Add your review

If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review. We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted anonymously.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

Fabulous fit (I am usually size 12/14) and colour - very pleased! I only wish there were more colours available!

- Jean (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

Love it

- Julia (07/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Olive & Lizard Grey

delightful top As an autumn I bought the green which was a very attractive colour not too bright or dark. The size M seemed true to size. Very pleased. wore it to a dinner with gold pendant and smart trousers

- Brenda (30/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cassis & Mulberry

This top is yummy. The colour makes my eyes pop. It is an easy top to wear and is very comfortable. A very welcome addition to my wardrobe.

- Kathryn (24/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

Lovely bright stretchy top and spot on for blue springs. Have worn it loads. I prefer the scoop neck to the wrap top - would be great to see every couple of years for a refresh!

- Eleanor (17/06/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

This leopard scoop top is so vibrant. I am a small 5’2” size 12 so ordered a medium. A comfortable fit. Perfect length and I love it. I have recently had a colour consultation and it turned out I am a “Summer” so the colour works very well.

- Elsie (03/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

I'm a 5.6, size 10-12 spring. I purchased the star blue and paradise in size large as I don't like tops fitting on over my tummy. Perfect fit and not too low around the neck. I suit light aqua, coral, sunshine yellow, most of the greens, pink flamingo. However I have been branching out and trying a few blues lately. Lobelia was harsh on me, true blue marl was passable and useful in a conservative office, bright navy not great but very practical. I loved the look of this top so gave it a go. This blue colour mix looks great on me, I am so pleased. If you suit similar colours to me in the spring range you won't be disappointed. I just love this top!

- Bernice (24/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sapphire & Black

This is a lovely top.....but the vibrant pattern really didn't suit me...so disappointed! I think I'm so unused to wearing patterns, except vibrant scarves, that I sent it back. However the quality and style is great and I'm sure the majority will love the pattern

- Andrea (17/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

So pleased I bought this top. Every time I wear it I am complimented on it and asked where I purchased it. It’s very comfortable to wear. Lovely to see patterned tops now as well as plain in appropriate seasonal colours.

- Alison (01/05/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

nice fit and very flattering colours - went beautiful with the chocolate leggings. wished l had got the blue as well but a bit too pricey

- Clare (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

Love this top, bought it in green and going to get it in brown as well as its so useful

- Cilla (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

Lovely top, flattering colours and excellent fit and quality.

- Carol (31/03/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sapphire & Black

Thought these would be ideal but too tight a fit in the midriff foe me. Not very flattering

- Ec (19/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

Really like this top- and gorgeous colour. Even my husband likes it - he usually hates "animal prints" with a passion! If there were one in another colour to suit me, I would buy it. 3/4 sleeves are so much nicer. I'm 5ft3 and most sleeves are much too long.

- Diana (07/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

Find tops difficult to get a good fit ....I’m 32h size 10/12 , usually if it fits on the bust it’s way too big in the shoulders and waist or fits on shoulders and waist but too tight on bust ! Originally ordered size s in the star blue but it was a bit too neat so swapped for the medium...it’s perfect ! Also I’m tall and the sleeves are a great length . The colour is gorgeous, what’s not to love .

- Liz (16/02/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sapphire & Black

Love this top. Well made and beautiful colours. I will wear it under a cardigan or jacket.

- Carol (10/01/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

I bought two tops as a Christmas present for my daughter. We were both delighted with them. The colours suit her perfectly, the quality is very good and both fit so well. Thank you for the excellent service.

- Pamela (26/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sapphire & Black

I ordered Sapphire & Black and Cassis & Mulberry and kept Sapphire & Black. Sappire & Black really sparks joy when I wear it, the fabric is very good quality and soft. The Cassis & Mulberry looked like blood stains, quite different from the website, so it went back.

- SU (22/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

I love this top in fact I have bought two of them in the same colour. It is a very good fit and looks great on.

- P J (20/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

Lovely and rather unusual top in good quality material. Ordered XS first as I have a Lulu top in that size, but had to return for a Small. Very pleased with my purchase.

- Penny (19/12/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

Very quick delivery and well packaged. This top is very well made, good quality material importantly the fit is very good --- a true fit.

- Margaret (18/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium

Lovely top made with good quality material . I like the choice of colours available. This was bought as a present for my sister in law and I am considering buying the blue version to wear under a jacket.

- Carol (18/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

Love the top, but would really love it if they made a larger size.

