Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Zebra Print

I ordered the zebra print skirt in small and medium - I am normally a size 10/12. Small was too tight on the waist so have kept the medium. Have tried on with different heel heights but felt it was too long. However, the net skirt can just be trimmed off to whatever length suits. Great!

- Elizabeth (05/11/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Zebra Print

Bought the skirt for a couple of birthday dinners., on a whim ...Wore firstly with the Betty Cowl top in Dolphin grey , it was really comfortable all evening , thanks to the elasticated waist! I am 5’5” and just turned the waistband over once as I wanted to be able to show my suede ankle boots, which was perfect. Second wearing was with a plain black top with a 3/4 sleeve and V neck (Old staple) and black suede evening shoes. I know I will definitely get lots of wear from this skirt and it’s taken me out of my comfort zone, as I would not normally have considered the skirt. I’m a standard 12-14 in trousers & skirts and bought size L.

- Kim (15/10/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Multi Col

I bought this in size Large and it was too tight so had to return it . I love the style. if it was in LL I would buy the grey one It is a skirt that works with any colour top ( grey one )

- jayne (11/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Zebra Print

Really lovely skirt, I ordered the Zebra Print in medium and I’m a size 12 and the fit is perfect I’m 5ft 6 and it’s a maxi length on me, which I love

- Deborah (11/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Orange & Purple Check

Absolutely LOVE this skirt! I'm a Spring and ordered the check version and I've worn with the Connie jumper and trainers and received so many compliments. The elastic was a little tight on the first couple of wears but is fine now.

- Sophie (24/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

The skirt is gorgeous however the sizing seems wrong. I am a size 12 skirt and the medium was too tight (too expensive to keep for a less than perfect fit) and large was out of stock so, very reluctantly, it has been returned.

- Emma (18/09/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Multi Col

Beautiful skirt in gorgeous colours that will be easy to match up with other pieces However, surprised and a disappointed that it doesn't come in LL which most of your other items do. Even the L seems a bit on the small size for an equivalent size 14. Will have to lose a bit of weight to fit into it completely comfortably. It's too nice to send back!

- Liz (16/09/2019)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Multi Col

This was an impulse buy as I wanted clothes easy to pack as going on a cruise to war in the evenings Bought size M elastic does seem a bit tight (I’m a size 12/14 but, thought it would be ok? Haven’t worn it yet and still not sure about it as not Overly keen in style, I kept it and just hoping it doesn’t stay in the wardrobe?

- Pam (14/09/2019)