Add your review

We want you to be delighted with your purchases but if you do have any problems, please contact Kettlewell before submitting a review as we are always happy to resolve any issues you may have experienced. All reviews are posted using forenames/initials only and may be used for marketing purposes.

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Winter Stripe

I have several of these Breton Stripe tops and just love them. They look great, wash well and keep their shape. Keep bringing out new ones - both the multi stripe and the single stripe. I also bought the cobalt and navy stripes - both great too.

- N R (29/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Summer Stripe

Love this top, apart from lovely colours, the material feels really soft. It washes well with minimum ironing. 3/4 sleeve is perfect for cooler mornings and evenings. Wish I’d bought it weeks ago.

- Lynne (23/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

I bought this for my mum in the spring colours and she loves it. Arrived promptly, nice quality, sizing accurate.

- frances (21/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Winter Stripe

While the fit and construction of the winter stripe version were very nice, the background color is off white, not white. I can’t wear that color with my white/silver hair. Had to return.

- Jan (16/07/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - The white will freshen after washing.



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

I'm very pleased with this top and have worn it several times already. The light fabric and 3/4 sleeves are perfect for summer in Scotland. The multicoloured stripes in Autumn shades are very flattering, much more interesting than the other breton tops in my wardrobe. As it is slightly fitted without being tight it is quite dressy, especially with a nice necklace.Thanks Kettlewell!

- Eleanor (07/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Summer Stripe

I have several Breton tops and I really wanted one in soft but bright colours. This is perfect, and the material is so comfortable to wear.

- Mary (02/07/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Spring Stripe

Ordering was easy and parcel arrived very quickly. Absolutely delighted with top. It fits well and is an excellent weight for spring and summer. Will definitely be ordering again.

- Ann (29/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Bright Autumn

Lovely top and the colours are perfect for a vibrant autumn. Pleased I sized down as the small would have been too big. This top will go with so many items in my wardrobe and pleased I chose the bright autumn colour way. Nice quality as always.

- Debbie (24/06/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

Really like the striped top. Very soft and comfortable and a good fit as l am only 5ft. It is not as long as other tops which is good for me. I have the red stripe and the pink stripe. The red is my favourite. The red has a white background and the pink has a barley background. Love them. as they wash well.

- Valerie (18/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Summer Stripe

Absolutely love the colour combinations in this top so that it can go with different outfits. Fresh and summery. Soft slightly stretchy fabric with 3/4 sleeves. Lovely for warmer days.

- Rosemarie (17/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

I was tempted to try this by the photoshoot photo but unfortunately the colours are much more subdued. I was expecting a soft white base colour like my others but I now see from the product information that it's Barley which I have never seen before. I need the vibrancy of the photoshoot photo so not for me I'm afraid. I should have taken more notice of Jo's video which is closer to the mark.

- Barbara (14/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

Lovely top. Bought a single colour stripe Breton as well. Small single colour too small, multi stripe small was perfect. Also bought a medium single colour (because the colour was out of stock in a small), and it was only a tiny bit bigger than the Multi coloured small. So sizes a bit out of kilter. But the Multi is great. Good weight and hang, flattering, very comfortable. Recommended.

- JANE (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Spring Stripe

I absolutely love my new top in Spring colours! The bright, fresh shades of turquoise, coral, green and yellow stripes on a white background really suit my complexion and light up my eyes! The boat neck style with three quarter sleeves and two small slits in the hem fits me beautifully. The material is soft, not too heavy for a Summer's day, or too tight. Yet it flatters my shape, by showing off my waist. I recommend this top to anyone!

- Lesley (12/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Summer Stripe

Soft fabric, beautiful colours, great fit. I'll wear this a lot.

- Trish (10/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Winter Stripe

I bought the winter Multi stripe Breton. It has been a great success. I am wearing it a lot and get lots of compliments and enquires as to where I purchased it. Very comfortable to wear,. It certainly has the wow factor. Perfect for this summer.

- Jane (10/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

I loved the autumn colours in the stripes, really nice cotton, great fit.

- Diane (09/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Winter Stripe

Very pleased with my purchase. Smart top, comfortable to wear. Love the colour combination.

- Anne (07/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Spring Stripe

Good fit - not too tight such pretty colours, a tiny bit see through need a flesh coloured bra. Only tried it on so far, not yet worn it out.

- Linda (05/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Summer Stripe

Very pleased with this top. Great fit, lovely soft cotton, washes well.

- D B (03/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Summer Stripe

Very pleased with this top. Great fit, lovely soft cotton, washes well.

- D B (03/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Summer Stripe

I bought it for mother who loves it because it’s all the right colours. The cut, fit and quality are excellent.

- Penny (01/06/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Summer Stripe

Really pleased with this top, it goes really well with my bright pink jeans. Cheers me up!

