Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Ice Lavender

I’m really pleased with the ice lavender color. The blouse can act as a neutral But is far more interesting. I tried it with a cobalt blue blazer.

- Natalie (01/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Fiesta Orange

This is a lovely blouse and the sheen of the fabric is gorgeous. I purchased it in fiesta orange and love the depth of colour and classic style which can be worn in a more relaxed way as well. Possibly a little on the long side (I am 5' 6") but this is not too much of a problem.

- Libby (06/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Pale Peach

Fabulous substantial fabric that looks expensive. Can be styled in a variety of ways and goes with jeans or smart trousers equally. Love it for it’s covered buttons and easy fit. An absolute winner.

- Linda (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Light Emerald

Really love this rich green colour which is true to the picture on the website and which cheers me up just to look at it. Sadly lockdown has meant that I can’t wear it yet for the purpose for which I intended it - I can’t really show it off well on Zoom! Looking forward to brighter days ahead!

- Janet (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Emerald

A lovely luxurious blouse. I'm enjoying wearing it for my 'at home' Zoom meetings. The Emerald colour is sensational and makes me feel alive.

- JJ (06/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Light Emerald

It's a shame really but similar issues with the overly shiny, easily creased & unexpectedly thick material of this blouse led to me to return this one too (see my other review beneath this one for the orange version). The one redeeming feature of this colour is that this shade of green is indeed very flattering on a deep/ warm autumn like myself (unlike the coral one), but I just couldn't justify keeping a blouse that I had expected to be able to use for summer (since it's part of the S/S collection).

- Zaeobi (03/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Fiesta Orange

I really wanted to love this pussybow blouse because of the flatteringly curved long hem & the fact that it is opaque yet drapes well on my 5ft3, size 12-14 frame. I had to return it, however, because the material is much thicker than appropriate for spring/ summer (not easy to tuck), came very creased (difficult to get out of all of the wrinkles), has a strange pearlescent sheen (light gold?) & looks much more *coral* than orange in real life. Perhaps if you are a redheaded autumn this shade would suit you better, but sadly I couldn't justify the price for what I assumed was going to be an *orange* blouse (based on the name).

- Zaeobi (03/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Pale Peach

Wowzers, this is special. Beautiful drape and feel and glorious fit. Spot on!

- Ginnie (05/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Dutch Blue

Love my new blouse, feels so luxurious and fits perfectly, floaty but not overly huge. I wore at the weekend over slim trousers and received many compliments.

- Sophie (03/03/2020)