Add your review

If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review. We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted anonymously.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Navy & Beetroot

I love the design and the fit. I'll be looking out for similar in other colours that appeal to me.

- Jackie (14/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Chestnut & Toffee

Lovely silky top with an unusual design. This is the second one I've purchased, in a different Autumn colour.

- Amanda (27/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Flamingo & Honey

Very pretty unusual top, lovely colours, but sadly I had to return it. Too long in body and sleeves for me and too clingy in the wrong places. Larger size would have been too big. I am 5'2" with short torso and narrow shoulders but full bust, which makes sizing very tricky!

- Gill (29/04/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Flamingo & Honey

Love the colour and the pattern. Expensive for what it is, though

- lynn (13/02/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Teal & Steel Blue

I loved this top when I saw it on the website and it's even better in "reality". It's a very silky material and although it was form fitting the fabric had a nice slight stretch to it. I may well get it in another colour!

- Amanda (07/01/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Teal & Steel Blue

This design is beautiful and the style is great. It is lovely to see fitted tops in a pattern rather than just plain and I ordered the Teal and Flamingo and will be keeping both. As it was my first order, I had both small and medium, but prefer the medium size for a less snug fit. The fabric quality is great, very soft/silky and plenty of stretch in the Modal, which adjusts to fit you. I will be looking out for more unique designs from Kettlewell!

- Helen (03/01/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Navy & Beetroot

This looks even better on than in the picture on the website. The pattern is just the right size on me and the mock turtle neck is soft, and the figure hugging shape flattering. A good piece for layering.

- Rosie (27/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Teal & Steel Blue

Lovely to but it was darker than I thought and actually too similar to a top I already had, so I returned. Good fit and quality though.

- Lynne (24/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Teal & Steel Blue

Lovely pretty top, unusual print and the colours go well together. Neat neckline, good length sleeves and a nice neat fit overall with decent quality material. A versatile top to wear with skirts or trousers.

- Ann (20/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Flamingo & Honey

A lovely top. Good fabric, colour and fit. Nice to see a turtle neck top

- Jacqueline (06/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Teal & Steel Blue

I really liked this top but the colour was too strong on me. I may try another colour when I get paid!

- Rosie (05/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Teal & Steel Blue

This was the first time I have purchased anything from Kettlewell and I was not disappointed. Fabulous colour and nice print. So nice to find a good colour range of products.

- M C (05/12/2018)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Teal & Steel Blue

I love the colours, they are just right. I bought thenavy and beetroot, and the teal and steel blue. I couldn’t decide between them , so succumbed to both.

- Margaret (03/12/2018)