Add your review

If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review. We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted anonymously.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Vermillion & Honey

I bought 2 as I like them so much. One in Vermilion & Honey and the other in Blackberry and Olive. I wear them depending on the mood I'm in. One full of bright colours making me feel happy and full of fun the other a little more muted for more grown up events, like meetings etc. They fall perfectly hiding all those little bumps,and are very comfy to wear.

- Vicky (14/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Vermillion & Honey

Bought this tunic in vermillion & honey together with an infinity scarf in a similar colour. Have received so many lovely comments about how they look great together and the easy, practical everyday look. So on-trend currently and wash like a dream! I sized down to M as I had previously bought L last season and this is better as it is a relaxed fit and was just a bit too big. Will be looking to buy more if more colours available in my Autumn colours!

- Linda (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Blackberry & Olive

Have recently purchased vine print tunic and have found it a very easy garment to wear very good quality and fit

- Phyllis (13/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Blackberry & Olive

Great fabric, too wide across the shoulders in my usual size, may try a smaller one.

- Diana (10/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Cassis & Fuchsia

Received my tunic today, tried it on with tummy-control leggings, my husband said I looked fantastic. Not bad at 77 years young and still working full time. He also said the tunic was spot on, simple but flattering. Colour is gorgeous. No wonder I am addicted to Kettlewell!. I am Size 16 petite apple-shape with narrow shoulders and the LL is perfect.

- Jacqueline (28/09/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Sultry Navy & Sea Blue

Sized down as a relaxed fit. The fit over the bust was good ( I usually have size L in your jersey tops) but it was much too big over the hips. Just not the right shape for me.

- Barbara (26/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Cassis & Fuchsia

Love the length of this tunic but found the M a bit tight over the tum (I'm a busty size 14) and also not sure about the colours - a bit strident. Wanted to exchange for the Sultry Navy & Sea Blue in L but sadly sold out for 7+ weeks so refund taken instead.

- Catherine (25/09/2019)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 3 VALUE 2

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Sultry Navy & Sea Blue

Loved the colour of this tunic - navy and sea blue which I ordered in small. I am a size 10 and over 5ft 7in in height. Sadly this tunic was too short and having straight hips the shape of the tunic wasn’t flattering. I returned this item.

- Lindsey (24/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Sultry Navy & Sea Blue

Beautiful tunic, hangs well and very comfortable to wear. Love that it skims the body which helps disguise the lumps and bumps! Sizing quite generous, I might have got away with size M, but will keep the L. Great pattern.

- Jo (23/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Vermillion & Honey

I haven’t had any Kettlewell clothes before, was sent the catalogue and this tunic caught my eye. Love it! The design is vibrant and on-trend, the fit perfect. I am so pleased with the quality of the fabric. My new top is just gorgeous to wear.

- Liz (23/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Vermillion & Honey

One of my favorite styles but was returned due to the overly strong vermillion color, more for an Autumn.

- Jan (23/09/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blackberry & Olive

Unfortunately I had to return this. Why is it not available in XS? I was so taken by the Blackberry & Olive colourway on the website that I rather foolishly ordered it in the Small size, even though I always take XS. Of course, when it arrived it was much too big . Hung like a sack on me. I was surprised that it wasn't as long as I had anticipated . I'm 5'3" and I had thought it would be too long on me but it was about the sort of length that I would normally wear a tunic. In fact I wasn't too mortified about having to return it. Although I love the colours, somehow when they were put together they did absolutely nothing for me. I am an Autumn, but it looked a bit flat on me. I have the Roxie shirt jacket in Blackberry (which I had anticipated wearing with this) in Blackberry which really suits me so it must have been the addition of the Olive which was the problem. (although I also wear Olive on its own which looks fine!)

- Janice (19/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blackberry & Olive

Love the pattern and colours, it fits well and is very comfortable (I'm a size 10) so will get a lot of wear over the cooler months. Just a couple of minor criticisms; I would have liked it to have been an inch or two longer although it's just about long enough to wear with leggings, and it would have been nice to have a deeper hem of the outer fabric (as far up as the top of the side splits) as you get catches of the white underside when moving.

- Marion (18/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large

Perfect fit and good quality. lovely print!

- Ann (16/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Blackberry & Olive

Gorgeous colour and pattern. Relaxed fit so the small was fine for me I'm a 10 occasionally a 12. Looks lovely with skinny jeans, love the long sleeves so I will be able to wear long sleeved tight top underneath in cooler weather. Have ordered the blue turquoise one too. Would have liked it an inch or so longer so I could wear with leggings but maybe that's a thought for next year. :)

- Sue (16/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Blackberry & Olive

Great print design and the blackberry & olive is a lovely warm colour. I was a bit concerned that it would stick out at the sides as I have fairly straight hips, but the side slits and the drape of the fabric means it hangs beautifully. Very comfortable and doesn't crease. Works with jeans or formal trousers so will get a lot of wear.

- Jane (09/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Blackberry & Olive

This top is very flattering even for a bigger lady like me. I love it in the Blackberry and Olive in Large. I will be putting it with Blackberry Lauren Trousers and Olive Shawl wrap which looks great together. Have ordered the Sultry Navy and Sea Blue top in large as well

- Jayne (02/09/2019)