- Joy (26/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

Beautiful top! Very soft fabric, good fit and great mix of colours for an Autumn. I'm a size 12 and medium fits perfectly.

- Simone (22/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Spring Stripe

I love this top! I love stripes and it is perfect for my gamine style. The XS is a great fit for me as a standard size 8, maybe a little more roomy than some of my other fitted Kettlewell T-shirts but very comfortable to wear. Lovely soft fabric and beautiful colours, I can see that I am going to get loads of wear out of this.

- Jane (21/05/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

I love the colours, which go with so many of my Autumn colours. It is a very versatile top and I have already worn it a lot. I am a 14/16 and L was a good fit. The only problem is with the front of the neckline, which I find a bit high on me and the shoulders ever so slightly wide - perhaps boatneck is not my best style - but I liked the top in so many other ways that I have put up with this, and would probably buy another in a different Autumn colour combo another year, if available

- Vanessa (15/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Summer Stripe

I love the colours in this top and it will go with so many other KW items that I have. Seems quite generous in size

- Kate (07/05/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Spring Stripe

This is great for someone like me who loves colour but hates flowery prints. It's easy to pick out the 'colour of the day' with a scarf or just wear as a more subtle pop of colours under a neutral jacket. The neckline is perfect - not too wide.

- Pat (30/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

I love this top - it's so unusual to find stripes in autumn colours and the fit is just right on my fairly small frame. I'd say it's a fairly short length, which I prefer. 10 out of 10 for this one!

- Faye (30/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Winter Stripe

Lovely mix of colours for the stripes. It’s well made, fits perfectly and will be versatile. I’m size 12 and bought medium.

- Jacqueline (29/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Summer Stripe

This is the second Breton I have bought from Kettlewell. Both have been really good quality and a comfortable fit. I absolutely love the colours of this one. I have several cardigans and jackets that look fab with this due to the colours it includes. Delighted.

- Lorraine (28/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Spring Stripe

This was my first order from Kettlewell and I was very pleased with both the service and the quality of this garment. I am a size 14 and the L fitted perfectly! Colours are lovely and fresh.

- Christine (27/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Spring Stripe

I bought this because I just love stripes and it didn't disappoint. The colours are perfect and mix with so many of my spring colours The fit is soft and comfortable. I almost feel I should buy a second one to use when this one is in the wash.

- sue (17/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Summer Stripe

I just love this and with the lovely weather we’ve been having it has brightened me up too! Lovely material and fit.

- Alison (16/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Summer Stripe

I think this Breton top is possibly a little less bright in reality than it appears on the website. I have decided to keep it as it is light and comfortable will easily co-ordinate with other brighter items and will be good in warmer weather. I sized up (I am normally between an S and an M) and am happy with the looser fit for warm weather. I will wear the sleeves folded back to prevent me looking overwhelmed by the top (I am 5'4"). I would have preferred the sleeves to have been a little shorter. This top includes more colours than I normally wear and am very happy with the relaxed holiday look it creates.

- KAREN (16/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Spring Stripe

I loved the picture of the Spring Breton and wasn't disappointed when it arrived. Beautiful colours and it will be a staple in my wardrobe for the coming months.

- Vivien (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 3 VALUE 3

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

Fits me very well and is comfortable to wear. I like the colours and find they go with lots of things. I'm not quite sure how robust it will be after washing and wearing for a while. Today I am wearing an old favourite from several years ago- all cotton- which has stood the test of time and still looks smart.

- Catherine (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Summer Stripe

Very happy with my new top. Perfect length on me and I am a bit long in the body and so often find tops a bit too short. Love the summer colours and cerainly feel cheered and ready for the better weather. It's currently on rotation and as soon as it's out of the wash I am wearing it again.

- Helendela (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Summer Stripe

I sent this top to a friend as a lock down birthday present, so didn’t get to see it but she LOVED it. Perfect summer colours, perfect width stripe and size L was a great fit on a size 14/16. I think it really cheered her up. Thank you Kettlewell!

- Corinne (15/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

Wore this Breton multi stripe size small for first time yesterday. Really like it-very soft & comfortable. Brilliant autumn colours. I bought a Breton stripe in olive green size medium ( I am a size 12) & didn’t like it on me. I returned it. I am 5’2” & can look dumpy -felt it was bit boxy on me & not very flattering. But I am very happy with this. Have now ordered a small in the green. I find I need to go up a size in the fitted styles but often need to go down in relaxed fit. Fabulous service- thank you Kettlewell.

