Add your review

If you have had an unfavourable experience please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review. We are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted anonymously.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

The dress is a present for my daughter whose birthday is this month. The style and colour are right for her and although she would normally buy Medium I chose Small because it's suggested you go down a size if you're in between. Fingers crossed - I think she'll love it.

- Lesley (13/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

I love this dress, the length is spot on, I can wear it over boots ( and no tights..much cooler .but don’t tell anyone!) The marine navy is a lovely colour , much more interesting than plain navy. I sized down to L and the fit is perfect. A dress I will wear and wear, with the mustard infinity scarf of course.

- Marie (01/10/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

Just love this dress, cheery in the red and fits well as usual.. I bought a LL as I am in a. Wheelchair and the generous size is more comfortable to sit in.

- Pat (30/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

I love the poppy cobalt colourway (I have the shirt too) and the large floral pattern. It is verging on being too long (I am 5'7") as I prefer knee length dresses but the flippy bottom of the dress is very attractive and will look great with boots. I bought the hawaii infinity scarf to go with it which looks good. The lapis blue ponte jacket also looks good with it. The medium is a bit clingy over the bust on me (size 12-14) but I think the large would be too big and I think with a slip underneath it will be fine.

- Scruffy (26/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

If you are in any doubt suggest that you try this dress. It looks much better in ‘real life’. The cut and style are perfect for me. At last a patterned fabric containing perfect colours for my fading autumnal colouring! Marine navy is fast becoming a staple in my wardrobe.

- Anne (26/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

Very flattering style. I normally go with the size Melissa wears in her videos because I have a similar build, but based on the few reviews, I purchased down a size and the fit is just right. Last season’s Tillly was to large in the medium and too tight around the middle on the small so both had to be returned. Am so happy this one worked out. Love the sleeve length and the slightly flouncy hemline. Only negative is that poppy color has never been a favorite and would have preferred a smaller print.

- Jan (23/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

Superb dress in good weight fabric, perfect length below knee (I'm 5'7), nice neckline, love the hem frill. All good. Quality excellent.

- Sue (16/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Marine Navy & Mustard

Very pleased .Fits well and looks lovely .

- David (13/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Navy & Magenta

Good news for fans of the summer Tilly dress as this is the autumn version. It swings and skims the body and the frill is stylish rather than girly. I love the Navy/Magenta/Silver combination which teams well with a Navy or Silver wrap or jacket. I've just added the Magenta velvet scarf to dress it up a bit. Great length!

- Helen H (12/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Poppy & Cobalt

I ordered the Poppy dress and it is wonderful. It is relatively generous but still shapely and I love the wavy hem panel.

- Janey (05/09/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Burgundy & Cherry

Although not in between sizes, after reading the product details I decided to take a chance and order L instead of LL (size 16). Although I have lumps and bumps the fall and drape of the dress did enough to disguise these. Being shorter than the model the dress is mid calf on me (5' 4). I am very happy.

- Valerie (04/09/2019)