Add your review

If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review. We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted anonymously.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tan Leopard Coat

Love this animal print. I am a size 12-14 and the M seems huge but with thicker sweaters and jackets underneath it will be great.

- Debbie (16/09/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tan Leopard Coat

I bought this in the sale, probably would not have bought it at full price. I bought M in leopard print. Normally I'm M or size 14 but in Kettlewell I usually buy L. However after reading other reviews decided on M in this garment, which fits fine. I have two quibbles with this mac - the hood falls down over my face but this seems to be the same in all attached hoods - is my head especially small, I don't think so, perhaps manufacturers are allowing for the most bouffant hair styles. My major gripe is the colour of the lining - it shows when the hood is down and if you don't button up to the neck and it's white - why? It just looks cheap. Couldn't the lining be the base colour of the mac, even black would have looked better. Overall an OK garment but not special.

- Valerie (05/08/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Large Stripe

I bought this Mac when it came on sale as I thought it expensive at full price . I ordered a medium as this is my normal size in Kettlewell clothes I am 5’7 size 12 - it was however too big and I exchanged for a small which is perfect . The Mac is roomy and a great length with an attached hood . I love it and it has already cheered up a very wet day and kept me dry. It has a clever pouch to store it for travel. Very happy with my purchase .

- Ashlea (02/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Large Stripe

I love my raincoat, its a good length and its different. It is a generous fit but I ordered a small after reading the reviews and it's fine and fun. I wouldn't have bought it at full price as it is a little expensive but in the sale, how could I resist! I wouldn't walk the dog in it though but have worn it twice already.

- Sandra (20/07/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Tan Leopard Coat

I wanted to love this leopard print raincoat and it did look great but even the small size was so big. Obviously it’s designed to go over clothes but even so....It was also thinner than I’d expected which, for the price, wasn’t great. Lovely to look at but unfortunately it had to be returned.

- Vanessa (28/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Multi Stripe

Generous fit which suits me as I'll wear over other clothes. Love the little bag which it can be stored in. Will keep with matching umbrella in the boot of my car so I won't be caught short next time it rains!

- molly (24/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Multi Stripe

Such a fun coat, it literally makes me smile! I'm size 16 and ordered the L thinking it would be too small but it's perfect.

- Celia (22/03/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tan Leopard Coat

I was disappointed with this animal print raincoat, I am size 14 and usually by size large In kettlewell I rang KW for advice on size to order, Medium was recommended. but was too big and long, I felt lacking in style on me. I returned it.

- Barbara (21/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Multi Stripe

I've been searching for a practical raincoat that is colourful and stylish to wear for smarter occasions rather than just walking the dog. The stripe coat is such fun and generous enough to wear over my dress / suit without creasing. I will enjoy going out in the rain!

- Lolli (16/03/2019)