- Helen (13/04/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

I bought this on a whim, not expecting for it to become such a modest yet summery wardrobe workhorse (if you're a warm/ deep autumn like me, you'll know how difficult it is to find Breton striped tops with a cream instead of cool base)! The fabric seems to be of good & breathable quality (haven't washed it yet though), the boatneck & 3/4 sleeves are flattering on my 5ft3 size 12 top size, & the split hem helps my size 14 hips breathe without looking sloppy (just remember to pair with a scarf or dark bottoms to avoid the 'giant toddler' look). The only reason I'm knocking off a couple of stars is because the stripes on mine don't line up perfectly - that therefore makes it slightly overpriced for what it is.

- Zaeobi (03/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

COLOUR: Spring Stripe

Lovely top, but I should have ordered the summer instead of the spring. Was undecided at the time, s I wasn't sure if I was spring or summer

- Sue (01/04/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Spring Stripe

I have last year's version of this too, which I love. I decided to buy a less fitted version this year and so went for a large (size 12-14). I find them so useful as you can wear so many spring colours with them and I tend to wear with coral coloured jeans, a turquoise jacket and a yellow scarf. I love the vibrant stripes. Please do a coloured version with an aqua/azure background and spring coloured stripes on top.

- Louise (30/03/2020)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

‘Cos what I really needed was another stripey t-shirt🤥 Great colours though!

- Ruth M (25/03/2020)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Winter Stripe

I wore this top for the first time yesterday and the style and combination of winter colours are absolutely right for me. Please continue this style and similar ones and may we have some more winter colours. They are great for a natural classic..Flowery prints and girly frilly and shiny styles, of which you have quite a few this season, don’t work for my style personality.

- Karen (19/03/2020)

STYLE 3 QUALITY 2 VALUE 1

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Summer Stripe

Recently bought this in the Summer colours, lovely colours. Very disappointed Kettlewell in the fabric weight. This is virtually a tee-shirt and £42 is way too expensive for an OAP who likes to look nice.

- Janice (18/03/2020)

Reply from Kettlewell - If you prefer a heavier weight jersey, please do try the Monaco Stripe Top:- https://www.kettlewellcolours.co.uk/products/tops-tees/item/monaco-stripe



STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

I love the colours in the autumn top, but have resisted buying it because I don't have any bottoms to go with it. I think it would have been more wearable if it had a blue stripe. Also, would be lovely if we could have some bretons with coloured backgrounds. Light colours aren't the best for me, and tend to all look the same anyway. I have enough already. And, having just read your blog on body shapes, how about curved hems? Slightly longer at the back?

- Linda (23/08/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

Autumn Stripe is a really unusual blend of colours and great for Autumns. Lovely soft stretchy material and flattering neckline which is thankfully not too low. 3/4 sleeves are flattering and practical too. Goes great with dark khaki bottoms or any of the colours in the stripes. True to size: I am a 10 and Small fitted perfectly. Thanks Kettlewell.

- Julia (29/07/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Spring Stripe

Loved the spring fresh colours. Liked the longer sleeve.

- Pat (20/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Summer Stripe

The style of this top is absolutely lovely, with the most flattering neckline I could hope to own. However , for me personally, there were too many different colours on it, and I look better in simple styles and minimal patterns. I tried it on, and thought , "well this looks nice". Then I tried on one with just a single colour stripe (Dutch blue), and thought "well this looks amazing" . I have therfore returned the multi colour stripe, and ordered Crushed Berry stripe instead . Still coming to terms with the fact that Cerise Stripe is sold out 😉.

- Caroline (04/06/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Summer Stripe

Delighted with this top. I love stripes and to have so many Summer colours in the garment is really welcome (and unusual!) - it will go with lots of things. Nice feel to the fabric and very true to size. Very pleased I bought it.

- Cass (02/06/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Summer Stripe

Nice fit for small and the colours are great for summer. Washes well and colours still bright after a few washes. Really pleased.

- Joy K (28/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Summer Stripe

I now have 3 of these: blue, pink and the summer multi-stripes. I’m 5’6”, size 10, and the small fits perfectly. Slightly fitted but not clingy. Very happy.

- Toots (28/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

Lovelier than expected, nice feel, fresh colours and perfect fit.

- Sheila (27/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Spring Stripe

Lovely soft fabric and beautiful colours. I chose medium which in this style is more of a relaxed fit but certainly not baggy. Extremely pleased and can highly recommend it.

- MD (27/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Summer Stripe

Lovely Breton top. Bought a Medium which is true to size and very comfortable. Love the summer colour option. Recommended.

- Sue L (24/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Summer Stripe

Really nice fabric, fit and colours. Very stylish - got lots of lovely comments first time I wore it.

- Heather (24/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Summer Stripe

Love this top, L is a good fit for a size 14. Can ring the changes with the Florence infinity scarf.

- Kim (23/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

Lovely top and good fit. I think I will be wearing lots

- HEATHER (18/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

This is going to brighten my summer. Perfect colours for my Autumn pallet and a Lovely fit.