- Jane (17/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

Bought the blue and leopard print...spring Lovely tops, good length and neck not too low

- Tracy (17/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

Was really pleased when I was informed that this top was back in stock. I was looking forward to receiving it but, unfortunately, the pattern was a bit bold and wild for me shame because the style is so nice. I reluctantly returned it.

- Pam (17/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cassis & Mulberry

The quality and sizing are very good. I chose the cassis and mulberry colourway and am really pleased with it, it’s very true to that shown on the website which isn’t always the case.

- Pam (04/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

I love this top. I have it in the chocolate & tan colour which suits me well and the scoped neckline is just right it doesn't gape when leaning forward unlike some of my other Kettlewell top.The med.size fitted well, but it is quite long.

- Janette (02/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cassis & Mulberry

Love the colours they really make a winter zing! Good size too. I already had a Blue Sapphire one and loved it. I had to wait quite a while for this colourway as they must have run out but it was worth the wait when it arrived.

- Ann (24/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cassis & Mulberry

Lovely top.Loved the colours and material.

- Cheryl (23/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Olive & Lizard Grey

I received this gorgeous Olive & Lizard Leopard Scoop last week and fell in love with it immediately. It is the best purchase I have made from Kettlewell. Immediately I tried it on I fell in love! The fit is perfect, the scoop neck is very flattering, the fabric is robust yet soft and stretchy and the leopard print design is just fabulous! I love the Olive & Lizard combination of colours too! Thank you Kettlewell again, for an excellent service, fast shipping and great products.

- Elizabeth (21/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

Attractive print and as always good quality fabric. Some of Kettllewell's tops are too short for me but this is perfect.

- Kathryn (16/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

I have the brown and tan one, and this is lovely for me as an Autumn. It arrived this morning, and I've been out in it this evening with chocolate brown trousers. I agree with the woman on here who said as a Spring, she looked as if she'd risen from the dead - ha, ha! When it arrived, I must say I really thought the brown was jet black as it is a very, very dark brown with the contrasts of colours far more contrasting than the murkiness of the olive and lizard grey, Lovely quality, good sizing. Just wished the scoop wasn't quite so low but fine with a necklace. Definitely a true Autumn colour for me as a true Autumn and would hesitate to recommend for Spring. Strange photo on the site with that pink belt and black trousers? As an Autumn I wouldn't wear black anything. Looks fantastic with my very dark brown trousers, and busy enough without wearing a belt.

- Una (14/11/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Olive & Lizard Grey

I have the olive green and lizard one, and this is lovely. My only problem is that it doesn't go with chocolate brown trousers and I certainly wouldn't want to wear it with the usual uniform of blue jeans - too scruffy for me. So I'm struggling to find something that I can wear it with for the winter. On the other hand, too nice to cover it up with a jumper, so will probably leave it and wear it with cream when the Spring comes again and can show it off at its best. Lovely quality, good sizing. Just wished the scoop wasn't quite so low but fine with a necklace. Definitely a true Autumn colour for me as a true Autumn.

- Una (14/11/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

I really like the colours in the aqua leopard print scoop neck top. Very flattering. The quality of the fabric is excellent. One thing I don’t understand is the length- it’s much too long, and as it’s quite clingy, exaggerates my tummy. I will have it altered, and will have the sleeves shortened to 3/4 length which I also find more flattering. Size is great. I’m a standard 14 and the L is perfect ( apart from the length).

- Ruth (12/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

I bought this in chocolate and tan in a large. It is lovely and fits well and as an autumn it is my colours. I wore it with chocolate trousers and red long shawl wrap out to lunch and got a few compliments on how lovely it was. The scooop is just right. Not too high but not too low either. I have just bought the olive and lizard grey one as well .

- Jayne (01/11/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Cassis & Mulberry

Great top and in fashion, lots of comments from friends.

- Penny (16/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sapphire & Black

Yes, good quality fits well so have ordered another colour as well.

- Helen (15/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 2

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cassis & Mulberry

Very good quality & colour. Chose the purple mix recommend for summer. Feel it will wash & wear well First buy from Kettlewell...not disappointed

- Susan (09/10/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

Sadly, the brown leopard print, although was supposed to flatter my Warm Spring colouring, was far too dark and made me look as if I'd risen from the dead in a very bad way! It had to go back....

- Lynn Shelley (06/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sapphire & Black

I love it. It fits perfectly, while some other Kettlewell tops tend to be rather small around the shoulders for me. I wear size 12 and I chose M. The neckline is low enough for me as a Romantic Classic and allows to add a short necklace. The fabric is nice and I hope the beautiful bright colour will remain after hand washing (I wish I could throw all my Kettlewell tops into a washing mashine though).

