Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Coral Tassel

Beautiful, quality necklace! I look forward to wearing this for a colorful accent in my wardrobe.,

- kathleen (15/11/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Wisteria Tassel

I bought this as part of my sister's birthday present. I know she'll be wearing it to brighten winter sweaters and she loves this colour. it is carefully designed and made. I particularly want to compliment Kettlewell on its careful packaging - a presentation box, a protective bubble wrap envelope and the usual cheerful turquoise bag. Since this had to travel across the country I was happy to know that no beads would be crushed in the process. Thank you.

- Helen (14/09/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Cornflower Tassel

A tassel necklace really finishes off an outfit - this one in perfect cornflower blue ties in with so much of my sweet pea summer palette . The quality of the beads is excellent and looks classy & elegant. My HoC stylist suggested wearing it over a poncho or winter weight knit worn as outerwear which I hadn’t thought of and really brightens up a plain background . I have several of these necklaces and did find this one longer than the others - fine with a longline top or full length dress . Wisteria next I think …

- Kay (04/09/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Beaujolais Tassel

The necklace is light and not too long on me. I am 5`3" so quite petite. It is a lovely colour for me as I wear a lot of reds and pinks and will get lots of wear.

- Christine (24/07/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Dark Emerald Tassel

I just love the dressy, elegant bohemian touch this gives outfits. I am a Natural Romantic with broad shoulders and full bust, so I like to draw the eye in a V shape with long, moderately-large pendants. This does the job perfectly. I purchased it in Dark Emerald, as I'm a True Winter with a lot of green in my wardrobe so I knew it would get lots of use. The crystals on the "chain" portion are such a beautiful complement to the rich green tassel. I'm already trying to decide which color(s) I want next. In my head, I mistakenly thought these were $100+ and I was still plotting to buy two more, so that should tell you how good a deal these are. I do wish they had a few light options besides Pink Ice. In my experience, Kettlewell calls their Pink Ice a Winter shade, but it tends to look softer and more at home in the Summer palette, so I don't chance it. Would love to see this in Ice Lemon, Acid Yellow, or even White.

- Lena (21/06/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Aquamarine Tassel

This is a lovely light and airy decorative touch, perfect for warmer weather.

- Pat (06/06/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Yellow Zing Tassel

It is simply beautiful to wear. I bought multiple colors over time. I Think the Yellow zing is a outstanding color. They go with just about any outfit. They bring a smile to my face.

- sue (19/05/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Wisteria Tassel

I’m really pleased with it! I have quite a few similar pieces, bought around the globe and whilst initially I wondered if the scale if this one was a little small for me - the detail is so pretty! I think the soft colour also lends itself to being dainty.

- Jan (16/05/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Lime Tassel

Lovely necklace!! I got the lime one & so great for the summer. I would love to see a bright orange one pls. Price point a bit high but well made & a perfect length.💚

- Karen (12/05/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Cosmos Purple Tassel

First Tassel necklace I've bought. Tbh I thought the price a bit steep initially, and kept looking at them online.....but when I saw there was a Cosmos Purple option as well as other new colours, I had to try it out. I am delighted with it! The quality is superb and it's a really beautiful piece. It will get lots of wear this spring and summer and I'm already eyeing up other Winter colours as soon as I can justify it....the Emerald has caught my eye. More colours please - neon orange? Charcoal? Navy?

- hedgecrone (01/04/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Aquamarine Tassel

I had this necklace in and out of my basket at least 20 times as I was not sure if it was my style type as a soft dramatic. In short, I love it! The quality is there, it is beautifully made and actually is pretty enough to be worn to work! So, it is not just a weekend piece as I first thought!. I love that these are made by Melissa's sister. It adds that extra special personal touch which is so rare these days. The attention to detail shines through in this quality piece. Echoing a previous reviewer, I love the sparkle too! (Not too much, just enough which again highlights the craftsmanship) The quality and beauty of this piece justifies the price.

- Melissa (13/03/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

I love this necklace! It is rather pricey (as with a lot of things at KW) but I’ve been after a purple necklace for so long and then found the KW one. Just perfect for me and I love the glass beads and the tassel seems good quality. What’s not to like. If you do more colours to match my winter palette, I’ll be buying more! Thanks KW!

- Stephanie (13/02/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Mustard Tassel

I have both the mustard and olive versions of this tassel necklace and they are both so pretty and beautifully made. Very useful for jazzing up a plain top. I especially love them with my Evie sweater and Lulu tops.

- Angela (10/02/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Neon Pink Tassel

I like the style but be aware that the Neon Pink is very neon and very bright. I love bright colors but this was almost too much for me. I kept it because I think it will be alright in summer (when brightness is everywhere) on a darker top. I would love more bright (but not neon) colors in this style.

- Jo Ann (15/01/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

COLOUR: Neon Pink Tassel

Ordered the pink and loved the style but felt the nneon was just too bright for me. Sadly returned, but may order another colour.

- Jill (12/01/2023)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Beaujolais Tassel

Lovely necklace. Fabulous red to go with my Christmas Day lunch outfit. Will wear it many times, I'm sure!

- Barbara (27/12/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Neon Pink Tassel

Sadly, beautiful though it was, this was a return for me. I am tiny but very busty and this just hung out from my boobs and swung everywhere .... Laugh. I don't have the same problem with heavy gold jewellery as the weight causes a different drape. The tassel on the end didn't help either ..... However, it is very well made and very pretty. Stunning colour for Cool Summers and Winters.

- Olwen (16/12/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Mustard Tassel

if you are wondering about the quality at this price - be reassured- the beads are lovely quality glass in a really nice arrangement of colour and a nice silky tassel. I bought the mustard, it looks good with khaki and as a highlight on darker colours. I am very tempted to the purple.

- kary (05/12/2022)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Aquamarine Tassel

I love this - I bought the aquamarine. These necklaces are so useful for adding a pop of colour and they are sparkly too! I like the addition of yellow beads to this necklace. I have a couple of the older version of this necklace which KW used to sell and I wear them a lot. Please offer a bigger choice of colours for springs - I would love a coral version.

- Louise (09/11/2022)