Add your review

If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review. We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted anonymously.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Berry Leopard

I bought the berry infinity scarf and absolutely love it. I love the way you can wear it long or short. It makes a simple outfit looks smart.

- Sue (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Red Leopard

I had already purchased the Infinity Scarf in another colour and loved it, so sent off for the Red Leopard Print Infinity Scarf and have been thrilled to find it goes with so many items in my wardrobe. I can wear it with black, navy, pale blue, endless colour combinations. The quality of the fabric is gorgeous and feels soft and comfortable against the skin. The design is clever and because it can be worn long and loose or double wrapped at the neck it is really versatile. Open necked shirts look stylish and plain jumpers have a new lease of life with this scarf! It is amazing. A really good buy.

- Margaret (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Berry Leopard

I bought the Berry Leopard Print Infinity Scarf to wear with a plain cashmere jumper and felt fantastic: found it went so well with another blouse, then wore it with a top and cardigan. I had three new outfits! The scarf can be worn doubled up under a jacket or coat, but also looks great worn in a single strand over a long top. An amazing find, and a definite investment for the autumn and winter.

- Margaret (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Coral Leopard

I bought the coral and love it. Have already worn it both with a casual outfit and a cream suit and it is so perfect and on trend for the autumn colours. Fantastic accessory alongside my leopard print boots Now have 6 of your infinity scarves and they never fail to complete an outfit. Certainly recommend Kettlewell as never let down by any of your products.

- Laws (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Coral Leopard

Love the coral leopard infinity scarf for the colours but also it stays in place, I usually have trouble with scarves looking a bit messy on me, it ties other colours together for a coordinated look and adds a bit of extra warmth.

- Elizabeth (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Coral Leopard

This is a lovely accessory - good quality and looks great. I bought the coral and leopard one as I am an Autumn. This scarf goes really well with several tops & jumpers and lifts the darker coloured tops. Would definitely recommend.

- Jane (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Red Leopard

I bought this in the red and black / charcoal colours. I've styled it in various ways: double wound around my neck, left loose in one long loop, and in one loop but draped wider over shoulders to display more pattern. It's easy to wear as it's soft, not too bulky and with just the right amount of weight (doesn't get in the way and not too hot). I think it will be a really useful piece that is a nod to the current animal print trend but which I'll also be able to wear for years with all the red, red coral, blue and black that I wear. Fab!

- Carol (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I love this ‘scarf’. I bought the blue leopard. Very soft, not too hot, goes beautifully with Kettlewell brilliant blue jumpers and one I already have. Really makes clothes into an outfit. Worn it loads in just a month! Not strictly on my palette- a little too ‘winter’ for me. I’m primarily a ‘light’ but with the right jumper/ jacket it looks great. Would love it in other colours!

- Ruth (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Berry Leopard

Great looking finish to an outfit - makes me feel quite glam!!!

- Hazel (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Red Leopard

I am a real scarf person. I have about 50. I bought the infinity scarf in red leopard and it has received more compliments than any other. It fits well and feels smooth and cosy. Definitely recommended.

- Christine (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Blue Leopard

I have several infinity scarves all plain colours ,I have never been an animal print person but decided to try just a little bit. And a little bit goes a long way to jazzing up a plain colour jumper or top. I really like the quality @ colours . But I don’t think I’ll be going into leopard skin leggings just yet 😂

- Sue (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Red Leopard

Love this infinity scarf, sits beautifully, it stays tidy...no loose dangling scarf ends....and livens up a plain outfit. More patterns/stripes please!

- Val (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Berry Leopard

Co-ordinates beautifully with the Imogen top in Cassis, adding style to a casual outfit.

- Susan (11/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Blue Leopard

I really like this scarf and along with the other 5 I have will certainly compliment my wardrobe

- Pat (10/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Red Leopard

An elegant way to finish an outfit. Have this in blue as well.

- Carol (10/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Leopard

Fabulous colours and finishes any outfit.