- Elizaveta (05/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL

I was a bit concerned that this top might be small as I’m a size 18 but no worries it’s a great fit. A lovely colour blue that’s a bit different from the usual brown animal print. I’m looking forward to wearing it this winter.

- Lollie (04/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

This is a wonderful top, thank you Kettlewell. It feels great on, silky and soft against my skin and looks fabulous and very sexy. It is also very versatile. I have worn it for my yoga class and received lots of compliments, and I have dressed it up for a night out and again received lots of compliments.

- Sylvia Kerry (03/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Olive & Lizard Grey

Great fan of Kettlewell - once again not disappointed style & fabric perfect - sadly had to return because chosen colour (olive) did not suit - sent for replacement in Blue.

- Margay Elizabeth Booth (02/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

This is such a darling top that adds just that "pop" of visual impact, with a very flattering neckline. Since most of my wardrobe is solids; a cute pattern is just the right touch.

- Nancy (01/10/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

What a fabulous top! It's smart, it's edgy, it's so easy to wear. I can't bear to take it off!

- Lisa Rossetti (28/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

I love this top! Wear it either with black jeans or black flared trousers. Have received plenty of compliments. I am a size 8 and ordered the XS. It's a lovely snug fit and even manages to make my modest bust look impressive!!!!

- Fiona Robinson (26/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sapphire & Black

I absolutely love this top and can't wait to wear It! The quality is excellent and the scoop neck is a perfect shape.

- Susan Wilson (26/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Olive & Lizard Grey

Bought the olive & lizard grey and those colours certainly make me feel like a top cat. Top goes great with jeans and any trousers I have worn it with.

- Mrs Elizabeth Wood (25/09/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

Was so pleased to see a print in a scoop neck for a change. It is lovely. As an autumn i bought the Chocolate and tan. I will be ordering the green and grey soon. I

- Jayne smith (25/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

Fabulous top, great fit, length, colours. I bought it in the bright pink & blue/black combos & love them both. Then went wild & got the classic leopard print as well & love that too!

- Barbara Hodgson (25/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

Good quality, fits well. Bought the leopard print top - goes with black jeans/ trousers. Lots of comments!

- Diane (23/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

Good quality as usual from Kettlewell, bought the star blue & paradise, lovely colours, great fit, first animal print I have ever bought and so glad I did. The top is versitatile can be worn to work or casually, neckline not too low.

- Chris Matcham (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

I am so pleased with my leopard print top. It is so effortlessly glamorous - you feel special as soon as you put it on. Wore it with a pair of jeans, you really don’t need anything else. The pattern hides any bits you’re not too happy with so what’s not to love! Colour is as per the catalogue and the fit is pretty spot on. Even my grown up sons commented!

- Meryl Hodder (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

Bought this in the blue for springs, lovely quality as ever and great way to buy into the leopard print craze for this winter.

- Alison (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Olive & Lizard Grey

Good fit. Bought it in Olive/Lizard and Chocolate/Tan - both lovely.

- Alison (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

Loved this so much I had to buy the olive green one as well! It’s a beautiful print- very on trend, so soft and comfortable to wear and very flattering too. Washes beautifully and only requires minimal ironing, in fact if you’re not fussy you could probably get away with hanging straight on a hanger. My only complaint is that I wish Kettlewell didn’t sell so many gorgeous things that I just can’t resist!

- Sarah Martin (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sapphire & Black

I love animal print but as a Winter didn't expect it in my colours so I was thrilled not just to find it in my palette but to be given two colour options! I purchased the sapphire and black and just love it. I've worn it both for work and out with friends and have received so many compliments already.

- Susan (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Cassis & Mulberry

Really enjoying wearing my Leopard Scoop. Soft fabric, really comfortable, neckline just right, on trend print and fabulous colourway - lots of positive comments received. Also bought cross over style in different colourway which gives different look.

- Jeannie (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Olive & Lizard Grey

Lovely and soft. Stylish and comfortable.

- Zanna (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cassis & Mulberry

Bought this top in size LL - in the cassis and mulberry style - nice to be able to join in with the leopardskin trend but not have to wear brown which doesn't suit me as a summer. Nice soft fabric, shaped without too much cling, just the right length (i'm quite tall at about 5:7) Wearing it with a burgundy jacket and longish skirt with a kick flare and bright pink scarf for smart business meetings but can also wear for casual or dressy things with bootcut velvet trousers On the expensive side but I know kettlewell things are good quality and keep their shape and colour. The pattern is cleverly designed to have a subtle vertical panel in the colours which is very slimming Not too low so I didn't need a cami underneath Think I'll get a lot of wear out of it A good buy!

