Add your review

If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review. We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted anonymously.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Sea Blue Spot

Lovely casual top, fits very nicely. Good colour - will be part of my go-to wardrobe all year round.

- Katherine (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Emerald Spot

Lovely soft fabric, nice neat fit, totally uplifting colour. I love it and it receives many compliments!

- Maureen (13/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sea Blue Spot

Great casual top for jeans . Love the colour. Bought to go with spot print skirt and it looks fab. Could have had longer body length for me (I am 5' 8").

- Debbie (23/09/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cerise Pink Spot

Liked this top, but it came up quite small. I sent for a larger size and that’s fine. Rather a funny smell which I hope will disappear after it’s hung up for a while.

- Susie (01/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cerise Pink Spot

Gorgeous. Being somewhat large busted, scoop necks are my favourite neckline. I'm a size 14 and the L size is perfect. it's pretty clingy but I dont mind that as I usually wear a light cardigan over the top. I bought the cerise pink and I love the spotty look. I work in a hospital so it may be a conversation starter!

- Heather E (26/07/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cerise Pink Spot

Unfortunately, I returned the two items because the scoop neck was too low for me. The colours were lovely and disappointed I had to return them.

- Lynne (12/07/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sea Blue Spot

So wanted this top. Lovely colour and design. Unfortunately the neckline was too low for work so had to return!

- Sue (10/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Emerald Spot

Lovely top lovely colour lovely fit altogether lovely!

- Sheila (08/07/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Watermelon Spot

Love the weight of this top .Print is delicate and feminine .I sent back the medium which is usually my size for a large .I am pleased with it .The colour is perfect .Love this company as colour is so uplifting .

- Irene (27/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Sea Blue Spot

Very pleased with the colour, sizing and shape. Love the material too. Enhancing neckline for a larger bust size. Would use Kettlewell again

- Joanna (27/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cerise Pink Spot

After confirming my colours are summer I decided to go for a colour I would not usually choose. Very pleased with style, colour and fit of the Spot Print Scoop top in Cerise Pink Spot size Large, as always quality is great.

- Josephine (11/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Watermelon Spot

I really like this top. The colour ( watermelon) suits my “ Spring” colouring and the size is true to the listed size range( size S for a size 10)

- Sheila (29/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Emerald Spot

Lovely shade of green, fits really well. Excellent quality.

- Pat (23/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cerise Pink Spot

Lovely good quality top. I bought this to go with the Sophie skirt. It makes a lovely outfit. Smart for work or an occasion.

- Christine (22/05/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Cerise Pink Spot

True to size pretty top, soft material. Scoop neckline a little low on me ...may need camisole underneath ? Will wear a lot. I really like Kettlewell tops and would purchase more if they weren’t so expensive. 🙁

- Vicky (18/05/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sea Blue Spot

Lovely top with a good scoop neck, which I like. Quite thick fabric so not clingy and personally I would have liked it to be a little shorter, but that's just me! Washes well and doesn't need ironing

- Andrea (17/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cerise Pink Spot

Great colour and print... I’m a size 16 and usually buy L but sized up as I thought it was too clingy. Tempted by a second colour.

- Ulster (01/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Watermelon Spot

Perfect for casual and smart. Love the scoop neck depth, deep but not revealing. Really pleased.

- Deborah (26/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cerise Pink Spot

Fantastic pink top - I usually go for Size L in Kettlewell but found it too clingy... have since ordered the bigger size and it’s better.

- UlsterBetty (22/04/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cerise Pink Spot

Nice fit but pattern and colours dark for me. Pink had a red spotty measly appearance and the blue was strong teal on me.

- Lynne (19/04/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sea Blue Spot

This item was returned for being too long in the body. As a “petite” the length of clothing for me is an on going problem with Kettlewell clothing.

- Karen (16/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cerise Pink Spot

Loved the colour of this top. Sizing is always difficult for me as I have broad shoulders so bought a Medium, could probably have fitted into a Small but then the shoulders would have been too tight. Its too cold for me to wear this yet but looking forward to warmer days. I love Kettlewell Colours!

- Sandra (05/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Cerise Pink Spot

Beautiful fit and very pretty colour10

- Gill (01/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Emerald Spot

Spotty perfection! I've got two of these already & won't be able to resist another one, I'm sure. Great quality, lovely neckline & length, fabulous funky colours. I bought the pink & the green versions & they have both received loads of compliments. In fact, I'm turning into a Kettlewell ambassador at this rate!!

- Barbara (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Sea Blue Spot

Very pleased with the sea blue spot top. It fits well ( I am a size 8 ) and I have had a number of compliments when wearing it.

- Jill (28/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Watermelon Spot

Perfect print, perfect fit, love the colours!

- Zabby (22/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Sea Blue Spot

Beautiful top. Super comfy, elegant, and very flattering. I ordered my usual size and it was just right. Bought this to create a 'dress' look with the matching skirt, but with the flexibility to mix and match with other garment. My Kettlewell purchases are always such a great investment.

- Murphy53 (22/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Watermelon Spot

Stinky poo! Happy to find a print that wasn’t the usual loud stripes and it has a lovely feminine fit, but really smelled of chemicals upon opening. I am hoping washing will help, but due to the smell and the fact that it’s an inch too short, as I find too many of Kettlewell tops are, I have taken off a star for quality and value. On a positive note, customer service is always 5 star.

- Jan (21/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cerise Pink Spot

Very pleased with this top. It is exactly the colour and fit I wanted.

- Barbara (18/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cerise Pink Spot

Really lovely top - can see myself breaking the rules and having all four! I have the pink with red spots & the emerald versions - both great colours, nice fit, flattering neckline. Love them!

- Barbara (18/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Watermelon Spot

Really love this top. I'm a size 8 and xs is a great fit. Watermelon is lovely and vibrant.

- Fiona (17/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Watermelon Spot

Ordered one in coral and one in emerald. Kettlewell never disappoint and these tops are fab ! Perfect fit and not too low neckline

- Angela (15/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sea Blue Spot

Tried the new spot print scoop in Sea Blue and am really impressed with the fit and the very flattering colour combination. I ordered size small which is perfect for me (8/10). This is the first time I have tried a scoop neck and it is not too low. I also ordered it in Cerise Pink but wasn't completely satisfied with the colour combination so it had to be returned.

- Pauline (12/03/2019)