings are so comfortable, and well sized. The cotton content ensures I remain cool even in warm weather. They wash well returning fully back to size. Hope for more colours in the Winter.

- Joyce (01/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL

The leggings were very good quality and fitted perfectly.

- Marion (29/07/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Periwinkle

Really like these leggings. This is my 2nd pair. I went for medium this time, although the small size fit, the medium is more comfortable. I am 5ft 2 and a 10. The periwinkle colour is lovely. Great value in the sale. Bit expensive otherwise but as a deep winter, it can be hard to get deep, strong colours on the high street

- Mags McK (16/07/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Marine Navy

I always think very carefully when ordering from Kettlewell because the prices do seem high if you compare with High Street prices. But when the garment arrives I remember what I am paying for - 5 star quality. Never disappointed on that front. These leggings are excellent quality, fit well and come in a range of colours you won't find elsewhere. Only a little bit disappointed that the marine navy leggings I ordered don't quite match the marine navy silky scoop neck that I ordered previously, as I wanted to make an outfit out of them by adding a tunic. As they are not actually adjacent this isn't too much of a big deal but I had expected the colour to be the same.

- Janice (15/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Periwinkle

Lovely leggings , fit nicely , colour unusual but different ( in a good way ) I'm a size 16 with a bit of a tum and they fit just right. The length are to the ankles which is better than I thought and im 5ft 8 inches . Price wise well sale price is worth it, full price defo not! But overall really happy with them , but remember they are only leggings!

- Emma (10/07/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Marine Navy

When I got these out of the packet, I wondered if I'd been sent a small in the cropped leggings instead! Luckily they do stretch to fit. I'd tried large in the ponte leggings previously and those went baggy on me, so I went for the medium. I'm a size 12 and the medium looks slightly translucent in places. I wear leggings with tunics so I won't be risking my dignity, but this could be an issue for some. I would be unhappy if I paid nearly 40 pounds for leggings which were see through. Beautiful colour, will be great with tartan dress in rust and the cotton knit dress in kingfisher.

- Caroline (07/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small

I think these are great - substantial fabric and neatly cut with a split at the ankle, plus “not on the high street” colour choice. The small size was just right on my leggy size 10 5’8” frame. I’ll buy more.

- CarolM (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

I need to replace some of my Kettlewell navy-blue leggings as I have worn them for several years and they are rather washed out. I am disappointed to see that there are no dark navy leggings now, and that the waistband has changed. The ones I have are a real staple in my wardrobe - please can we have the old sort again?

- Lesley (27/01/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Periwinkle

I was hoping that these leggings would be something extra special as they are quite expensive after M & S ,I like the thickness and the choice of colours. However when trying them I found they area bit tight to get over the thigh and yet a larger size would have been to large ,the length was a bit long on debut as I wear them with boots that does not matter . I will have to see what they are like in wash &wear dept.

- Sonia (06/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Periwinkle

These are very nice leggings and I like their being made of cotton. They also fit well and hopefully will also wash well.

- Valerie (25/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Periwinkle

Love the feel of these leggings they fit well and made of Cotton brings them to the top of my list. My first purchase from Kettlewell and I will definitely be buying more

- Lesley Brown (13/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Love the thickness & quality of Kettlewell leggings, also the choice of colours however my recent purchase has left me a little disappointed with the new style waistband, I find the leggings do not stay up and I am forever pulling them up. Please can we return to the previous waistband??

- Sue Jackson (16/06/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

A bit pricey for leggings but a great fit, I would buy more if there were other spring colours to choose from.

- Heather Irwin (17/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Quality is good, length is perfect. I am 5’8” and longer lengths are difficult to find. However periwinkle color didn’t impress, not a true periwinkle. I have last years cropped leggings in light navy and wanted another pair but they sold out. I had been waiting months for the new spring colors to come out so that I could order another pair, but was hugely disappointed to see the lack of spring colors in any of the legging styles. I love Kettlewell, but sorry, “marled”colors are for autumns. It is Spring now isn’t it? Why so many colors catering to Summers and Autumns?

- Jan (01/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Good Quality material, fits and holds the body snugly, will definitely buy some more

- Karen Root (07/04/2018)