- Gill (22/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

Very pleased with my Leopard Scoop top fits well, now I can get X small and love the chocolate tan colour..

- Yvonne Perrin-Jaquet (20/09/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Olive & Lizard Grey

The olive green was a little darker than I was expecting and it was too long in the body for me so had to return.

- Barbara (19/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sapphire & Black

My leopard scoop neck in sapphire and black is very striking and unusual and I like it very much. It is a good fit

- Sylvia Shillitoe (19/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

Lovely top. Good length and fabric. Not too low cut very admired in both of the colours.that I bought.. blue and tan.

- Jacqueline Wilcock (18/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Olive & Lizard Grey

Love the olive colourway! On trend yet a little different. The medium size will allow me to layer with a cami underneath: any colour as it didn’t show at neckline or a longer length cami for a pop of colour high hip or a lace one for a pop of colour at the neckline... either way layering under will keep me warmer when the temperature drops as this print is far too good to layer over!

- Sue (18/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

The top is fantastic, great material and washes well. Have had so many positive comments. Will buy other colours.

- Pamela Wilson (17/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

This beats any leopard print tops that I have seen in my local high street. Material is comfortable to wear and stylish for most ladies, especially for those who are well endowed but do not want a very low cut top. Colours are bright and true, fit is good.

- Susan Jannetta (17/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sapphire & Black

Love it 💕

- Paulette Taylor (17/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

Got the chocolate and tan and felt very rarrh! Lovely colours and fun too. I got the L (I'm a 12 with a generous bust) and it's fine around bust and waist but the neck is a little large - however that's far better than it being tight elsewhere.

- Kate (14/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sapphire & Black

I have received so many compliments on this great top, with people wanting to know where I bought it! Expect a deluge of orders!!

- Anne Gill (13/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small

Love it-wearing it for a meeting today with plain black trousers for a more formal look, but will enjoy it with jeans and a belt. Good fit. PS I'm over 70-just putting that out there!

- Angela Wilson (12/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

A lovey, smart top that suits my autumnal colouring. I’m looking forward to wearing it as the weather turns cooler.

- Sharon (12/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Star Blue & Paradise

Love this top! Have it in the brown and blue colourways and I’ve already worn both- to many compliments! They are comfortable to wear and look great

- Helena Tinker (11/09/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

I really really wanted to love this top and I almost did. The L fitted my generous 16 top, it was a good length and the chocolate and tan is bang on the trend for this autumn's animal print - but for me at least the print was not flattering on a large bust. The pattern was just too - big - somehow, for me anyway and I reluctantly sent it back.

- Aundrea (11/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

I ordered the chocolate and Tan in a size L, I am a busty 14-16 and it fits beautifully. Lovely colours, wonderful fabric with good stretch. Leopard print - what's not to love!!! Only giving 4 stars for quality as I also ordered an Olive one and the print was faulty on the front, returned and refunded, probably would have kept had it been perfect.

- Jenny Bailey-Alexander (11/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

I bought this top in the brown colour-way in a small and I am totally delighted with it! The fabric is lovely quality and the fit is perfect. Being a Personal Stylist I have recommended this top to a number of my clients.

- Patricia Seville (11/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Cassis & Mulberry

Being a lover of animal print I just had to have one of these tops. Being a summer and having loads of blue in my wardrobe I decided to go for the cassis and mulberry, I was a little concerned it may be too dark but it’s a gorgeous colour and lovely material. I’m a size 8 and the XS fitted snug but that’s how I like my clothes. Rather expensive but I thought I’d treat myself before they sell out!

- Jellybaby (11/09/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

I ordered the chocolate and tan in a Medium and hooray it fits and I love it. So often Kettlewell tops are too narrow on the shoulders for me. I haven’t washed it yet but the quality seems good.

- Elaine chamings (09/09/2018)

STYLE 1 QUALITY 4 VALUE 1

SIZE: LL

Ordered 2 different tops in LL as I am a 39/40 bust. The Lulu tops were much too big and the neckline VERY low. The Leopard Scoop too small and no larger size available. No matter the 'fit' LL should fit my size. How can one be too big and another too small? Good quality fabrics but no good if they don't fit.

- Irene (06/09/2018)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chocolate & Tan

A very nice top, and would have been a great fit 30 years ago. Since then, I have developed a spare tyre and this is too tight around the midriff for me. I sent for it to wear under the Merino V, and it did look nice peeking out of the sleeves, but the jumper wasn't a good enough fit for me to be a keeper.

- LindaM (03/09/2018)