Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Acid Lime

Really love this top - the colour and the fabric are great. This will be good for a cool summer’s day or with layers underneath will also see me into the winter months. This is the second I have bought in my colour Autumn.

- Rosemary (29/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Acid Lime

This is a beautiful sweater. I hope you continue to stock it as I want another in Light Aqua and its currently not available in my size. It is not' fitted', so hides the bumps, and it hangs well and looks a quality garment.

- Jackie (15/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Aqua

I am very pleased with my lovely V neck jersey

- Mrs V R (04/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Heliotrope

This is my third Verona V. I love the style and it's soft enough to wear next to the skin. However, it's quite a thin pullover - definitely for spring/autumn rather than winter.

- Diana (25/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Heliotrope

I purchased this lovely item in Helitrope and the color is just gorgeous! I made the drastic mistake of not sizing down as I should have according to the fit guide. I normally wear a medium and should have sized down to a small. Needles to say it’s quite voluminous and oversized! Living in the states I’ll make do and not return, but may reorder another color in a smaller size. Quality is top notch, as usual. Highly recommend, but I highly suggest followIng fit suggestions! 😉

- CC (13/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Atlantis

Good fit, colour exactly as it appeared on-screen. It's thinner than I expected; recommended for spring/autumn rather than winter.

- Diana (10/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Aqua

This was part of my second purchase from KW. 5'5" tall, 34C, ~30" waist and I purchased a medium which is the perfect size. I'm definitely a spring and the light aqua is just beautiful. This sweater fits and looks like a dream. Lovely fabric is soft and drapes beautifully. Absolutely in love with this sweater and hoping they will keep this style through many seasons.

- Tracy (08/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Aqua

Love this jumper. Great colour and fit. Excellent quality.

- Angela (04/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tigerlily

Beautiful V neck jumper.I chose Tigerlily in a medium.Im a size 12 in Kettlewell and it fits perfectly.Im a Vibrant Autumn and found the shade to be perfect for my palette.The fabric is perfect for this time of year.It washes well and keeps its shape.Thank you.

- Christine (18/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Heliotrope

For my first purchase from Kettlewell, I chose this sweater in Heliotrope. The color is gorgeous! The V is just right; not too low or not too high. I am not crazy about the blouson lower sleeve but it's no big deal. I have not yet washed the sweater and fingers crossed it will turn out all right. FYI, I am 135 pounds and about 5 foot 3 inches tall with a small chest. Size small works great. One gripe is the length of time it took to arrive to my Chicago, Illinois, USA home: Four weeks!

- Christine P (14/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pink Peacock

I took delivery of my Verona V neck sweater today. So pleased with it and the colour - Pink Peacock - is quite stunning. I shall really enjoy wearing it. So glad to have found Kettlewell. Love shopping for clothes in the colours that I want to wear.

- Heather (11/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Aqua

A lovely feeling jumper in a fantastic array of colours. I bought the lime and the aqua. So nice to have a V neck option and a V that is not too low. The material feels lovely and I hope because these are not cheap items they will wash and wear well and there will be no 'bobbling' - only time will tell. However, on past experience of having bought many Kettlewell items, the quality is usually excellent. The only thing I would change if I could about this jumper is to make the sleeves a little bit longer and slightly slimmer - at 5'7" I find they are a tad short.

- Anfy (06/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Aqua

Received the wrong size initially, and not possible to return at present due to Covid 19. I ordered again and now the right size has arrived. The S is perfect t for me (usually 8-10). I’m a Summer and the aqua colour is soft but bright at the same time. Uplifting! The cotton with a tiny bit of cashmere means it’s soft and warm for a spring day. Wouldn’t usually choose sleeves with added volume, but these are OK.

- Toots (29/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Pink Peacock

My second Verona V neck sweater. The material is so soft. The V neck not too revealing. Amazing colour. Pink Peacock. A true classic.

- Ann P (27/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Atlantis

Classic but not boring. Stunning colour

- Christine (27/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Tigerlily

I am a petite 5`3" size 10/12 so ordered small and this is a really good fit and the colour and material are lovely. It is a bit pricey but will enjoy wearing this to go out when we can.

- Christine (16/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Acid Lime

Love the zingy colour of this. I'm usually a 10-12 but I have big shoulders comparatively speaking from trapeze, and I've found that means M in Kettlewell.

- Diana (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Heliotrope

love this jumper fits well, feels comfortable and soft.

- jane (06/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Acid Lime

First Kettlewell V-neck that is actually wearable on my narrow frame and doesn’t reveal my underwear. Bought Small size and it’s “relaxed” fit just right. Love the cotton/cashmere mix. Ideal for spring/autumn weather.

- Jane (06/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pink Peacock

A lovely jumper and fabulous colour. . Very pleased with the fit and quality. V is not too low. Very comfortable to wear. Perfect!

- Liz (03/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Heliotrope

Great to see Heliotrope back again - one of the few Kettlewell blues I can wear. Flattering style - took a moment to get used to the blouson sleeves but think they have an oddly slimming effect, no idea why!

- Ruth M (25/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Acid Lime

A beautiful fine knit which will see me through spring/summer/autumn. It has delicate detail stitches coming from cuffs, shoulders and waistband which enhance the shaping and take this sweater up a gear. I have always been pleased with the high quality of Kettlewell knitwear and handwashed it should stay in mint condition for years. (My other jumpers have). So what appears to be an expensive V neck at first sight should become another good investment. The fit is true to size and the colour very intense. Acid Lime.

- AnnP (25/03/2020)

STYLE 2 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Tigerlily

As a petite, I thought I might get away with it as it has raglan sleeves solving the 'too wide shoulder' problem. V neck very flattering, length OK. The sleeves were a little long, but also very wide so will have to return as they are just too much fabric and look ridiculous on me. Tigerlily colour is gorgeous. Very difficult to find good petite tops - definitely a gap in the market Kettlewell (hint!).

- Linda (21/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Light Aqua

I'm petite, 5'2 and this sweater really works for me. The V is neat and not too low, the sleeves are long but as I like them and the length is great too. This is a really comfortable sweater, I love it.

- Rachel (18/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

COLOUR: Pink Peacock

Just received my sweater. Gorgeous colour. Lovely feel to the fabric. Fits well. I'm happy with my purchase.

- Michelle (05/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Heliotrope

Just received my new sweater and love it. Lovely weight and feel, a little neater in fit than expected which suits me. Will be great with both skirts and jeans, very versatile.

- Sophie (03/03/2020)