Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Marine Navy

I bought these in the XS in marine navy. The colour is lovely and perfect on my 5ft size 6 frame. I am thinking of wearing these to travel on holiday with my teal sketchers, so comfy. Nice quality, not thin like most leggings. I am really pleased as I am not a legging person normally.

- Debbie (09/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Periwinkle

Had to return as colour was not as expected.

- Christine (17/07/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Marine Navy

Nice leggings - thinner than expected and smaller than I needed. I am always a S in Kettlewell bottoms but I definitely need an M in these to feel comfortable around the calves - I'm returning these for a bigger size and hoping they will not be too big around the waist.

- KateS (13/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Soft White

These leggings are perfect. Good weight of fabric, not too thin or too thick. I am a 12 in trousers usually and chose the medium size. They fit well. At 5ft 2in they come down to mid calf. They fit well around the waist and give good tummy cover due to the higher cut than some leggings I own. I bought the soft white. I would love to see more colours for summer in this length please.

- Linda (16/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Periwinkle

Great comfortable leggings...definitely cropped...I am 5ft2 and an australian size 14-16 and got size LL...just right...but could even go to L

- Michelle (13/08/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Marine Navy

Fine, but rather expensive.

- Anne Louise (27/07/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Soft White

Lovely leggings of great quality. I was surprised to receive size M in my order when I had ordered S, but they fit so happy days :-).

- Catherine Gordon (27/07/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Great fit and colour. Really pleased as there's no shine like some cheaper pairs have!

- Dawn Robertson (25/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Good comfortable fit like thickness of fabric

- Sylvia Andrews (03/05/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Great Leggings. Slightly more expensive than you can buy on the High Street but this is definitely a case of "you get what you pay for". The material is thicker so there's no saggy knees. Would love to see more colours.

- Claire James (27/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I loved the fit and the quality of this top and leggings so much that I bought another set in aqua for top and white for the leggings . I am a size 14 and the fit was perfect for me in your size L.

- Christine Armstrong (26/04/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Good fit and great quality have 2 pairs in different colours.

- Christine Armstrong (04/04/2018)