Add your review

If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review. We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted anonymously.

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

COLOUR: Ice Lavender Scarf

Waited so long to get this and luckily very happy, light cotton and pretty colour so good for summer, and I love stars!

- Patricia (07/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Ice Lavender Scarf

I finally was able to grab this scarf in Ice Lavender. I wear it in tonal colors. I do wish it was a little longer, but I will take it as is for now.

- Carrie (02/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Light Peach Scarf

Good quality scarf: soft material, generous size and neatly finished. Great to see a 100% cotton product too - cooler to wear in warm weather and better for end-of-life recycling.

- Amanda (30/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

I bought this in Lavender. The length and width are generous and the fabric feels lovely and soft. I feel it will enhance several of my plain tops and look forward to using it.

- Kay (16/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Rose & Soft White

This scarf is made from a coarser Indian cotton so if you are expecting the softness of viscose then you definitely will be disappointed. However, bear in mind that the company who makes these is very supportive of sustainability, the colours are beautiful, and it is a great size. Washing it really didn't make a huge amount of difference but I suspect that frequent washing will eventually soften it more. Overall, this was a winner for me based on the delightful little stars design and gorgeous rose colour.

- Olwen (26/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Light Peach Scarf

I really love this scarf and it goes with so many of my clothes. I bought the peach one. It's soft and light so ideal for spring or even a chilly day in summer, but I'll probably wear it all through the year as it'll be good with layers in autumn and winter too. I highly recommend it.

- Lorraine (04/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Rose & Soft White

Nice pink scarf but sadly returned as just not for me.

- Sue L (24/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

Have the lavender scarf, which is lovely, so ordered the pink too. The material is not the same, seems coarser and not so fine. I really wanted to keep it as love the colour, so will put up with the feel And hope it becomes softer with time and washing .

- Kim (23/05/2019)

Reply from Kettlewell - Yes they become softer with wash/wear.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 1 VALUE 1

COLOUR: Rose & Soft White

Was very disappointed in the scarf. The fabric was stiff and too course for me, so although the colour was lovely it had to go back

- Andrea (17/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Ice Lavender Scarf

I have recently discovered Kettlewell, and my first purchase was the Lavender Tiny Star Scarf. This is a lovely item, the colour is muted lilac, the fabric is so soft and comfortable to wear, and it is a good length. Pleased with my purchase.

- Pamela (13/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Ice Lavender Scarf

I am wearing the Ice Lavender Tiny Star Scarf for the first time today. I have been out of the house for 30 minutes and have already had four compliments! It is soft and floaty and reflects the light back up into my face. People keep asking me where I have been getting these scarves that I have been wearing lately. When I tell them Kettlewell Colours, a UK company, they are amazed. Thank you for offering free US shipping for orders over $100. Without that concession, I doubt I would have been able to afford to get as many new accessories as I have. Now if you would just offer plus sizes!

- Christy (11/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Rose & Soft White

I'm really enjoying the rose scarf, it's such a pretty colour. I'm a blue Spring and think it works for me. It softens with washing and even more lovely now.

- Susie (09/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Ice Lavender Scarf

Lovely, lovely lightweight summer scarf. Wonderful colour and so soft, too.

- Elizabeth (23/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Freesia Star Scarf

I bought the yellow one - quite a strong colour but lovely for the spring. I am wearing it with the spring stripe breton and a turquoise jacket.

- Louise (22/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Ice Lavender Scarf

This is great! Pure cotton, gorgeous colour, large and soft. Perfect for summer. Never say Kettlewell is expensive- this exact scarf costs £2 more in John Lewis!

- AliD (31/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Freesia Star Scarf

Lightweight summer scarf, lovely colour and very soft.

- denise (29/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Freesia Star Scarf

The perfect summer scarf! Lovely soft cotton feel, is easy to wear (I'm no good at tying scarves), good size and weight and the colour is fabulous!

- Rachel (26/03/2019)