- Carol (10/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

Lovely scarf I brought it to go with the Ziggy jumper in Conker it looks great have ordered one in the blue to. Very versatile and easy to wear scarves

- Susan (08/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Blue Leopard

I love this well made infinity scarf. I have a number of plain ones but this one appears to be better made (tidier seams). I think that it will co-ordinate well with jackets, etc

- Fiona S (08/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Blue Leopard

I like this infinity scarf although the colours are not particularly Spring. It needs to be worn next to a bright top. I have an azure top that is good next to it. It isn't as wide or long as my other infinity scarves, but I don't mind too much as it sits neatly. It's toasty - really keeps the autumn chill off my neck, which I notice as I now wear my hair short.

- Julia (07/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Coral Leopard

Like the previous reviewer I found the coral scarf better for my colouring (between a blue spring and a paintbox spring) than the blue one. I have however kept the blue one as well as the coral one as I think with yellow to warm it up, it works. I wonder if the red and grey one would work for me? I am tempted to try. I find these scarves look very good long which infinity scarves seldom do.

- Louise (06/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

I'm a Blue Spring (HOC) and bought both the Coral and the Blue scarf. The Coral is beautiful, with the colours being warm, bright and clear. However, the Blue looked too 'cool' on me (tried it on with a Brilliant Blue merino sweater and poncho in same colour), and decided to return it.

- Sian (05/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Berry Leopard

Beautiful scarf. Co-ordinates with so so many colours. Great fabric.

- JoJo (02/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Leopard

This scarf is pure genius! The pattern adds such a lot, not just visual interest but anchoring different combinations in a new way, especially if you have a collection of Kettlewell tops already. I have both the Winter colour ways, and love how they spark up my existing wardrobe. The Blue Leopard is great with all blues, but its light grey background draws in grays as well. It's especially good with Nimbus, which can be a bit bland on its own. The Red Leopard , a surprisingly subtle combination of warm red, clean white and silvery charcoal, draws in any red, and the whole spectrum from white to black. As others have said, the fabric is light and lovely to wear, and it is beautifully finished. And like all infinity scarves, it is so easy to put on, adds the pop of colour right where you want it and finishes off any outfit. This scarf has added a raft of unexpected new possibilities for my existing clothes. Kettlewell, please do more like this!

- Kathy (27/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Leopard

Haven't stopped wearing this scarf since it arrived! Love the colours but also the length. Can be worn either wrapped twice round or left long. Goes perfectly with my navy coat and my cobalt blue raincoat.

- Catherine (25/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Really soft, gorgeous colours.

- Lynn (25/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

In love with this belt. It looks great.

- Lynn (25/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Blue Leopard

Although not in my season as I am an Autumn it goes well with turquoise and royal blue tops that I already have. I liked it so much that I kept it anyway. Lovely quality and so easy to wear, just throw it on and it finishes off your outfit beautifully. Will definately buy more infinity scarves to co-ordinate lots of my clothes this season or any season as it's so easy and comfortable to wear for both indoors and outdoors. Thank you Kettlewell.

- Kath (21/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Super comfy and an easy way to add a print/ interest to a tonal outfit. Love it! Will get lots of wear out of this.

- Wendy (18/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Coral Leopard

The fabric of this scarf is really soft, silky and comfortable against the skin. The double layer and seamed edges means it looks neater than the Florence infinity scarf. I returned it only because the colour wasn't quite right for me - I found the coral a bit too pink for my preference. I would love it if this scarf came in some plain colours as it seems a good balance between being warm and lightweight.

- Jane (09/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Red Leopard

I'm not usually keen on animal prints but I fell for this little scarf in lovely Winter colours. It looks great with the True Red maxi skirt.

- Helen H (06/09/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Blue Leopard

This ‘blue leopard’ infinity scarf looks stunning against the ‘sapphire’ merino crossover, and ‘cobalt’ silky scoop. I’m not a fan of infinity scarves, preferring open ended ones, but this could prove to be the exception.

- Christina (01/09/2019)