My Account (Log in)

01460 279800

Add your review

If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review. We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. We are unable to contact you from a review as they are submitted anonymously.

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

lovely fabric, great cut, sadly tooooo long for 164 cm tall me.

- Heidi Maurice (15/08/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I bought this dress in blue but it was simply too much blue in one hit for me. The fit was good though, I bought a medium and am usually a 10/12 with a larger lower half.

- Jane Booth (04/08/2017)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 5

Lovely colour and frabric but sadly it was really creased when it arrived which was a bit off putting. It was also too big - I'm a size 10/12 and ordered the Medium, should have gone for the Small! Good value in the sale but have returned it.

- Jill (03/08/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

I have been humming and haing for a month or so over this dress and was so pleased it was in the sale. Sadly despite this being my favourite design, wrap effect and a V neck it just was not right for my body. Why I'm not sure, a little tight maybe. I have bought medium before and that fits my size 12 petite fine perfectly. My body was just looking not at its bestsadly in this dress. The colour blue moon was lovely. Please kettlewell jiggle the design so that it fits me next time.

- Sarah Moloney (02/08/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

bought in a size M as generally a 12, for my daughters graduation as dressy without being over the top, very flattering on although gapes & little in the chest for me personally, it wont deter me from buying more though & i am so pleased i discovered this company as its perfect for my age & lifestyle

- susan o'reilly (02/08/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely very flattering dress. The colour is fabulous ( canary yellow) and adds a real zing to summer days. Throw on after the beach or dress it up for dinner. Very versatile. Due to being large in the chest it fits beautifully without the need for a Cami.

- Natasha Card (02/08/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I treated myself to this Arabella dress in Blue Moon size medium. I am 5'5" and a size 12 and this fitted me perfectly. I wore it to dinner at a local Inn in the country with a wrap and it was perfect, neither too dressy or casual. It felt wonderful and I am sure it will be worn a lot.

- Rosemarie Curtis (02/08/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

Lovely colour I bought the blue moon. It fits very well but the low neckline keeps opening up. It's very flattering to the figure. Wish the material was a little more crease resistant.

- Mary Smart (27/07/2017)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Wonderful colour but the style didn't suit me at all, too short and a tad too revealing. Sorry!

- jane seabrook (26/07/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Love this dress and style, the perfect length for me. Wish there were more colours and fingers crossed the pattern dress will be back in stock.

- Jeannette Hirst (25/07/2017)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

This dress did nothing for me. I ordered the L as I thought it might be too clingy in my usual M sizing but it just didn't hang right. So sadly had to return.

- MW (20/07/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Bought this dress in Emerald Green, size small (I'm 5'4" and an 8-10). Really pleased with it. Very flattering and planning to dress it up and down for lots of different occasions. I bought in the sale which makes it excellent value too.

- Donna Nunn (19/07/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 2 VALUE 4

Love d the colour style and fit, great from the front, unfortunately material was so thin that every lump and bump from the back showed, even with a slip underneath and seam free underwear, so had to return which was a real shame, as I loved it.

- Annie (17/07/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

This is a beautifully tailored dress in gorgeous fabric and the fiesta orange is such a lovely vibrant shade without being loud or gaudy. As a vibrant autumn, the colour was very flattering. Alas, I needed to return it as the small was too big. I really wish Kettlewell offered XS as I am a petite 5'4" and the smalls are on the large side so I can only order certain styles.

- Lori Johnston (17/07/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

What a lovely splash of colour on a hot summer's day! I bought this dress in orange for my soft, warm autumn colouring and it is fab. Striking and cool with enough coverage and heavy enough jersey for work. I love the above knee length (I am 5' 8") which stops it being mumsy. Well done, yet again, Kettlewell.

- Helen W (17/07/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

Love the style of the dress but alas is too short for me. I'm 5'8" and like to cover my knees. Good colour (Blue Moon) and fabric and I like the neckline. Would have been excellent value as I bought in the sale, that's why I gave 5 stars. I do hope Kettlewell will stock longer dresses in similar styles in the future.

- Hilary (16/07/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I love this dress, it sits well, looks great and is wonderfully comfortable. Easy to dress up or dress down for a more casual look. A perfect all-rounder. I wish there were more colours available in this style.

- Meriel Spicer (14/07/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Great dress. Hides my tummy well. The bright colour is great for my colouring. Got lots of compliments. Amusingly at son's speech day saw someone else in identical dress. 🤣 My son said I looked better in it but I'm sure that's just because I've got bigger boobs. She didn't have much of a chest and needed a camisole underneath whereas for me I didn't as it fit better in that area. I'm a 32D.

- H harris (14/07/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Bought this dress in Blue Moon and got some lovely compliments. Really lovely dress, comfortable, good fit and material feels nice. Loved it so much I bought another one in navy in the sale!

- Michelle Moorhead (12/07/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Th Arabella dress is gorgeous! I have it in both the autumn colours now.- perfect fit and very flattering.

- Julia Dickmann (06/07/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Love this dress. Bought in navy and just ordered in yellow. Really comfy. Unlike some reviews I really like the neckline it is perfect for me, some items I find too high.

- Lauren Kita (01/07/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

Bought the Arabella dress in 'Blue Moon', what a lovely colour! The dress fits well and feels very nice on. For those who say it fits too low, purchase a modesty button (available on line). Very happy with my purchase and would shop with Kettlewell again.

- Ann (22/06/2017)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

Not sure if it's my style but feels comfortable and I like the material. Will have to wear a camisole or vest as the neckline is too low and looks vulgar.

- Anne Kubiak (04/06/2017)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Unfortunately this dress did nothing for me so I had to return it. In principle it would look great on someone skinny and not too tall!

- Jen W (03/06/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Lovely dress, very flattering style. I've now bought it in three colours!

- Claire (17/05/2017)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Loved the feel of this but it does not sit right across my busy and would definitely need a cami underneath. Shame it crosses so low.

- Shelagh (18/04/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Very pleased with this dress. It is a flattering fit due to being double-lined and the navy blue seems to really suit me. I think it is very good quality and ideal to wear to work.

- Sylvia Merritt (17/04/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Lovely light navy colour Great fabric. Looking forward to wearing it this summer. Thank you

- June fillmore (30/03/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Bought Arrabella dress in navy. Lovely colour and fabric. Fits well and will be very useful Thank you

- June Fillmore (25/03/2017)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Great fit, great colour, will get lots of wear.

- Sarah (12/03/2017)