- Karen (14/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Winter Stripe

Lovely t-shirt, super quality - can’t fault it.

- Linden (07/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Winter Stripe

I chose the Winter Stripe even though I’m usually Spring as I preferred the bolder colours. Top fits well and will be good for those mid temperature spring days.

- Janice (01/05/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Spring Stripe

All my favourite colours in one top! The perfect Spring tee.

- Melanie (30/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: X Small COLOUR: Winter Stripe

Wonderful colour, material and fit. Just ordered another one. Super product

- Nicola (26/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 3

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Winter Stripe

Really pleased both with fabric and fit, a lovely top.

- Nicola (26/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Autumn Stripe

Love this top - I have the Autumn variant - received many compliments.

- Alison (25/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Spring Stripe

Love this top, fits well and has so many of my Spring colours on. Very soft and comfy!

- Jane (24/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Spring Stripe

Love this spring stripy tee in attractive light and bright colours - I wear it with the yellow little star scarf. It's quickly become a favourite item of clothing. It is lightweight and stretchy and I am currently wearing it with a lace trimmed cami underneath and the safari jersey trousers. This works well and makes a very comfortable outfit. I am a 12/14 and bought the medium which is OK because of the stretch. If you want something less fitted, try a size up.

- Louise (22/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Winter Stripe

Love the colour combination of the winter stripe. A great addition to my weekend wardrobe. Good quality and fit.

- Ann (10/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Spring Stripe

Bought the Spring variant of this versatile top and feel like the sun arrived with it! So pretty and comfortable. More high-cotton content tops, please!

- Susan (08/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Summer Stripe

I am a big fan of a striped Breton top and already have several in my wardrobe, but in the belief that you can never have too many striped tops this multi stripe was a must have. I bought the summer colours and can mix and match it with so many of the different coloured Florence Infinity scarves or Short Cascade Wraps that I also have in my wardrobe. The fabric is good quality and the top is a lovely fit. Highly recommended.

- Jane (01/04/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Winter Stripe

I chose this top recently as a birthday gift from my husband! The unusual coloured stripes look perfect on me and my husband loved it too. I am very happy with the style, excellent fit and quality.

- Sue (31/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Winter Stripe

I really liked the colours in this top which was a bit different than the usual striped tops I wear. I haven't actually worn it yet but the fit was good and has a nice soft feel to it. I'm a 12-14 size.

- Fiona (25/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Spring Stripe

I love the colour combination. What a brilliant idea to do stripes according to the seasons. Excellent quality too - have worn and washed twice.

- Janie (22/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Winter Stripe

Lovely quality top. Comfortable to wear and easy to launder. Worth paying the extra to get the quality.

- Rosalind (22/03/2019)

STYLE 4 QUALITY 3 VALUE 4

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Spring Stripe

Although I tend against stripes, I really liked the colors of this online and in person they did not disappoint. I received several comments on this the first couple of times I wore it. I also liked the fact that is is unlined but isn’t see through and is a bit thinner than previous Bretons so can be worn later in the season. However it came out of the laundry needing ironing and is expensive for a shirt of this type. I noticed that Kettlewell prices have really skyrocketed this year and though I can afford it I expect a bit more for my money.

- Jan (22/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 4 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Spring Stripe

Very soft fabric, comfy shape and fit ie not too fitted - lumps and bumps remain hidden! Lovely colours for a spring. Can't wait to wear it when the weather's warmer.

- Jenny (21/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Large COLOUR: Summer Stripe

Super quality, well made, goes with loads in my wardrobe (mostly Kettlewell!). I love striped T-shirts, and it is good to have a multi-colour stripe in the wardrobe. Love the boat neckline, and the looser fit is flattering to all figures. Ten out of ten, Kettlewell.

- Ann (20/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Small COLOUR: Winter Stripe

I could not resist this top in these colours whether or not they recommended for me, and I wasn't disappointed when it arrived. Substantial material so keeps it's shape well. Neat neckline. Really love it.

- Karan (19/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 4

SIZE: LL COLOUR: Summer Stripe

I was thrilled to receive my Breton in summer stripes. The fabric is not see-through and has a nice, soft feel. The shape is roomy but does not too loose and does not feel too boxy on. I wonder if I should consider another one ...? Thanks, Kettlewell.

- Caroliz (15/03/2019)

STYLE 5 QUALITY 5 VALUE 5

SIZE: Medium COLOUR: Winter Stripe

How I love Bretons! I thought I had enough variations in my wardrobe until I saw this one in my Winter colours and just had to have it. The boat neck line is so flattering and the fit is perfect, skimming rather than clinging. I love it!

- Diane (08/03/2019)